Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pericles 1 year ago
Look at his ekurase face like a bush-rat! Why are all NPP men so primitive looking and ugly?
NDC attack dogs will be let loose on you 1 year ago
NDC thrives on illiteracy hence the avow aim to cancel the free shs.
Game Changer 1 year ago
This confirms the fact that, education doesn't equate wisdom. And again, I've sat in class with some fools but academically potent. Common sense indeed is never common. Let the professor who lacks wisdom understand the simple fact that, the issue of galamsey is an existential threat to the whole populace and any reasonable person will treat it as such before anything else. I'm tired of seeing too many empty professors.
WHO IS THIS UNLETTERED PROFESSOR. THEY BUY THEIR CERTIFICATES FROM BOGUS INSTITUTIONS 1 year ago
Look at the face of a fake doctor. Tell Ghanaians where you obtained your doctorate.
If going on strike is part of the solution, then why not?
Look at the face of a fake doctor. Tell Ghanaians where you obtained your doctorate.
Justice Whyte 1 year ago
I don't think the subject matter is about free SHS. However, those think SHS is free are yet to understand the meaning of the word free. When you have children who are in SHS now then you will understand whether SHS is truly free.
Joe 1 year ago
98% of ashantes are ugly, what do you expect? Look at akuffo addo , safo marfo, gabby, ofori attah etc
Lozenges 1 year ago
Ha ha ha, that's the correct answer for ten points!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Chief, all the people you have called are not Ashantis. Please check your fact and now your country
Prof., give us your solution. These political academics are part of the problem.
Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago
Reading the headlines, I thought he has pragmatic thoughts and ideas but I quickly realized that he is just subtle government spokesman. If the table had turned he would have argued the the strike continued. Certainly not an objective mind he want us to believe.
Joko 1 year ago
Only idiots wanting political gains think the issue of galamsey is just a straightforward command and control issue.
It’s never about rushing to talk or make suggestions. He is calling for a well thought approach about so ... read full comment
Only idiots wanting political gains think the issue of galamsey is just a straightforward command and control issue.
It’s never about rushing to talk or make suggestions. He is calling for a well thought approach about solving the decade old problem ! They can sit down and share their ideas as intellectuals . Not as strife mongers.
Joe 1 year ago
This guy with the dirty face like a mole thinks he's smarter than the whole of UTAG? Deal with it! If you don't like it go and do something else! Suker!
Edward 1 year ago
Those political professors fought for the degrees for the sake of it. They are not critical thinkers especially Prof Gyampo of university of Ghana. He talks like any ordinary person in the streets
Yaw 1 year ago
Gyampo is 1000 times smarter than this guy!
Silas 1 year ago
Yeah! More corrupt you mean
Critical 1 year ago
Kai Gyampoh babysitting legon girl’s giving them wild kisses and having sex with them and giving high grades has his head filled with too much water
Trekume 1 year ago
One foolish nppig who called dirty ass professor in truth he's fake professor with degree mill certificate. Wo maame twe ruff ruff. Kwasea
Silas 1 year ago
Shame on you! Aren’t you ashamed of the language you just spewed out of your arse
Trekume 1 year ago
One foolish nppig who called his dirty ass professor, in truth he's fake professor with degree mill certificate. Wo maame twe ruff ruff. Kwasea
Integrity 1 year ago
How can Prof talk like this. If the government is not interested in ideas from people outside it political circle. What difference would the lectures solutions to Galamsey do at this last hour?
Kimi 1 year ago
Disappointed in UTAG because the Association is holding government's feet to the fire. You can decide to leave the Association, it's that simple.
Yeboah Agyeman 1 year ago
See another npp pig thinking about his polical party not about Ghana
Whats the state of the last similar and a more larger tactics like the Prof Frimpong one
same tricks
Whats the state of the last similar and a more larger tactics like the Prof Frimpong one
same tricks
JB 1 year ago
This is incredible to hear this from a so-called professor. It is not as if the government does not know the solution and how to fight galamsey but it is the lack of will power to do so. SO sir, UTAG members are citizens of Ghana of association that is duly registered recognized to not just fight for their interests but what is right for the country. By their role as formators of the youth, they are expected to speak up about the ills of society. Why do you think UTAG need to send the government solutions to fight galamsey? A whole ministry is dedicated to ensuring the safety of our water bodies and several ministries are also there to protect our national security. If all these government agencies are in slumber, UTAG whose members are doing their work, and are citizens of the country deserve the right to speak up in protest of the failure of the government to act. Your failure to recognize this fact disqulifies you as a professor.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 888huyyy
Rex 1 year ago
What is your solution, you? This govt only hear strikes and nothing.
Slim 1 year ago
So what does this ape teach his students? Strikes are parts of processes to viable and lasting solutions in working societies.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
He speaks like an n.p.p activist or if I suggest one day u shall drink mercury and see .
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
And who would implement those solutions. What solutions do you think Ghanaians have that the said I have the men govt don't know. It's not about solutions or problems but the wickedness of the NPP to implement them. The fact that you idiot is a professor is the reason why we are bleeding stupid and corrupt graduates into our system. Odwan fun gyimifo
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
A wise man bringing an informed suggestion and you see the insults from people who are afraid to use their real names. UTAG must behave as an academic pressure group and not as a club for rapists and drunkards. We need well structured studies of this galamsey issue. We don’t empty threats by lecturers who don’t have any science based arguments. We need wise and informed suggestions not insults from fool soldiers. Nonsense
Justice Whyte 1 year ago
Being entitled to your opinion does not mean you speak publicly to disgrace the fraternity of professorship. Does this professor really understand the bases for giving power to our political leaders? His views are seriously unguarded.
Ygfgkh 1 year ago
Ghbvggggghhy
Kaykey 1 year ago
YES, THAT’S IT!
UTAG executives, can you set up a think-thank to find a lasting solution to the galamsey menace? Let's use the galamsey wahala to challenge ourselves to start innovation hubs in our universities. A socio ... read full comment
YES, THAT’S IT!
UTAG executives, can you set up a think-thank to find a lasting solution to the galamsey menace? Let's use the galamsey wahala to challenge ourselves to start innovation hubs in our universities. A socio-economic innovation hub in this matter. I believe students with their lecturers will be excited to set out to find solutions to the challenge on hand.
Globally, Universities have been finding practical solutions to society woes in real time with these innovation centres.
Thanks
James 1 year ago
Useless and lazy lecturers. No wonder that the students come out of university without thinking outside the box.
If you a country where lecturers are only interested in strike.. very disgrace
Useless and lazy lecturers. No wonder that the students come out of university without thinking outside the box.
Efo Kwadzo 1 year ago
If Ghana could talk, it would have disown a lot of people. Mother Ghana is very disappointed of his children particularly, the formally educated ones. Hmmmmmmmmm! There no hope coming from people like this.
Gent 1 1 year ago
As for some of these professors......they are not not not ....what is your solution?
This confirms the fact that, education doesn't equate wisdom. And again, I've sat in class with some fools but academically potent. Common sense indeed is never common. Let the professor who lacks wisdom understand the simple ...
I don't think the subject matter is about free SHS. However, those think SHS is free are yet to understand the meaning of the word free. When you have children who are in SHS now then you will understand whether SHS is truly ...
BREAKING NEWS:
JMD 53.1%, DMB 39.0, AKK 1.7%, NKB 5.2% AND
OTHERS 1%
Reading the headlines, I thought he has pragmatic thoughts and ideas but I quickly realized that he is just subtle government spokesman. If the table had turned he would have argued the the strike continued. Certainly not an ...
It’s never about rushing to talk or make suggestions. He is calling for a well thought approach about so ...
same tricks
This is incredible to hear this from a so-called professor. It is not as if the government does not know the solution and how to fight galamsey but it is the lack of will power to do so. SO sir, UTAG members are citizens ...
And who would implement those solutions. What solutions do you think Ghanaians have that the said I have the men govt don't know. It's not about solutions or problems but the wickedness of the NPP to implement them. The fact ...
A wise man bringing an informed suggestion and you see the insults from people who are afraid to use their real names. UTAG must behave as an academic pressure group and not as a club for rapists and drunkards. We need well s ...
Being entitled to your opinion does not mean you speak publicly to disgrace the fraternity of professorship. Does this professor really understand the bases for giving power to our political leaders? His views are seriously u ...
Ghbvggggghhy
YES, THAT’S IT!
UTAG executives, can you set up a think-thank to find a lasting solution to the galamsey menace? Let's use the galamsey wahala to challenge ourselves to start innovation hubs in our universities. A socio ...