Bawumia’s CitizenApp has left Mahama in the village - Ofoe Teye

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Sammy 1 year ago

Dr.Nawunia is the future of Ghana. We have a fine opportunity to elect a young intelligent visionary man to lead us.
    Ghana must progress. We cannot sffford to go backwards. A word to the wise.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAHAMA HAS ALREADY DOWNLOADED BAWUMIA’S CITIZENAPP!!!!!!
    GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE A ...

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)just now
    MAHAMA IS CHAMP WITH 24 HOURS MAKING BAWUMIA TREMBLING. BAWUMIA’S CITIZENAPP WITH HAIR CUT, IMF, E-LVELY, CATHEDRAL, SNNIT HOTEL SALE TO NPP AFFILIATES, GHANA ASSERTS GRABS, 1D1F FAILU ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Sammy, you call this pathological liar a young intelligent man?

• Freewill 1 year ago

Foolishness be what! Most of u are hungry commentators and yet u blindly following failures. Who eats apps? How many Ghanaians understand what an app is? Apps aren't part of the basic necessities of life, which most Ghanaians ...

• King Vasco 1 year ago

Where is that app at all? It can't even be found on Google Play Store. The app is fake. Another lie by bawumia, the dancing liar. I thought you, bawumia, said you are an economic messiah. Why are you running away from the ec ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Youngsters are churning out apps daily and you want us to believe this is a great achievement? Cheap propaganda. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose Bawumia. After running his mouth he is now afraid t ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Who in Ghana is still crediting this dumb bawumia with Ghana's digital development? They must be deep npp footsoldier or as dumb as bawumia himself. No matter how hard these NPP thieves try to taint Ghanaians mind with bawumi ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Don’t be silly with your Nonsense. Put your Bawumia’s citizen App. on the dining table everyday for breakfast ,Lunch and Supper. Twerp.m

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

Last week I was in traffic when it was raining heavily,my wife who came earlier called me to inform me that our lights were off bcoz my credit is finished.I quickly parked use the App to buy ECG credit and sent the Token to m ...

• Noza 1 year ago

You have money that's why you parked somewhere and bought your electricity. Someone cannot even feed let alone paying for electricity bills.

• Papa 1 year ago

Oh so Bawumia is collapsing Ecg App for his own? You did not know that Ecg has an app called PowerApp. Bawumia likes ignorant people like you who do not or cannot read.

• Sul 1 year ago

MO DE3 GYIMII DE3...... ITS CITIZENS APP OR WHATEVER YOU CALL IT THE FUNDAMENTALS OF THE ECONOMY...YOU ALWAYS WANT TO JOKE WHEN THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING

• Wisdom stayed behind. 1 year ago

We believed in all his FOOLISHNESS several years ago and now see where are. Afotey, your mind is stuck in stupidity.

• Foolish talk 1 year ago

Anytime they gave you envelope you sound foolish.Who is in his right Sense will vote for Bawumia?

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Do Ghanaians eat citizens app? When majority of Ghanaians can't afford 2 poor meals a day you talk about citizens app.A government is mostly judged by the state of the economy it leaves behind. Ghana's economy has collapse ...

• KWABA YOU CAN'T EAT THE APP. BUT THE APP WILL PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE 1 year ago

In fact NDC people excuse me to say ask very dumb questions.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

The same question akufo addo and the NPP were asking in 2015 that do we eat road and hospitals ? i will never vote for NPP again

• John 1 year ago

Will they give me good

• KK 1 year ago

Has the App reduce the dollar

• Hulate 1 year ago

Not only Mahama but also the whole of the useless NDC are completely backward and primitive.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Go and find out more about e-gov.com. This is nothing extraordinary

• Nii 1 year ago

It is the reason why Ghanaians will never give power to NDC again.They can't think far,I know of ppl earning 1,800 - 2,500 Dollars per mth working on-line to the international world in Ghana.Not bcoz they are too intelligent ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

This not anything new in Ghana. Other apps meant for citizens participation in governance have been around far before this. Where are they? Let be careful with gimmicks of this Bawumia. They obliterate anything in existence a ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

This not anything new in Ghana. Other apps meant for citizens participation in governance have been around far before this. Where are they? Let be careful with gimmicks of this Bawumia. They obliterate anything in existence a ...

• Naa 1 year ago

How much did it cost ? It is our money.

• Dadzo...........Mepe VR 1 year ago

Mahama rejected it just as he rejected
    Nhis
    National ID..

Mahama after refusing to obtain Ghana card he had to order for Vip arrangementvwhen the requirement as a Presidential candidate was Ghana Card..

He will run ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Hahahahaaaa. John Mahama cannot cope with the exigencies of the 21st century. That's what he wants to "reset" Ghana to the stone age which is his comfort zone. But, God willing, he can never get yhe chance to retrograde moth ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Idiot Ofoe is it citizen app that we are going to chop as we can't afford to buy common kenkey at 5gh which was 1gh. You don't know how ghanaians are anxious to vote out npp into opposition like you will shut your dirty mouth ...

• Gyimii saa 1 year ago

How about the exachange rate? How far with that too now mr economist digitalis ??

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

Does the CitizenshipApp belong to Bawumia? Why can't Ghanaians understand the difference between the individual and the government?

• Ghanani 1 year ago

It is because we have got fools ruling Ghana. Bawumia is now telling Ghanaians that anything good the government has done is down to him even though he has been telling Ghanaians that as a vice president he hasn't had the cha ...

MAHAMA IS CHAMP WITH 24 HOURS MAKING BAWUMIA TREMBLING. BAWUMIA’S CITIZENAPP WITH HAIR CUT, IMF, E-LVELY, CATHEDRAL, SNNIT HOTEL SALE TO NPP AFFILIATES, GHANA ASSERTS GRABS, 1D1F FAILURES!!!!!!
    GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING IN PO ...

• naked virgin 1 year ago

Another foolish entity. Are we going to eat the app? What good has the app to the galamsey? What good has the app to the polluted water bodies? Start thinking right Ghanaians. Are we following these braintwisters for just a m ...

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

In what way?

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

A SO-CALLED ECONOMIC GURU NOW PRETENDING TO BE IT GURU?ONLY STUPID GHANAIANS AND ASS HOLE WILL VOTE FOR THIS LIAR.A FULANI FIRST LADY AND A MOSLEM PRESIDENt?

• Papa 1 year ago

Oh, really. Uou think we are fools?

• Pee 1 year ago

This is useless and misplaced of priorities. What’s Ghana using the citizens app for?

• Natural law 1 year ago

Bawumia owns hubtel. Google hubtel and you’ll get to overstand all this. But wait a minute, what’s all these nonsense about apps? Way back in 2000 in Uni, my roommate developed an app to turn lights on and off remotely. N ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Trekume 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi

• Mahama we are sorry 1 year ago

What will the citizen app do? What is the real use of the GhanaPost GPS app and the digital address? Who is using that nonsense apart from it being force on the acquisition of Ghana Card and SIM registration? And who checks w ...

• ROB 1 year ago

JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBSOLETE CARGO!
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

NPP and foolishness are like 9 and 10. Only a stupid fool will support the NPP

• Luis Antonio 1 year ago

Most of youth in Ghana are brain washed and never think future, but what they need is get and chop they don't use their hands to work, yet they put blame on the government tweaa. Lazy youth

• The Po 1 year ago

King Vasco the app is not fake is on App Store .i downloaded it today and used it .this is better than giving chickens to farmers how maany farmers in Ghana can Mahama give them chickens ? Please the world is moving forward ...