If I related to these two, I ll make sure this boy is dealt with in a steer manner I swear
Stupid boy killed two innocent people kwaaa
If I related to these two, I ll make sure this boy is dealt with in a steer manner I swear
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##A CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS W ... read full comment
##A CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Great teaching, God bless you!
LET THE LAW HAVE ITS WAY IN THIS STRAIGHTFORWARD CASE. THIS IS ALSO A TIMELY WARNING TO ALL PARENTS! 1 year ago
The law must be seen to be upheld in this very straightforward "open and shut" case.
Let this tragedy be a timely reminder to all parents especially those with a high profile position in society (whether in the religious ar ... read full comment
The law must be seen to be upheld in this very straightforward "open and shut" case.
Let this tragedy be a timely reminder to all parents especially those with a high profile position in society (whether in the religious arena, political field, in the sports or entertainment industry etc etc) that they must not allow their children to become undisciplined and out of control because the consequences could be pretty dire for everybody concerned.
The bad behavior of their children has the potential to impact those kid's future in terrible ways and also destroy the reputations, careers and professions of their high profile parents that they carefully built up over many years or even decades.
Just get those kids of yours under control. Bring them up to be humble considerate ,respectful, hardworking, diligent and to have integrity (in other words bring them up to be Godly). Parents remember above all else that kids learn best through imitation so be very very careful what sort of attitude and behavior you are modelling before their eyes. If they see you arrogant, dishonest, disrespectful, ignoring the laws of the land, if they see you behaving in a self-centered abusive manner, backbiting others and being narcistic then they will pick up the very same self-destructive behavior. On the other hand if your children grow up watching you demonstrate integrity and honesty, treating everybody with respect irrespective of their position, if they see you showing humility, gentleness, kindness, patience towards both your immediate family members and towards outsiders then you.
MoonGod 1 year ago
very stupid boy with irresponsible criminal parents .
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
A CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WE ... read full comment
A CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
Gborlahn 1 year ago
“Greet the church in your house” is a common phrase in the New Testament if I recall correctly.
So let's say you, the writer, together with others, start meeting in your house. A church has just started like that. Aft ... read full comment
“Greet the church in your house” is a common phrase in the New Testament if I recall correctly.
So let's say you, the writer, together with others, start meeting in your house. A church has just started like that. After a while, you realise that your house has become too small to accommodate all the members do you either decide to rent a bigger place or buy land to put up a structure to house you all. Where do you get the money to do that? From your salary or do you go for a bank loan?
Let's say you finally rent a place or buy land and put up a church building. How do you furnish it? Where do you get the money to pay water and electricity bills? Or you think God will drop the money in your room to take care of these things.
We started an ordinary Union the other day and soon realised we needed money to take care of business. We have now started paying dues.
Now, we are talking about a church that needs to also reach out to the poor and needy.
Please don't be blinded by hatred for God's work just because of a few charlatans. People are really sowing in the kingdom of God and if you you are too wise to do so, just keep your money and shut up.
Lydia 1 year ago
Perfect response
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
No one can speak against giving for the work of God but individuals who use the premise of an OT premise of a curse to manipulate and take money from vulnerable souls for their self aggrandisement is obviously a challenge!
King 1 year ago
Very painful that he’s seeing the day light.. He shoulda died… kwasiato
kelewele 1 year ago
His occultic father instructed him to perform a blood sacrifice ritual on his behalf and he did exactly as he was told.. it's as simple as that.. Ghanaians must wake up and start dealing with these demonic and satanic cultists in our midst portraying themselves to the ignorant masses as men of god..
Commando 1 year ago
Where from this hatred comment.Enemy of progress abi.
Konko Car 1 year ago
They interestingly don't start the charity from their homes. His father himself was bragging that he drives without license in Ghana and no Police officer would dare stop him. "They call me General Sir" , "who born you by mistake to stop me", "If you stop me, I'll call your boss" among other reckless statements from a "man of God". Now the bad child has caused some families immense pain. What does the "prophet" have to say?
MoonGod 1 year ago
these are demons parading as pastors
Gosh 1 year ago
It’s not his fault he has been raised to believe that he is untouchable so far as his dad is around.. he has killed the two innocent kids nothing will happen to him , this is Ghana , mark it
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
The parents should be held responsible for the deaths of these two innocent girls. May the Good Lord grant them a peaceful rest.
Obroniba 1 year ago
This kids have no parental control and can mess up big time. This is damn irreversible damage. The speed was just over speed. Damn fuckin speed
Speed Kills 1 year ago
Disgusting Fucker this boy is. Father should be jailed alongside his son.
Sardine 1 year ago
No reporter has asked, if that young guy has a current driving license. I listened to Kumchacha being interviewed but the host never asked that question. I am sure the answer is a BIG NO .
Bonkers 1 year ago
Father himself doesn't have licence. You think 16 year old son has one?? Only in a lawless country these people walk free
GH8 1 year ago
Sardine for God's sake the boy is only 16 years so how could he apply for driving licence? And his dad himself says he has been driving without licence so he is just following in the footsteps of his dad.
kingsley 1 year ago
Please, Ghanaians let find mercy in our hearts to forgive this kid for he knew not what he was doing. I sincerely apologize to the bereaved family for their loss. It's heart breaking, this boy will live the rest of his life agonizing for this tragic accident. As a father of five boys, I know firsthand what boys at that age can do without thinking. YouTubers please don't show his face on the net.
AA 1 year ago
I do not believe this boy was taught to drive by a professional. When you watch the video from his previous driving, He is suppose to be driving an automatic car, but you could see him going through the Gears. With these cars, you either put the gear in "D" drive mode or "S" Sports mode. This is how these rich boys pick their parents cars, then end up killing someone loved ones
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What do you expect an ill-bred, irresponsible idiot to behave on the road? Does he even have a driver’s licence? His father claims to be above the law, so what should we expect him to do train his children to do the right thing and behave like proper human beings?
Onipaba 1 year ago
Any fool can call himself a pastor and they even add a Doctorate to their names.just because there are too many fools in Ghana
Bosomfo Kwaadu 1 year ago
This idiot must be severely punished. These so called rich kids in Ghana feel entitled. We know Salifu very well. He is a conman who has lost his steam. He used to come to the US, say spread lies and preach foolish sermons and take peoples money. He is no prophet but a conman like all the others. They see no God. They have no relationship with God and just thrive o. The gullibility of Ghanaians who have been brainwashed with this type of foolish doctrines. This time around, we shall make the LAWS OF THE LAND WORK. UNLIKE THE CASE OF UGLY, ILLITERATE LILWIN who killed the innocent boy in Kumasi and got away with it. Enough is enough. Period.
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Lawless country, he will get away with it. In fact, this NPP govt has created so much lawlessness. Ghana paa nie, no no no
Gent 1 1 year ago
A little bigot
Isaac 1 year ago
This stupid small boy must go to jail and his stupid fake father
DOVI 1 year ago
Stupid boy raised by criminal parents parading themselves as men of God.
Jack 1 year ago
This son of an ugly Salifu Amoako has wasted two innocent lives..Under 18 yet driving. Ugly Salifu Amoako go dey feel big n proud of his crazy headed son..Wish he faces da laws or knocked down one day too!!!!!!
Kwame 1 year ago
Let us blame Salifu Amoako who, as a nouveau riche, feels his son should not be chastised for any wrongdoing. Now see the pain you have brought to other families.
JDM 1 year ago
na nim t3fuuuu s3 afunu!
Zy 1 year ago
Roads in Ghana have become carnage as if there is no law. The lawlessness is heightened and getting out control. Okada bike riders drive recklessly, crossing where they're not supposed, overtakes at wrong side of the road. The so called bullion vans want access even on Sundays, which bank operates on a weekend? So many cars using blue and red lights to evade traffic. These foolishness and dangerous acts only contributes to the lawlessness. Hmmmm
Truth stands 1 year ago
This is the usual behavior of this self styled pastors son . These children of many pastors in Ghana are reckless. Because their parents don't sweat before getting the money. It is given to them on a silver platter. This small boy drives recklessly most of the town endangering very innocent civilians in town. Please and please and please again, prosecute the parents, and that silly small boy. Give them harsher jail terms to serve as a deterrent to other pastors in society who are spoiling their children.
Ivory Mensah 1 year ago
With flappy elephant ears. No training from a crook of a father. And a mother who's an idiot. Very irresponsible family.
JC 1 year ago
He is no fucking prophet!! He is a con man. In Africa any fucking dickhead can create a fucking church to deceive people, then calls themselves prophet, then every stupid person starts attending that church and gives all their hardearned money to them. What a ridiculous stupid mindset Africans have. No wonder Africans are so underdeveloped.
Stupid boy killed two innocent people kwaaa
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS W ...
Let this tragedy be a timely reminder to all parents especially those with a high profile position in society (whether in the religious ar ...
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WE ...
So let's say you, the writer, together with others, start meeting in your house. A church has just started like that. Aft ...
Perfect response
His occultic father instructed him to perform a blood sacrifice ritual on his behalf and he did exactly as he was told.. it's as simple as that.. Ghanaians must wake up and start dealing with these demonic and satanic cultist ...
They interestingly don't start the charity from their homes. His father himself was bragging that he drives without license in Ghana and no Police officer would dare stop him. "They call me General Sir" , "who born you by mis ...
Please, Ghanaians let find mercy in our hearts to forgive this kid for he knew not what he was doing. I sincerely apologize to the bereaved family for their loss. It's heart breaking, this boy will live the rest of his life a ...
I do not believe this boy was taught to drive by a professional. When you watch the video from his previous driving, He is suppose to be driving an automatic car, but you could see him going through the Gears. With these car ...
What do you expect an ill-bred, irresponsible idiot to behave on the road? Does he even have a driver’s licence? His father claims to be above the law, so what should we expect him to do train his children to do the right t ...
This idiot must be severely punished. These so called rich kids in Ghana feel entitled. We know Salifu very well. He is a conman who has lost his steam. He used to come to the US, say spread lies and preach foolish sermons ...
A little bigot
na nim t3fuuuu s3 afunu!
Roads in Ghana have become carnage as if there is no law. The lawlessness is heightened and getting out control. Okada bike riders drive recklessly, crossing where they're not supposed, overtakes at wrong side of the road. Th ...
This is the usual behavior of this self styled pastors son . These children of many pastors in Ghana are reckless. Because their parents don't sweat before getting the money. It is given to them on a silver platter. This smal ...
He is no fucking prophet!! He is a con man. In Africa any fucking dickhead can create a fucking church to deceive people, then calls themselves prophet, then every stupid person starts attending that church and gives all thei ...