##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Freewill 1 year ago
Which national issue isn't politicised in this shit hole? Do u know one? Our education, health, youth unemployment, name it, they are all politicised. The armed robbers are saying they are better in this and the thieves are saying, no we are better in that.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Kwesi Boctwey, Amissah Arthur and co did a better job on the economy than this incompetent so called economist Bawumia.
Fooled all Ghanaians especially the gullible NPP but never again.
Kwesi Boctwey, Amissah Arthur and co did a better job on the economy than this incompetent so called economist Bawumia.
ANOLD 1 year ago
At the moment you cannot do galamsey if you are not Npp? The licence to mine is issued to only Npp members so don't try to misinformation the public sir
James Bassop 1 year ago
But dumsor etc were politicized
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Well said. Hypocrites. NPP never again. Nation wreckers.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Who has politicised it? Another ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, ignorant, primitive and annoying man. You can't be bold and blame Nana Addo. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Farouq 1 year ago
Yes, one of the states men of Ghana has spoken and is full of wisdom. Professor Adei, where are you. Since we're all at risk we find a permanent solution to the problem
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Please Sir don't be a hypocrite. At this moment Ghanaians must know that it is the NPP/Bawumia government that has brought this calamity upon all Ghanaians and must be voted out NOW.
8 years ago in 2016 were our waters as ba ... read full comment
Please Sir don't be a hypocrite. At this moment Ghanaians must know that it is the NPP/Bawumia government that has brought this calamity upon all Ghanaians and must be voted out NOW.
8 years ago in 2016 were our waters as bad and poisoned like these ? The NPP and the their agents have destroyed the very livelihood of the people for their selfish greed.
Toko 1 year ago
Pls, I respect you, thus talk well. It's the duty of the present government to fight it.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Master, tell Akuffo Addo and his appointees to stop the galamsay, they are the people doing the galamsay and you are aware, maybe you part of the galamsayers
Matey 1 year ago
It's a political matter. Who opened the flood gates for mining our forest reserves?
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 444444
Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED AND ...
Which national issue isn't politicised in this shit hole? Do u know one? Our education, health, youth unemployment, name it, they are all politicised. The armed robbers are saying they are better in this and the thieves are s ...
8 years ago in 2016 were our waters as ba ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...