Mahama, the dariga cannot debate Dr Bawumia because he has nothing to say. His nonsensical '24hr economy' scam mantra will be exposed for the bullshit it is. The corrupt and incompetent man has nothing to offer Ghana apart from cancelling our cherished FSHS.
Bbbb 1 year ago
We waited for the president of the country to tell us truthfully how he is solving the galamsay menace, what did he do; he kept quiet.
Galamsay is disturbing this country. Shall we have our dear president speak on it and le ... read full comment
We waited for the president of the country to tell us truthfully how he is solving the galamsay menace, what did he do; he kept quiet.
Galamsay is disturbing this country. Shall we have our dear president speak on it and leave the campaign war out for the flag bearer.
Thank you
Anyee 1 year ago
Nana the tiwee now has mouth to talk about debates. He can't even meet the Ghanaian press. Your Alhaji Bawumia can't even debate Bela Mundi, hahahaaa.
Abdul Shukura. 1 year ago
Your father and moda
Good 1 year ago
Why did also run away 2020. More to the point who is Bawumia to debate Mahama?
Oprege 1 year ago
Akuffo Ado was incumbent and could decide what to do , But Onyansani Bawumiah and Mahama are incoming and must debate particularly when the NDC has changed Bawumiah of so much !!
Freewill 1 year ago
@NADAA, THIS DEMENTED OLD CROOK HAS 4GOTTEN THAT HE RAN AWAY FROM DEBATING SAME JM? THAT IS WHY COUNTRY IS IN A SHIT AS WE ARE AT THE MOMENT. GHANA IS CURSED!
Lies is not Good ,Otabil. Stop and just stay quiet like u hv been b4 now. 1 year ago
You don't debate a political loose talker who has mo respect for decency of language. You don't debate a fool, that's why ,ok. Hope u now know y.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjjj888
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
Did you debate Mahama in 2020
Donatus 1 year ago
Good question.
Donatus 1 year ago
The why is, he is a liar. Don't you hear?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
What's your problem?
Debate on collapsed economy or galamsey?
Bawumia is Sultan of Walewale and Saladin of Ghana.
Bawumia has nothing to offer than bringing Boko Haram to Ghana.Tnx.
What's your problem?
N.D.c Mahama I salute 1 year ago
“Aden debate na ye de bu Oman”?
Pee 1 year ago
He is not running away but debate is useless. Bawumia has nothing good to offer. Bawumia is going to tell lies and nothing us
Kay 1 year ago
Dus dis man really hear himself when he speaks...bcus......
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
In fact, it's now confirmed that Jack Toronto aka akofo adoo is mentally unstable. How on earth could you even venture that path? Ah, who are the handles of akofo adoo? Is it not this very person that JDM asked for debate and he run away some years ago? Ma guy, stop the jokes you are taking Ghanaians through and be serious a bit. bawuliermia should first learn a proper driving from a good driver and not a banza one like your self, let all know that he is a good driver (good economy manager) then after, he can think of debating JDM.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Look at yourself for the answer. It was you akuffo addo who layed down the precedent by refusing to debate mahama in the past!!
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Bawumiah doesn't feet to debate Mahama. Tell that your Bawumiah to debate the dollar rate for it to come down for Ghanaians to have relief of your economic hardship. Ghanaians will never forgive two of you for destroying our economy beyond ground zero.
Koliko 1 year ago
There is nothing to get by debating a fool and a liar! A dirty man is calling a pot black.
Useless man 1 year ago
Why did we as a country bite for this idiot to be president? The man is empty.
Useless man 1 year ago
Correction :vote for
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
He's not running away, he just doesn't want to debate a fool. And you this disgraceful little man, you are not even ashamed of yourself. What do you know to tell something else what to do. Apuuuuuu
Azorka Felix 1 year ago
Debate will make the truth come out but running from debate is something else . Or Mahama is not intellectually fit to debate intellectual Bawumia. What is Mahama fears? We’re waiting else we vote for Bawumia
Patricia Appiah 1 year ago
Because Bawumiah is better of than Mahama when it comes to lying. And since you claim he is empty why doesn't Bawumiah take this opportunity to fill the emptiness in Mahama.
MC 1 year ago
See who is talking. Has he now realised the importance of a debate? Then, he should advise his Bawumia to debate the collapsed businesses, Abosey Okai traders, the Cedis and the dollar,...why Mahama?
Poor little Bawumia, tra ... read full comment
See who is talking. Has he now realised the importance of a debate? Then, he should advise his Bawumia to debate the collapsed businesses, Abosey Okai traders, the Cedis and the dollar,...why Mahama?
Poor little Bawumia, trapped in the net of the Akyem mafia...
Joe 1 year ago
Because Bawuliar is a scammer
CharlesS 1 year ago
How will JDM benefit from such a debate?. Bawumia has incumbency. does he need to justify himself in a debate?. Why is he desperate for one? The one who is calling for it feels he has the most to gain from it. Should he be given the platform after the failures of the government he has been a key part of. At any rate, why is the outgoing President hoping that his handpicked aspirant will get the opportunity of a debate. Sounds desperate, doesn't it?. He and his Vice have had eight years to make such a debate wholly unnecessary.
Nod Denning 1 year ago
Mahama is running away from Bawumia. Mahama and the entire NDC members fear Bawumia that's why after calling on him to meet the press and he did so impressively, they are now running away from debating him. Looming defeat awaits these empty barrels NDC on December 7. Insha Allah.
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Same reason you Akuffo Addo ran away in 2020, otwea kronfuo, wudini
Brutal 1 year ago
Debates are an integral part of modern politics and vibrant democracies across the world. Parliamentary candidates are debating each other around the country why not presidential candidates? The opportunity is offered for Mahama and the NDC to nail or expose NPP and Bawumia as "fools" and "liars" to the electorate and win the election easily.
Mahama must seize the opportunity or else descerning Ghanaians will inteprete it to mean Mahama and the NDC has nothing to offer them and will therefore vote accordingly.
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
MAHAMA will be drinking at that time and won't have time for any debate v
AESOP 1 year ago
Silly old fool, did you debate Mahama in 2016 or 2020? You are nothing but a hypocrite and a charlatan with no shame!
Sul 1 year ago
WHY DID YOU RUN AWAY FROM A DEBATE WITH MAHAMA.....WE ARE MORE WISER THAN YOU
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Mr president, you??? You not The One to say this.2016 why didn't you debate JDM???.
EDWARD 1 year ago
This old fool has no shame. You refused to debate Mahama in 2020 (Only 4 years ago) and you are coming to make such a silly comment? The brain is depleted sohe can't even remember what happened just 4 years ago.
Tell Bawumia ... read full comment
This old fool has no shame. You refused to debate Mahama in 2020 (Only 4 years ago) and you are coming to make such a silly comment? The brain is depleted sohe can't even remember what happened just 4 years ago.
Tell Bawumia to go and debate the market women, the pensioners whose monies have been taken away from them, unemployed nurses etc.
Jeff 1 year ago
Why did you run away from Mahama when he wanted to debate you in year 2020? Idiot question!!
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
I wish l didn't hear this from this MAD DOG.Is everything ok with this man at all? Oh God, help your country Ghana
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Old chimpanzee junkie homosexual people president. Your pregnant mountain goat a public dancer should debate with the dollar against the cedi and economy. Bawumia need a debate with his Fulanis cows.
Nod Denning 1 year ago
Being called a liar or thief is the common identity attached to every politician in Ghana. The difference and frightening one is the latest, Incompetent label appropriated to the NDC party and it's flagbearer. A title which has exerted profound weight on them, and can be seen in many things they endulges in, be it election collation, legal suits, performance in office, demonstrations, campaign messaging, policy suggestions, views on which ways to approach the country's educational system, etc.
KWAME 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO YOU ARE AN IDIOT, YOU DID THAT FIRST WHY ARE YOU ASKING THIS NOW? IF YOU PLANT EVIL YOU WILL REAP EVIL. CRIMINAL YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED
FK 1 year ago
Because talk is cheap, what did you not say!!! The evidence says it’s all. Talk is cheap!!!!
Prince 1 year ago
Indeed it seems there is no real integrity or honesty in politics in Ghana.
Nod Denning 1 year ago
Good one there, Mr President. Mahama is the wrong candidate for the presidency in Ghana, having seen his all already. He is not only incompetent, but a bad liar, corrupt to the core, saboteur, alcoholic, womanizer, bribe taker and above all, there are rumours about him taking the lives of his associates to attain and remain on top of his party leadership. God save Ghana.
YES, HE HAS TO TAKE PART IN THE DEBATES FOR THE ELECTORATES TO SEE WHERE HE REALLY STANDS.
Kojo 1 year ago
Why were you running away of a debate with Mahama?Answer that first
Taylor 1 year ago
Did this man take in something different apart from his usual stuff or what? I now believe that he needs to visit Dr Asare for a psychiatric evaluation. Lol.
Abrefa 1 year ago
Akufo Addo, you think we have forgotten that you refused to debate Mahama in 2020? Now you've found your voice. Such nonsense.
filiwa 1 year ago
IF not because most Ghanaians r fools n stupid, is it not this same man who run away from debating JM?
Abdul 1 year ago
The same reason why you refused to debate him in 2020! When did this useless president wake up from his sleep?
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
DID YOU AKUFFO ADDO ACCEPTED A DEBATE WITH MAHAMA IN 2020? YOU AKUFFO ADDO IS JUST TOO SILY.
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Foolish man, didn't you ran away from His excellency Mahama debate last time.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
The best people to debate Bawuaim are well-meaning Ghanaians on 7th December,2024.
Greatest president in Ghana history 1 year ago
Yes facts spoken, unintelligent shortmemories and unghanains would disagree with. Akuffo Addo the greatest president in Africa
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Mammuu why did you run away in 2016 and 2020 big animal
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
Who is Bawumia to debate John Mahama?
Bawumia is a liar , Bawumia cannot be taken seriously
Bawumia is only a mate with no license to drive . How can a mate argue with a licensed driver?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Every civilized nation conducts debates before the elections. Mahama has bought the NDC where even the flagbearer is a standalone. No one can challenge Mahama in the NDC, Ghana is not the NDC. Mahama may buy the NDC but cannot buy Ghana. You debate or face the people's rejection.
Kwame 1 year ago
You sick one.
TonyB 1 year ago
We know both of them very well so we can make our decision without a debate He should come and debate the millions he had impoverished with you
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Until you you explain why you run away from him in 2020 you this man you see your self more human than everyone in this country
Kwame 1 year ago
Why did you, Akufo Addo, ran away in 2016 and 2020 ?
Kojo 1 year ago
See this stupid man who calls himself president.....he thinks Ghanaian are still dump as in 2016, Did he show up for the debate in 2016, were you running away then?
Agnes 1 year ago
Mahama wanted a debate in 2020 but was not granted and therefore it is ok for him to refuse a debate. Infact, we do not need a debate, we have compared Mahama four years in power and eight of the current administration and we want Mahama
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
I DON'T NEED THIS DEBATE TO HELP ME DETERMINE WHO TO VOTE FOR.ALL THAT I NEED IS TO CAMPARE MAHAMA'S ERA TO TODAY THATS ALL.THE PRICE OF KENKEY, A GALLON OF PETROL,THE DOLLAR RATE AT THAT TIME ETC. ETC.... AND COMPARE WITH TODAY.
Abankus 1 year ago
Ask yourself why u run away from Mahama wen u were told to debate him•Grow up nana
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo Kwasiampayin!!!
Let Bawumiah answer his 170 questions he posed to Paa Kwesi Amisssah Arthur
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Because yourself and your lying poodle are jokers with IQ far below the threshold that qualifies him to share a common stage with the visionary nation builder - the legendary JDM. W'oadwa? Go burn the sea!!!
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Simply put, apart from the "dumsor" shame, John Mahama is trying to run or shy away from the "Government Official 1", the USD5 million Airbus bribery, "nkoko nketenkete", fly away guinea-fowls, lacking of even a single policy for the on-going 4th industrial revolution; and Simply put, apart from the "dumsor" shame, John Mahama is trying to shy away from the "Government Official 1", the USD5 million Airbus bribery, "nkoko nketenkete", fly away guinea-fowls, other scandalous and humiliatingly personal accusations.
Ghana baa 1 year ago
Jm is running away from debating Bawumia because google sees Bawumia as a liar and the world at large see Bawumia as a liar .. so what then will JM gain by debating a lame dishonest person..so JM don't want to be seen playing with dirt
Jotta 1 year ago
How do you debate a man who keeps saying he is only a mate, how do you debate a man who says his government will cancel e-levy when his government introduced it and is still ongoing.
If Mahama debates Bawumia some of us wil ... read full comment
How do you debate a man who keeps saying he is only a mate, how do you debate a man who says his government will cancel e-levy when his government introduced it and is still ongoing.
If Mahama debates Bawumia some of us will be up against him, he is too intelligent to debate Bawumia.
Yaw Appaiah 1 year ago
Nana Addo is a myopic and daft . Didn't he himself run away from debating political debate ? He is always shifting blames
Citizen 1 year ago
Because you refused him a debate. Imbecile!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHY IS INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES AND BROKEN PROMISES?
Who wants to debate a thieving serial liar Aplanke Bawumia alone as he and his NPP dare ... read full comment
WHY IS INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES AND BROKEN PROMISES?
Who wants to debate a thieving serial liar Aplanke Bawumia alone as he and his NPP dare demanding? Don't you, Akufo-Addo, know that a debate must involve all the flagbearer candidates and not just between Mahama and Bawumia?
matthew 1 year ago
akuffo addo is an albatross around npp`s neck! he`s a liability to bawumia`s campaign. he should be retired from campaigning for bawumia.
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago
WHAT IS THE POINT IT IS A WASTE OF TIME IT WILL BE BETTER TO DEBATE THE MARKET WOMEN ON THE ECONOMY HE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL HIMSELF WHEN HE MET THE PRESS. PERSONALLY I THINK BOTH OF YOU ARE ON THE SAME LEVEL
Doe 1 year ago
What was your problem when you refused to debate with JM? He has no time for you to engage in any debate. Go and do your campaign for your votes.
Debabs 1 year ago
Bawumia's media encounter was tragic enough. JM does not need to waste his time debating him on the same platform. Bawumia is a wounded and desperate tiger now.
Why did you also run away in 2020?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Mahama, the dariga cannot debate Dr Bawumia because he has nothing to say. His nonsensical '24hr economy' scam mantra will be exposed for the bullshit it is. The corrupt and incompetent man has nothing to offer Ghana apart fr ...
Galamsay is disturbing this country. Shall we have our dear president speak on it and le ...
Your father and moda
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Good question.
What's your problem?
In fact, it's now confirmed that Jack Toronto aka akofo adoo is mentally unstable. How on earth could you even venture that path? Ah, who are the handles of akofo adoo? Is it not this very person that JDM asked for debate an ...
Bawumiah doesn't feet to debate Mahama. Tell that your Bawumiah to debate the dollar rate for it to come down for Ghanaians to have relief of your economic hardship. Ghanaians will never forgive two of you for destroying our ...
Poor little Bawumia, tra ...
How will JDM benefit from such a debate?. Bawumia has incumbency. does he need to justify himself in a debate?. Why is he desperate for one? The one who is calling for it feels he has the most to gain from it. Should he be gi ...
Mahama is running away from Bawumia. Mahama and the entire NDC members fear Bawumia that's why after calling on him to meet the press and he did so impressively, they are now running away from debating him. Looming defeat awa ...
Debates are an integral part of modern politics and vibrant democracies across the world. Parliamentary candidates are debating each other around the country why not presidential candidates? The opportunity is offered for Mah ...
Tell Bawumia ...
Being called a liar or thief is the common identity attached to every politician in Ghana. The difference and frightening one is the latest, Incompetent label appropriated to the NDC party and it's flagbearer. A title which h ...
Good one there, Mr President. Mahama is the wrong candidate for the presidency in Ghana, having seen his all already. He is not only incompetent, but a bad liar, corrupt to the core, saboteur, alcoholic, womanizer, bribe take ...
Every civilized nation conducts debates before the elections. Mahama has bought the NDC where even the flagbearer is a standalone. No one can challenge Mahama in the NDC, Ghana is not the NDC. Mahama may buy the NDC but cann ...
You sick one.
Mahama wanted a debate in 2020 but was not granted and therefore it is ok for him to refuse a debate. Infact, we do not need a debate, we have compared Mahama four years in power and eight of the current administration and we ...
I DON'T NEED THIS DEBATE TO HELP ME DETERMINE WHO TO VOTE FOR.ALL THAT I NEED IS TO CAMPARE MAHAMA'S ERA TO TODAY THATS ALL.THE PRICE OF KENKEY, A GALLON OF PETROL,THE DOLLAR RATE AT THAT TIME ETC. ETC.... AND COMPARE WITH TO ...
Simply put, apart from the "dumsor" shame, John Mahama is trying to run or shy away from the "Government Official 1", the USD5 million Airbus bribery, "nkoko nketenkete", fly away guinea-fowls, lacking of even a single policy ...
Jm is running away from debating Bawumia because google sees Bawumia as a liar and the world at large see Bawumia as a liar .. so what then will JM gain by debating a lame dishonest person..so JM don't want to be seen playing ...
If Mahama debates Bawumia some of us wil ...
Who wants to debate a thieving serial liar Aplanke Bawumia alone as he and his NPP dare ...