Civilians wearing military camouflage to provide security for politicians and other people of influence in society is definitely NOT ACCEPTABLE. However civilians wearing military camouflage going about their private business is cool. After all they're sold in shops all over the world, ncluding Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
STOP THIS PLEASE!! IT IS A FASHION UNLESS THE PERSON APPEAR EXACTLY AS ARMY PERSONNEL AND IN CLEAR MILITARY BOOTS. RATHER STOP SOLDIERS TO COME INTO THE COMMUNITY, MARKET , SHOPS, PARTY, FUNERALS ETC. IN MILITARY UNIFORM. MILITARY UNIFORM IS FOR MILITARY OPERATIONS, WAR FRONT AND IN THE BARRACKS. CIVILIAN MILITARY PATTERN FASHION IS EASILY NOTICEABLE. ALLOW US TO BUY AND WEAR THEM!!!!
Saige 1 year ago
Nonsense! Go and arrest the criminals in Jubilee House who have looted and ruined Ghana, foolish cowards!
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Is Cheddar still in his navy uniform?
KK 1 year ago
Under which law? Which law has been breached? Non pulae sine lege
KK 1 year ago
Nulla poena sine lege
KK 1 year ago
Are comfortable with 'party soldiers' under name National Security being armed and manning checkpoints (Sogakope)? Is it case that the military, police and immigration are not able to carry out this duty? Will national security be able to act beyond party interests?
Kk 1 year ago
The military must stop this nonsense. They must be able to differentiate the difference between their patterns and the ones sold to civilians.
Kofi Nsiah 1 year ago
Please come to New Abirem in Birim North District. A lot of guys wear them.
Justice 1 year ago
GAF, you are late but it is not too late yet. This move is long long long overdue. Indiscipline in the country is becoming too much. It must stop to ensure some sanity in the country.
Nii Amateh blofunyo 1 year ago
Starting with Cheddar ?
All die be die 1 year ago
Foolish people go after the npp military vigilantes with your apparels
Asumasi 1 year ago
What is the uniform of the GAF is what has been EXPLICITLY stated or ISSUED, as the uniform of the GAF..
Will a GAF soldier appearing in a Chinese Military Camouflage, be said to be in GAF uniform? No.
If not, a civili ... read full comment
What is the uniform of the GAF is what has been EXPLICITLY stated or ISSUED, as the uniform of the GAF..
Will a GAF soldier appearing in a Chinese Military Camouflage, be said to be in GAF uniform? No.
If not, a civilian wearing same CANNOT be said to be wearing a GAF uniform.
As for the "deceiving the public" excuse, one cannot be responsible for others' ignorance
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Pure rubbish. Ghana is a failed state. How can a soldier arrest civilian what purpose do we have the police for??
Samurai 1 year ago
YOu know how your uniforms look like. You cant arrest people based on pattern cos they are sold in shops all over the world....or we should be arresting anyone wearing black, white, blue, brown and green too as all the security agencies wear these colors. Arrest people who are wearing actual military uniforms!!! unless you cant tell the difference,
Ntow 1 year ago
Please at tinted car glass ..wai..it's becoming too much....
Cinema 1 year ago
Instead of galamseyers ooooo. Chaii ghana is destroyed. VERY SAD!
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Which military? Tiwui!!!
Of course, there is no battle to fight to salvage your sunken image.
Uniform indeed.
Which military? Tiwui!!!
Uniform indeed.
Misplaced priority 1 year ago
What a stupid idea. In fact these so called leaders are just waste the countries future. Military clothes are worn almost in every country. In some country like China mostly worn by laborers
Sul 1 year ago
ITS 21 CENTURY WAKE UP...... AMERICAN SOLDIERS WITH THE HIGHEST THREATS DON'T EVEN DO THIS
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FFFFFFFFFFF
BBB 1 year ago
Look this useless people who are just wasting our taxes.
Philip Ronson Leh. 1 year ago
Richard Jakpa is one and Joseph Yamin among others are you initial suspects.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I heard that one guy was stripped to his boxers at Circle some years back. He didn't have my sympathy. I don't understand why anyone in their right mind would want to wear military style uniform. Especially, in African countries where civilians with low self-esteem and criminals wear them to boost their ego or carry out criminal activities.
You do not belong to the military. You are not one of them. Just don't touch anything that looks like or is associated with the military or even the police.
21 CENTURY?
Civilians wearing military camouflage to provide security for politicians and other people of influence in society is definitely NOT ACCEPTABLE. However civilians wearing military camouflage going about their private business ...
STOP THIS PLEASE!! IT IS A FASHION UNLESS THE PERSON APPEAR EXACTLY AS ARMY PERSONNEL AND IN CLEAR MILITARY BOOTS. RATHER STOP SOLDIERS TO COME INTO THE COMMUNITY, MARKET , SHOPS, PARTY, FUNERALS ETC. IN MILITARY UNIFORM. MIL ...
Nulla poena sine lege
Are comfortable with 'party soldiers' under name National Security being armed and manning checkpoints (Sogakope)? Is it case that the military, police and immigration are not able to carry out this duty? Will national secur ...
Starting with Cheddar ?
If not, a civili ...
YOu know how your uniforms look like. You cant arrest people based on pattern cos they are sold in shops all over the world....or we should be arresting anyone wearing black, white, blue, brown and green too as all the securi ...
Which military? Tiwui!!!
Uniform indeed.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I heard that one guy was stripped to his boxers at Circle some years back. He didn't have my sympathy. I don't understand why anyone in their right mind would want to wear military style uniform. Especially, in African countr ...