So he, Salifu Amoako could not prophecy over this, or God did not reveal this to him.
Kwame 1 year ago
Do you actually believe in the prophecies of these self- appointed men of God ? Do they even know how the God YHWH metamorphosed to Jehovah and then God ? Why didn't T. B. Joshua foresee the building on his church compound that collapsed and killed many worshippers ?
MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago
These azaa men and women conferring Christian titles upon themselves should be arrested and locked up for heresy. In the age of the inquisition these bastards and bitches would have been tortured. They are unfortunately getting away with murder, literally.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
No, these people are not prophets!
And these comments by Kumchacha are just PR stunts aimed at damage control. Nothing more, nothing less.
Wofa Appiah. Buokrom 1 year ago
This guy is a crook who has used christianity to enrich himself.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
I hope his son is jailed for culpable manslaughter. These fake men who bring forth children who think they are entitled should be punished. If this boy is considered a minor, his parents should be prosecuted but with all things in Ghana, he will get away with it because of our weak and spineless police and judiciary….
Raya 1 year ago
Will u say the same thing if he was just a rich man who iznt a pastor
Nana Panin 1 year ago
NASA Launches a Historic Mission to Explore Jupiter’s icy Moon Europa, a journey that will take 5.5 years, covering 1.8 billion miles, which will potentially improve extra-terrestrial life, mega data communication, and eventually reduce the cost of transport, voice over the internet, cheaper and seamlessly uninterrupted telephony, Ghanaians are worshipping idiotic "PROPHETS". Presidential candidates from all the political spectrum are shamelessly bowing to "MEN OF SATAN" in sheepskins to "ANOIT" them as our next leaders. Ghana can't go to space in our current dispensation due to cash + technology constraints, but we need to be secular and scientific to write off these hallow "MEN OF NO GOD". They can't add an inch to our development.
Dunia 1 year ago
What has this long copy and paste you've put here got to do with pastors in Ghana? Are they the reason you haven't done anything to advance your life, let alone society's life?
YOU HAVE VERY LITTLE INTELLIGENCE TO UNDERSTAND 1 year ago
Instead of celebrating and reading about the likes of Kantanka and entrepreneurs who are pushing science in Ghana, all we read about are pastors and prophets. Oh how I wish a Paul Kagame will appear in Ghana soon, our waters and gullibility will be restored to where they should be, as we are slowly dying out of stupidity now!
Sampson 1 year ago
That his son must be jail by now, how can he drive like that
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
The kid is in the hospital, and he should be under surveillance , needs help asap,otherwise he could take his own life.
PTSD!
The kid is in the hospital, and he should be under surveillance , needs help asap,otherwise he could take his own life.
PTSD!
ME 1 year ago
The deity they worship always needs blood. These guys know not God.
What about the family of those that died 1 year ago
They wouldn't sleep for a month! How Caan a 16 yr old be driving? All they know is betting aamd chasing girls. Was the dude drunk, on weeds and just wanted to commit suicide. May the families of those who passed take heart. God keep their souls. For the drivers family they should do all they can to compensate though it wouldn't bring back the dead. Maybe sell half of their properties and give it to the lost ones.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WE ... read full comment
#I CAN’T BLAME THIS BOY FOR MURDER, I BLAME THOSE WHO SOW THE SEEDS AND PAY TITHE TO THESE ONE MAN CHURCH CHARLATANS!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
Larry 1 year ago
Gentleman, a bizarre car accident on a Sunday, possibly caused by a minor that has claimed innocent lives has nothing to do with Tithe. Let's find out how best citizens can co-operate with government to make our roads safe. And who told you Tithe was instituted during the Levitical priesthood era? TITHE PREDATES THE LAW AND JESUS NEVER ABROGATED IT, READ THE BIBLE CAREFULLY. FURTHER, GOD MADE IT CLEAR TO MOSES AND ARRON THAT, THE TITHE IS NOT REEDEMABLE. There are certain things in the Bible that can be redeemed, BUT NOT TITHE. Even the firstborn that opens the womb, WHICH IS SO DEAR TO GOD, God said they can be redeemed, BUT NOT TITHE. Up to TODAY, if you fail to redeem any firstborn, you create so much problems for them so if you're a daddy and you haven't redeemed your firstborn (if he's a male) make sure you put send his redemption money to the church as an offering and release him from suffering. If you've stopped paying your Tithe, please start and don't let the actions and inactions of man, whether Bishop or Archbishop stop you from disobeying God's commands.
JDM 1 year ago
larry the mumu man! dont come and preach nonsense here
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
@Larry,
I HAVE PUT BIBLE REFERENCES DOWN SO, PLEASE, DO SAME TO SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM.
@Larry,
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
Larry are you one of the them, the hypocrites and thieves using God’s name to enrich themselves at the expense of the poor timid congregation
The father himself cannot control his own children
Larry are you one of the them, the hypocrites and thieves using God’s name to enrich themselves at the expense of the poor timid congregation
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
What do they use the tithes for? If church members are using trotro buses to church, struggling to put food on the table and many more, that fake pastor has money to organize birthday party for the son
ankoma 1 year ago
Stop the lies , Larry!!!?
REBECCA 1 year ago
The lawlessness in ghana is the reflection of worst leadership. bawumia and akufo addo are very disgraceful to blackman. every body is doing what they like. the lazy excuses by the fire fighter is really annoying. who trained these people? they don't even understand that their job is emergency work so 1 second delay should not be acceptable? why not answering emergency calls??? excuse me but animals are getting smarter now days so what is wrong with us?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Obaa gyimfuour. You fool wate. How does the president and veep come into this you unintelligent bastard.
Lucky 1 year ago
They should resource the Fire Service Mr know all.
MARIO ROMANO . 1 year ago
REBECCA IS A FAKE NAME . HE IS CALLED JOY AND SOMETIMES CALLS HIMSELF JOY AKA PEEEEE , POW . NAH IDIOT .
jesus 1 year ago
Accra is a big growing metropolitan area. If the $58mil Cathedral Foundation money had been utilized in building a two or three man satellite fire stations at strategic neighborhoods, it wouldn't have taken a fire truck two hours to arrive at the accident scene.
Onua 1 1 year ago
Wu yer aboa pii. Was the president and his vice driving the car?. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
SAMMY 1 year ago
Nkwasifuor nkwaa. As soon as the president and vice name is mentioned, stupid people have gathered for their defense. The $58m wasted on the Cathedral hole would have had a better use if we had people who think in government.
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
@REBECCA.instead of you to speak sense, you are trashing garbage. Useless creature by all standard.
MARIO ROMANO . 1 year ago
AKOSUA KUMAH IS FAKE ASS REBECCA .
jesus 1 year ago
@AKOSUA KUMA. You are the kind of person when somebody tells you to smell your underwear, will turn round and ask the person, 'where is it'?
Fuck NDC 1 year ago
You are a fool your stinky vagina like public toilet foooool you need to be caged at the zoo with your miserable family Bitch
MANSFIELD 1 year ago
Silly write ups enkwaaa
Learn to train your children well and educate them how to behave. Send then to driving school, make sure they have passed successfully and monitor their driving for years before you hand your car k ... read full comment
Silly write ups enkwaaa
Learn to train your children well and educate them how to behave. Send then to driving school, make sure they have passed successfully and monitor their driving for years before you hand your car kegs to them.
So many stupidity in some individuals home yet them turnout to be pointing fingers at others for their own failures.
Donatus 1 year ago
The boy just lost control. He had no clue to even lift his foot off the accelerator.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Did God not reveal it to him. I'm confused. Of God can reveal prophesies about elections and 31st night, what happened here? Arch bishop elect, we need answers.
Nana 1 year ago
And you all didn’t see this coming? Fake priests and prophets!
Jonas 1 year ago
Archbishop??? Self aggrandizement galore. Blackman bigging himself up!!!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
1.16 years is under age to drive vehicle according to driving regulations by ministry of Transport,he must be charged because he drives without driving licence simply because no one will issue driving licence to any under age person,
2.Overspeeding itself is careless attitude in driving and is subjected to severe punishment which is punishable by banning from driving for life
3. Careless driving involving lost of life is punishable by imprisonment
kelewele 1 year ago
Demonic and occultic blood sacrificing man.. Ghanaians are too slow to know this was nothing but a ritual..
Kwame UK 1 year ago
It is definitely a ritual
OtiloTheBoss 1 year ago
A ritual of course. He used his boy and would try to use his ritual money to make this case swept under the carpet since he's underage. Elsewhere, that boy would be in juvenile detention already for driving without license but Ghana we dey. Two innocent souls sacrificed with seconds. My condolences to their bereaved.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info tttyyyt
Samurai 1 year ago
Did you guys see the speed?? Autobahn levels o. Let's hope whoever is guilty is held accountable. Lilwin killed a child and is walking around free.
Kofi K. Atta 1 year ago
Archbishop-elect? These charlatans pick any titles of their choice.
Husein Ali 1 year ago
Why the man of God didn't see it coming or what?self acclaimed man of God we have in ghana.no One knows the future except ALLAH
jesus 1 year ago
@Husein Ali. Please, forgive the pastor, FACE BLEACHING CAN LEAVE SOME BLIND SPOTS!
GASKIA 1 year ago
Another "celebrity" involved in an accident resulting in innocent deaths - nothing will happen. This is Ghana police for you.
+Jojo 1 year ago
God is speaking to us Ghanaians to start cleaning house. The heightened indiscipline wallowing us would consume all of us and turn Ghana into a Sodom & Gomorrah. That's A Bishop-elects own son disciplaying indiscipline on the road leading to the death of at least 2 persons. In the far olden days, children of Men of God were expected to be discipline. But not today with these self-ordained prophets and uncouth men of God whose preoccupation is to broadcast other people's death on 31 Dec. They do these to solicit the people to give them bundles to pray to avert such advertized calamities. They are armed robbers. And he himself has publicly stated that he drives without a Ghanaian driver's license and the police salute him. Like father like son. He and his wife must be charged at least as accessories to the crime committed by their 16 year old son.
FUNNY FACE, LIL WAYNE ARE ALL WALKING FREE 1 year ago
Until the law starts takibg its course to jail these idiots it could be you or me goibg about our daily business that will be the next victim.
Funny face maimed a whole family. But ge is walking free. Lil Wayne killed som ... read full comment
Until the law starts takibg its course to jail these idiots it could be you or me goibg about our daily business that will be the next victim.
Funny face maimed a whole family. But ge is walking free. Lil Wayne killed someones 6yr old through overspeeding, he is walking free.
I bet because this idiot who killed 2 innocent victims is the son of this crooked Pastor he will be set free to kill again.
Until the law start takibg effect to deal with these so called Kumawood Stars from Passtors to what not, nobidy is safe in this country from their foolishness.
Almist 40yrs ago when the Pop Star and Dancer G-Man was sentenced to death for shooting dead a taxi driver because he thoight he was above the law, we never heard of any pop star threatening anyone with a gun again.
The law should set an example of this mans son and no family will cry from having their relative mowed down by an idiot of a Pastors son or Pop Star.
Wise Man. 1 year ago
Who's is Ghana giving prophet name to liars as prophet?. This are all Criminals.
Adwoa 1 year ago
All this people are fake Benin JuJu need blood the so call man of God need blood he should be arrested we all know how Kwadwo Nkasah own happen how Ghanians do
Yaw Owusu 1 year ago
Salifu Amoako and the wife should heavily be sued and criminally prosecuted. Is a minor allowed to drive in Ghana?
Kwaku 1 year ago
We waiting to see how this case will handle.
joseph 1 year ago
WAW, THEY CAN PREDICT AN ELECTION BUT CANNOT PREDICT WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THIER OWN FAMILY. GHANA WAKE UP, THEY ARE THIRFS
OtiloTheBoss 1 year ago
This is pure ritual sacrifice orchestrated through his son. The day the followers of these people will know what they're following, it would be late for them. There's no prophet in the world. All of them are liars and occultists using Christianity to hide their deeds. An example happened in Nigeria recently but people won't still see.
Gyango 1 year ago
So kumchacha or whatever you are called, the boy should be left off hook.kwasia
KUMNIPA 1 year ago
The very person who foresee what will happen to others couldn't see what will happen to his own son. This is tantamount to love your neighbour more than yourself.
Ghanaians let's wake up. God created every body in HIS own ... read full comment
The very person who foresee what will happen to others couldn't see what will happen to his own son. This is tantamount to love your neighbour more than yourself.
Ghanaians let's wake up. God created every body in HIS own image and likeness. God spirit is all of us.
Some of these pastors are milking us dry in the name those FAKE prophecies.
Fire bon Babylon
Waa look 1 year ago
The real victims are the dead people and their families
SMH
SMH
Musa 1 year ago
The law must be upheld to serve as a deterrent. Lawlessness is making Ghana a failed state.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghanaians do not care whose child caused the accident that killed the two innocent ladies . He must be dealt with accordingly . Salifu Amoako knew his underage son has been driving with out license. The father should be held responsible for his son’s behavior. He had the audacity to tell Ghanaians that he drives without a license and number plates and dared any police officer to stop him . Is he above the law . Only in Ghana will this happen.
Soeed laws should be enforced 1 year ago
Jacob for 20 years never knew Joseph was alive thus that make him a false prophet enemies of Jesus christ will capitalize on this to insult pastors
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Don't be silly!
What do you know about Jesus of the bible, cretin?
You wanted to know who he is?
May TMH have mercy on your soul.
Shalom
Don't be silly!
Shalom
Eric 1 year ago
So the whole Bishop did not see this coming? Awurade Kasa wai.
False Bishops and Prophets. Driving such a speed in the heart of the city is uncalled for, Senseless and Backwards thinking.
wofa yaw 1 year ago
He Apostle, said he did not need a license to drive. Police cannot stop him. Now I believe is teaching him a lesson through this that kind of arrogance is not befitting a Christian. Unfortunately, two innocent lives have been lost.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
No it's befits a Christian.
Where in scriptures did you ever read of any follower of Christ calling themselves Christians?
Meaning of a Christian/Cretin, is a stupid and lying person.
According to scriptures!
Where in scriptures did you ever read of any follower of Christ calling themselves Christians?
According to scriptures!
East legon executive club 1 year ago
It's so funny how every weekend those baboons parading as business men bundle their big bellies and into outmoded cars and gallivanting about from one party to another. There's no fire station at East Legon and all they keep doing is building over decorated mansions.
Zamata 1 year ago
Enfa, this kwaku ananse story won't work
Mr Bob 1 year ago
The drive needs to go to jail and the insurance company of the vehicle pay the victims a huge sum of money
Speed Kills 1 year ago
There are a lot of street racers in East Legon. Young men on motorbikes and in expensive cars. Lawless behavior. Police do nothing. Typical.
Kalcy 1 year ago
Why didn't the driver's father as a bishop or prophet couldn't see it before happening.
Zenabu 1 year ago
The bishop's son must be charged as an adult with vehicular manslaughter the parents must also be charged as accomplices to the crime. The attorney General must take over the case.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmmm, very unfortunate to hear this, but l have also seen a video of him boasting that back in Ghana no Police officer can arrest him because his very very powerful. So how does he justapose this accident with his viral video
SALIFU DIDN'T SEE THIS TRAGEDY COMING 1 year ago
So Salifu didn't see thi tragedy coming but saw the death of other people in 2024. Start looking from you own home before trying to look into other people's homes.
He boasted that he drives in Ghana without a license. Are ... read full comment
So Salifu didn't see thi tragedy coming but saw the death of other people in 2024. Start looking from you own home before trying to look into other people's homes.
He boasted that he drives in Ghana without a license. Are you surprised that his son was driving without a license?
He said in Ghana, he can cause the dismissal of any policeman who arrests him. He clearly doesn't know the reason for being asked to drive legally. Now he will know the 'who born dog' that will arrest his son.
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
Both father and son should be jailed for allowing the son to drive without a license. Useless thieves
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
When this illiterate dog boasts that he drives without licence why will his idiot son not imitate him?
King 1 year ago
These people are all Ghana‘s problems. Useless morales being taught all around.
Ppp 1 year ago
Father of minor must be arrested for aiding and abetting
Nana 1 year ago
you all fake prophets! You don’t know nothing so just keep quite and let’s all live like we were created
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Rather strange that these Prophets are incapable of seeing things happening to them or their close relatives. Very weird that is. I am profoundly disappointed
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Two hours for a fire truck to respond to an accident with fire is highly unacceptable. However, is East Legon not where all those 'rich' Executive Club Members live in their Mansions with their flashy cars per head? With their money, why can't they contribute to build a satellite fire station manned by two or three firemen for situations like this? If they can charter private plans to celebrate Despite's Birthday in the air, they can surely build a Volunteer Two Man Fire Station. Or are they only interested in displaying their wealth at FUNERALS. Maybe Mahama will build one for them instead of a $58mil Cathedral Foundation by Akufo Addo. The human brain is a terrible thing to waste!
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
So how come Salifu Amoako couldn't see this accident coming? God didn't speak to him about it? These are the people who claim to know everything in the spiritual world. They can prophesied things going to happen in the United States, Europe and other countries. But he couldn't see what was going to happen to his own son? Those of you who believe in all these azaa and fake so called Prophets should be wise. They don't see anything, God doesn't speak to any one of them. They are all azaa, fake, deceitful idiots and fools who ply on the venerable to deceive them.
Tweaa 1 year ago
THEY ARE NOT mEN OF GOD ,ALL THESE ONE MAN CHURCHES ARE BUSINESS , THEY ARE BUSINESS MEN , PERIOD
Kk 1 year ago
And the prophet didn't see this in the realm of the spirit?
Ogyam 1 year ago
He should be in jail for the two deaths and the rest. Hopefully money won't set him free
kobby DC 1 year ago
Hmmmmmmm i could see dis so called pastors can't control their children but always preaching dat we should train up our children dey thought money is everything any police officer or judge who will take bribe on dis issue n make it foolish case should also die like de way dis women died in de hands of de foolish son of de pastor my condolences to de family of de women
Jack 1 year ago
Kumchacha is always defending useless issues.. Salifu knows his son drives without license. It wasn't his first time.There are lot of videos online showing him driving. Da was unhurt.He came out of the car himself. He isn't in Emergency room.....
Big Tony 1 year ago
INTEGRITY AND HONESTY CONSTRUCTION
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help you for actual and real construction if you live outside the country .
Whatsapp: 0246628244
We help you to acquire litigation -free lands @ Accra and Volta Region and also help you for actual and real construction if you live outside the country .
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Kumchacha don't put dust in our eyes.Was it not Salifu Amoako who said he drives without licence and nobody can arrest him?Why won't he allow his son who is a minor to drive without licence?He is reaping what he has sown.
Bigi 1 year ago
Bad parenting. Akromfoooo. Poor people giving their tithes. Greedy
Esem pii 1 year ago
*Archbishop-Elect*! Please stop this madness ooo..Aaba!!
EAS 1 year ago
Some of these empty pastors who are collecting money from us have started killing us. Lord have mercy.
Yaw 1 year ago
Be strong mensa
Yaw 1 year ago
Be strong menua
BAG 1 year ago
It's sad that the case will be swept away easily. Just look at how Kwadwo Nkansah's case has been handled. He got his way out after over speeding hence causing a fatal accident which took the life of a young boy. How I wish the law will for once. The rich always get away with such killings.
FrontBuckaroo 1 year ago
All of you these morons with your shit disturbing us with your stupidity going on radio discussing shit .With your horrible grammar
Do you actually believe in the prophecies of these self- appointed men of God ? Do they even know how the God YHWH metamorphosed to Jehovah and then God ? Why didn't T. B. Joshua foresee the building on his church compound ...
These azaa men and women conferring Christian titles upon themselves should be arrested and locked up for heresy. In the age of the inquisition these bastards and bitches would have been tortured. They are unfortunately getti ...
I hope his son is jailed for culpable manslaughter. These fake men who bring forth children who think they are entitled should be punished. If this boy is considered a minor, his parents should be prosecuted but with all thi ...
NASA Launches a Historic Mission to Explore Jupiter’s icy Moon Europa, a journey that will take 5.5 years, covering 1.8 billion miles, which will potentially improve extra-terrestrial life, mega data communication, and even ...
Instead of celebrating and reading about the likes of Kantanka and entrepreneurs who are pushing science in Ghana, all we read about are pastors and prophets. Oh how I wish a Paul Kagame will appear in Ghana soon, our waters ...
PTSD!
They wouldn't sleep for a month! How Caan a 16 yr old be driving? All they know is betting aamd chasing girls. Was the dude drunk, on weeds and just wanted to commit suicide. May the families of those who passed take heart. G ...
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WE ...
Gentleman, a bizarre car accident on a Sunday, possibly caused by a minor that has claimed innocent lives has nothing to do with Tithe. Let's find out how best citizens can co-operate with government to make our roads safe. A ...
@Larry,
The lawlessness in ghana is the reflection of worst leadership. bawumia and akufo addo are very disgraceful to blackman. every body is doing what they like. the lazy excuses by the fire fighter is really annoying. who trained ...
Accra is a big growing metropolitan area. If the $58mil Cathedral Foundation money had been utilized in building a two or three man satellite fire stations at strategic neighborhoods, it wouldn't have taken a fire truck two h ...
Silly write ups enkwaaa
Learn to train your children well and educate them how to behave. Send then to driving school, make sure they have passed successfully and monitor their driving for years before you hand your car k ...
1.16 years is under age to drive vehicle according to driving regulations by ministry of Transport,he must be charged because he drives without driving licence simply because no one will issue driving licence to any under a ...
A ritual of course. He used his boy and would try to use his ritual money to make this case swept under the carpet since he's underage. Elsewhere, that boy would be in juvenile detention already for driving without license bu ...
God is speaking to us Ghanaians to start cleaning house. The heightened indiscipline wallowing us would consume all of us and turn Ghana into a Sodom & Gomorrah. That's A Bishop-elects own son disciplaying indiscipline on the ...
Funny face maimed a whole family. But ge is walking free. Lil Wayne killed som ...
This is pure ritual sacrifice orchestrated through his son. The day the followers of these people will know what they're following, it would be late for them. There's no prophet in the world. All of them are liars and occulti ...
Ghanaians let's wake up. God created every body in HIS own ...
SMH
Ghanaians do not care whose child caused the accident that killed the two innocent ladies . He must be dealt with accordingly . Salifu Amoako knew his underage son has been driving with out license. The father should be held ...
Don't be silly!
Shalom
He Apostle, said he did not need a license to drive. Police cannot stop him. Now I believe is teaching him a lesson through this that kind of arrogance is not befitting a Christian. Unfortunately, two innocent lives have been ...
According to scriptures!
It's so funny how every weekend those baboons parading as business men bundle their big bellies and into outmoded cars and gallivanting about from one party to another. There's no fire station at East Legon and all they keep ...
He boasted that he drives in Ghana without a license. Are ...
Two hours for a fire truck to respond to an accident with fire is highly unacceptable. However, is East Legon not where all those 'rich' Executive Club Members live in their Mansions with their flashy cars per head? With thei ...
So how come Salifu Amoako couldn't see this accident coming? God didn't speak to him about it? These are the people who claim to know everything in the spiritual world. They can prophesied things going to happen in the Unite ...
Hmmmmmmm i could see dis so called pastors can't control their children but always preaching dat we should train up our children dey thought money is everything any police officer or judge who will take bribe on dis issue n m ...
Kumchacha is always defending useless issues.. Salifu knows his son drives without license. It wasn't his first time.There are lot of videos online showing him driving. Da was unhurt.He came out of the car himself. He isn't i ...
Be strong mensa
Be strong menua
It's sad that the case will be swept away easily. Just look at how Kwadwo Nkansah's case has been handled. He got his way out after over speeding hence causing a fatal accident which took the life of a young boy. How I wish t ...