Deadly Accident: What Salifu Amoako's son told 'car caretaker' before going on a 'joyride'

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
    STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WE ...

• Zamata 1 year ago

Yeah

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

@Prince Adade

Answer these questions for me, will you?

-Did Apostle Paul continue his tent making business after his calling and ministry?

- Abraham and Moses who preceded the other?

- According to Hebrews 7 :6 th ...

• Ghana 1 year ago

You have all been fool by the whiteman.they brought in Christianity to confuse you all so they can colonise you all.fools.kwasiafuo.gimigimii.otoolege.africans are shut hole.trump said the truth

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

@PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE...shut up and stop displaying your ignorance...If you understand Bible, you won't follow Fools to destroy our dear nation. Everything you have typed up there is gibberish..Go and learn some sense

• ME 1 year ago

Our wifes take the monies we give them and spend them on these scammers who live large on them.

• ME 1 year ago

I am reporting you to Ghana police.

• KOM 1 year ago

You are a very stupid being. I will not be surprised it the viallge dog is better than you. For you to make such a suggestion tells be that you are not sensible at all.

• WANZY 1 year ago

Don't you have anything better to do that spue this crap here everyday?

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Stupid Kumchacha you can’t take Ghanaians for granted. You call your self a pastor and you lie through your teeth to do damage control. Stupid illiterate and all your ilk behave foolishly in this country because ignoramuses ...

• Gosh 1 year ago

Say again bro , look at fool like that how does he see us

• John Martin 1 year ago

Now he is a spokesman for anything that happens at Sikaman

• Donatus 1 year ago

You first thought him (16 year old) how to drive abi? What then do you expect?

• Donatus 1 year ago

taught

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

See them riding in jaguars whiles the poor church members can’t afford food or toilet papers!

Ghanafoo agyimi papa

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Idiot, what about Kwasia Tutu Kumasihene flying in private jets while asantes are doing shoe shinning in Accra and cleaning white man's shit abroad? The irony ...... is there any difference.

Hypocrite

• Anonymous 1 year ago

The man himself doesn't drive a jaguar. It is his wife who does. The wife cleared his account after their divorce without him knowing. The car is for his ex wife and the man knew nothing about this accident.

• kelewele 1 year ago

occultic and satanic man sitting and posing on his throne offered him by his demonic kingdom.. his son was instructed to do that for ritual purposes.. Ghanaians must wake up!

• Anonymous 1 year ago

It is you who is a satanic man

• Akyem Kraman. 1 year ago

But Kumchacha, are you the spokesman for Salifu Amoako? Let him come and speak for himself. He is no good. Period. Just get away and let the law deal with this arrogant family.

• Prince 1 year ago

I just want to know.

At what age can one acquire drivers license?

• Age of acquiring driving licence in Ghana 1 year ago

It is 16 years in Ghana, that's the basic driving license, type B

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Blind man giving directions to a blind man...Have you seen a 16 year old with a licence in Ghana before? Do you think we are talking about bicycles here?

• ray 1 year ago

18 years not 16 years please

• Gosh 1 year ago

Look at this idiotic fool too. Some of these so called men of God need to be in jail Nkurasesem is too much

• WHERE WERE YOU? 1 year ago

Thls is the question to ask mbawumia. WHERE WERE YOU? So if someone dies in 2023 as a result of your mismanagement, will he wake up in 2025 to enjoy your presidency? What of yourself, if you die today how are you going to exe ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Kumchacha, don’t you know that it’s illegal for a 16 yr old to drive a car in Ghana? He is not even entitled to a driver’s license. That is a pampered child. This is irresponsible parenting and it has caused the untimel ...

• Lion 1 year ago

So how come Salifu Amoako didn't see this coming?

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Is Kumchacha the family’s spokesperson? Has the family authorised him to speak on their behalf? Why is this illiterate so-called “ man of God” poking his nose into matters that don’t concern him? Does Salifu Amoako no ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The parents of this juvenile shouldn't run away from blame but rather they should face the music. What were they expecting when they were teaching this little boy how to drive knowing very well that he had not attained the ag ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The parents of this juvenile shouldn't run away from blame but rather they should face the music. What were they expecting when they were teaching this little boy how to drive knowing very well that he had not attained the ag ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Salifu Amoako is scared of going to jail so he got Kumchacha to spin denialbility lie for himself and wife. The mother drove herself to the party and handed car keys to maid. Baloney! Where's GPS now, no report no comment. Sa ...

• Akwasi KB. 1 year ago

That is Karma for them. Now Salifu Amoako will know 'Who born who by mistake'. Bragging on social media that No Policeman in Ghana can ask him of his driver's licence, so the son had taken pride in driving the way he saw from ...

• Jones 1 year ago

The boy need to be detained and sent to juvenile.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Stupid PR stunt. Stop it. Demonic family.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

This so called Pastors can't even control their own children yet the domineer the hundreds of congregants in their churches. Hypocrites who can't even take the specks in their own eyes but goes around ordering poor congregant ...

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

What is Kumchacha saying? A concert party comedian who calls himself prophet. AZAA PASTORS, Living luxurious life with their families at the expence of their poor church members. Was he not aware that his son had been driving ...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

The law must take it's course , the OVER PAMPERED SON OF THE PASTOR must be long detained by now.Ah Ghana police paa

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

You the so called prophets can see everyone's death and misfortunes but not your own.

• Reggae 1 year ago

We have to be careful how parents handle their children at that age.The children become angry when they are not ask to do something which the parents have allowed them initially to do it.They are always competing with their o ...

• Obiba 1 year ago

@PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE...you are absolutely right knowledge my people perish

• Obiba 1 year ago

@PRINCE OF KWASIA ADE...you are absolutely right lack knowledge my people perish

• Husein Ali 1 year ago

Story .kumchacha family spokesman. Just finding a way to defend the victim driver ,16 years .if really he is 16 then is an offence to drive that big engine capacity car.

• Samurai 1 year ago

Please bring back the death penalty!!!!

• OBOSOM 1 year ago

They have all manner of visions of NPP&NDC but not what will happen in their backyard

• Musa 1 year ago

Rewriting the account of what happened will not change the facts. Crime is crime and will not be cloaked to change the narrative.

• wages 1 year ago

so pastors didnt see the accident earlier?

• Hannah Bissue 1 year ago

Is it his first time driving?? Are the parents not aware that their child drives?? Is there no evidence to the effect of the child riding ?? Kumchacha wo y3 kwasia pii.. for coming out to justify stupidity
    What what went for ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

The question is if the little boy has not been driving in the house how can he move the car in the first place. We always want to show our children how to do something without recourse to the laws . I have seen police officer ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Is there evidence that the parents approved of the minor driving the car? The parents should not have been arrested because a 16yr boy, who happens to be their son, has committed a crime

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Hmmmm
    God have mercy on us o and comfort the bereaved family

• Godsway 1 year ago

ToThings

• Lucy Addy 1 year ago

Church, we need. to pray for our men and women a their families. They also need prayers. This can happen to any family. The Bible commands us to pray for all men which includes you, me and many out there.. My deepest condol ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 1 year ago

Stupid defense. Is he licensed to drive? He is only 16. Who taught him to drive? He should be sitting behind the steering wheel only after attaining the age of 16. That's is when he should start to learn to drive. He should g ...