BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION POLICY IS WORKING!!!!!!!! GHANA HAS ADVANCED!!!
SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY!!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!!
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA’S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
K.K 1 year ago
Thousands are in rural areas where they cannot even get network to make a call? Why does the EC take delight in issuing short notice?
Citizen8 1 year ago
@KK, all those thousands or millions you're referring to are able to receive mobile money but they can't check their voter registration details? Let those who help them to receive their mobile monies help them to check their details. We complain too much in this country. For goodness sake, we're in the 3rd decade of the 21st century and the early Ghanaians get used to the fact that we can't live in this modern world like we used to do some 50 years ago the better for all of us. We're moving forward, not backwards
Nana Gyambiby- Jacobuhene 1 year ago
JEZEBEL AND THE BOMBSHELL How many people have got the facility to check an Online Voters register! Deliberately creating an avenue for chaos so that her paymasters will still be in government! NO MATTER WHST WHAT YOU DO THE ELEPHANT IS HEADING TO THE FOREST
Betty 1 year ago
THIS JEZEBEL ADOKWE WANTS TO DESTROY THE NATION CALL GHANA. ARE YOU SAYING PEOPLE WITHE YAM PHONE SHOULD DO WHAT? EVIL
GPS 1 year ago
Good idea but the time is too short. I think most villages have network now in Ghana. Most of our people are illiterates can't read and write. Let us all support free education for all.
Webber 1 year ago
EC is a crime scene
Good news 1 year ago
For goodness and fairness sake, conserdring our poor network situations in this country,this programme should last at least three weeks,this EC is not doing what the citizens requires of her at all,very worrying
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ww32333
.com 1 year ago
To deepen democracy,i suggest that to do away with run off of elections,voters should be allowed to vote in percentage wise per voter. Aims at saving cost.
Oprege 1 year ago
God bless Dr Bawumiah , the incoming president of the fourth Republic of Ghana !
STUPID JEAN MENSAH DIRTY ASS YELLOW FACE 1 year ago
FOOLISH WOMAN WHATEVER YOU WILL DO NDC WILL WIN KWASIA BAA. OHI3 YE FR3FR3 ONU. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDOS CUP IS FULL AND COME DEC 7 WE SHALL SEE. FOOLISH CRIMINAL DIRTY ASS JEAN JEZEBEL ADUKWEH MENSAH.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghana is moving forward NPP must win
Nana Addo 1 year ago
I will say this is good but the is a problem. What about the majority of Ghanaians who don’t have smartphones and access to the internet. EC should come again
Kk 1 year ago
Where are the jobs you have created. Creat jobs and sort out the poor networking system. You are better off setting up job centers
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CH ...
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Ad ...
@KK, all those thousands or millions you're referring to are able to receive mobile money but they can't check their voter registration details? Let those who help them to receive their mobile monies help them to check their ...
JEZEBEL AND THE BOMBSHELL How many people have got the facility to check an Online Voters register! Deliberately creating an avenue for chaos so that her paymasters will still be in government! NO MATTER WHST WHAT YOU DO THE ...
EC is a crime scene
Verify my name on the voter register