Find solutions to challenges and stop strikes - UTAG told

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

I think you import water for your self and family that’s why you are making such a statement, but don’t worry it share surely affect you in a different direction.

• Ako 1 year ago

F****ish ama ghana

• UTAG is misbehaving 1 year ago

Some universities sent customer service WISHES last week whilst their clients (students) were at home.
    If floatation mining is destroying our water bodies, why is UTAG not delving into the possibility of researching into phy ...

• Mawule 1 year ago

Listen to what the Prof is saying. Universities are the places to do research and find solutions to the problems coming out of the society. Have Ghanaian Universities done thorough research on galamsey and presented it to t ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Stupid guys was University professors who created Google and Facebook?. You grow up in a society which impoverished by political leaders. You don't even realize that. Do you know how long it takes for some ideas to be recog ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Did you read and understand the man's article? I don't think so, like you wont say that the man import water. Had UTAG come out with any solution? Nonsense

• Tex 1 year ago

The wise man has spoken

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

Wisdom is speaking.Honestly i do not understand why UTAG as an association has allowed itself to be manipulated by that immoral lecturer who has been sleeping with the little girls and given them marks for free.its a shame.

• Useless UTAG 1 year ago

This man is very wise. I also believe that UTAG has lost its credibility by being obsessed with unproductive strikes.

• Donatus 1 year ago

And who says universities are not solution centered? Are they implementation centered? Political leadership supposed to implement the solutions.

• GASKIA 1 year ago

Didn't UTAG spearhead the strike against Acheampong's Unigov, so what is this man talking about, and didn't Organise Labour give gov ideas they refuse to take? And didn't Akufo-Addo say they "have the men"? You're condemning ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Professor Isaac Boadi, stop your partisan politics. Ghanaians voted for this NPP government to solve our socioeconomic challenges for us and if this government is not doing that, it's the right of UTAG to call this government ...

• Mafia 1 year ago

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57191091681

How did he become a professor with this profile. Who made dean in addition? Perhaps it was through politics so he is defending those who promoted him. Even grad ...

• Wayo 1 year ago

Tell them Prof. Even their own homes they can't even manage. Only past questions and useless research. What are some of them (and I choose my words carefully) doing at the university at all.

• Peter 1 year ago

Wayo then stop attending the university. But a stupid govt should be allowed to fool everybody.

• Mafia 1 year ago

This profile as a professor? He doesnt even deserve to be a professor of accoutning with this profile. He should go and publish good papers to deserve the title ...

• Noble Gas 1 year ago

Well said..you are indeed a professor

• Mafia 1 year ago

with this profile? Do you know what makes a professor? Its only in UPSA that such )b)nfo will be Professor.

• Chitto 1 year ago

Brilliant comment. Will they receive salary?

Another bloody and hopeless moron parading as an Academic. Sometimes, I am ashamed as an academic because of hopeless idiots like this one. Why would someone who has been to school decides to cheapen themselves this way becau ...

• Joey 1 year ago

If Prof Gyampo thinks he is the epitome of knowledge, he will always fail and be disgraced.

• Peter 1 year ago

This man got some land from the Atomic land that can explain his nonsense. Napo is also a member of that church.

• Peter 1 year ago

If Ghana's history were properly told most of you young ones will have read about the role of UTAG in bringing military dictatorship to an end in the 1970s when Acheampong cleverly crafted Union Govt as an idea to perpetuate ...

• Akweku 1 year ago

NPP man talking rubbish. Is he not an NPP man? He debated Sammy Gyamfi? This means he is an NPP guru. And what do you expect the kwasea fool to say? Is this news? It is just like Richard Ahiagbah spewing trash on TV. Is this ...

• James 1 year ago

Gyampo, you are alone ! It's only a fool who does not change his mind so masa, do the needful.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Gyampo is the leader of these useless lecturers..that sex for grates guy