Motor riders are responsible for over 40 percent of road accident fatalities - Elvis Darko

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• MAXWELL 1 year ago

What is the percentage that VIP contributes to Road accidents?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• VERY TRUE ALSO MOST UNLIICENSED 1 year ago

YOU ARE RIGHT, OKADA AND ABOBOYA RIDERS ARE A NUISANCE IN THE CITIES, THEY SHOULD OPERATE IN THE VILLAGES. WHEN HENRY QUARTEY WANTED TO BAN THEM MANY PEOPLE OPPOSED IT.
    THEY SHOULD BAN THEM IN THE CITIES.

• Cc 1 year ago

He's sick in the head

• Nana 1 year ago

Just like Galamsey

• KWASI YAMOAH 1 year ago

WOW, GOOD AND PROVOKING ARTICLE. DO YOU KNOW WHY THIS IS STILL THRIVING? I WILL GIVE YOU THE ANSWER: WE ARE UNCIVILIZED THIRD WORLD COUNTRY, WE ALLOW MEDIOCRE SITUATIONS TO HAPPEN, PERIOD.

• Farouq 1 year ago

You are right Mr darko , for political gains if 60% of the people will die no problem. I do remember when this okada issue became tag of war during the last election . Also, our drivers should reduce their speed to save our ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama is busily campaigning that Okada business will be legalized. Of all policies to improve public transport this is all that Mahama sees as the best

• Gaskia 1 year ago

My friend be honest. Mahama said he'll LEGALISE AND REGULATE. Right now it's going on even though it'sillegal, and can't be stopped by any government. Regulating it will make it safer. Don't criticise anyhow.

• Montesquieu 1 year ago

May God have mercy on you, you have been filled with iligal gotten wealth and can just open your mouth and say anything.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...