I think we should practice politics of principle as opposed to that of convenience. Isn't it this same npp who wrote to speaker Bagbin to declare the fomena seat vacant because then his membership was inconsequential. The double standards must stop
Good 1 year ago
NPP IS CURRSED. You can.t steal your way throughout.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP FEAR BEING MINORITY...... PAPA AJASCO (MIKE OQUAYE) SET A PRECEDENCE IN 2020 WITH ASIAMAH GOING INDEPENDENT..... WHY NOT STICK TO THAT??? NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS LIKE AFENYO MARKIN
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Sometimes NDC people talk toooooo much. You don't shout about such plans on campaign platforms. Sometimes you have to keep certain intentions or plans secret till their implementation. NDC, stop eating the fish and soup before the fufu is ready - for cheap popularity.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THANK YOU BLUE PEN..... EXACTLY MY THOUGHT
Opoku 1 year ago
You are right.
Sam. 1 year ago
So I thought too oo.
That they would just pull that surprise on them (Majority ) as parliament resumes settings today.
So I thought too oo.
That they would just pull that surprise on them (Majority ) as parliament resumes settings today.
Jane 1 year ago
In fact with new technologies on the rise,we will know you and get to know your location soon.
ANOLD 1 year ago
Going to court just to buy time, there is no any other interpretation Npp will become the minority in Parliament.
NPP - WE RULE WITH PATAPAAA & MADNESS 1 year ago
Amanfuor... you see, whenever I tell you that the NPP is a DEMONIC CREATION by SATAN, you don't have to doubt me again...!!!!!!! Here you are.... all witnessing the MAD & SENSELESS VITUPERATIONS that are being churned out by their CRIMINAL LEADER IN PARLIAMENT - Alexander Afenyo-Markin! This Afenyo guy is that SHAMELESS BANDIT who became very notorious in that stinky and criminal extortion case that he hatched against the ADB Bank some years ago! Look... it was only "yesterday" when these DESTRUCTIVE SONS FROM HELL, known as the NPP carried out an act of expulsion, using our EXISTING & UNCHANGED laws in our constitution that they quoted and applied to remove one parliamentary member. So today, how can anyone expect me to consider these same bunch of ANIMALS as human beings, when I see them frantically somersaulting away from their own principles they had established only recently..?????? No....!!!!! NPP people are NOT HUMAN BEINGS !!! They are all STUPID MONGRELS WITHOUT ANY GUMPTION OR PRINCIPLE. They are PURE DEMONS FROM THE DEEPEST PARTS OF HELL..!!!!!!!
John,Tema 1 year ago
Allow the Supreme Court to determine this case that is why we retire them at 70yrs.The 2020 decision by Mike Ocquaye was wrong and NDC could have challenged that decision at that point if they were smart.That decision can never serve as a precedence.
Foolish boy @John! Which Supreme Court are you talking about ..?? Is it the bunch of CRIMINAL JUSTICES who are able to outlaw a birth certificate in preference to a passport that a birth certificate produces..???? So, in your stupid and convoluted mind, because those gangsters are 70 years old, it means they are wise men ???? You damn hopeless CAVEMAN! Is your chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo, not 81 years old today? But is he not acclaimed to be THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT of this country ever since Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah founded our nation..?????
Mosco 1 year ago
You lie,there is nothing suprim court can say about this matter. everyone understands what the constitution say.npp is trying to waist our time of going to court
Abena 1 year ago
How did an independent candidate become your npp PC, filed to contest without re-joining the party? Afenyo, stop fooling and eat the poison your own party prepared for one of your own, which has come back to bit you. Say your last prayers and eat that parliamentary poison, because that poison is very potent. I know NDC will surely feed you with it. See you in heavens Parliament.
NDC over to you. we are watching.
Alhaj Baakome 1 year ago
NPP did not write any letter to Bagbin, so sit there
THE BLACK STARS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM GHANA LEADERS. THEY'RE ALL USELESS "WHITE ELEPHANTS" 1 year ago
GHANA'S BLACK STARS SHARE A STUNNING RESEMBLANCE WITH GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS -
THEY'RE ALL USELESS "WHITE ELEPHANTS".
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS EVERY DAMN NATURAL RESOURCE TO MAKE THE COUNTRY ANOTHER HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, ... read full comment
GHANA'S BLACK STARS SHARE A STUNNING RESEMBLANCE WITH GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS -
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS EVERY DAMN NATURAL RESOURCE TO MAKE THE COUNTRY ANOTHER HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, BUT OUR SO-CALLED CORRUPT CHEAP FREELOADING LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE ARRANT USELESS. THAT'S WHY SUCH A POTENTIALLY WEALTHY NATION IS TOTALLY HOPELESS AND BANKRUPT, AND ALWAYS DOING "LALASULALA" AT THE FEET OF THE IMF FOR LOANS AND OTHER HANDOUTS.
PRETTY SOON, ALL THE ARTICLE 71 FREELOADING OFFICE HOLDERS WILL BE SCOOPING MASSIVE GRATUITY "FATHER CHRISTMAS" PAYOUTS FOR PLUNGING GHANA INTO A BOTTOMLESS PIT OF MASSIVE STATUTORY LOANS AND OTHER FOOLISH DEBTS, KILLER INFLATION AND HOPELESS CONSUMER PRICE LEVELS.
THE BLACK STARS, ON THE OTHER HAND, HAVE ALL THE TALENT AT ITS DISPOSAL LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY, BUT THAT BULLSHIT TEAM IS HOPELESSLY USELESS.
THEY CAN'T BEAT EVEN A TEAM OF GRANDFATHER FOOTBALLERS
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
You said it all. What has Rwanda got as a nation; coffee, taxes and a history of genocide as against Ghana with its bountiful resources but Rwanda is 1000 times better than us. Why? Are we serious as a nation? The current finance minister is so happy the door to the financial markets is open to borrow again. Aren't we as a nation ashamed of ourselves? We will continue to wallow in our stupidity.....
Prophet Elijah 1 year ago
The NPP as a party is a curse the devil has planted in Ghana. If Ghanaians really believe in the Almighty God, they must rise up and pray, for the NPP to be disbanded.
They are being used by the devil, sadly, many of them a ... read full comment
The NPP as a party is a curse the devil has planted in Ghana. If Ghanaians really believe in the Almighty God, they must rise up and pray, for the NPP to be disbanded.
They are being used by the devil, sadly, many of them are not even aware of that fact.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this togolese afenyo-maroon is very stupid. he should go to his togo and misbehave like this
Yusif 1 year ago
We are building a democracy and as we progress, some of these things will crop up and has to be dealt with but my problem is the caliber of personalities we have in the supreme court.
When an issue is sent to the court for a ... read full comment
We are building a democracy and as we progress, some of these things will crop up and has to be dealt with but my problem is the caliber of personalities we have in the supreme court.
When an issue is sent to the court for adjudication by the NPP, they sit on the issue quickly and deal with the matter. However, when the issue is from the NDC, that CJ drags fit on it to delay prompt adjudication. This is my problem with the SC. and it's not helping our democracy at all. The LGBTQI++++ matter in mind.
PARTY OF RITUALS AND BLOOD 1 year ago
IF THE SPEAKER WAITS FOR THE SUPREME COURT RULING THEN IT IS CLEAR THAT THE SPEAKER IS IN BED WITH NPP....WE SHOULD ALL RESPECT THE ARMS OF GOVT....WE DONT NEED INTEPRETATION FOR THIS...IDIOTS
Nii 1 year ago
It is presumed everybody at the Supreme Court is wise so let us utilise their judgement. My illiterate grandfather told us there is a consequence for whatever decision any human being takes.Mike Ocquaye was wrong and Alban Bagbin cannot repeat that stupidity that is why we pay them so much.
@Nii kplotoo buulu bi kwashia...!!!!!! Whether it was wrong or right during the time of Mike Ocquaye, we shall proceed FULL SPEED to follow the precedent established by your EVIL & DIABOLIC NPP PARTY..!!!!! We are not kids in Ghana for you to be playing your stupid "NYANSA-KRONU" games on our minds. We shall serve you the same poison that you have brewed for others. "Nnyaadefeegeh....!!!!!!"
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Under the cursed president no law works, the law only work on galamsey demonstrates, now people are selling galamsey water
Joe 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, Afenyo-Markin! For Four (4) solid years, SALL never had representation in Parliament so what’s your beef if 4 other constituencies join them. Siaaa!!!
Now Now 1 year ago
So the Supreme Court can INJUNCT The Speaker, INJUNCT Parliament
The Speaker and Parliament are potent to carry out their Constitutional duties which may be determined by The Supreme COURT as constitutional or unconstitutional.
Where was apenyo marking when e levy was being passed
the Villager 1 year ago
Why must NPP always win?, they shot themselves in the foot in 2020.
Mss Efya 1 year ago
The supreme court cannot injunct parliament. In other words the supreme court cannot interfere with parliamentary process. It can interpret the relevant articles of the constitution but is powerless in stopping parliament from performing its constitutional mandate on the basis of separation of power
Ruthan 1 year ago
A common illiterate cleaner or Kayayoe can use the services of the SC to injunct the seating of Parliament. Alban Bagbin and Ablakwa Okudjeto are not masters of their own they can be controlled in the law court.
Ahengua 1 year ago
Why did you mix the wee, together with the tramadol... gyimifuo @Ruthan? Now you idiots are displaying your madness too much
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. DFGDRTRTR
Opoku 1 year ago
The law is clear why should he go to the Supreme Court. Please for what or the unanimous fc will work for them. Hmmmmmmm time will tell
Truth 1 year ago
Ghana is being managed by evil men now. No wonder everything in Ghana is becoming worse each day. Very sad.
Watchman 1 year ago
When are MPs going to accept the autonomy of parliament to regulate itself? It is not in the bosom of the SC to tell parliament what it should do.
Kay 1 year ago
Most of the NDC MPs in Parliament can be employed as house boys or cleaners in Sulley Muntari's house so don't think they are that powerful and intelligent.
Gh boy 1 year ago
@kay, what about your stupid illiterate father, I think he can also be toilet cleaner in Sulley muntari house as well, mumu with no sense
Foli Foli 1 year ago
This is bugabuga tactics in parliament. The NPP politics is killing every facet of rulership in this case and country.
BUNCH OF BANDITS 1 year ago
Useless parliament indeed!!
Mary 1 year ago
That is why toilet is better than Akufo Addo
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Whatever goes around comes around.
Mionio 1 year ago
Whatever, super all 7 will rule in in support of what the ELEPHANT is saying.
If want, let's bet!1
Kwakusika 1 year ago
There's a legal tern called precedence. Efo Marking shd know that.
Matey 1 year ago
The majority group leader must be told that actions speaks louder. By virtue that his members have filed as independent candidates, their intentions have been made known to all. He should stop abusing the legal process to buy the. The Speaker should go ahead and act.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
Under the current govt and its newspeak, the Supreme Court shall 'save the country' by preventing a sitting govt from imploding.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
So if all these MP's have already filed officially then does anyone need any further legal clarification. You see how this npp/ Bawumia have corrupted the judiciary and control them. Npp must be voted out now to save Ghana.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
Under the current govt and its newspeak, the Supreme Court shall 'save the country' by preventing a sitting govt from imploding in shame.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
You see their double standard's.
The useless supreme court is the only hiding place for this useless government.
Hooooooooooooo, the more they do this sort of injustice, the more they loosing votes because they are exposing themselves more to the voters.
Shameless, dishonest Idiots.
WHERE WERE YOU? When the ecominy has gone beyond redemption. 1 year ago
Afe yoo matiz is only childishly pilipant. Is frivilously baseless.
Big Tony 1 year ago
INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta and also help in the actual construction.
Whatsapp : 0246628244
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta and also help in the actual construction.
Whys 1 year ago
I can confidently say that, the current Supreme Court is a failure.
No sense in their ruling sometimes now and have sold their consciences to the dogs.
Their number one tactic is delaying important cases, simple.
They have ... read full comment
No sense in their ruling sometimes now and have sold their consciences to the dogs.
They have no shame and being used as puppets
The Truth 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Do you expect them to come and inform you when the felt your useless party was biased to them during the parliamentary primary.
ODWAN did Asiamah inform the then leader of NPP before Mike Quaye declared his seat ... read full comment
Stupid fool. Do you expect them to come and inform you when the felt your useless party was biased to them during the parliamentary primary.
ODWAN did Asiamah inform the then leader of NPP before Mike Quaye declared his seat vacant? You were MP by then why didn't you argue about that. Stupid fool leading NPP in parliament.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
This nonsense must stop.Is it not part of your party's rules that any member who opts to go independent automatically ceases to be a member of d party?
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Tell that to NPP when they declared fomena vacant in 2020 because the gentleman filed for independent
Onyansanii 1 year ago
National patapaaaa party
Cinema 1 year ago
This silly markin thinks the bench at the supreme is as stupid as he is. Unless the bench proves him right then we will know them as such but truth be told the bench isn't stupid like that warthog called merkins.
Ghana 1 year ago
NPP are criminals
Star from the North 1 year ago
Brother Baghin please declare the seats vacant without any delay. Ignore those bastards making noise in the Parliament House because they are demonic human beings and ought not to be entertained. The constitution is very clear on this unless those stupid people calling themselves MPs from the NPP are dumb and don’t understand English very well. Do it in your conscience and ignore those evil human beings as a matter of fact.
Akua 1 year ago
ALL PARLIAMENTARY WORK SHOULD STOP UNTIL CASE IS SETTLED . !!!!!!!!
Hades 1 year ago
Notorious Freemason!
Behaving like if there no tomorrow.
Notorious Freemason!
Peter 1 year ago
This Afenyo Markin has ascribed to himself a sense of not authority. He has refused to acknowledge that another member of parliament could go to court and also injunct parliament from working until the Matter he Markin has died is resolved. Idiots like him don't think far. They act like street boys.
Papa 1 1 year ago
NPP = NO PRINCIPLES PARTY
Odjame 1 year ago
The speaker should go ahead and delay NDC the majority and out those independent MPs . Positive defiance is legal
Joe 1 year ago
Did Andrew Asiamah write to you before you declared his seat vacant? Have you seen the effects of your own decision. You thought you were punishing the NDC. Now it has come to bite you
CJA 1 year ago
It is not surprising at all, we know the supreme court is now packed with NPP sympathizers but know that power will change hands soon
USELESS PARLIAMENT 1 year ago
PARLIAMENT IS WASTE OF RESOURCES, THEY ARE EVEN TOO MANY GHANA NEEDS ONLY 100 MPs. THEY PASS LAWS FOR PEOPLE TO MINE IN THE FOREST, NOW WE ARE SUFFERING.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Afenyo has ran to their court. Is the judge going adjudicate this matter an NPP judge?
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
How if they have gone independent means they aren't members of your party anymore. What? Am not a lawyer but it happened before when NPP declared that Map who crossed carpet was no longer theur member. Ah suing the speaker of Parliament wow
NPP is a disgrace to democracy 1 year ago
This criminals are not ashame at all.They think Ghana belongs to them The law have spoken so what is their problem?
Ga Nyobi 1 year ago
Parliament is a master of its own institution and an arm of government which is independent. Its up to the speaker if he wants to make a decision or not. so lets wait for the speaker. NPP will eat humble pie here, they set a president in this matter in 2020 and there have been several more. All these presidents favour the NDc's stance so lets wait to see what Mr Babgin says
CommonSense 1 year ago
Turning and turning in widening gyre
The falcon cannot hear the falconer
Things fall apart
The centre cannot hold
Mere anarchy is loosed upon . ..
Things fall apart
The centre cannot hold
Minu 1 year ago
They have, as usual, gone to seek refuge with the Unanimous FC.
Emily 1 year ago
Idey pain them
Gh 1 year ago
This is nonsensical injunction, the law says it, besides, a precedent was set by Mike Aoron Quaye when he was the speaker of Parliament.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
The Tower of Babel is crumbling before our very eyes.
Where are you going to run to?Tnx.
Sul 1 year ago
THE MATTER WILL BE PLACED ON SHIT NOT ICE..... ALWAYS OPENING HIS EYES WIDE AS IF HE HAS TAKEN SOMEONE'S GOODS THAT HE NEEDS TO HIDE
Orijinal 1 year ago
What at all is in the courts for these guys?
NPP should let Ghanaians aware of always rushing to the court room.
JB 1 year ago
This is the predictable play book of the NPP from now on: ran to the packed Supreme Court by their president and Party because that's where the hurdles against their power will be removed. Any closeness of this election save a clear parlimentary majority by the NDC will be a toast to the NPP. They will simply shout go to court, knowing very well the packed Judiciary with a malleable Cj will grant their request.
Josaya 1 year ago
Arrogant afenyo talking softly like this.
Aaahh well
Aaahh well
Zomi 1 year ago
This Alenyo Monkey is such a useless human being. With his ugly face, mouth, eyes and like bull frog , the guy is good for nothing imbecile.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
We have a problem in Ghana of too many lawyers looking for something to do and hence making a mockery of the laws. Simply too much litigation.
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia AfricBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
NPP courts to rule in their favour again 1 year ago
That's how NPP is running this country now. They run to the judiciary with the least issue knowing they have packed the courts with NPP folks.
TETTEH ZUTAH 1 year ago
Double Standard NPP...
Ghana Politics is funny
Double Standard NPP...
Ghana Politics is funny
TETTEH ZUTAH 1 year ago
NPP is now fighting their own Constitution...
It is sad but that's how low our party Politics has brought us...
NPP is today attacking Prof. Mike, the Former Speaker...
Observer 1 year ago
So if there is the need to vote on issues today, the NPP will accept the independent candidates as their own? Oh Mike Aron Okwae!
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
Afenyo do you remember you and your party wanted the fomena seat to be declared vacant? What has changed? This double standards must stop.
Mabisa 1 year ago
Big disgrace for party and government. The current happenings to the NPP and her government are all caused by the party members and the government acting against itself. "A house divided against itself cannot stand," is the biblical quote I come across from time to time. If the president and his appointees (including Alan Kyerematen) were not so hard hearted and didn't want to listen to the concerns of the parties folks, there wouldn't be grievances for voters to vote out sitting mps which led to the country recording a hung parliament in the first place. In the same vein, if the party supporters weren't that petulant and impatient or disproportionately irritant they wouldn't change or vote out the mps, some of whom were first timers, out as to cause the party to lose some parliamentary seats and become almost minority, which hasn't helped us as a people. What about what happened in parliament, when a candidate from the opposition won the votes to become the speaker of parliament? Who were behind it? The less talk about it the better. And those who abandoned parliament and stayed away for long and even lacking sense of urgency to come to parliament and vote on matters of crucial concern? All about pettiness and shear emotions of what they want or what has been denied them? And on the side of the president who refused to change appointees and left most of them stay on to the end? So you see the wrong is pervasive and permeates the rank and file of the party members (including some of us as we belong to it). So the long revealed "self seeking and tendency to self destruct" by the late former vice president, Aliu Mahama, on his war on indiscipline is real for the party?
Mabisa 1 year ago
Going forward, the party should crack the whip hard on erring members, whose behaviour wouldn't inure to her benefits and that of the country as a whole.
matthew 1 year ago
he`s banking on the fact that the supreme court always do the bidding of the NPP.
Koo 1 year ago
My party and injunctions hmmmmmm
Mark my words should the NPP lose the upcoming elections opana will write to the EC not to declare the results because NPP will go to Supreme Court to seek injunction barring Jean Mensah from declaring the results.
After all opana wants to be president till he dies.
The wise onè 1 year ago
Ooh we all know that Afenyo markin is a mad man.
Bili 1 year ago
I now fully believe in the law of karma which is catching up with NPP. God they say is really the final abitor. God please save our motherland Ghana from NPP. Amen
Josh Bruno 1 year ago
The action NPP took and got Hon. AA Asiamah expelled from parliament in 2020 was completely wrong; different from the case of Hon. Wayo Seini who crossed carpet by his own announcement during aparliamentary sitting and physically moved for NDC caucus and sat with NPP caucus.
This time around no MP has notified the Speaker that they've left their parties, neither has any party informed the Speaker about dismissal of an MP.
It was wrong for the Speaker to declare the four seats vacated. The motion of Hon. H Iddrisu and statement of Hon. C Ato Forson shouldn't have been entertained by the Speaker and the issue would've ended naturally.
The shameful ruling has become an albatross on the Speaker's neck. With so much pride and treachery the Speaker has refused to eat the humble pie not even when SC has ordered him to Stay Execution of his ruling.
Pride comes before fall.
Frank 1 year ago
Aban Bagbin needs to be sentence to prison for at least 10 years for his criminal activities causing mayhem and disrespecting our judicial system including the democracy in the country.
Sul 1 year ago
POINT OF CORRECTION YOU STUPID JOURNALIST.....HE IS A MINORITY LEADER OR A FORMER MAJORITY LEADER.
PARLIAMENT DOESN'T BELONGS TO ANY STUPID IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY ARE TO USE IT WHEN IT BENEFITS THEM AND REJECT IT WHEN IT GO ... read full comment
POINT OF CORRECTION YOU STUPID JOURNALIST.....HE IS A MINORITY LEADER OR A FORMER MAJORITY LEADER.
PARLIAMENT DOESN'T BELONGS TO ANY STUPID IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY ARE TO USE IT WHEN IT BENEFITS THEM AND REJECT IT WHEN IT GOES THE OTHER WAY
I think we should practice politics of principle as opposed to that of convenience. Isn't it this same npp who wrote to speaker Bagbin to declare the fomena seat vacant because then his membership was inconsequential. The dou ...
Sometimes NDC people talk toooooo much. You don't shout about such plans on campaign platforms. Sometimes you have to keep certain intentions or plans secret till their implementation. NDC, stop eating the fish and soup befor ...
You are right.
So I thought too oo.
Amanfuor... you see, whenever I tell you that the NPP is a DEMONIC CREATION by SATAN, you don't have to doubt me again...!!!!!!! Here you are.... all witnessing the MAD & SENSELESS VITUPERATIONS that are being churned out by ...
Allow the Supreme Court to determine this case that is why we retire them at 70yrs.The 2020 decision by Mike Ocquaye was wrong and NDC could have challenged that decision at that point if they were smart.That decision can nev ...
Foolish boy @John! Which Supreme Court are you talking about ..?? Is it the bunch of CRIMINAL JUSTICES who are able to outlaw a birth certificate in preference to a passport that a birth certificate produces..???? So, in your ...
How did an independent candidate become your npp PC, filed to contest without re-joining the party? Afenyo, stop fooling and eat the poison your own party prepared for one of your own, which has come back to bit you. Say your ...
BANKRUPT GHANA HAS EVERY DAMN NATURAL RESOURCE TO MAKE THE COUNTRY ANOTHER HEAVEN ON PLANET EARTH, ...
You said it all. What has Rwanda got as a nation; coffee, taxes and a history of genocide as against Ghana with its bountiful resources but Rwanda is 1000 times better than us. Why? Are we serious as a nation? The current fin ...
They are being used by the devil, sadly, many of them a ...
When an issue is sent to the court for a ...
It is presumed everybody at the Supreme Court is wise so let us utilise their judgement. My illiterate grandfather told us there is a consequence for whatever decision any human being takes.Mike Ocquaye was wrong and Alban Ba ...
@Nii kplotoo buulu bi kwashia...!!!!!! Whether it was wrong or right during the time of Mike Ocquaye, we shall proceed FULL SPEED to follow the precedent established by your EVIL & DIABOLIC NPP PARTY..!!!!! We are not kids in ...
The Speaker and Parliament are potent to carry out their Constitutional duties which may be determined by The Supreme COURT as constitutional or unconstitution ...
The supreme court cannot injunct parliament. In other words the supreme court cannot interfere with parliamentary process. It can interpret the relevant articles of the constitution but is powerless in stopping parliament fro ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
If want, let's bet!1
The majority group leader must be told that actions speaks louder. By virtue that his members have filed as independent candidates, their intentions have been made known to all. He should stop abusing the legal process to buy ...
Hooooooooooooo, the more they do this sort of injustice, the more they loosing votes because they are exposing ...
They have ...
ODWAN did Asiamah inform the then leader of NPP before Mike Quaye declared his seat ...
National patapaaaa party
NPP are criminals
Brother Baghin please declare the seats vacant without any delay. Ignore those bastards making noise in the Parliament House because they are demonic human beings and ought not to be entertained. The constitution is very clea ...
Notorious Freemason!
This Afenyo Markin has ascribed to himself a sense of not authority. He has refused to acknowledge that another member of parliament could go to court and also injunct parliament from working until the Matter he Markin has di ...
How if they have gone independent means they aren't members of your party anymore. What? Am not a lawyer but it happened before when NPP declared that Map who crossed carpet was no longer theur member. Ah suing the speaker of ...
Parliament is a master of its own institution and an arm of government which is independent. Its up to the speaker if he wants to make a decision or not. so lets wait for the speaker. NPP will eat humble pie here, they set a ...
Things fall apart
The centre cannot hold
Idey pain them
This is the predictable play book of the NPP from now on: ran to the packed Supreme Court by their president and Party because that's where the hurdles against their power will be removed. Any closeness of this election ...
Aaahh well
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Double Standard NPP...
Ghana Politics is funny
Big disgrace for party and government. The current happenings to the NPP and her government are all caused by the party members and the government acting against itself. "A house divided against itself cannot stand," is the b ...
Mark my words should the NPP lose the upcoming elections opana will write to the EC not to declare the results because NPP will go to Supreme Court to seek injunction barring Jean Mensah from ...
The action NPP took and got Hon. AA Asiamah expelled from parliament in 2020 was completely wrong; different from the case of Hon. Wayo Seini who crossed carpet by his own announcement during aparliamentary sitting and physic ...
PARLIAMENT DOESN'T BELONGS TO ANY STUPID IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY ARE TO USE IT WHEN IT BENEFITS THEM AND REJECT IT WHEN IT GO ...