Thief Drunkard mahama stop disrespecting and insulting the Ga people who have given you a place to live here in Accra to become a former president.
Ga people ,do not allow this Thief Drunkard and disrespectful Cheeky ma ... read full comment
Thief Drunkard mahama stop disrespecting and insulting the Ga people who have given you a place to live here in Accra to become a former president.
Ga people ,do not allow this Thief Drunkard and disrespectful Cheeky man go unpunished.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
Mo 1 year ago
This habit of disqualification can lead Ghana into trouble one day.
Just imagine the implications of disqualifying a major opposition leader in the future.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Any political party can be disqualified if they do not meet the criteria for registration..
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghana is not for northerners
OIANTIE LAWAL 1 year ago
MR JDM, DON'T JUST TALK BY HEART LIKE A SERIAL CALLER. ARE YOU WORKING AT THE EC? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WE CALL RULES AND REGULATIONS? OR YOU THINK EC USES DISCRETION TO DISQUALIY PARTIES AND ASPIRANTS.
IF YOU HAVE NO POLICY ST ... read full comment
MR JDM, DON'T JUST TALK BY HEART LIKE A SERIAL CALLER. ARE YOU WORKING AT THE EC? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WE CALL RULES AND REGULATIONS? OR YOU THINK EC USES DISCRETION TO DISQUALIY PARTIES AND ASPIRANTS.
IF YOU HAVE NO POLICY STATEMENT OR SOCIAL AGENDA, CLOSE YOUR MOUTH. YOU ARE GETING FRUSTRATED AND JUST TALKING LIKE A CONFUSED MAN.
Google Me 1 year ago
What is wrong with this drunkard mahama. EC explained the reason for your morna disqualification but because of alcohol you don't appreciate the explanation. You talk foolishly always. An idiot like that mahama.
Papano 1 year ago
It’s unfortunate this man mistakenly became a president. How could a former president speak like this??
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Papano:
NO MORE ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENT IN GHANA!
CALLING BAWUMIA A LIAR WITH NO CONCRETE PROVE HAS ACTUALLY MADE HIM MORE FORMIDABLE OPPONENT AND A NEMESIS TO THE NDC AND THE JOHN MAHAMA CAMPAIGN. EVEN THERE’S RESEARCH ... read full comment
@ Papano:
CALLING BAWUMIA A LIAR WITH NO CONCRETE PROVE HAS ACTUALLY MADE HIM MORE FORMIDABLE OPPONENT AND A NEMESIS TO THE NDC AND THE JOHN MAHAMA CAMPAIGN. EVEN THERE’S RESEARCH THAT BOLSTERS MY ASSERTIONS!
Look! The 2024 is a referendum on John Mahama’s past record as the former president of Ghana. Not only would Mahama be remembered for his failures as the former president of Ghana, but he will be remembered as the worst president, and the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana. If not because of politics and NDC’s lack of leadership structure to play as the alternative to the NPP, why would the NDC even make an attempt to present Mahama again as the leader of the main opposition party in Ghana?
With his abysmal performance, his inability to nib the Dumsor crisis in the bud at the very onset, but allowed Ghanaians to sleep in total darkness for four- five consecutive years, his failure to set up common Guinea fowl ( Nkomfem ) project in the North — to create jobs and to alleviate the abject poverty and the misery of his own Northern folks, plus his failure to help solve the desert encroachment problem in the North after he also failed in his bid to setup effective afforestation programs in the North after wasting several millions of tax payers money on those two failed projects ( the Guinea fowl Project and the SADA afforestation projects)
Talk less of the fact Mahama was able to set up only one ( White elephant project) factory in the entire five years of his tenure as the president of Ghana — vis a vis how the current NPP government has been able to help set up more than 200 factories that are operating right now— among many other failures that plagued Mahama’s Presidency makes him totally unfit to lead our country again.
So don’t just say the NPP has failed, there’s hardship in Ghana bla-bla- bla ! Give the reason why you think Bawumia is not credible or doesn’t have the capacity to rule Ghana as against the worst of all former presidents ( John Airbus Mahama) . Otherwise just shut up!
Irene 1 year ago
Because Bernard mornah called Ndc out for not speaking about his disqualification, Mahama is now coming out to say something,, who is more desperate than John mahama in this country ei, Charley he will die if he doesn't win this elections herh, the man is desperate rough. He's coming to steal and go. I hope Bernard mornah is wise enough is see how fake mahama is. The volltarians will also regret if they vote for mahama. The man is a crook, liar and a con man
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
@IRENE,You are 100% right.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Irene, you're right. Just because PNC said Dr Bawumia called Bernard Mornah to encourage him after his disqualification, Mahama wants to talk about it too. Mahama is indeed cheap papa. How come this one ever became our President? God have mercy on us, not again.
Adanko Deka 1 year ago
PNC IS WORTHIER THAN NDC. NDC SHOULD HAVE BEEN DISQUALIFIED, THE LEADER DRINKS TOO MUCH
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Perfect one
Perfect one
Kabila 1 year ago
Akua Donkor who cannot spell is! Qualified!! Hmmmmm
Sheik 1 year ago
Just because he's been chided for not showing sympathy to Mornah, he's now talking
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid comments. Akua Donkor and others are they not in the box in your time. You have expired. Voters are not stupid to vote 4 yrs instead of 8 yrs.
Ayub 1 year ago
What is mahama saying this man paa what is wrong with him.
The Truth 1 year ago
The truth always pains. Kofi Akpaloo, Akua Donkor and the likes are thrush and comedians on the ballot paper. This bitter fact is known clearly to all Ghanaians including Jean Mensah and her criminal allied at EC.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama, akpeteshie isn't good for you ooh. Please stop drinking so you can talk a little more wisely.
James 1 year ago
Mass, this your reaction is after thought! Spare us. You didn't call to console him. Bawumia did and after they lambasted you and your party, you are now blaming the EC. The guy is in court. Allow the court to tell us if the EC was wrong in disqualifying him.
Eric 1 year ago
I’m so much ashamed and embarrassed to think this man once ruled Ghana.A former president stooping so low,talking by-heart,he’s really disgracing/embarrassing himself,his party and Ghana.In fact,2024 elections has indeed exposed the makeup of NDC,what a shame!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Is this Government Official 1’s policy and program? In a serious country with strong working systems,Bernard Mornah would have been charged for attempted deceit of public officer and here you are behaving like a punch drunk boxer flailing his hands hoping to land on a target (any target).
Oyibo 1 year ago
An ex president is not expected to talk like this. Is about following EC's procedures or the worth of a party. JDM is either too desperate or on alcohol most of the time.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
PNC is better than you former president Mahama and NDC. You are not a credible person to lead NDC and you will not become the president of Ghana again.
Cc 1 year ago
Especially NDC
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo) nkoaa.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Akoa wei agyimi paaaa so this guy used to be president tweeea
Dongo Yaro 1 year ago
Eeeeeeiiiii eeeeeiii eeeeeiii. The NDC party you are leading is one of the worthless parties on the ballot paper.
Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago
Akoa wei agyimi paaaa
Salifu 1 year ago
As usual John Mahama will open his mouth and spew out garbage. I'm not surprised, he doesn't make sensible comments, when serious minds are speaking he is just talking for talking sake. I blame his handlers, they should ask him to keep quiet if he doesn't have any serious comments to make.
Ga people ,do not allow this Thief Drunkard and disrespectful Cheeky ma ...
IF YOU HAVE NO POLICY ST ...
@ Papano:
CALLING BAWUMIA A LIAR WITH NO CONCRETE PROVE HAS ACTUALLY MADE HIM MORE FORMIDABLE OPPONENT AND A NEMESIS TO THE NDC AND THE JOHN MAHAMA CAMPAIGN. EVEN THERE’S RESEARCH ...
Because Bernard mornah called Ndc out for not speaking about his disqualification, Mahama is now coming out to say something,, who is more desperate than John mahama in this country ei, Charley he will die if he doesn't win t ...
@Irene, you're right. Just because PNC said Dr Bawumia called Bernard Mornah to encourage him after his disqualification, Mahama wants to talk about it too. Mahama is indeed cheap papa. How come this one ever became our Presi ...
Perfect one
Mass, this your reaction is after thought! Spare us. You didn't call to console him. Bawumia did and after they lambasted you and your party, you are now blaming the EC. The guy is in court. Allow the court to tell us if the ...
I’m so much ashamed and embarrassed to think this man once ruled Ghana.A former president stooping so low,talking by-heart,he’s really disgracing/embarrassing himself,his party and Ghana.In fact,2024 elections has indeed ...
Is this Government Official 1’s policy and program? In a serious country with strong working systems,Bernard Mornah would have been charged for attempted deceit of public officer and here you are behaving like a punch drunk ...
Especially NDC
If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...
Akoa wei agyimi paaaa
As usual John Mahama will open his mouth and spew out garbage. I'm not surprised, he doesn't make sensible comments, when serious minds are speaking he is just talking for talking sake. I blame his handlers, they should ask h ...