Milling crowd paint Wenchi blue as Bawumia completes Bono Regional tour

Read Comments Comments (34)

• King 1 year ago

It's possible.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

(P)NDC is a curse on Ghana. We are not going back to the corrupt and incompetent fool.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YETE SO!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION POLICY IS WORKING!!!!!!!! GHANA HAS ADVANCED!!!
    SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY!!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!!
    GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ad ...

• NPP Ghanaweb, everyday mammoth crowd, is that your only vocab in your dictionary? 1 year ago

HAHAHA, AHH THE MAMMOTH CROWD THAT'S FOLLOWING APLANKE BAWUMIA INTO HIS OPPOSITION GRAVE. HAHAHAHA

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

THE NDC SHOULD BE GRATEFUL TO GHANAWEB’S TOBIA AND SAM —— BALLAAT

The NDC should be thankful to Ghanaweb. Without Ghanaweb’s help the NDC would’ve imploded and gone out of the Ghanaian political scene long time ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I am not sure of anybody stopping Dr. Bawumia

• LANDSLIDE VICTORY FOR BAWUMIA 1 year ago

The way this guy is pulling crowds wherever he goes is quite impressive. Someone should remind me of the last time Mahama achieved anything like this. Such crowds only point to one thing, a massive landslide for the person. ...

• WHERE IS THE VIDEO GHANAWEB 1 year ago

NDC IN DEATH'S THROES. KICKING LIKE A DYING HORSE

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The buga buga party, an Ewe party in name only, has been hijacked by some unscrupulous opportunists of non Ewes. It will die like the CPP.

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

The momentum is currently on his side

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Mo 1 year ago

Apuu wait for 7th December to see your smoothness level.

After lying our economy into collapse? Only folls will vote for NPP

• Abudu 1 year ago

Don't mind them. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

I will vote 4 him

• Sage 1 year ago

Who will vote for a Thief and Drunk like Mahama ?

• NPP Ghanaweb, everyday mammoth crowd, is that the only vocab in your dictionary? 1 year ago

HAHAHA, THAT'S HOW THE CROWD IS FOLLOWING BAWUMIA TO OPPOSITION.

• Kwaku Benneh 1 year ago

NDC must see such crowd from Wenchi to witness what happens on 7th December 2024. We are all coming from Diaspora to rally behind Dr Bawumia to complete the policies on development like that of Ivory Coast.

• 2020 KRAA U NO SEE TOP NA 2024. 1 year ago

REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO THE NPP IN THE BONO REGIONS. HAHAHAH.

Where did you get the Benneh name ? Please, next time use your own stupid name.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Fear crowds!! Most of these people go to rallies just to catch a glimpse of a famous person.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Bawumia no longer campaigns on the economy because the fundamentals has exposed him and the Ced he arrested is now i is now chasing him from 4gh to 16gh. The Cedi has embarrassed him that he has forgotten what told us s in 2 ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

THIS IS 2016 VEDIO. NPP THINKS EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS AS STUPID AS WONTUMI AND ABRONYE

• Rose 1 year ago

Hahahaaa. Heheheee. Kwasea Bawumia

@ NDC MUMU:

THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER!

1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills b ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and bahumia crowd's, hmm

• KingsKing 1 year ago

There are only few rational human beingsin Ghana if not, an imbecile like Bawumia will not be follow.

• Mark 1 year ago

Bawumia has no message.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The next President of Ghana

• Kweku 1 year ago

This means nothing because the government in power has the ability to bus party members to rallies

@ THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO! ATTA & ATHUR KILLER!

1 Mahama was under Investigation by Prof Mills before his unexp ...

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so