For allowing his underage child to use his/her car that became a deadly weapon to kill two innocent people
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WER ... read full comment
I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Keep moving from one comment section to another deceiving gullible people. You would only make sense to me when you pastor even a hundred member congregation solely on your income and don't accept and offering or tithe from your members.
It's easy to be doing nothing while criticising those at the battle front
waste if time 1 year ago
What battle front. Look at poverty around us and he is winning the battle by driving a jaguar. You don't even feel sorry for the family that lost 2 kids. Worried about a prophet who in his own words flout the law. Drive without a licence. Gimme saaa.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
We don't have poor people and footballers are paid so much? Are their monies not coming from the fans? And all the fans are rich? All clients of lawyers are rich? Who buy from people with multimillion companies? Not the poor? You don't see value in the work of a pastor. That's fine. Imagine this country without the church? Adisadel, Mfantsipim, Gey Hey, Augusco, name them... Valley View, Central University, Pentecost University,... thoughtfulness is a function of thankfulness. If you start thinking right, you'll thank the church...
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Ghanaian footballers make their money from outside, not in Ghana. How much do the fans in Ghana pay to go watch a football match? And those schools you listed were set up for Educational Purposes, not HOUSE OF WORSHIPS, TEMPLES, MONASTERIES, SHRINES OR WITCH CAMPS. Keep It Simple, Stupid!
Gumpie 1 year ago
Fool sometimes I wonder how some people think. You have been brainwashed to think stupid. Wise up and wake up from your foolishness. Christians are not under any obligation to pay tithe. Show me where did Paul, the apostles and almighty Jesus pay tithe in the Bible. Please don't follow these prosperity and charlatan preachers.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Do you understand the meaning of the word brainwashed? I have been attending Church for years and paying tithe and no one has ever forced me to pay tithe.
I walk into a Church to fellowship with other believers. There's a ... read full comment
Do you understand the meaning of the word brainwashed? I have been attending Church for years and paying tithe and no one has ever forced me to pay tithe.
I walk into a Church to fellowship with other believers. There's a PA system to make it convenient for us to hear what the MC or preacher is saying. I sit on a chair and admire how the place looks beautiful. During the sermon, slides are projected on a screen to make it easier for me to understand and retain the word of God. I use the washroom, taken care of by cleaners who have to earn a living.
Tell me, what kind of person I would be if I do not contribute a pesewa to the running of this place that I enjoy so much? That's why I give an offering, pay my tithe, which strictly speaking, is sometimes more than 10% of my salary. I also give missionary offering to cater for missionaries outside Ghana.
Nobody forces me to pay these monies. Nobody has put a gun to my head to pay any money.
It's my money and I choose where to put it.
Some people choose to put their monies in betting, side-chicks, escorts, a new iPhone every year, etc etc. I don't understand why you should worry about people paying tithe. It shouldn't bother you at all.
Now, let me tell you something, I used to pay exactly 10% of my salary until I got to know that some people were pay 15%, 20% and more of their income as tithe. People know what they are getting from supporting the work of God. If you think you're too wise to do so, just shut up in your corner and don't kill the blessings of others.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Kwasi Adade, this is what I’ve been telling those who have ears to hear ooo. Tithe scam by gentiles but due to brainwashing most don’t get it. Sad.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako should have informed his congregation last of how he saw his son being involved in an accident and himself getting arrested
Ajamisa 1 year ago
Islam continue to be a threat to you l believe. He says you should not drink, fornicate, kill unjustly, insult every one, maltreat your wives, dress indecently, etc
Koliko 1 year ago
A smoke screen. Nothing will happen to them , they are npp pastors
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Thank you, Koliko, especially if he is one of these fake NPP MEN OF SATAN. The likes of Otabil, Prof Martey,Victor kusi or whatever name he is using this week.
One more question, how come all these EVIL MEN OF SATAN want to ... read full comment
Thank you, Koliko, especially if he is one of these fake NPP MEN OF SATAN. The likes of Otabil, Prof Martey,Victor kusi or whatever name he is using this week.
One more question, how come all these EVIL MEN OF SATAN want to bleach their bodies?
Victor A. Young 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense and make sensible commitments. You NDC propaganda operative will attempt to politicize everything. Get lost with your NDC bullshit
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I too was wondering what their crime was, but your answer is a reasonable one.
Sad 1 year ago
Story doesn't say or give evidence against the parents. Most young men steal the car or borrow without their parents knowledge. The police may just have invited them for questioning to ascertain the facts but so far we don't know one way or the other
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Because you are not researching.
The boy took the car key from the carer with an excuse that he is going to change his shirt.
The next thing is this avoidable tragedy.
The boy took the car key from the carer with an excuse that he is going to change his shirt.
Adwoa 1 year ago
The boy posted a snap of himself speeding with the jaguar in the morning of the day of the accident. There are several videos of him speeding with cars. The parents cannot feign ignorance about it.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Who knows what the son may have said to the maid.
Perhaps....heerh! Bring the key!.....who b**n you by mistake! If you dare!...one word from me to daddy...and you know who you are messing with! Sounds familiar?
Count. 1 year ago
So this fake pastor who's always profesying into people's lives couldn't see this one. Shame. Fake pastor.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Even if it's a crime to allow a minor to drive a vehicle and get into a deadly accident, how could both parents have made that decision to allow the minor to drive the vehicle? Are the Police not over-reaching in the exercise of their authority by arresting both parents? What's wrong with the Police first conducting an investigation into which parent gave the minor the permission to drive the vehicle before deciding which parent to arrest?
Kiki 1 year ago
No, the police are not over-reaching. It is called negligence of supervision. It is the same as allowing a child under your care to crawl and touch a hot pot to sustain burning injuries. It means you failed to properly supervise an underage child in your care and it infringed upon other people's right to their life, liberty, and or property. In this case, the worst happened, which was loss of lives including injuries.
Gumpie 1 year ago
Good one there but my problem is, this pastor can see the future of people's lives but couldn't see this one coming on his own son? Hmmm these preachers!
WELL SAID. THIS SHOULD BE A WARNING TO ALL PARENTS. CONTROL YOUR KIDS. AND WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAY ABOUT OBEYING THE LAW? 1 year ago
Well said
God is calling them to judgement. The man clearly flaunted his disregard and disrespect for the laws of the lands. Who can forget the video of this ignoramus boasting about driving without a license? The man was ac ... read full comment
Well said
God is calling them to judgement. The man clearly flaunted his disregard and disrespect for the laws of the lands. Who can forget the video of this ignoramus boasting about driving without a license? The man was actually publicly admitting that he was in the habit of breaking the laws of the land with impunity.
Let me remind people who think like him what the Bible (which they claim to follow) says about obeying the just laws of the land.
"The Bible speaks decisively to the issue of obeying the Laws of the land. Romans 13:1-2 says: "Obey the government, for God is the One who has put it there. There is no government anywhere that God has not placed in power. So those who refuse to obey the law of the land are refusing to obey God, and punishment will follow."
ALSO THE REASON THE LAW DEMANDS THAT ONLY THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN ADEQUATELY TRAINED BE ALLOWED TO HOLD A VALID DRIVING LICENSE AND BE ALLOWED TO DRIVE IS PRIMARILY TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC INCLUDING THOSE DRIVNG AS WELL. Anybody who has not fulfilled these requirements of the law regarding driving yet is out driving on our roads is potentially a killer. This lawless "man of Gad" and his unruly sons have clearly and repeatedly demonstrated their disdain for the laws of Ghana and punishment will inevitably follow.
Prince 1 year ago
They are careless because their son is minor he start driving at the age of 18
Bobo 1 year ago
Ok, when your son of 13 goes to impregnate a lady of 12 years old, you must be arrested because you were careless.
Nuumo 1 year ago
If the son after impregnating the underage girl,ask her to cause an abortion but ends up killing the girl in the process, then your guess will be good as mine, more so when the impregnatee's parents are found to be complicit in the cause of the girl's death, either directly or indirectly for negligence and on the charges of aiding and abettment.
KD 1 year ago
Impregnation is not killing
oforikrom 1 year ago
Why do you ask such a question?
Their crime is: Allowing their unlicensed underage son to operate a vehicle. That is their crime
truth be told 1 year ago
Hmmm so you mean you don't know their crime or you just want to politicize this one too?
Donatus 1 year ago
For allowing their under age child to to have access to a weapon of mass destruction and causing the death of two persons. Knife is useful but also a weapon, vehicles are useful but also weapons. Terrorists use vehicles as weapons.
Enyo 1 year ago
The fact has to be established that they did allow their underage son to have access to the car on the day in question. Reports suggest the keys were with a caretaker and the boy lied/tricked the caretaker to gain access to the key, if that's the case, unless there is evidence that the caretaker was instructed ny the parents to give the keys to the boy if asks for it i don't see the parents' complicity in this accident. Its simple logic. The were invited for interrogation and not arrested because I don't see the grounds for arrest here. Half baked journalists and their sensational headlines!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Also simple logic, when you delegate, responsibilities are not delegated. You are still responsible.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
For a caretaker to give a car key to a 16 year old to drive, (not that I know what a car key has to do with changing a shirt), the first thing that comes to mind is, was the caretaker a child? Even if she was an adult, she seems to be a person of diminished responsibility, or lacked the authority or maturity to say no. Either way, if you give a car key to someone who doesn't have the authority or maturity to deny your child the key, it could be a form of negligence or criminal negligence in this case.
As parents they should not allow kids access to car keys to minors. It's a very sad story and a serious tragedy
Citizen8 1 year ago
The car belongs to them and they allowed their under-aged son (according to Ghana's driving code) to drive the car.
hess 1 year ago
Government should just stop the football ministry funding and use the money to continue roads that have been abandoned....
PARTY OF RITUALS AND BLOOD 1 year ago
Comoflag!!! Just to calm tension...That Salifu Amoako has always been a fraudster....And for your information, he has always been allowing his idiot son to drive
Laboro 1 year ago
The president must step in. Salifu Amoako is a supporter of the NPP and the president must use his influence to free him. I know what he has done for us
Kwame 1 year ago
Unfortunate for Salifu Amoako because your president is leaving in 2 months time.
Kofi 1 year ago
Stop this nonsense, you NDC Fool soldier
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Wo ye kwasea pii, wagyimi dodo ok?
BBB 1 year ago
What is their crime? The driver of the car is alive and should be dealt with and not his parents. This constant quick attacks on prophets of God will lead us into a chaos State. The least opportunity people get they want to smear the image and name of God's servants.
GH8 1 year ago
You mean his underage child? And certainly that boy has no driving licence why do you as a responsible parent allow your child to drive YOUR CAR but not the youngman's CAR.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
A bit surprised. If you don't know the law, please don't comment. It makes you look foolish, though you may be not.
oforikrom 1 year ago
His parents know the boy is not licensed. Even if he was 50 years old, knowingly allowing an unlicensed person to operate your vehicle makes you equally culpable
Sethoo 1 year ago
I suspect you're one of those Idiotic followers of "Pastor" Salifu Amoako.He needs a minimum of 25yrs prison sentence for allowing his son to break the law.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Oooh, so you're one of those mental patients all over the country who make noise aaaalll over the country, claiming to be praying. I don't understand your kind of people.
truth be told 1 year ago
The boy is minor, and the parents also have to be charged for contributory negligence.
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
Why are the covering their faces?
The man can stand on his pulpit and says that; he can drive in ghana without a drivers license and number plates?
And that, the police can’t do Fioko because WHO BORN U BY MISTAKE?
... read full comment
The man can stand on his pulpit and says that; he can drive in ghana without a drivers license and number plates?
Ghana is a sad nation and not only that, it’s ONE OF THE BIGGEST CESSPOOL in Africa if not the world
The way Ghana is going, with this democratic nonsenses, one day, A SOLDIER all rise up and he ll prosecute the church like never before!
When that time comes, we ll see if these fake pastors will have the balls to say something back
What a filthy nation
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
What about your Asante brother kwadwjo Nkansah Lil win . He’s now splashing money at his church after killing an innocent child
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
John,Tema 1 year ago
The Dr Akuffo Dampare that I know who is intelligent than both Akuffo Addo and John Mahama can punish any of them on at any point in his duties. That "Pastor" Salifu Amoako shd severely be punished for not bringing up their child well.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Shame on corrupt Ghana Police, they were trying to cover up for the fake pastor but it has backfire.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Well done by Ghana police. It is left with one more thing. Handcuff that fool of a fake bishop and let journalists take pictures of him so that he'll be brought down to earth. Foolish man. Just look at his dirty hard face like that of an armed robber who has been caught and beaten up. Nonsense.
Kapos 1 year ago
It will be a foolish case soon. The dead is gone fory! Tweaaa not in this horrible country .
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Sacrifice.
Sacrifice.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Give the so-called bishop, his wife and his irresponsible son the USA treatment; life imprisonment for their son, and a lengthy jail sentence for his parents for being accomplices to second degree murder. No shenanigans from the police this time. The sentences will deter irresponsible parents from making their irresponsible children learn from their irresponsible parenting. “ Bishop” my foot!
Sul 1 year ago
YOU CAN'T EVEN CONTROL YOUR HOME.
Wasteman 1 year ago
FOKO ..FOAD…NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THEM..LIL WIN IS WALKING ABOUT SPRAYING CASH STILL…
Mary 1 year ago
God's wrath will be on you if you lie in your prophesy against a free minded person. Otweala
La Pleasure man 1 year ago
Anyway, the pocketsized thief, aka the halfape aka the clearing agent, will interfere so 'the General' can go home..
WOFA 1 year ago
SPAIN 16 YEARS OLD CAN DO EVERYTHING,IT'S WAS OVER SPEEDING,HE SHOULD GO 30 KILOMETERS PER AN HOUR
Kofigah 1 year ago
This could happen to any innocent guy driving around.
The impudence of some so called pastors and excuse me to saw politicians sons......children......why allow a minor underaged person to kill innocent souls on the road....I repeat.....this can happen.to any of us.......let's discipline our kids.....I expect this kid being Thailand for murder......two innocent souls killed in such a way and this kid would go free.......Nooooo
System 1 year ago
Much l do about nothing! Good evening to Lilwin and the accident victims Parents.
Big Tony 1 year ago
INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual and real construction .
Whatsapp : 0246628244
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual and real construction .
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Im keenly watching
Gborlahn 1 year ago
This should be a lesson to Ghanaians who permit their underage children to drive on public roads. I see it all the time when riding around town.
I don't know if it's this same boy I saw around Trade fair/Zenith college dr ... read full comment
This should be a lesson to Ghanaians who permit their underage children to drive on public roads. I see it all the time when riding around town.
I don't know if it's this same boy I saw around Trade fair/Zenith college driving a white 4x4 the day before this tragedy. This guy suddenly burst out of traffic and almost collided with a vehicle ahead of him. I rode past them and saw another boy in the passenger seat laughing as if there was something funny to laugh about.
I'm going through the comments and I'm really surprised that people are asking why the parents were arrested? Seriously?
Kaya Man 1 year ago
How far is the Lil Win's case?
Kanawu 1 year ago
Without the CCTV, The police wouldn't have been forced to react.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
So none of his fellow fake pastors saw this coming to prophecy about it ,and he didn't see it neither.God cannot be mocked.If this fake pastor is left off the hook,then Ghana is not a serious country for real.Then it confirms his boasting that he's "untouchable " in Ghana.Even Joe Biden's son is facing justice for his foolishness.
Such irresponsible parents have the effrontery to coach a whole congregation of Christians, telling them they know the road to heaven. Hmmmm..!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Massa, say that again. When they don't know the road to save life.
Donatus 1 year ago
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Result of uncultured, unruly, undisciplined, ill-mannered and irresponsible children bred and reared by so-called child right policies.
One nation 1 year ago
He is ASANTI NII. I need the tribal bigots to start the insult.
Tribal Bigotry is defined as intolerance towards people from a different tribe or social group.
Oprege 1 year ago
I’m born and bred Ashante but some well to do Ashantes just don’t know how to raise their kids particularly the rich uneducated ones
TAN 1 year ago
Hmmm pls when are you goi g to prophesy for Gh to discover more gold underground to mine for the betterment of our nation
Ashli 1 year ago
This whole time this guy was Mouha’s hubby buieee and she was looking down on some of us??
Titus 1 year ago
Inprison them for being irresponsible parents , that's all.
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kubut3 1 year ago
God is warning Ghanaians. Thanks to wicked and crooked Anas Aremeyaw, we got rid of kwasi Nyantakyi and Kwasi Appiah, we have all seen the results. Ghana football is going down. That's exactly what will happen if we ellect John Mahama. We will regret . Mahama will destroy the economy. He has nothing to offer
Kwame 1 year ago
Hasn't the economy been destroyed already by Akufo Addo and Bawumia ?
Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago
We only pray this is not a "419" press release as we know we are living in Ghana where such characters has same powers as government officials and other foreign diplomats.
Yenkasa 1 year ago
I wonder if this case would see the light of the day again.If it were to be where I live, the parents would definately go to prison for manslauter but in Ghana....hmm its about whom you know and the size of your pocket..
I h ... read full comment
I wonder if this case would see the light of the day again.If it were to be where I live, the parents would definately go to prison for manslauter but in Ghana....hmm its about whom you know and the size of your pocket..
I hope around this time around things would be different....
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Jeremiah 23:16-18
16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.
17. ... read full comment
16. The LORD Almighty said to the people of Jerusalem, *Do not listen to what the prophets say; they are filling you with false hopes. They tell you what they have imagined and not what I have said.
17. To the people who refuse to listen to what I have said, they keep saying that all will go well with them. And they tell everyone who is stubborn that disaster will never touch them.*
18. I said, *None of these prophets has ever known the LORD's secret thoughts. None of them has ever heard or understood his message, or ever listened or paid attention to what he said.
Message for false and fake pastors and prophets in Ghana.
Zenabu 1 year ago
The son should be tried as an adult with vehicular manslaughter and the parents should be charged as accomplices
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
How can 16 year old gets license to drive? I'm not in Ghana, but what is the standard age for one to drive? Over here in the US, it's 18 years before you can drive on your own. Thought and prayers to the bereaved family.
Obuor 1 year ago
Nonsense arrest
Wo maametwe nexttime 1 year ago
Obour, my instincts told me you are a stupid person and you proven that with this comment. kwasea man tie nyansa defending the indefensible. The boy parents are equally culpable of the law for unlawfully teaching their under age son how to drive and handing keys to him to drive recklessly to cause accident lose of properties and lives. Is good to teach your underage child driving in case of emergency but be fully prepared repercussions of law if the worst happens .they must have their day in court and probably jail time
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Can he be killed also by dragging his testicles with Tacoma.
Inspector 1 year ago
This i believe is a ritual murder. please investigate the parents properly. Fake pastors.
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
So this pastor didn't see this coming but can see the future of people's lives. Hmmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
They are all charlatans.
Ghana Man 1 year ago
Let us wait and see what happens to this imbeciles
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You can prophesy about the defeat of John Mahama but you can't prophesy about the accident of your own son? Why should an underage be driving? Perhaps, he was drunk. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive man bragging around as a pastor.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Nothing will come out of this. The boy's age changed from 17 to 16 overnight. Cocoa season for the prosecutor & trial judge.
Sam 1 year ago
At the same there is no proper driving school in Ghana,I swear my father in heaven. Driving in Ghana doesn't meet international standard. Most of the accidents which occurs on our roads are caused by the drivers because they didnt get the real driving schools to train them. Driving is not only just you sit on the steer and moving the car. How many times drivers turn theirs eyes both left and right to see if the road is clear when to drive/ driving. We need to be serious.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Since when did a Salifu become an Amoako? The two don’t mix. This should open our eyes to the numerous charlatans parading as ‘ men of God’ in the country. American style justice system is needed here; target the irresponsible parents who teach their kids to become more irresponsible and criminal-minded.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Is that Salifu Amoako the founder of Alife chaple International? Isn't this illiterate former house boy of the late pastor Amoako who has grown horns in Ghana and have followers making himself as Jesus himself?He is not above the law so let the law deal with him
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. eeeeeeeee
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I am glad these irresponsible parents who allowed their juvenile son to be driving their car are under arrest. There are laid down charges for such irresponsible behaviour and also for such irresponsible and criminal acts by juveniles.n
Mmorosa 1 year ago
Does the police go to every bereaved family of road carnage victims to commiserate with them?
What is their crime?
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WER ...
Keep moving from one comment section to another deceiving gullible people. You would only make sense to me when you pastor even a hundred member congregation solely on your income and don't accept and offering or tithe from y ...
What battle front. Look at poverty around us and he is winning the battle by driving a jaguar. You don't even feel sorry for the family that lost 2 kids. Worried about a prophet who in his own words flout the law. Drive witho ...
We don't have poor people and footballers are paid so much? Are their monies not coming from the fans? And all the fans are rich? All clients of lawyers are rich? Who buy from people with multimillion companies? Not the poor? ...
Ghanaian footballers make their money from outside, not in Ghana. How much do the fans in Ghana pay to go watch a football match? And those schools you listed were set up for Educational Purposes, not HOUSE OF WORSHIPS, TEMPL ...
Fool sometimes I wonder how some people think. You have been brainwashed to think stupid. Wise up and wake up from your foolishness. Christians are not under any obligation to pay tithe. Show me where did Paul, the apostles a ...
I walk into a Church to fellowship with other believers. There's a ...
One more question, how come all these EVIL MEN OF SATAN want to ...
Story doesn't say or give evidence against the parents. Most young men steal the car or borrow without their parents knowledge. The police may just have invited them for questioning to ascertain the facts but so far we don' ...
Even if it's a crime to allow a minor to drive a vehicle and get into a deadly accident, how could both parents have made that decision to allow the minor to drive the vehicle? Are the Police not over-reaching in the exercise ...
No, the police are not over-reaching. It is called negligence of supervision. It is the same as allowing a child under your care to crawl and touch a hot pot to sustain burning injuries. It means you failed to properly superv ...
Well said
God is calling them to judgement. The man clearly flaunted his disregard and disrespect for the laws of the lands. Who can forget the video of this ignoramus boasting about driving without a license? The man was ac ...
If the son after impregnating the underage girl,ask her to cause an abortion but ends up killing the girl in the process, then your guess will be good as mine, more so when the impregnatee's parents are found to be complicit ...
For allowing their under age child to to have access to a weapon of mass destruction and causing the death of two persons. Knife is useful but also a weapon, vehicles are useful but also weapons. Terrorists use vehicles as we ...
The fact has to be established that they did allow their underage son to have access to the car on the day in question. Reports suggest the keys were with a caretaker and the boy lied/tricked the caretaker to gain access to t ...
For a caretaker to give a car key to a 16 year old to drive, (not that I know what a car key has to do with changing a shirt), the first thing that comes to mind is, was the caretaker a child? Even if she was an adult, she se ...
What is their crime? The driver of the car is alive and should be dealt with and not his parents. This constant quick attacks on prophets of God will lead us into a chaos State. The least opportunity people get they want to s ...
The Dr Akuffo Dampare that I know who is intelligent than both Akuffo Addo and John Mahama can punish any of them on at any point in his duties. That "Pastor" Salifu Amoako shd severely be punished for not bringing up their c ...
Well done by Ghana police. It is left with one more thing. Handcuff that fool of a fake bishop and let journalists take pictures of him so that he'll be brought down to earth. Foolish man. Just look at his dirty hard face lik ...
Sacrifice.
Give the so-called bishop, his wife and his irresponsible son the USA treatment; life imprisonment for their son, and a lengthy jail sentence for his parents for being accomplices to second degree murder. No shenanigans from ...
The impudence of some so called pastors and excuse me to saw politicians sons......children......why allow a minor underaged person to kill innocent souls on the road.. ...
Im keenly watching
I don't know if it's this same boy I saw around Trade fair/Zenith college dr ...
So none of his fellow fake pastors saw this coming to prophecy about it ,and he didn't see it neither.God cannot be mocked.If this fake pastor is left off the hook,then Ghana is not a serious country for real.Then it confirms ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
God is warning Ghanaians. Thanks to wicked and crooked Anas Aremeyaw, we got rid of kwasi Nyantakyi and Kwasi Appiah, we have all seen the results. Ghana football is going down. That's exactly what will happen if we ellec ...
I h ...
17. ...
Nonsense arrest
Obour, my instincts told me you are a stupid person and you proven that with this comment. kwasea man tie nyansa defending the indefensible. The boy parents are equally culpable of the law for unlawfully teaching their under ...
They are all charlatans.
You can prophesy about the defeat of John Mahama but you can't prophesy about the accident of your own son? Why should an underage be driving? Perhaps, he was drunk. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, lawless, corrupt, igno ...
At the same there is no proper driving school in Ghana,I swear my father in heaven. Driving in Ghana doesn't meet international standard. Most of the accidents which occurs on our roads are caused by the drivers because they ...
Since when did a Salifu become an Amoako? The two don’t mix. This should open our eyes to the numerous charlatans parading as ‘ men of God’ in the country. American style justice system is needed here; target the irresp ...
Is that Salifu Amoako the founder of Alife chaple International? Isn't this illiterate former house boy of the late pastor Amoako who has grown horns in Ghana and have followers making himself as Jesus himself?He is not abo ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I am glad these irresponsible parents who allowed their juvenile son to be driving their car are under arrest. There are laid down charges for such irresponsible behaviour and also for such irresponsible and criminal acts by ...