Anytime des stooges want to spew stupidity dey go to peacefm..... twaaaaa...
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What a stupid thing to say to obfuscate the issue of calls for a ban on galamsey! How I wish this idiot Kabila's name is detached from the CPP!
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 1 year ago
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ... read full comment
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR LEAVING OUT FOREIGNERS IN THE FIGHT AGAINST ACTS DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECO-SYSTEMS. NOT ONLY OUR WATER BODIES BY SMALL-SCALE MINERS.
WHAT HAVE NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD DONE FOR GHANA ALL THESE YEARS OF MINING FOR OUR GOLD AND SHIPPING EVERY DAMN THING OUT OF GHANA.
GHANA'S WICKED FREELOADING CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND CHIEFS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF LICENCED GOLD, DIAMONDS MINING, AND CRUDE OIL DRILLING IN GHANA, PERIOD!
KWAKU DUAH IS THE PRINCIPAL BENEFICIARY OF GOLD MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
KICK THEM OUT TOO.
THE SAME APPLIES TO CRUDE OIL DRILLING. GHANAIANS DO NOT BENEFIT A DIME FROM MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
Nana 1 year ago
Galamsey is a major problem confronting the nation.Will NDC and their major Ayigbe elements support the current govt to confiscate lands on which that illegality is taking place to the state?
Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago
No wonder Nana you are the way you are.
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR LEAVING OUT FOREIGNERS IN THE FIGHT AGAINST ACTS DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECO-SYSTEMS. NOT ONLY OUR WATER BODIES BY SMALL-SCALE MINERS.
WHAT HAVE NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD DONE FOR GHANA ALL THESE YEARS OF MINING FOR OUR GOLD AND SHIPPING EVERY DAMN THING OUT OF GHANA.
GHANA'S WICKED FREELOADING CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND CHIEFS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF LICENCED GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING IN GHANA, PERIOD!
KWAKU DUAH IS THE PRINCIPAL BENEFICIARY OF GOLD MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
KICK THEM OUT TOO.
THE SAME APPLIES TO CRUDE OIL DRILLING. GHANAIANS DO NOT BENEFIT A DIME FROM MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro8759043
OSABARIMA 1 year ago
“AVOWED NKRUMAHIST” WHO HAS SOLD CPP TO NPP
While pretending to be an Nkrumah’s, Kabila articulates issues in favour of NPP. Another crook in this type of sellout business is Bernard Mornah.
James Bassop 1 year ago
Thank you so much. Kabila is a hypocrite and I wonder the institution that awarded him the Ph.D. He has sold his credibility to ensure that he does everything to subtly defend the NPP since he benefits immensely from them
Truth 1 year ago
We all especially you. When you sit at the radio station what thing Ghana do you talk about? We just align ourselves to political party that can give us money
True Ghanaian 1 year ago
Such a stupid thing to say. How will putting the minerals in the hands of communities prevent illegal mining? It's in the hands of state and illegality is committed. It would be worse if its in the hands of communities considering how greedy our chiefs are.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
You are more than right. It is the local politicians, Chiefs, youth , Church leaders and other members of the community that create such mess. The leaders and members of the communities are just greedy and don’t care about what Galamsay can do to their environment and how it can hurt them.
Kiki 1 year ago
An unpatriotic idiot spewing garbage to make excuses for why the Government Ghanaians elected to protect them from national security threats refuses to do anything about the POISONING of water bodies and lands of 32 million people. REGARDLESS of causes, Galamsey is POISONING Ghanaians and it must STOP NOW. PERIOD. Stop making it more difficult than it is.
Citizen 1 year ago
Kabila is the number 1 culprit. When you saw the money from NPP, you lost your conscience.
Akweku 1 year ago
Kabila's tongue is bigger than his mouth so he talks like a moron. Such an idiot is also in the system
Fighter 1 year ago
Waaw! Dr. Kabila, I'm absolutely with you.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhhh
Jones 1 year ago
Someone calling himself Kabila after a dictator and a war criminal? Maybe we can call you Kim Jon Un?
Nonsense 1 year ago
Don't you know that given the minerals back to the community will cause huge conflict about our communities...
People will kill each other in the villages to claim ownership...
Kabila pls this will not work..
The state m ... read full comment
Don't you know that given the minerals back to the community will cause huge conflict about our communities...
The state must own this minerals to avoid conflict...
There will be rebels in all the forest areas.
John 1 year ago
Another imbecile who grovels at the feet of slimy politicians for chicken change to make a living. Nobody who listen to this bloody buffoon. All what he does is to go round taking money from people in power for a living and comes up with some foolish talk. Everybody knows you.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Is kabila a PhD holder or a medical Doctor?come on again
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Is kabila a PhD holder or a medical Doctor?come on again!
PAULO 1 year ago
For, probably the first time, i disagree vehemently with Kabila. His ideas on this 'minerals ownership' issue sounds simply myopic. Even under Federal regimes, minerals belong to the Federal Government, not the State Governments making up the Federation. What will be the impact on national cohesion if, say, cocoa and timber producing areas that are not endowed with mineral deposits were not to benefit from the mineral wealth of the mining areas while their cocoa and timber are sustaining the national economy?
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ...
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
Such a stupid thing to say. How will putting the minerals in the hands of communities prevent illegal mining? It's in the hands of state and illegality is committed. It would be worse if its in the hands of communities consid ...
You are more than right. It is the local politicians, Chiefs, youth , Church leaders and other members of the community that create such mess. The leaders and members of the communities are just greedy and don’t care about ...
An unpatriotic idiot spewing garbage to make excuses for why the Government Ghanaians elected to protect them from national security threats refuses to do anything about the POISONING of water bodies and lands of 32 million p ...
The state m ...
Another imbecile who grovels at the feet of slimy politicians for chicken change to make a living. Nobody who listen to this bloody buffoon. All what he does is to go round taking money from people in power for a living and c ...
For, probably the first time, i disagree vehemently with Kabila. His ideas on this 'minerals ownership' issue sounds simply myopic. Even under Federal regimes, minerals belong to the Federal Government, not the State Governme ...