USING SCHEMES TO STEAL LIKE MAHAMA AND COLLINS DAUDA, HOW CAN GHANA DEVELOP? NDC CAME TO STEAL BIG AND STILL THEY WANT TO COME BACK HELL NO!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
This dishonest chap who supplied our health service with jalopies as ambulances should be in jail instead of talking nonsense.
Kojois 1 year ago
Joker. Some one who is giving your poor constituent education is a destroyer then i pity the one who gave your PhD. All these people are leaders in ghana. Useless comments poor you are.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia krurasi ni Ashanti ni aboa niba. Before Ghana we Fantes had education. Foolish illiterates animals toilet eaters villagers.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Never equates education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot. I hope you understand that.
Pepsi 1 year ago
What's wrong with you? We Ashanti understand that we are illiterate but we have the wisdom to open a business and employ those who are educated like the Fantes. Stop your insanity and foolishness and seek professional help.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Fantse were /are well educated than than kokoase shoe shining Asantes. Fantse ‘ are directly from Bono and they never deny that.
Akumfi (Takyiman Bono ) and Ekumfi (Fante ) are the same stools.
Fantse were /are well educated than than kokoase shoe shining Asantes. Fantse ‘ are directly from Bono and they never deny that.
James 1 year ago
Did you make Ghana any good or better?
WSamePeople 1 year ago
As an economist you wont proffer any cogent policy that will help many Ghanaians. Nonsense. Such fiippant noises are all you guys do. You know nothing about politics but the bad side alone. You guys have learnt nothing. All you know are propaganda, diabolics, etc. Useless opposition
Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago
Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..
This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
Naba 305 Ambulance money ... read full comment
Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..
Naba 305 Ambulance money would have bought only 102 trotro of Ato Forson.
This is the man who wants to come back and calling Npp thief's...
Circle Dubai cost built 4 of circle Dubai fly over....
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you Ato, NPP will be voted out of power to send a signal to them and all politicians that we vote them to better our live and not to worsen it.
Johnny 1 year ago
Agnes, did Ato Forson better your life with his Ambulances he ordered and brought to Ghana during his tenure as a Minister?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Abena, if you or any of your relatives get sick, call for Ato Forson's ambulance to send you to the nearest hospital, okay? I wonder how some Ghanaians wish for NDC and John Mahama back to power after all what they did to Ghana from 2012 to January 2017.
Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago
Naba 305 Ambulance money ... read full comment
Naba 305 Ambulance money would have bought only 102 trotro of Ato Forson.
This is the man who wants to come back and calling Npp thief's...
Circle Dubai cost built 4 of circle Dubai fly over....
Discerning voters know NDCs intentions.
Ndc can't wait to come loot in 4 years...
Abudu 1 year ago
Everything said, who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the farting bastard
NYANSANI BA 1 year ago
Listen to this educated illiterate, Ato Forson! He doesn't realise, or is not aware, that the programmes, the projects, etc. Dr Bawumia, and for that matter, NPP government is executing, is gradually bringing Ghana at par with developed countries, in terms of social services.
Look at Ghana Card alone, and its attendant benefits! Medical drone service, Citizen App, etc. etc.
If you have a diaspora relative in any of the really developed countries, ask him or her.
Manful 1 year ago
Ato Forson, the most useless minority leader in parliament so far. I'm sad that this clown is my MP.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
They have been destroyed it already. Bawumia is a pregnant man soo lazy to arrest the dollar and fix the fucking broken economy. Bae stomach is full of disease.
Thief talking nonsense 1 year ago
Supreme Court, what are you doing about this thief’s case? The ambulances are still not fit for purpose.
Abena 1 year ago
You have no shame Adakato ambulance stupid fool
Yd 1 year ago
I don't blame you it's only in Ghana that people like your type can become MP's and ministers God will surely take a revenge against your evil deeds
Rob 1 year ago
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive u ... read full comment
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive us for votes
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
How was Ghana before Npp came to power? Ato Forson?
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. SDSD333
Truth Stands 1 year ago
Owura, let us think. NDC ALONE took Ghana's total debt stock at the end of December 2008 which was Gh 9.8 billion to Gh 122 billion at end of December 2016. Is the above not true?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Too many fools in NDC.This is imbecile bought scrap ambulances waste Ghana money did not destroy Ghana but NPP government bought brand new ambulances,trains and roads making equipment and drones to distribute medical supplies to needy areas and this fool says NPP has destroyed Ghana because NPP bought brand new stuff while NDC morons preferred second hand or scrap products. This fool too makes laws in parliament.
Cc 1 year ago
Who are I to tell us who to vote for.
UK boy 1 year ago
Only those with short memory will vote for mahama,
Eric 1 year ago
Empty noisy vessel,no policy…you supplied empty vans as Ambulance,you shd be in prison by now,instead of talking rubbish…!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Mr Frog eyes you are at your best in opposition so we will keep you there
CRUSADER 1 year ago
SO IS THIS belle also a phd holder,from where?
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
As an economist you wont proffer any cogent policy that will help many Ghanaians. Nonsense. Such fiippant noises are all you guys do. You know nothing about politics but the bad side alone. You guys have learnt nothing. All y ...
Naba 305 Ambulance money ...
Abena, if you or any of your relatives get sick, call for Ato Forson's ambulance to send you to the nearest hospital, okay? I wonder how some Ghanaians wish for NDC and John Mahama back to power after all what they did to Gha ...
Naba 305 Ambulance money ...
Listen to this educated illiterate, Ato Forson! He doesn't realise, or is not aware, that the programmes, the projects, etc. Dr Bawumia, and for that matter, NPP government is executing, is gradually bringing Ghana at par wi ...
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive u ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Too many fools in NDC.This is imbecile bought scrap ambulances waste Ghana money did not destroy Ghana but NPP government bought brand new ambulances,trains and roads making equipment and drones to distribute medical supplies ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......