Free SHS is the only good thing under Akuffo Addo no doubt but the corruption, nepotism and despotism of the NPP party including the bad state of the economy are the reasons why I am voting against them and anyone else should. Bawumia no longer talks about the economy, now he's an IT Expert. People don't sit there for them to use digitalization to destroy the country. Vote against them and let's vote for change. I don't whether you vote NDC or MDC or whatever, let's just ensure they don't continue
FRANKIE 1 year ago
A very wicked and evil chief who wants Ghana to be handed over to an irresponsible driver's mate without a driving licence.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The free SHS is very bad and poor backwards education. Very useless it's only good for illiterates Ashantis and Akims children in forest.
Gh 1 year ago
Bawumia will retire Mahama come Dec 7. He's the best candidate for the country
Doctor Phil 1 year ago
Mahama come Dec 7 and retire Bawumia for for not speaking against locking up the funds of GN Bank!
Bawumia is a fool, illiterate educated villager.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana's Free SHS are felt all over the world. The children who have excelled under the Free SHS have been noticed in Universities around the globe. These young ones have become ambassadors of Ghana. The Election is on December 7th and a vote for Bawumia is a vote to continue the Free SHS.
Incognito 1 year ago
Madam shut up with all those lies,,u guys should be saying the truth by now about the free education,,,the implementation was a flop but u guys keep praising them for stealing our money all in the name of free education and yet ,some of u still praise them. Some of u are not serious at all,,,,,now show us the students who ate recognised worldwide because of the free education.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Your prayers have ascended like a sweet-smelling aroma of incense to God's throne of Grace and the prayers of the Righteous avail much.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Your prayers won't be answered. Corrupt and galamsey chiefs. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Thieves 1 year ago
The very moral fibre of society is rotten to the core. Do these have brains? Oh these Africans!!!
snd 1 year ago
Bawumia and his corrupt gov't and campaign team are going round giving fat envelopes to chiefs and writing speeches for them to say nice things about Bawumia and the Npp useless gov't. Unfortunately, these greedy chiefs will have the shock of their lives come 7 Dec. They should know that what they're doing is their parochial interest and does not represent the will of the people. Shame on you.
Nana Frempong 1 year ago
Kwasea hene. You're talking nonsense
This illiterates stinking bastards in the forest called themselves a chiefs are soo stupid than the animals they're living with them the forest there, the animals don't eat shit as their food but this ugly fools with red eyes like Satan eyes eat animals toilet soup.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. DDDDDDDDDDD
Jim 1 year ago
I don't know what "good work" Bawumia has done that only our traditional rulers have the eyes to see that no one else is able to see. Do these traditional rulers hear their people complain about the dire economic condition in the country for the past eight years since Akkufo-Addo and Bawumia have been in charge of the economy? Bawumia is going round the country, bribing, yes bribing all these treacherous traditional rulers to anoint him as president. These chiefs should listen to their people before making such dangerous pronouncements. It is very unhealthy and irresponsible, and these traditional rulers should be ashamed of themselves.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Nana, tell your subjects the works Bawumia has carried out in your community. ZERO!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
What a country. Quack pastors spitting out fake prophecies and chiefs singing like drunken canary birds to soothe the ears of visiting thieving politicians.
Free SHS is the only good thing under Akuffo Addo no doubt but the corruption, nepotism and despotism of the NPP party including the bad state of the economy are the reasons why I am voting against them and anyone else should ...
Ghana's Free SHS are felt all over the world. The children who have excelled under the Free SHS have been noticed in Universities around the globe. These young ones have become ambassadors of Ghana. The Election is on Decembe ...
Madam shut up with all those lies,,u guys should be saying the truth by now about the free education,,,the implementation was a flop but u guys keep praising them for stealing our money all in the name of free education and y ...
Bawumia and his corrupt gov't and campaign team are going round giving fat envelopes to chiefs and writing speeches for them to say nice things about Bawumia and the Npp useless gov't. Unfortunately, these greedy chiefs will ...
This illiterates stinking bastards in the forest called themselves a chiefs are soo stupid than the animals they're living with them the forest there, the animals don't eat shit as their food but this ugly fools with red eyes ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I don't know what "good work" Bawumia has done that only our traditional rulers have the eyes to see that no one else is able to see. Do these traditional rulers hear their people complain about the dire economic condition in ...