The Banda Traditional Council can shove their endorsement inside their trumu if they want money before voting for the best candidates
Kojo Fenny 1 year ago
Now they are steeling titles. You can bus people to follow you but wrongful identity will expose you. Shame on you Bawuliar
Kojo Fenny 1 year ago
#Stealing
#Stealing
Tonee 1 year ago
This is a wise thing to do considering the fact that Mahama is winning this elections hands down .People of Banda you are just to smart don't let any politician put you into opposition .
Kwadwo 1 year ago
The reason i keeps referring to these npp as useless. They are quick to run to the media for false publicity. Evil people
Pk 1 year ago
Very evil NPP
Kwame 1 year ago
Oyiwa. Many of the published endorsement of Bawumia by chiefs are manipulated and not true.
prince 1 year ago
Shame unto Dr Bawumia n the npp hw can you say kabrono sub-chiefe is the Banda hene n banda traditional council.in fact if you follow jJoe Danquah ur parliamentary candidate you will fail .Hw many times Joe Danquah run this parliamentary slot ask urself Bawumia this chieftency issues will sent u to opposition mark it on the wall
Patrick Cudjoe 1 year ago
Our journalists are the problems. They just want to please their paymasters by putting anything out for coins. Shame on them
Saaka M 1 year ago
We should identify and list their names for ......
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
What is written is written as King Pilate said.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Awww what a shame he is not serious Ghanaians ate wise ,they know he has failed woefully
Pk 1 year ago
Elephant, back to the bush
John Essien 1 year ago
No chief will be endorsing Bawumiah if he has not been induced.
The whole campaign has collapsed because of their bad performance as a government
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
Which leadership in his right sense will endorse a liar and a scammer,
Bawumia and NPP are doing PR 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha. Bawumia and the NPP are good at this
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
The criminals know they are going to opposition so they did endorsement to lie to the people that they are having support . What ever they do opposition there they will go.
Sweet in the middle 1 year ago
With all what is happening in this country who will endorse a lair scammer and a criminal to lead this country.
King James 1 year ago
So when will Bawumia and his people stop lying? Such a failed lying economist Bawumia want to be using the name of chiefs and traditional areas in his lying enterprise and drag their name into the mud.
Abraham Mensah Abludo 1 year ago
The failed government is moving round seeking for endorsements. The Banda council has done well by stating the fact clearly.
Otchere Jonathan Asamoah 1 year ago
This government cannot be endorsed by any well meaning Ghanaian.
Moabsada 1 year ago
Oyiwa! His total rejection is on its way come 7th December
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Shameless bawumia doing everything possible to be relevant lailai
MohammedOly 1 year ago
If you lose your relevance and popularity as a result of your incompetency and maladministration do you have to fake news to regain your relevance and popularity? Dr. Bawumia has no shame.
Kwesi Amoah. 1 year ago
Instead of forging endorsements, they should tell their loose talking-running mate to stop talking anyhow.
C. K 1 year ago
Banda Traditional Council is made up of wise Chiefs whom I know won't support a clown like Bawumia to lead Ghana.
C. K 1 year ago
Kudos to Banda Traditional Council for swiftly correcting the misapprehension being created by the NPP
C. K 1 year ago
I knew there was no way the reputable Banda Traditional Council will endorse the Bawumia's team made of up unreasonable folks to lead Ghana
C. K 1 year ago
Bawumia's team in the mud. Their lies has fallen flat
Merciful Father 1 year ago
No sane person will want to have himself associated with such a liar.
A. WALID JNR 1 year ago
Lies is like pregnancy, is just the matter of time and boom. Bawumia was simply just born a liar. Shame on to Bawumia and the NPP. No reasonable at this point in Ghana wants to associate with the npp. John Mahama is the only hope for the Ghana now.
Pk 1 year ago
Npp, always trying to create chieftaincy problems. God punish Bawumia
Kweku Duku 1 year ago
Bawumia and NPP are desperate for power. They now go about telling lies about their endorsement by a traditional council.
Prince Agyenkwa Emmanuel 1 year ago
I don't know why NPP is bend of disgracing the party n the presidential candidate. From one lie to another. Even let's assume it's true, NPP will still lose this election. Manhyia can even endorse Dr. Bawumia n NPP, they will still lose. God Willing.
Prince Kwame Danso 1 year ago
NPP campaign is not campaigning again. First time in the history of Ghanas election party in power is looking for sympathy votes. What a Shame. The gods of our land have rejected Dr Bawumiah n NPP. But because of Greedy, Wickedness, Brainless n Cruel they can't see n sense.
SULLEY 1 year ago
OH NPP. IS IT WHERE YOUR LIES GAVE REACHED? THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE SEEN YOU. KEEP ON DREAMING AND DECEIVING GHANAIANS, YOU ARE ALREADY IN O0POSITION. VOTE NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CORRECT THE ILL DONE TO GHANAIANS BY NPP AND NANA ADDO.
Coolest 1 year ago
Because bawumia is a clown he knows that he can’t win
Slim 1 year ago
DESPERATION. Desperation. DESPERATION.
Truth 1 year ago
Is coming us doing abi
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. RRRRRRRRRRRR
NPP perpetuating Criminality for desperate win
#Stealing
Very evil NPP
Shame unto Dr Bawumia n the npp hw can you say kabrono sub-chiefe is the Banda hene n banda traditional council.in fact if you follow jJoe Danquah ur parliamentary candidate you will fail .Hw many times Joe Danquah run this p ...
Lies is like pregnancy, is just the matter of time and boom. Bawumia was simply just born a liar. Shame on to Bawumia and the NPP. No reasonable at this point in Ghana wants to associate with the npp. John Mahama is the only ...
I don't know why NPP is bend of disgracing the party n the presidential candidate. From one lie to another. Even let's assume it's true, NPP will still lose this election. Manhyia can even endorse Dr. Bawumia n NPP, they will ...
NPP campaign is not campaigning again. First time in the history of Ghanas election party in power is looking for sympathy votes. What a Shame. The gods of our land have rejected Dr Bawumiah n NPP. But because of Greedy, Wick ...
OH NPP. IS IT WHERE YOUR LIES GAVE REACHED? THE WHOLE WORLD HAVE SEEN YOU. KEEP ON DREAMING AND DECEIVING GHANAIANS, YOU ARE ALREADY IN O0POSITION. VOTE NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO CORRECT THE ILL DONE TO GHANAIANS BY NPP AND ...
Is coming us doing abi
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Irrelevant issue