Champions of Lawlessness and arrogance! So who were the laws made for? I guess we know why Ghana is no longer functioning and why America functions
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Only a fake pastor will break the law.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
This shows that there are many foolish fools in Ghana some of who can boast as Men and Women of God. Salicylic is one of them.
Prophet larry 1 year ago
Keep your tongue my dear. This is Using journalism as a tool to attack the Arch Bishop and the prophet of prophets be warned. Those bashing Haven't you in one way or the other received favour from a police before? Don't you guys always say aban am sorry?... look to yourself first before you comment. You call him fake ... are real? He is an occult..... aren't you fornicators? You brand him an extortioner..... don't you also lie and hide behind business to dupe others. In all things look to yourself first. God have mercy on this generation... he said he is a general and of cos I testify he is. Who are you? Give honor to those who honor belongs and reverence to the one whom reverence belongs. Stay bless keep your tongue my blessed reader.
Prophet larry 1 year ago
Of all wickedness why now are you presenting this video... so people will malice? and the tongue of the immature will land him in a curse. A fight against God's servant is a fight against God. Who are you to judge.... what is wrong with what he said.... if your celebrities were those that made this statement will it be a news?
Keep your tongue my dear.... and may God forgive you if you have already spoken evil in your heart or by sentences. Don't allow this site to use you achieve their aim of malignancy
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Honestly, the Ignorance in the people that we respect so much in society is the risk in Ghana and most African nations that take away lives.
God cannot be fooled with indiscipline. Very soon arrogant politicians will also get their shame for risking the lives of innocent hard-working Ghanaians who have no options but suffer under the mistakes of their leaders of recklessness.
Arrogance of power in the Blackman, especially in African and commonly in Ghana. They always end up in shame. Politics and religion are the real sources of problems in Ghana, Africa and most poor nations. Politicians think they have too much to abuse while most religious leaders also think they have too much power to manipulate under the disguise of God's name while they don't respect laws just are corrupt politicians do, but God cannot be fooled with unneeded pride. Instead of having national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline & Efficiency) for societal success, the leaders; politicians, the clergy, the royal groups and the influential elites have enclothed themselves with selfish pride (disobedience, indiscipline, arrogance and disrespect for human and laws of society) that often results shame and disgrace by catastrophic episodes due to disrespect for divine authority of God.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Is this the same pastor that his son was the one involved in the gorey car accident on Saturday afternoon in east Legon. I hope this pastor will reflect now on his words and his lifestyle as the good Lord is not happy about him. What goes around comes around…
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
If we have such people as citizens with voting rights, what kind of government would you expect to rule you?
Shaka 1 year ago
You're just an idiot for saying what u Said. Any true man of God will be law abiding. What if everyone is driving, without a licence, what's going to happen. These men of God u respect so much r nothing but scammers
Kwame 1 year ago
Did you read the puke you wrote before posting? If I'm driving with a license, but I still commit an offence and the Police officer pardons me, that's favor. But when this lawless man drives without license and with no registration and even would make an innocent police officer lose his job, what do you call that. I pity you empty head doctor. I what are you a doctor of?
Zenabu 1 year ago
This is not a man called by God. He's like me. He eats sleeps and what have you. He got to be charged alongside his son and wife as a complices to that horrible accident..His son must be charged as an adult with vehicular manslaughter.
Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago
Woy3 gyimifo paa. This man claimed to have the tendency to break the law by driving without license and no police officer dare stops him. If that happens, he will contact the said officers superiors to get him or her fired. If this isn't Satanism at best then what exactly is this. Yet you are here justifying such impunity. By your deed you shall be known. Let's see who God would curse, one like you who supports a pastor speaking with deceit or the citizens standing up for justice. May God forgive you for your ignorance
TRUTH 1 year ago
YOUR KIND WILL ALWAYS WALLOW IN IGNORANCE BECAUSE YOU HAVE MADE THIS CHARLATANS YOUR GOD
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The real fools are the millions of adult gullible zombies who continue to open their minds and wallets to these religious serial liars and tithe-fleecing crooks masquerading as men of God.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Continue mocking God
Lori 1 year ago
Alhaji Timothy Bawumliar has made all these fools powerful.
MoonGod 1 year ago
idiotic fool and this thing too says he is a pastor ?
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retro87659043
FAA 1 year ago
Nobody is talking about the kind of distorted story put here by Ghanaweb. Most of you didn't read the story. Can someone tell me the whole story because l don't understand the message. what happened before the pastor made that statement? The writer is trying to tell a story about the son going out with the mother's car. The rest of the story is still not clear. Please someone should tell me exact story.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Awww if not Ghana this bleach baboon who has never step foot in a class room can say such a thing.
Making money out of the poor gullible. Sick!
Awww if not Ghana this bleach baboon who has never step foot in a class room can say such a thing.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Disrespect at the highest level but I don’t blame him. Now we will know who was born and brought up by mistake.
Mr Smith 1 year ago
This is what Christianity is brewing. Indiscipline! One other nonsensical thing is if he's arrested for that offense and penalized, his very own foolish and stupid members of his scamming church will defend him and fight the government. They will describe the government and the police as Satan who don't want their god to be free.
Koki 1 year ago
this is not christanity at all.
Bo Te 1 year ago
No other truth than the one you've told ! It's unbelievable how lawlessness is perpetrated by some men of God! But are they really men of God ??
No true man of God will revel in or promote indiscipline ! We have lost this ... read full comment
No other truth than the one you've told ! It's unbelievable how lawlessness is perpetrated by some men of God! But are they really men of God ??
No true man of God will revel in or promote indiscipline ! We have lost this country to the dogs !!!
God help us all....
Kofai 1 year ago
Yes, because he has brainwashed them
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
Champions of Lawlessness and arrogance! So who were the laws made for? I guess we know why Ghana is longer functioning and why America functions
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Where is the IGP and AG who are quick to arrest Galamsey demonstrators and not even offer them bail for more than 2 weeks in custody. The son of Salifu who caused the crash must be questioned.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Do you work with the police and are you aware of the investigation going on?If Owusu Bempah who claimed to have brought Akuffo Addo can be arrested and chained to his bed in prison cells like a common criminal who is this pastor?
Donatus 1 year ago
Oh IGP and Ghana Police, is it true?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Under Dr Akuffo Dampare leadership nobody is above the law.The clip shown is an old picture however the police is doing its investigation.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Stupid fool you called yourself a man of God my foot fake pastor indeed
Loner 1 year ago
Did he say he would call the police's boss if they put him in jail? Okay, put him and the police boss in jail, then!
Shit hole 1 year ago
I wish am a policeman to....like this man and that so called boss will chop pepper anytime a meet him...appuu
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
What an utter fool. Done God condone such stupidity? Which boss are you calling? The devil? Certainly not Dampare
Kojo 1 year ago
Lawlessness very sad
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Nonsense to the highest degree.
Empty boasting
kelewele 1 year ago
Demonic and occultism. These people go for power from entities to become untouchable and get riches through dubious means. Ghanaians are not discerning..
Ghana is a Joke 1 year ago
This guy is an illiterate 100% simplicta.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
And this idiot call himself a man of God, disgracing God and Christianity
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Of course in a Banana Republic and a failed state, no one dares stop the "owners of Ghana " Lol
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Pastor remember your humble beginnings as a cook and cleaner at Cambridge international school boarding house in ksi many years ago. I sincerely hope your comments have been taken out of context.
Edmond AmponsahIn 1 year ago
This an open confrontation and affront to Ghana police. IGP Dampari take note.
It's not only galamsayers destroying this country.
Even fake men of God has also been found destroying this country. This man must be investigated as soon as possible and if found guilty must be made to face the full force of the law
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
This is how these illiterates have become champions in our country. Boasting of nonsense and idiotic sayings. You go out of your country as a Pastor and can't have any 'Good News' for your listeners but such nonsense. Sorry for him.
All this is happening because Leadership is broken down in Ghana.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
They think there're above the law and when they arrest them they'll turn around and blame Nana Addo and the NPP for not protecting them,the same thing Owusu Bempah and now giving false prophecies
Sonia 1 year ago
Another retard who never knew he would have seen the bright City lights of Accra
Jimbo 1 year ago
The world is strange. We therefore have to watch our tongue. Not everything we say is good for us. May God have mercy on us and forgive us our trespasses. Amen!!!
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
How do you call a place like this a country? Driving without a licence and nobody can arrest him.
Sycamore 1 year ago
The laws of Ghana are made for the poor,please make money guys!
Tweaa 1 year ago
He is one of the successful business men who call them self pastors , they get money for free , pay no taxes and they talk for free , I don’t blame them they will get people to congregate and listen to his crap
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Look at some filthy smelly thing with a stinky armpit. Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah. I can easily picture this thing walking around the streets carrying loads of cassava dough on his head, shouting agoo, agoo, agoo. We are in this nonsense because, in all honesty, the leadership of this country has been hijacked by backward, un-enlightened fools, calling themselves leaders. This fool wouldn't have dared doing his stupidity during the military regimes of JJ Rawlings. He would have had his head set back to default settings through the latest technology called Auditory impaction. Where did we lose it? Oh Lord have mercy. Ghana has become such a refuse dump. Just look at his dirty face. Efuom nipa sei. Herr, what is our igp saying. This common-thief-lookalike should be put on tv to retract his statement, apologise, and go to court to face prosecution. Waaa look. Tweeea Kai. Esesentor.
Kobby 1 year ago
The chickens from JJs revolution are now coming home to roost!!!! But honestly this pastor should be disciplined.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Entitled
Entitled
Thus why we are here 1 year ago
Ghana laws is for only the poor.How can this man be true Man of God? Don't worries time will tell just go on and break the law.One day the law will break you.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Can a serious Ghana police arrest this fool, handcuff him and display him on tv? Nonsense. Aaaaah. Even, assuming such privileges were given to some special people in Ghana, is it this ugly illiterate confidence trickster and former magician who would enjoy it? Oh! Is this how low a class Ghana has sunk to? Oh lord, have mercy oporas.
Kiki 1 year ago
Illiterate, ignorant, lawless utterance.
Kwam 1 year ago
Kwasiasem, foolishness to the highest degree, so as a man of God you are condoning and supporting the lawlessness in your Ghana? How can this be ? Is it because of the ill gotten wealth you have gotten from gullible church members? Wake up and stop making such videos.
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 1 year ago
Who is he, Deputy God? Nonsense.
This can only happen in lawless Ghana, where the rich, powerful and the connected are above the law. I hope the IGP has the balls to dear with him according to law.
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Look at this man calling himself a pastor.. has he read the Bible intoto? I hope not because even Romans 13v1-4 talks about Christians should generally obey Civil Authorities and if they disobey the laws of the land, then they have disobeyed God. And that includes you the so called disrespectful pastor. Sometimes l don't blame anyone back home but the government because things don't function well. If they ban this motherfu***rs and cancel or refuse to issue licenses for some of these churches, he would respect people and authorities.
Joe Pap 1 year ago
Did the pastor not see what was going to happen on Saturday night?
Why was there no revelations like revelations about political parties and their chances in the upcoming General elections.
Firing Squad 1 year ago
This is why Ghana is ranked 8th in the world the country with the lowest IQ. What does it mean, it means, it means we have to screen every body starting from the President to the toddler born less than a year, that is why the few with higher IQ any time they talk sense the majority fools with lowered IQ begins to insult them. So these majority with lower IQ's voting right should be revoked because they are corruption our electoral system.Those doubting me can find out from Google, this is also the reason why our Politicians always sign dubious Contracts and dash foreigners with all our Natural Resources free to the disadvantage or the Country. God punish all of them and their descendants. Amen.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Most of our pastors and prophet look nothing like Jesus Christ who they claim to be serving. Jesus was subject to the law. Some of us watch these men of God carefully. We are not blind. I have left churches because the leaders were not correct at all. I don't want to be following any Rev Jim Jones character.
Stealing in the name of the lord 1 year ago
So you happy for spitting out this nonsense as a fake man of God
Jomoro 1 year ago
Lawlessness in this country is so unacceptable
Pizarro 1 year ago
Can this video sent to the IGP and the Ghana Police
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
This kind of useless character parading himself as pastor, because some Ghanaians are too gullible they allow themselves to be deceived by this charlatan in cassock all in the name of Jesus
Kofi 1 year ago
Really? You call yourself a pastor? Are you proud to break the law?
This is why churches must pay taxes.
Paa Kow Juju 1 year ago
You right, you can only do that bullshit in Ghana not America
Be fair to all 1 year ago
Empty braggarts,a day is coming when there will be no boss to call,at that time pastor ,you will really know your smoothness level.All on God.
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
A Pastor speaking like this about breaking the law and boasting about his power and connections. God has clearly come down to show him humility if it his son who is involved.
shaun 1 year ago
i’m laughing so damn loud why coz all those bashing him will see him i’m person and end up bowing to him i swear to God
KD 1 year ago
Who said we don’t need another RAWLINGS now in our era?
Prophet larry 1 year ago
Using journalism as a tool to attack the Arch Bishop and the prophet of prophets be warned. Those bashing Haven't you in one way or the other received favour from a police before? Don't you guys always say aban am sorry?... look to yourself first before you comment. You call him fake ... are real? He is an occult..... aren't you fornicators? You brand him an extortioner..... don't you also lie and hide behind business to dupe others. In all things look to yourself first. God have mercy on this generation... he said he is a general and of cos I testify he is. Who are you? Give honor to those who honor belongs and reverence to the one whom reverence belongs. Stay bless keep your tongue my blessed reader.
Tweaa 1 year ago
I don’t think Bempah was paying attention when he last had lunch With God , he might have told him about this accident , So Salifu didn’t see it coming?
Dr Phil 1 year ago
U see the arrogant and fake prophets in Gh. Tweaaaaaaa
nii 1 year ago
the sick Ghana
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
Oh my God! I thought men of God should be humble as well as live exemplary lives. Even the president is not above the law! Nebuchadnezzar became a humble man after his arrogance. An under age kid driving a jaguar at an excessive speed causing innocent people to lose their lives. Still arrogant?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iiiii
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
How could someone calling himself man of God speak like that. Salifu are you bigger than laws in ghana? You the so call bankye abaa men of God should know know better. The law can arrest you, if you break the law.
Stop be ... read full comment
How could someone calling himself man of God speak like that. Salifu are you bigger than laws in ghana? You the so call bankye abaa men of God should know know better. The law can arrest you, if you break the law.
Stop behaving like you are untouchable. Mind your lips anytime you open you mega mouth to talk
Kwame 1 year ago
He can only be fooling freely under this npp leadership. Where's Papa J? There's no decency, morality and integrity in Ghana anymore. If these unfortunate remarks were made by any other Ghanaian, the police World go and pick them up.
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, ETC, SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA. 1 year ago
NEWMONT, ANGLOGOLD, AND THE LIKE SHOULD ALSO BE KICKED OUT OF GHANA.
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOO ... read full comment
IF GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING GHANA'S WATER BODIES, IT FOLLOWS THAT NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD ARE ALSO DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECOSYSTEMS.
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR LEAVING OUT FOREIGNERS IN THE FIGHT AGAINST ACTS DESTROYING GHANA'S ENTIRE ECO-SYSTEMS. NOT ONLY OUR WATER BODIES BY SMALL-SCALE MINERS.
WHAT HAVE NEWMONT AND ANGLOGOLD DONE FOR GHANA ALL THESE YEARS OF MINING FOR OUR GOLD AND SHIPPING EVERY DAMN THING OUT OF GHANA.
GHANA'S WICKED FREELOADING CORRUPT POLITICIANS AND CHIEFS ARE THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF LICENCED GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING IN GHANA, PERIOD!
KWAKU DUAH IS THE PRINCIPAL BENEFICIARY OF GOLD MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
KICK THEM OUT TOO.
THE SAME APPLIES TO CRUDE OIL DRILLING. GHANAIANS DO NOT BENEFIT A DIME FROM MINING BY ANGLOGOLD AND NEWMONT.
GHANAIANS DO NOT BENEFIT AND DIME FROM THE HYDROCARBONS DRILLED VY FOREIGN COMPANIES IN GHANA.
WHERE DO ALL THE MANY BYPRODUCTS OF REFINED HYDROCARBONS GO TO?
WHERE DO THE LIQUIFIED NATURAL GAS FROM HYDROCARBONS DRILLING GO TO.
ALL OF THESE, INCLUDING FUEL PRODUCTS, ARE THE CHEAPEST COMMODITIES IN RICH TAX-FREE QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, AND OTHER RICH GULF STATES.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. NO SINGLE EXCEPTION.
Tosh 1 year ago
"Equal before the law" in this country is only on paper. A similar unfortunate accident, involving a prominent actor occured recently in Kumasi, and a young innocent life was sadly lost. Elsewhere, that trial should have been done and dusted by now. On the contrary the same guy, was in church spraying money , and apparently committing another crime. Defacing currency notes with impunity.
Bankz 1 year ago
Sometimes I feel sorry for myself as a Christian...our God is mocked and humiliated all the time...look at this arrogabt money minded man calling himself a prophet....
Myra 1 year ago
Just asking ooo. Do laws work in this country. Even if the police doesn't stop you maybe it is out of "respect" you don't say this in public.
Charlie 1 year ago
These are the 1st class criminals who identify themselves with titles such as prophets, doctors, reverends, bishops, and pastors. These seemingly absurd criminals have been commissioned by certain African states, including Ghana, allowing these deceivers to mislead a populace that is already struggling with ignorance. I contend that those who attend the churches run by these individuals are either complicit in their deceit or lack critical thinking skills, still harboring the illusion that miracles can lead to swift success. My heart aches any time I see my fellow citizens, particularly women, willingly subjecting themselves to the exploitation of these smelly uneducated fraudsters. This exemplifies modern slavery, where these half brain Africans give a portion of their hard earned money in every month to these fraudsters.
.com 1 year ago
God almighty bless you pastor for seeing what the future holds and where the country is heading towards but it's never too late for the country.
Sul 1 year ago
ALL SICK PEOPLE ARE CALLING THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Are pastors exempted from driving without licence?"akoai ye dwayer paa"
Didi 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and your stupid lies. If you can't confirm when the video was made, why publish it in the first place? 3 people are dead and instead of writing something sensible, lies are what you are posting. After all the police will conduct investigations into the incident.
Samurai 1 year ago
Gh police over to you
Hospital Blanket 1 year ago
And this stupid congregation is listening to such law unabidding idiotic pastor.
Nana Wireko 1 year ago
Only satanic pastors Dnt obey rules n laws in their country
TRUTH 1 year ago
PRIDE LEADS TO A MASSIVE FALL. LOOK AT HIS ARROGANCE AND PRIDE THAT HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO LAWLESS CHILDREN. GOD IS WARNING US TO BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS IN THE LAST DAY
Oboy Asante 1 year ago
Disgusting to watch. Gullible bloated morons surrounding an outrageously arrogant charlatan.
Hmmmmm
Keep your tongue my dear. This is Using journalism as a tool to attack the Arch Bishop and the prophet of prophets be warned. Those bashing Haven't you in one way or the other received favour from a police before? Don't you ...
Of all wickedness why now are you presenting this video... so people will malice? and the tongue of the immature will land him in a curse. A fight against God's servant is a fight against God. Who are you to judge.... what is ...
God cannot be fooled with indiscipline. Very soon arrogant politicians will also get their shame for risking the lives of innocent hard-working Ghanaians who have no options but suffer under the mistakes of their leaders of r ...
Arrogance of power in the Blackman, especially in African and commonly in Ghana. They always end up in shame. Politics and religion are the real sources of problems in Ghana, Africa and most poor nations. Politicians think th ...
Is this the same pastor that his son was the one involved in the gorey car accident on Saturday afternoon in east Legon. I hope this pastor will reflect now on his words and his lifestyle as the good Lord is not happy about h ...
Did you read the puke you wrote before posting? If I'm driving with a license, but I still commit an offence and the Police officer pardons me, that's favor. But when this lawless man drives without license and with no regist ...
This is not a man called by God. He's like me. He eats sleeps and what have you. He got to be charged alongside his son and wife as a complices to that horrible accident..His son must be charged as an adult with vehicular man ...
Woy3 gyimifo paa. This man claimed to have the tendency to break the law by driving without license and no police officer dare stops him. If that happens, he will contact the said officers superiors to get him or her fired. I ...
Continue mocking God
Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...
Nobody is talking about the kind of distorted story put here by Ghanaweb. Most of you didn't read the story. Can someone tell me the whole story because l don't understand the message. what happened before the pastor made tha ...
This is what Christianity is brewing. Indiscipline! One other nonsensical thing is if he's arrested for that offense and penalized, his very own foolish and stupid members of his scamming church will defend him and fight the ...
No true man of God will revel in or promote indiscipline ! We have lost this ...
Really?
Do you work with the police and are you aware of the investigation going on?If Owusu Bempah who claimed to have brought Akuffo Addo can be arrested and chained to his bed in prison cells like a common criminal who is this pas ...
Lawlessness very sad
Empty boasting
Even fake men of God has also been found destroying this country. This man must be investig ...
This is how these illiterates have become champions in our country. Boasting of nonsense and idiotic sayings. You go out of your country as a Pastor and can't have any 'Good News' for your listeners but such nonsense. Sorry f ...
Look at some filthy smelly thing with a stinky armpit. Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah ah. I can easily picture this thing walking around the streets carrying loads of cassava dough on his head, shouting agoo, agoo, agoo. We are in t ...
Entitled
Can a serious Ghana police arrest this fool, handcuff him and display him on tv? Nonsense. Aaaaah. Even, assuming such privileges were given to some special people in Ghana, is it this ugly illiterate confidence trickster and ...
Kwasiasem, foolishness to the highest degree, so as a man of God you are condoning and supporting the lawlessness in your Ghana? How can this be ? Is it because of the ill gotten wealth you have gotten from gullible church me ...
Look at this man calling himself a pastor.. has he read the Bible intoto? I hope not because even Romans 13v1-4 talks about Christians should generally obey Civil Authorities and if they disobey the laws of the land, then the ...
This is why Ghana is ranked 8th in the world the country with the lowest IQ. What does it mean, it means, it means we have to screen every body starting from the President to the toddler born less than a year, that is why the ...
Most of our pastors and prophet look nothing like Jesus Christ who they claim to be serving. Jesus was subject to the law. Some of us watch these men of God carefully. We are not blind. I have left churches because the leader ...
Using journalism as a tool to attack the Arch Bishop and the prophet of prophets be warned. Those bashing Haven't you in one way or the other received favour from a police before? Don't you guys always say aban am sorry?... l ...
the sick Ghana
Oh my God! I thought men of God should be humble as well as live exemplary lives. Even the president is not above the law! Nebuchadnezzar became a humble man after his arrogance. An under age kid driving a jaguar at an excess ...
Stop be ...
He can only be fooling freely under this npp leadership. Where's Papa J? There's no decency, morality and integrity in Ghana anymore. If these unfortunate remarks were made by any other Ghanaian, the police World go and pick ...
GHANAIANS ARE FOO ...
"Equal before the law" in this country is only on paper. A similar unfortunate accident, involving a prominent actor occured recently in Kumasi, and a young innocent life was sadly lost. Elsewhere, that trial should have been ...
These are the 1st class criminals who identify themselves with titles such as prophets, doctors, reverends, bishops, and pastors. These seemingly absurd criminals have been commissioned by certain African states, including Gh ...
Ghanaweb and your stupid lies. If you can't confirm when the video was made, why publish it in the first place? 3 people are dead and instead of writing something sensible, lies are what you are posting. After all the police ...
Gh police over to you