INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help in acquiring litigation -free lands@ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual construction .
Whatsapp : 0246628244
We help in acquiring litigation -free lands@ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the actual construction .
Nice try 1 year ago
Shes against galamsey but Asantehene and his corrupt chiefs are all for illegal mining. Manhyia is corrupt.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You could be right. It looks like the Asantehene is becoming a dictator who threatens his royalties with destoolments and destoolments. He is just like other Paramount Chiefs but seems to be assuming too much power. The Okuapehene, Akyem Paramount Chiefs, the Gonja and Dagomba Chiefs are also Paramount Chiefs just like the Asantehene but are not that arbitrary. Can the Asantehene swear by the great Gods of Asante, Tepa Bomaa deity, and the Akonnedi shrine that he is in no way involved in Galamsay? Has he tried to find out how his subordinate Chiefs are able to get the Gold that they use to pay for their royalties? Nana, you are losing your reputation. I was quite young living in Ashanti region when Agyemang Prempeh ll was the Asantehene. This was not how he ruled. He was very much respected and treated almost like a deity. Nana, you need to behave like a very high royal and don’t be arbitrary and dictatorial.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Frank, it isn't necessary to wonder if Asantehene isn't involved in galamsey. Logic should lead you there, and I suspect your intelligence already knows the answer.
Asantehene wants everyone to know how powerful he is, ev ... read full comment
Frank, it isn't necessary to wonder if Asantehene isn't involved in galamsey. Logic should lead you there, and I suspect your intelligence already knows the answer.
Asantehene wants everyone to know how powerful he is, even more powerful than the president and our constitution. Yet, when it comes to galamsey, the man says he is powerless and the power to do so lies with the president. Do you see the glaring disconnect?
Meanwhile, chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey on their lands even before the presidential intervention on the issue. So, in what sense isn't Asantehene inferior to the chiefs of the Volta Region? And if Asantehene wields the power to stop galamsey like the Volta Region chiefs but claims he doesn't, in what sense isn't the man evil, especially when there are reports of babies being born deformed and people's kidneys and health are deteriorating from heavy metal deposits?
When I write the aforementioned, you have stupid Ashantis retort by asking me how many rivers have being destroyed by galamsey in the Ashanti Region versus other regions, as if there's such a thing as little poison. Next, they ask me if there's gold in the Volta Region. Why would there be the need to outlaw something if that very thing is nonexistent?
These people are human worshippers, plain and simple. Logic and common sense dont speak to them. No one has to speak ill about Asantehene even if the man is literally causing their deaths. And guess what! They say I'm not and cannot be an Ashanti because I write these things. The difference between me and others like me versus them is that we aren't bound by worshipping a human being, especially when his greed allows his subjects to be destroyed.
Perhaps others may correct me on this: I have seen several Asantehenes in my lifetime, but I don't recall any of them having military protection except this one. If I'm correct, there is a simple answer: the man's greed and reckless choices necessitated this. He needs the protection for a reason.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Take him to court if you think he has violated any rules. From your long narrative I could sense that you’re a consummate democrat so I guess you could save yourself this lamentation and proceed to court!! lol
Kwadwo, It isn't a stretch of the imagination that you are one of the Ashantis I call "human worshippers." You did well by not responding directly to the questions I posed.
You should have enough common sense to know that ... read full comment
Kwadwo, It isn't a stretch of the imagination that you are one of the Ashantis I call "human worshippers." You did well by not responding directly to the questions I posed.
You should have enough common sense to know that not every wrongdoing amounts to a crime. Asantehene claiming to wield more power than anybody in Ghana isn't a crime. Asantehene claiming that the power to arrest galamsey lies with the government isn't a crime. Asantehene looking the other way and pretending to be oblivious to the deleteriousness of galamsey isn't a crime. I hope you get it. So for you and your ilk to take to task anybody who dares to question Asantehene's moral corruption is beyond belief.
Let me ask a simple question, which you should be free to avoid because you morally can't answer: do you believe Asantehene can't outlaw galamsey IN THE ASHANTI REGION when chiefs of the Volta Region have done exactly that in their territories?
Kote kese3 1 year ago
Everyday fooling from that region. Galamsey Dey spoil water, u no Dey talk. Mtchew. They’ll say make we no insult elders but the elders can let people die for their personal gains ,,, mmoa
Your simple comment explains it very well. I don't know why some Ashantis think the way they do. They say someone can't be an Ashanti for writing what you wrote. I'm not saying you are anostentatious. I am, but I agree with you 1000%.
How can the man claim he is the most powerful in Ghana but powerless to stop galamsey in his territory? He destools chiefs more than some rich people change cars. He is a wannabe dictator.
Moreover, don't we hear about the devastating effects of galamsey everyday? And he sits unconcerned as long as he can make his money to support his womanizing and ostentatious ways.
Ghanaians can swear on their lies 1 year ago
She must go. Very typical of our society. People will call all sorts of names and things to defend their evil deeds and lies.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
This asante chief always plan in his bed who to destool tomorrow. This tin god attitude must stop before he got his cloth removed someday ..He can also be arrested for letting Ashanti region destroyed by galamsey. Nonsense
Gh 1 year ago
When will he destool Akuffo Addo and Bawumia
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
He cannot destool any of them because they are not under him. Even in Asanteman, it is not every Chief he can destool. He cannot destool the Paramount Chiefs of Juabeng, Kokofu, Nsuta, Bekwai and the Chiefs of the other Amantour states because they are also Paramount Chiefs just like him. Let him try to destool the Paramount Chiefs of Gonja, Dagomba, Akwapem, Akyem, or the Paramount Chief of any group and see what will happen.
Kay 1 year ago
O Ayigbes!! You are not expected to understand Ghanaian culture and customs. You are Togolese after all.
Manu 1 year ago
So Ashanti culture is Ghana culture
I stand for fairness 1 year ago
@ Kay do you by any chance know what a yakame is? If you don’t i advise you ask your Moron of a grandfather. Some of you will just get up and be saying foolish things on social platforms just because it has been made so cheap for baboons like your type to access. If you don’t know your history I advise you read more and be enlightened before you vomit trash about other ethnic groups
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Why do you shake with fear when Ayigbes and Togolese appear?
Your reply smacks intense fear for Ayigbes and Togolese.
Of course, they are the only ones that bring you to your knees.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You fear Ayigbes and Togolese, after all.
Your chief goes to hire their spiritual services and fortification.
They have the men who protect their women, unlike you cowardly males who hid under beds, forcing poor old ladies (Yaa Asantewa & co) to fight a war to protect themselves.
Of course, this is history.
You, Kay, do you even have balls?
Chai!!! 1 year ago
You have the numbers, they have the brains to think for you.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
In fact, they are human beings.
You are human-like beings.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Throughout history, there has been no ethnic group like yours whose males displayed so much cowardice by leaving their women and children so vulnerable and unprotected.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Dzimakpla!!!
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
What are you waiting for go ahead and do you evil thinking ofuii kwasiampanyi.
Nana 1 year ago
@ Ohene, Langley Virginia
The issue is about family lineage.Otumfuo and Asanteman shd embrace Dr Bawumia digitalisation drive in the next govt.All traditional areas shd have their family tree documented and put into IT data for all Royals to know who is qualified. It will help every royal to improve his academic and social life bcoz they know one day they can become a chief.Outsiders cannot sneak in.
judischrislam 1 year ago
My friend, outsiders who have a lot of money will soon be buying the stool power. Why because they will initiate great economic progress making the youth respect and wish the person is their King/ So over to you seek economic wealth and you control the stool. How do they do it. Very simple with ,money you have access to the beautiful Royal women. You have children with them and by Akan culture they qualify to be Kings. Next with their wealth they buy into the power structure , influence it and finally occupy it.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Only the Dormaahene can call this Kumasihene to order.
Foolishness 1 year ago
Please please Ghanaweb spare our brains with all this nonsense.The world is moving forward and we here talk about this foolish culture that brings nothing to our development.I want Otumfuo to stop eating animals excreta and also tell his people to stop eating it , so that they can think about development of this nation and stop this nonsense.
Adwoa 1 year ago
Wo ye aboa mu aboa paa.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Exactly primitive never bring anything positive.
Samus 1 year ago
Wo y3 KWASIA.
See how his subjects are lining up to insult you? They are human worshippers, indeed.
Perhaps, to them, the excrement of grasscutter tastes much better than galamsey water.
See how his subjects are lining up to insult you? They are human worshippers, indeed.
Perhaps, to them, the excrement of grasscutter tastes much better than galamsey water.
Kiki 1 year ago
LoL.. But the galamseyers have not violated the so-called great oath? He himself said anybody who claims that chiefs cannot do anything about galamsey is not being honest. If that is the case, then bring the galamseyers to the "palace" and banish them for violating the so-called great oath. That will really mean something, won't it? Don't hold your breath.
He stole Asante golden regalia and sold them in Norway. He laundered cash in UK. He’s still claiming to be Asantehene. He’s the biggest fool in Ghana today.
ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH, STOP MISBEHAVING OK! THE DESTOOLEMENT IS GETTING TOO MUCH !!! 1 year ago
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Did you really understand the story after reading it ? If yes then your wife is the best among all women for being able to stay under one roof with such an idiot as you . The hatred is too much again ashanti so you talk nonsense regardless of the facts, go back read again and take your time to understand. Kwasiampanyi
TRUTH 1 year ago
Bro, ignore the foolish response from Shalom.
Basically, it is a succession issue. The Old Lady had no right to the Queen mother position and this had to be corrected.
Otumfou himself acknowledged how sad he was to destoo ... read full comment
Basically, it is a succession issue. The Old Lady had no right to the Queen mother position and this had to be corrected.
Otumfou himself acknowledged how sad he was to destool her.
In case Otumfou decides to keep her on the seat until she is no more, this could start further succession issues if Otumfou is not around to enforce his decision later.
And the rightful family has and will keep pushing until they are held.
This is what usually lead to the many succession disputes we see all over Ghana.
Otumfou has done the right thing ending this conflict now before it becomes impossible to solve years later.
ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH, STOP MISBEHAVING OK! THE DESTOOLEMENT IS GETTING TOO MUCH !!! 1 year ago
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!!!!
Kuamsihene is a thief himself. He was jailed in Canada
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!!!!!!!
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HAVE BEEN MADE TO BELIEVE. HE MUST BE ABLE TO INSPIRE AND INFLUENCE HIS SUB CHIEFS TO RULE HONOURABLE. DESTOOLEMENT CANNOT ALWAYS BE THE SOLUTION. NANA ASANTEHENE, BE A REAL PROBLEM SOLVER. DESTOOLING YOUR CHIEFS ANYHOW DOES NOT SPEAK BETTER OF U, NANA KWAKU DUAH, A WHOLE SUPPOSED KING SOLOMON OF THE VAST ASANTE KINGDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Asantehene who’s also Kumasihene , wants to sell the stool to the highest bidder
True talk 1 year ago
After 36years? All this Ohemaa knows is this life, some elders made this mistake, she was young, a hair dresser and became a victim, after 36yrs? Please! She might not have known or understood what the elders did, how can she be embarrassed in this way? No disrespect to the authorities, l really feel sorry for her, thought she would be allowed to finish her reign
True talk 1 year ago
After 36years? All this Ohemaa knows is this life, some elders made this mistake, she was young, a hair dresser and became a victim, after 36yrs? Please! She might not have known or understood what the elders did, how can she be embarrassed in this way? No disrespect to the authorities, l really feel sorry for her, thought she would be allowed to finish her reign. Very sorry Nana Hemaa
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Otumfuo the school prefect is at it again, removing Kings and Queens and replacing them, piaw!
Concert party 1 year ago
In this day and age when human development is at a break neck speed, instead of focusing on unleashing ultimate human potential, people are more interested in promoting some primitive culture the keeps humans in perpetual subjugation
Joe Atiso 1 year ago
This is Old news and should not be repeated.
Dan 1 year ago
If Ghana presidents were like Nana we have forward. Now we don't know where we are. God bless this man
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfour
Ketsi 1 year ago
But can't do anything about Wontumi. What a shame. The idiot who sole destroyed ashanti land and rivers is been left free while they keep destooling less sinners. Very ridiculous
Chaii 1 year ago
It's seems to me that ashantis don't forgive but even Almighty God That created humans with His own hands Do forgive us but why ashantis don't forgive why???? Today destools tomorrow destools another one destools here and there destools destools destools why?are you the only king in world that we always read destools destools every day why?
Western Togoland 1 year ago
I will advice my ewe people to stop criticized Ghanaians and their culture because we voted to join Ghana, we're not Ghanaian , how can you criticized someone you don't understand their culture.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Your day is not complete without mentioning Ayigbe and Togo.
Your "king" hires them for his protection.
Konfo 1 year ago
What type of tradition is this ashanti chief talking about? Ii the first chief who started the whole thing also fired? What a travesty of justice?
WHERE WERE YOU? 1 year ago
This digitalisation madafaka is neva a panecea 2 ghanas prosperity. Morons. Empty sedated guilibles.
Sorry 1 year ago
Swearing in Gods name, God forgives, she should have been asked pay some goats and some money, and close her chapter after her reign, after 36years? Are we not human? We all make mistakes apart from God, ls not fair, my heart goes for her
judischrislam 1 year ago
Hello let's raise money to her the newly destooled Ohemaa. If wwe could raise 500000 dollars for her as her compensation for 36 years of honest service to Denyaase her enemies will be put to shame.
I really pity her. she ... read full comment
Hello let's raise money to her the newly destooled Ohemaa. If wwe could raise 500000 dollars for her as her compensation for 36 years of honest service to Denyaase her enemies will be put to shame.
I really pity her. she did not grease the palms of the hiefs who sat on her ase. Money talks and everything else is Bull crap
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
SHE WAS FINED 4 RAMS AND STILL GOT DESTOOLED? OH NO! HAVE MERCY ON THIS POOR QUEENMOTHER NANANOM!
Otumfour is scheming his own downfall 1 year ago
Too many destiolment. Why? Don't you know conflict resolution strategies.
Soon these chiefs you have destooled will form alliance against you and bring your kingdom down.
Remember they were part of you so they know eve ... read full comment
Soon these chiefs you have destooled will form alliance against you and bring your kingdom down.
Remember they were part of you so they know every hidden secret about you. Otumfour you need to be careful. You are not the only king who has ruled the Asante Kingdom. Learn from Prempeh, Opoku Ware and the others.
Kumasihene wants to sell the stool. That’s his modus operandi
Manhyia is a house of bullies . They bully women and men alike. Mmoa
Surprisingly, they never interrogated her about her tribe. Asanateahenfo nkwasiafuo nkoaaa.
They only know how to collect koobi and momoni from mark ... read full comment
Surprisingly, they never interrogated her about her tribe. Asanateahenfo nkwasiafuo nkoaaa.
They only know how to collect koobi and momoni from market women.
All die be die 1 year ago
He knows rh the Galamsey people yet could not name them.
GD 1 year ago
Sack those destroying our environment through illegal mining.
DESTOOL -A-THON Kumasihene was jailed in Canada
ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
You’re truly a fool. The British names their ships initially after their royalty such as HMS (His majesty ship) Prince of Wales , HMS Victoria .
Later it has been a tradition to name their ships after war expeditions and ... read full comment
You’re truly a fool. The British names their ships initially after their royalty such as HMS (His majesty ship) Prince of Wales , HMS Victoria .
Later it has been a tradition to name their ships after war expeditions and victories. Such as HMS FALKLANDS .
HMS Ashanti was named to celebrate their victory over Asante and not to celebrate any bravery ? Aboa bi ba . What bravery ? Hahahaha when a so called woman mobilised you cowards.
Why do you Ass Antes love to twist and pit a spin on history like that ?
Go to the royal war museum in Greenwich and find out. Or simply google its
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Now, get this into your head.
The British and other western sailors came here looking for resources.
Then per your so-called wisdom, you could have engaged them through dialogue pertaining to their mission here. If you did so, by now, Ghana would have been more developed than Australia, South Africa, Kenya etc.
Instead and out of cowardice, you engaged them with "ti abrofr3" guns in petty battles that you never won till today. Battles aimed at driving them away! That has been the reason for our underdevelopment.
Eventually, the whites packed and left. Then soon after they left, you started chasing them carrying the gold and everything, for which you fought them, to them.
Your "king" goes to kneel before the King of Britain and you claim they respect you for bravery? Otumfuor owns at least one house in London where he holidays.
Does King Charles or his mother own any house in Kumasi or anywhere in Ghana? If they had that same level of respect for you, they would also crave a residence here for their holidays.
Please, let Nana Yaa Asantewaa and her lieutenant old lady warriors
rest, for they were sorely disappointed by their husbands and sons.
You mean bravery? Chai!!!
Don't disturb Yaa Asantewaa.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Era of destoolment.
Let it flow.
Era of destoolment.
Let it flow.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Otumfuor is sanitizing his land.
Nana, Piaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
Gborlahn 1 year ago
If I understand this correctly, going against the great oath is similar to perjury in our courts. You swear by the bible to tell the WHOLE truth and NOTHING but the truth and then, it's found out that you deliberately told lies.
That's not a pardonable offence.
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
How about the galamsey queen in Akokerri? I mean the Akokerri Queen She cannot be left the hook.
Mohammed Hafiz 1 year ago
I am not Ashanti but I like the Ashantihene's decision.She literally was impersonating someone or in a simple language "working with fake qualification" which is criminal.
Even the constitution of Ghana is against that an ... read full comment
I am not Ashanti but I like the Ashantihene's decision.She literally was impersonating someone or in a simple language "working with fake qualification" which is criminal.
Even the constitution of Ghana is against that and an offender Will be jailed.
Warm greetings from Dagbon.
Kodjo 1 year ago
The Law is there to be broken. That's why we have Lawyers. There has to be a way to plead for forgiveness. We are fallible individuals. How will you treat your child if he/she falls into such a trap?
Twum 1 year ago
Otumfuo is destabilising chieftaincy, putting and supporting people who he favours. That shouldn’t be. This leads to real boiling under which will explode. He’s creating more enemies.
Cameraman 1 year ago
Great King Solomon.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFDGRT
Kumah 1 year ago
Why do Asantehena continue to investigate people's lineage bcos Asante region itself is made of pple from many ethic backgrounds. If u really want to investigate, then real Asants will be few in kumasi. Most areas in central business of kumasi. E g Adum, Tafo were guans before Asantis came and they have all now converted to Asantis. Even the revered Golden stool was conjored by Okomfo Anokye, a decendant of Guan from Okere, a history that is well known. So let's stop this royalty and lineage otherwise then u should return the Golden stool to the Guans bcos it wasn't brought by an Asante man. The secret to the Asante kindom lies in the Golden stool that brings people of all walks of life together to form Asante kindom. Let's note this well.
Kumah 1 year ago
The secret about this lineage thing which many people will not know is that some of the stools are occupied by the Original decendants of guans and so they are now trying to displace them, despite the fact that they were the original inhabitants. Otherwise, if they were not qualified then how did they became chiefs? These kind of distoolement will disongrate asante region.
Nothing was conjured anywhere. So you believe in the useless fairytale about the alumi stool , with rough uneven edges ? Tweaaa
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
How are these committees constituted? If Amoamanhene presides over a committee in which his son is a party to the case, where is the integrity of the process?
Wirempehene was destooled for countering the great oath invoke ... read full comment
How are these committees constituted? If Amoamanhene presides over a committee in which his son is a party to the case, where is the integrity of the process?
Wirempehene was destooled for countering the great oath invoked by the son of Amoamanhene. Amoamahene’s son’s claim was judged to be frivolous . However, Otumfuor appointed Amoamanhene to preside over the committee to investigate Wirempehene’s abuse of the great oath. What a travesty of justice? Well, Amoamanhene exacted his revenge by claiming that Wirempehene was not eligible to be the chief after a 54 year reign and that the stool is for Oyokos.
There may be more to some of these decisions beyond the public theatre.
Otumfuo the destroyer 1 year ago
Nana Osei Tutu is radually earning the title 'The Destroyer and The Unforgiving. Caution is needed or the confederation will fail and others will seek their independence from Manhyia.
You could be right. It looks like the Asantehene is becoming a dictator who threatens his royalties with destoolments and destoolments. He is just like other Paramount Chiefs but seems to be assuming too much power. The Okuap ...
Asantehene wants everyone to know how powerful he is, ev ...
You should have enough common sense to know that ...
Your simple comment explains it very well. I don't know why some Ashantis think the way they do. They say someone can't be an Ashanti for writing what you wrote. I'm not saying you are anostentatious. I am, but I agree with y ...
He cannot destool any of them because they are not under him. Even in Asanteman, it is not every Chief he can destool. He cannot destool the Paramount Chiefs of Juabeng, Kokofu, Nsuta, Bekwai and the Chiefs of the other Amant ...
@ Kay do you by any chance know what a yakame is? If you don’t i advise you ask your Moron of a grandfather. Some of you will just get up and be saying foolish things on social platforms just because it has been made so che ...
They have the men who protect their women, unlike you cowardly males who hid under beds, forcing poor old ladies ...
Dzimakpla!!!
The issue is about family lineage.Otumfuo and Asanteman shd embrace Dr Bawumia digitalisation drive in the next govt.All traditional areas shd have their family tree documented and put into IT data ...
My friend, outsiders who have a lot of money will soon be buying the stool power. Why because they will initiate great economic progress making the youth respect and wish the person is their King/ So over to you seek economi ...
Please please Ghanaweb spare our brains with all this nonsense.The world is moving forward and we here talk about this foolish culture that brings nothing to our development.I want Otumfuo to stop eating animals excreta and a ...
Wo ye aboa mu aboa paa.
Wo y3 KWASIA.
LoL.. But the galamseyers have not violated the so-called great oath? He himself said anybody who claims that chiefs cannot do anything about galamsey is not being honest. If that is the case, then bring the galamseyers to th ...
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE HA ...
Did you really understand the story after reading it ? If yes then your wife is the best among all women for being able to stay under one roof with such an idiot as you . The hatred is too much again ashanti so you talk nonse ...
Otumfou himself acknowledged how sad he was to destoo ...
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON WE ...
SO IS THERE NO BETTER WAY FOR THE ASANTEHENE TO RESOLVE AND CORRECT THE ERRING CHIEFS TO DO BETTER THAN DESTOOLEMENT??????? IF DESTOOLEMENT IS THE ONLY OPTION THIS ASANTEHENE KWAKU DUAH HAVE, THEN HE IS NOT THE KING SOLOMON W ...
After 36years? All this Ohemaa knows is this life, some elders made this mistake, she was young, a hair dresser and became a victim, after 36yrs? Please! She might not have known or understood what the elders did, how can sh ...
In this day and age when human development is at a break neck speed, instead of focusing on unleashing ultimate human potential, people are more interested in promoting some primitive culture the keeps humans in perpetual sub ...
It's seems to me that ashantis don't forgive but even Almighty God That created humans with His own hands Do forgive us but why ashantis don't forgive why???? Today destools tomorrow destools another one destools here and the ...
Swearing in Gods name, God forgives, she should have been asked pay some goats and some money, and close her chapter after her reign, after 36years? Are we not human? We all make mistakes apart from God, ls not fair, my heart ...
I really pity her. she ...
Remember they were part of you so they know eve ...
They only know how to collect koobi and momoni from mark ...
Later it has been a tradition to name their ships after war expeditions and ...
Then per your so-called wisdom, you could have engaged them through dialogue pertaining to their mission here. If you did ...
Era of destoolment.
Let it flow.
If I understand this correctly, going against the great oath is similar to perjury in our courts. You swear by the bible to tell the WHOLE truth and NOTHING but the truth and then, it's found out that you deliberately told li ...
Even the constitution of Ghana is against that an ...
Great King Solomon.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why do Asantehena continue to investigate people's lineage bcos Asante region itself is made of pple from many ethic backgrounds. If u really want to investigate, then real Asants will be few in kumasi. Most areas in centr ...
The secret about this lineage thing which many people will not know is that some of the stools are occupied by the Original decendants of guans and so they are now trying to displace them, despite the fact that they were the ...
Wirempehene was destooled for countering the great oath invoke ...