This our Nigerian brother thinks
they are the only cleaver people on Earth
You do I do you, now you dey vex..
Samuel E. 1 year ago
It's called what goes around comes around. A few days ago the Libyan team was inhumanely treated upon arrival at Lagos airport and were stranded there for well over 6 hours. They were then allowed entry and put on mini buses for a 10 hour journey through jungles. Well done Libya.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Well well I this is the case thrn nigeria will have to go back to libya to play the return leg.. consequently, caf should also fine both teams the same amount for their stupidity. Libya, next time nigeria does something like this. file a grievance with caf so when they get fined. The cash will come back to your federation
Kwasia, you naija you started this foolishness and now libya is repaying you. You are now crying like pussies. You will go back to Libya and honor the return match and if you refuse to do so you will forfeit the 3 points. You shouldn't have been mean to them when they came to Nigeria
K k 1 year ago
You can trust these Arabs for this nonsense. They are masters at it
Fire 1 year ago
So what was it? They decided they want to go to PH so it's good to get your facts right. Nigerian hospitality is known worldwide. They were settled in 6hrs which happens. Had time to rest and train ,how is it the same? It's sad that people use their tribalism instincts rather than being human
Mort 1 year ago
Backwardness in this modern era. Reason why our games and everything else in retrogressing. Instead of improving our game and facilities we are devising ways to cheat- SAD
If you cheat and you will be fofin.the cash will be sent to the victims federation. If you don't pay in time you will incur more fines or forfeit the points you obtained in thay match. Fines and points forfeit is what caf shoukd use to punish these stupid people who don't play fair
Oprege 1 year ago
Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha hahaha Libya knows they have nothing to lose as their football team isn’t good enough so they stuck it to Omo Nider and can’t stop laughing hahaha
Fire 1 year ago
We're you there? Do you think that if they were treated badly they will not protest to CAF? Sometimes try to research before bringing out your ignorance
Big Tony 1 year ago
INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the real and actual construction with receipts .
Whatsapp : 0246628244
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help in the real and actual construction with receipts .
Laye 1 year ago
It seems those commenting didn't read the situation well, The Libyans supposed to be welcome at Uyo Airports but due to their reasons best known to them decided to land at Calabar Airport which is about 3hrs drive to the March venue asking the Nigerians to bear the cost after breaching lay down protocols. So they felt they should also retaliate in a hard way
gogo 1 year ago
They don't know how to read, when they hear or see Naija name on the article, automatically their penis gets erection they don't normally gets when with wives and girlfriends. Kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Libyan craze 1 year ago
The libyans decided to fly to PH on their own instead of Uyo which is the main football city for reasons best known to them,so how did nigeria got involved in their personal affairs nobody told them to fly to PH they have already calculated bad in their minds to divert attention that they were badly treated,so that they canretaliate the gesture because on a normal open play they can't beat the super eagles.
It's called what goes around comes around. A few days ago the Libyan team was inhumanely treated upon arrival at Lagos airport and were stranded there for well over 6 hours. They were then allowed entry and put on mini buses ...
Well well I this is the case thrn nigeria will have to go back to libya to play the return leg.. consequently, caf should also fine both teams the same amount for their stupidity. Libya, next time nigeria does something like ...
Kwasia, you naija you started this foolishness and now libya is repaying you. You are now crying like pussies. You will go back to Libya and honor the return match and if you refuse to do so you will forfeit the 3 points. You ...
So what was it? They decided they want to go to PH so it's good to get your facts right. Nigerian hospitality is known worldwide. They were settled in 6hrs which happens. Had time to rest and train ,how is it the same? It's ...
If you cheat and you will be fofin.the cash will be sent to the victims federation. If you don't pay in time you will incur more fines or forfeit the points you obtained in thay match. Fines and points forfeit is what caf sh ...
It seems those commenting didn't read the situation well, The Libyans supposed to be welcome at Uyo Airports but due to their reasons best known to them decided to land at Calabar Airport which is about 3hrs drive to the Marc ...
The libyans decided to fly to PH on their own instead of Uyo which is the main football city for reasons best known to them,so how did nigeria got involved in their personal affairs nobody told them to fly to PH they have alr ...