Declare your stance on galamsey - Akufo-Addo to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (110)

• Go away 1 year ago

Massa do your work or step down and stop worrying about what mahamma will do. Did you ask him to declare his stance on elevy?

• Mmoatiahene 1 year ago

Is Mahama in power? Do we pay our taxes to him? It's official, Ghanaians are all stupid people with no balls or else this commander in chief of the Akyem Sakawa Looting Brogade would have deposed long ago.

• ghana 1 year ago

POLITICS CAN BELITTLE YOU SOMETIMES: SEE THE WHOLE AKUFO ADDO- NOW TALKING LIKE A CRYING BABY WITHOUT SENSE- MAHAMA NEVER PROMISE FIGHING GALAMSEY WITH HIS LIFE: YOU DID IT AND BE READY TO DIE VERY SOON: YOU WILL DIE VERY SOO ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WHERE DID WE GO WRONG AS A COUNTRY?? I BLAME ORGANIZE LABOUR FOR LETTING THIS DWARF GO FREE.... AH AH... NANA TRUMU ADDO IS SUCH A STUPID FOOOOOOLLLLL!!!!!

SIMPLE STATE OF EMERGENCY YOU COULDNT DECLARE.... THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

In any case, Mahama has said a lot on galamsay. This twerp is hallucinating.

• FREEDY 1 year ago

WHY DOES GHANAIANS FEAR AKUFO ADDO LIKE THAT: SEE COWARDS ORGANIZE LABOUR WITHDRAWING THEIR DEMO BECAUSE OF AKUFO ADDO PROMISE- WHAT PROMISE AGAIN CAN SOLVE THIS ISSUE THAN WITH HIS LIFE ??

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Mahama should ignore this smelly Akyem criminal.

• IT'S TOO LATE 1 year ago

NDC is seriously relying on past glory with it's large party member base but let me sound a big caution to you, if care is not taken the Muslim swap will end you in a heavy defeat. Bawumia is winning not only because he is a ...

• ghana 1 year ago

HAHAHAHHAAA; POLITICS CAN ONE LOOK STUPID OR LIKE A CHILD: YOU PROMISED GHANAIANS WITH YOUR LIFE NOT MAHAMA: LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE: DIE ALONE MR: PRESIDENT

• ghana 1 year ago

CORRECTION-POLITICS MAKE ONE LOOK STUPID

GIVE THIS TRUMU TRUMU PRESIDENT GALAMSEY WATER TO DRINK AND HE WILL COME BACK TO HIS SENSES.... HE FORGOT HIS DEMENTIA MEDICINE

• filiwa 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS THE GREATEST EMBARRSASSMENT TO THE PRESIDENCY.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

You have made my day very great. Didn't he put his presidency on the line? Why is he still in office as the fight of GALAMSAY has failed?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

NPP, try and listen to yourselves. Majority of you are clueless. They keep on repeating these lies and believe Ghanaians will buy into them. What they are doing is attributed to Joseph Goebbels, Adolf Hitler's propaganda se ...

• Mmoa 1 year ago

Foolish old man with no certificate, no sense, and no love for Ghana!

• Akwasi Manso 1 year ago

MASSA go away. The worst President GH has ever had.

• K.B 1 year ago

Do Ghanaian's pay tax to him just resign.

• Useless President 1 year ago

Is Mahatma the president? When you put your presidency on the line, what did you do when taps in Kasoa and other areas flow muddy haters? Useless Old Man!!!

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

We're not paying taxes to JM so please, clear off.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

SOMETIMES YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE HIGH ON DRUGS. SHAMELESS OLD MAN.

• Jay 1 year ago

When the clueless President and his apprentice don't have a clear plan and their plan is to bait the opposition to admit to something they should be doing in government. You are the government that put your presidency on the ...

• FREEDY 1 year ago

VERY SAD TO FOR AKUFO ADDO- HE IS THE MOST USELESS- SENSELESS - HOPELESS -LAWLESS- BRAINLESS HUMAN BEING NOW IN GHANA: SEE WHAT A WHOLE PRESIDENT IS TALKING - WHO WROTE THIS FOOLISH MINUTES FOR HIM AT ALL?

• Observer 1 year ago

That is none of your business, sir. You should be commanding Bawumia.

• Hades 1 year ago

I just been told BAWUMIA said he would adopt e-galamsey!!!!!

• awinisamuel40@gmail.com 1 year ago

HE John Mahama is not the president

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Foolish president. Talk your matter and leave JM alone.

• AD 1 year ago

A sitting president oooo for that matter hmmmm. Who said Mahama is coming back, or you saw it in your dream Mr president? Stop the galamsey and stop being coward

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 1 year ago

Did Manama ask you about your stance on Dumsor? He came to meet the problem and solved it.

Solve galamsay !!! It is the problem at the moment. Will Maham's stance solve galamsay today?

Just solve the damn menace. Talk ...

• YAW 1 year ago

@Jojo, Akufo Addo, is just a shameless pillock and a damp squib! frankly, if his brains were money, he would still be in debt.We will jettison his venal party in December. I will definitely disown you if you dare cast your v ...

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 1 year ago

Hello Wɔfa YAW, long time no.hear.

Your inheritance is too valuable to me to sacrifice it on the alter of a deceitful, bumbling, buffoon of a con man called Donald J. Trump.

Can't wait for early voting to start in my j ...

• YAW 1 year ago

@Kojo, great minds think alike. You are absolutely fabulous! Sod the wanker!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This is absolutely nonsense. Is Mahama the president? If you cannot carry your load don't blame it on the carrier pot. Useless people

• Asamoah Gyan 1 year ago

Kwasea short fool. Akufo Monkey . Your mouth is like a pig

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at his ugly dark Chimpanzee head. If Ghanaians are not soo stupid and foolish how they can made this old ugly junkie chimpanzee as their president ?

• Chief gala 1 year ago

You have put you presidency on the line and still in office? What a joke?!

Fix it and stop asking people questions. Who else is the commander-in-chief? We have only one president at a time in who we trust our state resourc ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Mr president pls oooo ....did u ask former president Mahama to declare his on E-levy.......pls pls let us think ok

• Donatus 1 year ago

Quiet there. Is Mahama the only person running for president?

• Kwame Alhaji 1 year ago

Foolish president. We don’t need declarations. We need enforcement. You are a failure.

• Michael Boadi 1 year ago

your father is foolish.

• Prince Charles 1 year ago

Idiot. Galamsey is your baby, worry about solving it and leave Mahama out of your mess. You want to drag someone into your mess just for political expediency, and it will not wash. You are the president and the question is: ...

• James 1 year ago

See him, as the president of the country do we know your stand? This man is not serious abit

• Franklin 1 year ago

Mahama should declare what?. Fix it ofui

HE WANT MAHAMA TO DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY...... NANA ADDO AGYIMI PAAA.... I NEVER KNEW HE WAS STUPID LIKE THIS

• Nipa ba 1 year ago

Wicked oldman, was dumsor invented by mahatma?, but he took responsibility and fixed it,same principle applies here, take responsibility and behave like a president, grandpa, don't drag anyone into your mess.

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Ndc not again

Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..

This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
    Naba 30 ...

• Akua 1 year ago

YOU FREED THE BIG CRIMINAL AISHA WHANN AND JAILED THEIR POOR WORKERS

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Mr. PRESIDENT, just Shut it!!! Clear off the GALAMSEY subject. You gave us Big Talks and promises to End this GALAMSEY menace but rather behaved Timidly like a church mouse in avoiding any actions against your own peopl ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

John Mahama is idiot

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

Just like the saying goes the number of votes the Npp get come 7th dec will determine the number of foolish people in Ghana currently.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Under whose presidency did Aisha Huang become a household name in Ghana? Was Mahama able to arrest Aisha Huang, and any reason to that? My friend, Ghana is what it is due to our mindset and stinking attitude. No nation on the ...

• John 1 year ago

it is only those with short memory will vote for John Mahama.Just a simple analogy see the kind of insults that are coming out give us a break John Mahama can never be president in this country.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawumia and nana are stupid idiot

• NYANSANI BA 1 year ago

Mahama, the SUPER INCOMPETENT LEADER of the IGNOBLE CREATE, LOOT, AND SHARE NDC. PARTY really meant what he said in 2020. Encouraging and continuing "galamsey" would bring him and his notorious party a lot of money.

Now he ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

You are just a useless president you head needs to be chopped off.Is mahama the president of ghana, you idiot

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

This man! There's widespread galamsey during your tenure when you can decisively do something about it but you find it more convenient going after your opponent who's not in power. Wake up!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, it is true that Ghana is eight lowest IQ nation on the planet. Today, Ghanaians are throwing jabs at the president who came into office and met a destroyed environment under NDC. Tweakai, Ghanaians, some of you are very ...

• Bango 1 year ago

Liars, liars liars

• Nii 1 year ago

Mahama met a generational problem like dumsor and fixed it. Nana Akuffo Addo created more concessions of galamsey sites to his appointees and party boys and got the entire river bodies and forest reserves destroyed beyond rep ...

• kwame 1 year ago

NDC is full of lies. We have videos of Mahama encouraging Galamseyers. ADDO dee put his presidency on the line in 2020 and lost 500K votes. Hypocrisy at its best.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is a liar and as a liar, he cannot be trusted. Mahama is also corrupt and the corrupt is a liar and also cannot be trusted.

MAAME ABENA WU TW3 APROR WAI... FOOLISH GIRL!!! WHO PUT HIS PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE.... I BLAME ORGANISED LABOUR FOR NOT SHOWING HIM SHEGE!!! I ALWAYS CRY WHEN I THINK ABOUT ORGANISED LABOUR... MAAME TOTO ABENA,, DONT BRING YO ...

• Nii 1 year ago

The SINS of Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia made John Dramani Mahama an ANGEL.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Under whose presidency did Aisha Huang become a household name in galamsey, and was she arrested? Remember that mechanized galamsey started under NDC government headed by Mills with Mahama as vice, right or wrong?

• Slim 1 year ago

Three months to end of your term, you're still obsessed with John Mahama?

• filiwa 1 year ago

Is this man alright ? You the incumbent who is neck deep in gallasay activities is asking the opposition leader to declare his stance on same subject, like seriously ? Naaaaaaaa, smth is wrong somewhere

• Taylor 1 year ago

Foolish talk from a useless President, is Mahama the President of the country? Do your work and stop trying to shift attention from you and your galamsey cabal.

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Useless old fool. Why should Mahama declare his stance? Did we vote for him? We voted for you and Bawumia. The onus of accountability is on you the two. Stop disturbing our ears. You claim you put your presidency on the line, ...

• Sul 1 year ago

GHANA IS A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY.....Ah...YOU ARE IN POWER AND ASKING OPPOSITION CANDIDATE TO DO WHAT.

• Sarkwa 1 year ago

Is this papapouse? You are the President and not Mahama. What stand do you want ? Mahama stands on your orders, so go ahead.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Truth 1 year ago

You are not serious. The bane of this country has been some hypocritical old men and women always blaming some people but themselves.

• portipher 1 year ago

ofui

• Nat 1 year ago

He should declare his stand for you in fighting or not to fight galamsey? This absolute nuisance

• Whys 1 year ago

This very president is a joke.
    How can you tell an EX to declare his stance?
    Like how??
    He behaves as if he is in opposition and without authority. This man called Akuffo Addo is simply a conman.

• Matey 1 year ago

He is not in charge. You should be asking your Veep.

• Hades 1 year ago

The veep said he'll launch Ghana E-galamsey tomorrow.

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Pity Ghanaians. You were warned about the dangers about voting for this fraudster prior to the 2016 elections. Now Ghanaians are enjoying it.

• Asma 1 year ago

Masa if wisdom is speaking please sit quite and letting plz Mr. President if not all of us saf many know wat incoming JDM said please

• Kk 1 year ago

Where did we go wrong by making this man the most useless president in the history of Ghana. Were you not the one who put your presidency on the line during the 2020 election but you didn't do anything about this galamsay up ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Nonsense. Since when did you seek Mahama’s stance on any topical issue? Deal with your own mess

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Master Deal with the Problem you have Created. Anyway did you ask Mahama before you Signed the LI Permitting Npp Ex to Mine in Forest.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPID MONKEYDENT, WHY DON'T U DECLARE URS ON LGBTQ+ AND CORRUPTION IN UR CRIMINAL CARTEL OF A MONKEYMENT!!!! KWASEA KEKA SÀAAA

• ASEMPA 1 year ago

With such a Clueless Diabolic Sycophant and corrupt old fool as our President, why won't we suffer. Rubbish and senseless talk, is the ex-president in charge.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Why is the president always running away when there's accountability on things the citizens demand. For your information mahama is not president.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

This boy is simply disappointment.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Naaa Nkrumah should have let go of ashante region, they have been our problem since 1992. A wicked man is ruling over us, everything jam in the country, Sudan has eliminated us from afcon, the economy is on its knees, ,corru ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

JsdkessAkufo Addo after collecting all the galamsey kick backs and Alister named you as one who deals in gold galamsey smuggling and promise to sue him and Aljazeera but fun away. Now after benefiting from party Hia Sika gala ...

• Addo 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID CONCERT MAN. WHO IS THE PRESIDENT NOW?

• Lies 1 year ago

It’s simple… He will teach the people how to do galamsey without destroying the water….And since y is u could not create any meaningful Jobs for the youth….He will make sure that galamsey becomes permanent work for th ...

• Kwakuo President& Fool Kdwo 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is indeed a fool. Is Mahama the president. Tell us what you can do and stop the buffoonery.

• Look for your class mate 1 year ago

Nana should look for his class mates, JDM is not.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

RUBBISH, RUBBISH, RUBBISH. IS THE PRESIDENT REALLY CORRECT UPSTAIRS? I THINK YOU BETTER SHUT UP COVER YOUR HEAD IN SHAME !!!. AND YOU CALL YOURSELF PRESIDENT?

• Ritten 1 year ago

Mahama is a useless flip flop. He doesn’t even know what he is about.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

What is wrong with this man?
    Is he ruling with him.?

GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO HAS LOST HIS MIND. WHY HAS GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO SPENT EIGHT YEARS WATCHING GALAMSEY SWEEP ACROSS THE COUNTRY WITH IMPUNITY?
    Somewhere at Julor House sits an incompetent and vision-less squatter nam ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Mahama is flip flop. He is not serious.

• Tygar 1 year ago

You use 58 million dollars to dug a hole, what kind of human being are you

• Afriyie Acquah 1 year ago

Nana is a colossal damage to now and future generations of Ams Ghana. Im so so ashamed as an npp member. This is scandalous

• FOOLISH TALK 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is Foolish and senseless to be president.What type of question is that?What is the use of Mahama declaring his stance?You put your presidency on line to fight galamsey knowing very well that your cronies and famil ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Is Mahama in power? You Nana Addo, declare your stand. You’re in power

• COME AGAIN 1 year ago

Is this old man still on illegal drugs? At times he sounds very stupid and foolish.Which stance do he want from Mahama? Akuffo Addo is Crazy CRIMINAL.

• matthew 1 year ago

you don`t set the pace!!

• matthew 1 year ago

you don`t set the pace!!

• Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is talking nonsense, you told the whole world that you will put your presidency on the line, now see our water bodies and our depleting forest and you are asking your opponent what is his stance on galamsey. Akufo ...

• Nana 1 year ago

JDM,has told you this moronic,looting,idiotic,corrupt and dementia president,that he will release the little fishes and go for the whales.You so stupid that you can't understand?How many mining licenses did you come to meet,j ...

• Sir John 1 year ago

Please have you declared your stand on LGBT? When are you signing the document?

• Akyem mother serpent of corruption 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL OS A GALAMSE KINGPIN ?YOU LUCK YOU ARE IN GHANA.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Who is in charge of this country?