East Legon Disaster: Watch video of alleged prime suspect escaping from white Jaguar

Read Comments Comments (13)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WER ...

• Who born dog to stop him 1 year ago

I can't believe he is the son of a pastor.look at him leave the vehicle without even thinking about those hurt in the cars.
    How can a man of God have no regard for rule of law, am sure he does not even obey the 10 commandmen ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

The death penalty needs to be brought back!!!! Total disregard for the people he has killed.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Ghana needs the death penalty! And I don't know exactly which investigations the police wants to undertake.

The children of these self-appointed men of God know that their parents are fake and fraudsters hence their appalling behaviour.

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Ato Forson was the man who bought 32 Benz busses as ambulance for a cost that Nana used to buy well fitted 85 Ambulance for the same cost he used..

This trotro Ato Forson bought were Cargo benz...
    Naba 305 Ambulance money ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Since you have decided to discuss politics here I will smoke you out of your senses.
    This is the rate of corruption and thievery and destruction under the Npp government: In 8yrs of witch hunting?
    NPP Scorecard:

PDS fra ...

• Lilwin 1 year ago

Where is he escaping to? Kwasea

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Let's see if this foolish boy will be brought to justice or he will left off the hook.

• Hannah Bissue 1 year ago

And they are here saying this fool( small boy) is in critical condition

• Kofi K. 1 year ago

The same theatrics kojo nkansah performed when he killed a person before his show! How can this man be fighting for his life and another charlatan kumchacha is spewing nonsense to defend his colleague.

• Adjei Kojo 1 year ago

Maybe the young driver 'fell' into a coma after reaching the hospital (lawyer)??