Free SHS is the only good thing under Akuffo Addo no doubt but the corruption, nepotism and despotism of the NPP party including the bad state of the economy are the reasons why I am voting against them and anyone else should. Bawumia no longer talks about the economy, now he's an IT Expert. People don't sit there for them to use digitalization to destroy the country. Vote against them and let's vote for change. I don't whether you vote NDC or MDC or whatever, let's just ensure they don't continue
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ The Senator: MAHAMA AWE!
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRO ... read full comment
TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, THE PAPERLESS PROGRAM, DRIP ( DISTRICT ROAD IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM) ETC.
THIS TOGBE IS THE ONE EMPOWERING THOSE VOLTA REGION’S AGITATIONS AGAINST OUR GOVERNMENT! HE IS THE MOST DANGEROUS AND UNPATRIOTIC PERSON EVER!
1. Akufo-Addo is building 110 first class hospitals most of them in completion level as compared to 1 hospital John Bentua Mahama has built .
2. Akufo-Addo has built four airports including one international airport in Kumasi, plus 2 Fishing Harbors, and you are talking about just one airport that Mahama built.
3. Akufo-Addo has built about 700 dormitories to abate the accommodation deficit of the free SHS, as compared to 27 Mahama’s E - Block High Day schools. Though the goon pledged to build 127.
4. Akuffo-Addo implemented the National Ambulance and Paramedics with more than 325 state of the art modern ambulances fully equipped with defibrillators, modern ventilators and other Emergency Medical Equipments. Trained the entire staff and set up an entire National Emergency Management System, but John Bentua Mahama teamed up with his Brother Richard Jakpa from Bole Bamboi; together with Ato Forson and supplied Ghanaians with some Kentengo ( empty Bolekejas) eyesores they call ambulance. Something that is not even fit to carry horses, and they call those ambulances?
5. Akuffo-Addo has built 200 hundred factories as compared to MAHAMA’S one White Elephant project: the Komenda Sugar Factory.
6.Akufo-Addo has built 600 Earth Dams in the North as compared to Mahama 0 dam, and the reason his SADA tree planting exercise failed because of lack of irrigation.
7. Akufo-Addo has built 127 Astro turf stadiums, Mahama has built 0. ( zilch)
8. Akufo-Addo has built a whopping 5 Regional administrative Capitals and infrastructures, as compared to MAHAMA’S 0 (ZIP). Even Nkrumah only built 4 administrative capitals.
9. Akufo-Addo has built about 10 overpasses around Ghana as compared to Mahama’s two overpasses.
10. Akufo-Addo has constructed about 13, 000 kilometers of roads most of them asphalt, as compared to Mahama’s 700 km sapetee ( 3rd class loose chipping roads.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
@Senator
WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS PAID ON TIME, HAVE DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES, DRI ... read full comment
@Senator
WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS PAID ON TIME, HAVE DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES, DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA'S GPS TO NAVIGATE IS HELL. FOOLS WHO DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE IN THEIR POSSESSION!!!!! WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM EVEN THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES IN THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES. NPP, FOR SURE, IS MANAGING THE SITUATION VERY WELL. THE WORSE SITUATION WILL ONLY COME WHEN GHANAIANS MAKE THAT SUICIDAL MISTAKE AND GIVE NDC POWER. JUDGING FROM NDC RECORD, WHAT CAN THEY OFFER GHANA???? CAN NDC COME AND REDUCE PRICES OF GOODS AND SERVICES??? NDC! NDC! PLEASE, GIVE US A BREAK!! YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE ANY POLICY!! EXCUSE US PLEASE!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Knowledge is power. The buga buga party will be extinct in a few years thanks to the emancipation of our children from ignorance. The buga buga party will run-out of FOOL SOLDIERS. NDC nkwaseafour party.
Justice 1 year ago
How much loan has akufo addo taken compared to previous governments? Relate it to current level of development and give answer to yourself.
FSHS alone is worth more than the aggregation of your so-called developments in Ghana since independence. Knowledge is power. See us power ahead.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The good news the NDC does not want you to hear about is the Free SHS. Mahama said he would review it, Maham will review Free SHS out the window. The Free SHS program has made education available to the rich and the poor, and Mahama wants to do what? What Mahama and the NDC want to do with the Free SHS is unacceptable and we must show them the red card during the election by voting massively for the NPP and Bawumia.
Wakasa 1 year ago
Who started it? NDC. How many schools have you built? None. You declare completely free education without building schools. Do a search and see where many of these children go to the so called free education. Do you know how long education in Ghana has sunk?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, education in Ghana had sunk but the same Ghanaian school children competed in international "Robotic" competition and won beating nations like South Korea, Japan, Germany, US etc so, what is your point?
If you think ... read full comment
Yes, education in Ghana had sunk but the same Ghanaian school children competed in international "Robotic" competition and won beating nations like South Korea, Japan, Germany, US etc so, what is your point?
If you think that NPP is using digitization to destroy Ghana, trust me, I see you as scammer who hate modern technology. You are part of the "Goro boys" Mahama deployed to destroy our passport office, and you are a daft fool.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
When you people in the villages were fucking your many wives happily and each person giving birth to dozens of children aimlessly as compared to those in the towns and cities who have been planning their families and lives with purpose, didn't you know that you are poor? Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless chief. Why should I have 2 children who already completed the old secondary school but be paying taxes to be used to pay for the school fees of those who are giving birth anyhow? Why should I have only 2 children benefitting from the fSHS and someone with 4 children benefitting free? Why should I be paying tax but my only child will be a day student but someone considered to be poor but with with 3 children will have all of them in the boarding house? You people who think you are poor but aren't socially and sexually disciplined should not be allowed to be benefitting more than anyone. Stop your multiple marriages and uncontrolled sexual escapades. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
But these are the people who FEED Ghana. Typical buga buga party FOOL soldier, Gyimii saa!
AUTHOR: Gov 1 ——————
Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have access to first class schools even if they pass.A future where over 100000 children of poor mothers will have to stay home for lack of school infrastructure, a future where poor mothers cannot use their health insurance card,a future where poor mothers wards at the nursing and teacher training colleges will no longer receive allawance, a future where there will not be chalk in schools ,the list goes on and on. Never again mr EX.
Justice 1 year ago
Free SHS is all you know. Is SHS all the education you need? You are almost nothing with SHS without tertiary education.
With a good economy, you can better cater for your child's SHS education than what we seeing today as ... read full comment
Free SHS is all you know. Is SHS all the education you need? You are almost nothing with SHS without tertiary education.
With a good economy, you can better cater for your child's SHS education than what we seeing today as free. Nothing is free that is why the economy is very bad. Get wisdom and think properly.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ MASSA SORRY! BUT YOU ARE NOT MAKING ANY SENSE HERE!
Sorry! But Ghanaians are not ready to listen to your stupid analysis. Before the Free SHS was implemented Ghana’s economy was in its worst state under the John Kwabota MAHAMA’S administration. Awaaaay!!!!!
@Justice
AUTHOR: GHANAPANIN —————-
NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students ar ... read full comment
@Justice
NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students are getting the best results which has dazed your presidential candidate Prez Mahama to lie that the students cheated in the exams. This is someone who wants to be president again embarrassing the country this way? His lust for power knows no boundary indeed.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense.
Were people not going to school in the past without fSHS ?
Nonsense.
Sage 1 year ago
You will remain a fool forever.
Kk 1 year ago
All of a sudden almost all npp apparatchik singing des poor free SHS implementation things as if dats all dis corrupt npp govt came to do ......what sort of thing be dat.
OBOSOM 1 year ago
Oyiwa NDC is totally finish
SD.com 1 year ago
Primitive people.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
Mahama is the one who launched the free shs and God knows it. So please let Ghanaians stop the hypocrisy and the ingratitude. It will destroy the country. Stop it.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. EEEE
North 1 year ago
How were you funding their education before free SHS. Stomach chief
Free SHS is the only good thing under Akuffo Addo no doubt but the corruption, nepotism and despotism of the NPP party including the bad state of the economy are the reasons why I am voting against them and anyone else should ...
THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS! SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRO ...
@Senator
WHY CAN'T YOU GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, NIGER, MALI OR GABON?? IF GHANA WHOSE CURRENCY IS STRONGEST IN AFRICA AND CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL FREE, WORKERS PAID ON TIME, HAVE DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES, DRI ...
The good news the NDC does not want you to hear about is the Free SHS. Mahama said he would review it, Maham will review Free SHS out the window. The Free SHS program has made education available to the rich and the poor, and ...
Who started it? NDC. How many schools have you built? None. You declare completely free education without building schools. Do a search and see where many of these children go to the so called free education. Do you know how ...
If you think ...
When you people in the villages were fucking your many wives happily and each person giving birth to dozens of children aimlessly as compared to those in the towns and cities who have been planning their families and lives wi ...
Mr ex-president; what future did you create for the poor mothers when you had the opportunity? So you want to come back to create a future where children of poor mothers will never have acces ...
With a good economy, you can better cater for your child's SHS education than what we seeing today as ...
Sorry! But Ghanaians are not ready to listen to your stupid analysis. Before the Free SHS was implemented Ghana’s economy was in its worst state under the John Kwab ...
@Justice
NDC said free SHS would be possible in 20 years. NPP implemented it in the first year of taking power. Which of the two can be trusted? You may term it bogus, but the students ar ...
Nonsense.
Primitive people.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...