Next two months all this will come to an end if you like or not
AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
What is so exciting to watch about the arrival of A MONSTER CRIMINAL wearing a Western suit to a traditional event in his own backyard...?????? I have told you, and I will repeat it here for you.... AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO THIS NATION..!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA YE SHOW BOY!! NANA YE GUY!! NA ME NYE DEN NI!!!!!!!!
SAMIRA IS NEXT 1ST LADY!!!! INSHALLAH!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU AKBAR!!!!!!!
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA’S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!
True 1 year ago
Piece of shit dwarfs at play
Brute 1 year ago
Odwan
Odwan
Lori 1 year ago
Dwarf at apes conference.
Kofi 1 year ago
He is scared of gunshots that all. He must be wearing bullet proof sensing the temperature in the country. That's the most sensible thing to do anyway. A nice traditional cloth would have been more suitable but hey He must be smart.
Asante 1 year ago
Gone there to enjoy his share of the galamsey money? Time will tell. December 7 is almost here and the king will turn into a servant.
koku 1 year ago
this guy and black suit dea.
Papa 1 year ago
One day, all these punishment will end. How did we get such a man as a President for 8 years.
Paa 1 year ago
The only thing he cares for is his tribesmen. Ghana has honor you this way and all you do is to dishonor Ghana. What a shame
James 1 year ago
He is the most divisive president ever. Why didn't he ask this chief to stand up and greet him but he ask other chiefs to do so
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
Remove 'n' from the spelling of "Okyehene"
Dr Joe Deheer 1 year ago
So why didn't he ask the akyem chiefs to rise up to be greeted? Such discrimination and disrespect!
Karas 1 year ago
My question too
Waa look 1 year ago
Nkwaseafuor mienu
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO THE TRIBAL PRESIDENT. WE EXPECT THE KIBI CHIEF TO STAND UP FROM HIS SEAT BEFORE SHAKING YOUR HAND
King bee 1 year ago
Posterity will judge this dawf who called himself president. why didn't he asked their chief's to stand up and greet him.
Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago
All those insulting the president come from broken homes. They are not well trained. Do you think that the children of Presidents Kwame Nkrumah, Kofi Busia, Hilla Limann, J J Rawlings, John Kuffour, Atta Mills, John Mahama, Akuffo Addo and Mahamadu Bawumia will ever insult their political opponents? Never. But the useless fool soldiers will insult people who are superior to them. What a shame? Nonsense
ADUBROFO. 1 year ago
KWAME YEBOAH WHO WAS INSULTING MAHAMA AND MILLS WHEN THEY WERE RULING GHANA? IT WAS YOUR DWARF AKUFFO OKPO WHO WAS COLLING THEM NAMES NOW IT IS HIS TURN. GO AND BURN YHE DESERT
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
Did Akufo Addo order Amoatia oforipanin to stand up to great him akufo Addo???
All Shall Pass 1 year ago
Posterity will judge us all.
GREEDY IDIOTS 1 year ago
THEY ARE STILL UGLY EVEN AFTER STEALING STATE FUNDS
Jack 1 year ago
No insults at all. Why dressed up in suit for a traditional occasion? It beats me. Mismatched Economy Mismatched Mindset followed by MISMATCHED CULTURE
Accranie 1 year ago
We the youth were hoping,the current Prez.together with former Prez.Kuffour and Mahama could have joined hands to do more for Mother Ghana and Ghanaians but it seems they are more concerned with contemporary things
FOOLISH CRIMINAL PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY BEFORE THEIR TIME. MAY ALL THE MONEYS THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM GHANAIANS BECOMES A CURSE UPON AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY AND THEY SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE FOREVER NKWASIAFOUR MMMMMOOOOOOAAAAAA MAA.
What is so exciting to watch about the arrival of A MONSTER CRIMINAL wearing a Western suit to a traditional event in his own backyard...?????? I have told you, and I will repeat it here for you.... AKUFFO ADDO IS THE WORST T ...
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN ...
Odwan
He is scared of gunshots that all. He must be wearing bullet proof sensing the temperature in the country. That's the most sensible thing to do anyway. A nice traditional cloth would have been more suitable but hey He must be ...
My question too
Nkwaseafuor mienu
All those insulting the president come from broken homes. They are not well trained. Do you think that the children of Presidents Kwame Nkrumah, Kofi Busia, Hilla Limann, J J Rawlings, John Kuffour, Atta Mills, John Mahama, A ...
MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND DESTROY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY BEFORE THEIR TIME. MAY ALL THE MONEYS THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM GHANAIANS BECOMES A CURSE UPON AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS ENTIRE FAMILY AND THEY SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE F ...