Well, that's another death warrant signed 1 year ago
Nsawam here I come. Akoa yi agyimi.
"There's freedom of speech, but freedom after the speech, that one I can't guarantee". (Iddi Amin Dada).
Lombardi 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo - if you deceitfully tell the masses, in the presence of God, that you are willing to put your presidency on the line, but you run away from your own talks, then vagabonds like this boy have every right to talk SHIT to you!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
This is tacit evidence that the fight against galamsey must be ruthless, remorseless and relentless. Look at this piece of shit!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
You are right, Frankie.
Enoch 1 year ago
Ha ha ha ha ha ha .... what a funny country.... hmmmm.... ha ha ha ha ha ha .....
Is that guy threatening Akuffo Addo related to Asantehene? The man's face reminds me of Asantehene when he was in Canada, that is, before he was banned for fraud.
True 1 year ago
Another one is here. Education is important!
NPP-SPONSORED EMPTY THREATS AGAINST ANTI-GALAMSEY CALLS. 1 year ago
HEY, AKUFOOL ADDO & BOROWIA'S NPP-SPONSORED EMPTY THREATS TO SABOTAGE ANTI-GALAMSEY CALLS SO THEY CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR COMPLICITY WON'T WASH TODAY OR TOMORROW WITH DISCERNING GHANAIANS, EXCEPT THEIR SHORT-MEMORY & DUMB NPP FOOLSOLDIERS.
Paulus 1 year ago
Some of these miscreants must be tamed before they make this country unsafe for everybody. There are roaming lots of copy cats and they voukd put into effect these threats. Look at how far Akufo Addo's inaction has brought us. The saying kill them before they grow would have had meaning if he acted quickly
Anyway Ghana police the ball is in your Burma camp, sorry Police headquarters
Kawaadwen 1 year ago
Ohianiiba ne gyimii
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Ghana police service you have getting a job.
A fool has brought himself.
My views? 1 year ago
Child labour in galamsey areas product speaking. No control
Bazz 1 year ago
The police should track and arrest him. Kwasia,we should allow u to destroy our water
Kb 1 year ago
You wonder how some people were brought up
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Illiteracy becomes a problematic disease, especially if it affects unprincipled, young, active people who are strong enough to make agriculture a more attractive option for themselves. Go ahead, purchase guns and ammunitions and target the president and his daughters. Do that when there are no longer any security personnel in the country. This jackass should be arrested and prosecuted for threatening the lives of the people he has mentioned in his stupid video.
Akwesi NyameAdom 1 year ago
There's no any other evidence not to pick up this dangerous crook tried and put in jail.
jacksparrow 1 year ago
will they do it?, such people should be whipped in daylight for everyone to see and take a que from it so that parents who think they can just let their children out without training will learn from it. no human rights should come condemning if canning is done in public to put fear into those thinking that way. most of them is not their fault, now technology has made it easy for people to put any rubbish out there without being accountable for the actions.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
This crook is not fit for our society. He should be jailed long haul. At ress 50 years. The river gods will purge them out one by one. Danger diabolic. Blistering barnacle.
KG 1 year ago
REMEMBER MAHAMA TOLD THEM THAT WHEN HE COMES TO POWER HE IS GOING TO GRANT ALL GALAMSEY GUYS IN JAIL AMNESTY. THIS FOOLS KNOWS THAT SO HE IS TALKING LIKE A FOOL. MAHAMA HE IS GOING TO JAIL AND I TELL YOU , YOU WILL NOT EVEN GET 40% OF THE VOTES SO THAT YOU CAN FREE ALL THESE CROOKS.
Don't politicize galamsey. Mahama understands the threat to our survival. Because of the overwhelming outcry against the menace, Mahama will at least do what Akuffo Addo has authorized or better. At least I can only hope. Both the NPP and NDC are crooks, period.
I don't know about you, but I don't care for either party: NDC or NPP.
Military overthrow is my preferred option.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
I wonder why this moron is still walking free.
Nkrumah 1 year ago
Asem emp3 nipa....
Juvenal 1 year ago
If he is smart, he has fled to I. C. That may be why we are still seeing this old stuff.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
God help us!
Victor 1 year ago
This guy had already come out to apologised,so accept it and let’s move on.Ghanaweb always brings in old videos,remember this.
Well, that's another death warrant signed 1 year ago
That's not the same guy.
I don't think it's the same guy
Yaw 1 year ago
Without incitement, another one has just secured a room at Nsawam Prisons. Just like that.
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
He should get ready ,they are coming for him
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. eeeeeeeee
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Such an ugly motherfucker. This idiot should be arrested ASAP. So called youth.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Let that pig of doubtful parentage Carry out his idle threats to go on arm robberies etc… I am very sure our police will take him and SHOOT him out of his miserable existence a mad dog.
TW3DE3 1 year ago
JUST LISTEN TO THIS LUNATIC. HE EVEN LOOKS LIKE AN ARMED ROBBER ALREADY. DAMPARE OVER TO YOU. TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!
Buxton Computer Consult 1 year ago
Buxton Computer Consult
is the leading computer shop in Ghana right now
which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
less than six months used . we have current generation ... read full comment
Buxton Computer Consult
which deals in used desktops and laptops, accessories which are impoted from United State(USA)
less than six months used . we have current generation computers.
our prices are unbeatable and affordable
location odorkor official town off the rock hospital road
GPS address GA-500-6149 ISAAC TETTEH AVE
Telphone 0242925912
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Jail this illiterate bush and stop thinking about apologies.
PAULO 1 year ago
Stupid, senseless talk. His first attempt at armed robbery will cause his death, and it will be good riddance to bad rubbish. He wants to be applauded for using his galamsey money to buy guns. He should be immediately arrested and charged with 'causing fear and panic'. Idiot!!
Eliminate theze bastards 1 year ago
Kill him before he kills others.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
And he would die like an armed robber too. I don't know which motivational speaker told him that he would be successful at armed robbery.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
This guy should be arrested immediately
AD 1 year ago
The security are also waiting to shoot and kill oooo my brother, your life is important
Nana Akuffo Addo - if you deceitfully tell the masses, in the presence of God, that you are willing to put your presidency on the line, but you run away from your own talks, then vagabonds like this boy have every right to ta ...
You are right, Frankie.
HEY, AKUFOOL ADDO & BOROWIA'S NPP-SPONSORED EMPTY THREATS TO SABOTAGE ANTI-GALAMSEY CALLS SO THEY CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR COMPLICITY WON'T WASH TODAY OR TOMORROW WITH DISCERNING GHANAIANS, EXCEPT THEIR SHORT-MEMORY & DUMB NPP ...
Some of these miscreants must be tamed before they make this country unsafe for everybody. There are roaming lots of copy cats and they voukd put into effect these threats. Look at how far Akufo Addo's inaction has brought us ...
Ohianiiba ne gyimii
Illiteracy becomes a problematic disease, especially if it affects unprincipled, young, active people who are strong enough to make agriculture a more attractive option for themselves. Go ahead, purchase guns and ammunitions ...
will they do it?, such people should be whipped in daylight for everyone to see and take a que from it so that parents who think they can just let their children out without training will learn from it. no human rights shou ...
REMEMBER MAHAMA TOLD THEM THAT WHEN HE COMES TO POWER HE IS GOING TO GRANT ALL GALAMSEY GUYS IN JAIL AMNESTY. THIS FOOLS KNOWS THAT SO HE IS TALKING LIKE A FOOL. MAHAMA HE IS GOING TO JAIL AND I TELL YOU , YOU WILL NOT EVEN G ...
Don't politicize galamsey. Mahama understands the threat to our survival. Because of the overwhelming outcry against the menace, Mahama will at least do what Akuffo Addo has authorized or better. At least I can only hope. Bot ...
Asem emp3 nipa....
God help us!
That's not the same guy.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Buxton Computer Consult
less than six months used . we have current generation ...
Stupid, senseless talk. His first attempt at armed robbery will cause his death, and it will be good riddance to bad rubbish. He wants to be applauded for using his galamsey money to buy guns. He should be immediately arreste ...