The Cedi is now one of the FOUR WORST CURRENCIES IN AFRICA! Hip hip hip, hurray! Thanks to Bawumia and his Economic
Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and komsor PhDs with no shame, no sense and no love for ... read full comment
The Cedi is now one of the FOUR WORST CURRENCIES IN AFRICA! Hip hip hip, hurray! Thanks to Bawumia and his Economic
Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and komsor PhDs with no shame, no sense and no love for Ghana.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
But we have FSHS. No DUMSOR. No fuel shortage. Food is plentiful. Proper Ambulances. Guinea fowls are here in Ghana and not flown to Burkina. NHIS is working. The list goes on and on.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Anyone who votes for the buga buga party is voting against their own interest. The corrupt and incompetent fool has no vision. The incompetent fool has had 8yrs to come up with a progressive program of ideas to help move Ghana forward and he has failed miserably. His '24hr economy' nonsense is so silly that he has abandoned it. Gyimii saa!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
OSABARIMA MENSA, EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOU NEED TO TAKE A SHOWER IN THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. YOU AND FAMILY SHOULD DIE ANYTIME YOU COOK OR BATH WITH THE BROWN GALAMSEY WATER. AKUFFO ADDO’S DAUGHTER AND HER NIGERIA BOYFRIEND HAS BEEN AWARDED BILLIONS OF DOLLARS CONTRACT TO REPAIR AKUFFO ADDO’S AMBULANCES. ONE POUND IS 21 CEDIS. IT WAS 3 CEDIS DURING MAHAMA TIME. CEMENT IS MORE THAN ONE MILLION CEDIS. ARE YOU SO STUPID?. GO TO TEMA HARBOUR AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING THERE. AKUFFO ADDO HAS STOPPED PAYING OUR FOREIGN DEBTS. GHANA IS NOW BANKRUPT. ARE YOU GOING MAD?
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
YOU WENT AND BOUGHT THOSE KENTENGO
AMBULANCES, SOMETHING THAT’S NOT FIT TO CARRY HORSES AND YOU CALL THEM AMBULANCES? ATO KROMFUO— SON
Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 32 ... read full comment
AMBULANCES, SOMETHING THAT’S NOT FIT TO CARRY HORSES AND YOU CALL THEM AMBULANCES? ATO KROMFUO— SON
Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
STEHEN DONKOR, THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER WHO HAS NOT LEARNT ANY SENSE LIVING IN AMERICA. DO YOU READ AT ALL?. ARE YOU EDUCATED?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS AWARDED A CONTRACT WORTH MILLIONS DOLLARS TO GYANKROMA HIS DAUGHTER AND HER NIGERIA BOYFRIEND TO REPAIR THE AMBULANCES BROUGHT IN BY HIM. ARE YOU NOT AN IDIOT TO BE PRAISING THIS USELESS PRESIDENT PRESIDENT WHO HAS COMPLETELY DESTROYED GHANA WITH HIS NEPHEWS BEDIATUO, KEN OFORI ATTA, OTCHERE DARKO AND CO?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
To vote for Mahama is to vote for corruption. Ask yourselves where Mahama's fortune came from. Mahama is rich because Arthur Mills died to make Mahama become the President by default. Now Mahama is very rich and owns the NDC. The only way to take the NDC back is for Mahama to lose the election. Mahama controls the NDC because no one has the money to challenge him.
Mmoa 1 year ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People are,here again in full force with their jubilee house brewed jandam and nonsense!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Truth hurts.
James 1 year ago
Thanks for reminding us. That's exactly what we are going to do.
Rob 1 year ago
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive u ... read full comment
List 10 Legacies of Vice presidents, Akaah, Paa Kwesi Aminsah Arthur and JEA Mills and JEA Mills as President in the Central Region of Ghana.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive us for votes
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. SDFDSFEW
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Mismanagement
Team.
What a solid team of jokers and komsor PhDs with no shame, no sense and no love for ...
Anyone who votes for the buga buga party is voting against their own interest. The corrupt and incompetent fool has no vision. The incompetent fool has had 8yrs to come up with a progressive program of ideas to help move Ghan ...
OSABARIMA MENSA, EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS. YOU NEED TO TAKE A SHOWER IN THE 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL. YOU AND FAMILY SHOULD DIE ANYTIME YOU COOK OR BATH WITH THE BROWN GALAMSEY W ...
Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 32 ...
STEHEN DONKOR, THE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER WHO HAS NOT LEARNT ANY SENSE LIVING IN AMERICA. DO YOU READ AT ALL?. ARE YOU EDUCATED?. AKUFFO ADDO HAS AWARDED A CONTRACT WORTH MILLIONS DOLLARS TO GYANKROMA HIS DAUGHTER AND HER ...
To vote for Mahama is to vote for corruption. Ask yourselves where Mahama's fortune came from. Mahama is rich because Arthur Mills died to make Mahama become the President by default. Now Mahama is very rich and owns the NDC. ...
Truth hurts.
The NDC choose their Vice presidential candidate from the Central Region deceive u ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....