NO DISCERNING GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR JULOR AIRBUS TO COME AND LOOT BCOS OF HID INCOMPETENT GREED...
MAHAMA TAKE A CUE FROM GOODLUCK JONATHAN
NO DISCERNING GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR JULOR AIRBUS TO COME AND LOOT BCOS OF HID INCOMPETENT GREED...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Is that your campaigning message 1 year ago
Why waste time focusing on your opponent instead of your policies. Just prepare for retirement from politics.
Stupid NDC writer. 1 year ago
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
HWE NDC YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THE ... read full comment
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THERE IS NO MONEY AND GET ASSAULTED BY POLICE MEN ON TOP OF THAT. NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE TILL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY, DRONES AND AMBULANCES SAVING OUR LIVES.
NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS CANCELLED STUDENT "ALAWA"!! NANA HAS TOLD US HE IS NOT A MAGICIAN TO OFFER JOBS!! HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS TOLD YOUNG GRADUATES TO GO AND CUT GRASS TO SELL AND WIN STONES FOR SURVIVAL. A PRESIDENT BUILDING WHO HAS BUILT WELL OVER 111
HOSPITALS AND DUALISING KUMASI TO ACCRA HIGHWAY HAS FAILED?????
NKWASEAFO!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK ( DORMITORIES, CLASSROOMS, DINNING HALLS, ASSEMBLY HALLS, SCIENCE LABS), HAS CONSTRUCTED MORE MILAGE OF ROAD NETWORK, RAILWAYS, BUILT MORE FANTASTIC INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY!!!!!! HE HAS FAILED BECAUSE HE HAS CONSTRUCTED RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!!
NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE GHANA IS IN DUMSOR!! MMOA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY NPP HAS FAILED??? AABAH MAHAMA DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL???
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE ... read full comment
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY NPP HAS FAILED??? AABAH MAHAMA DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL???
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA’S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER. BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
The failure of Ghana is not caused by a political party, but by the leadership and the mindset of Ghanaians. You failed and Nana Addo also failed. Do not blame political parties but allow a potentially good leader to also have the chance to also steer the wheel rather than focusing on your selfish greed with falsehood and manipulations of some ignorant educated Ghanaians who cannot reason but pursue their stomach. You are both northers, so I will see how Ghanaians reason, whether they are honest, intelligent, real or fools?
John Mahama! I will see, if Ghanaians truly have a short memory as you claim. If Ghanaians vote for you, then I will believe your conclusion that indeed, Ghanaians truly have a short memory and I will fear them for excessive ignorance.
John Mahama! What at all do you want, when you know in your heart that you have no vision or any ideas or any strategies to protect Ghanaians but still want more power? Is that greed, selfishness, wickedness or what? What kind of risky leadership do you have in your spirit?
This time, you cannot complain about akans and northerners, when you fail again in 2024, because Ghanaians are now smart not to discriminate and stay in poverty or slavery but to choose a leader who can solve their problems without focusing on political parties or an akan versus a northerner.
The only answer to Ghanaians problems, like any other poor nation, is to end political appointment and ensure that all to public officials (Ministers, CJ, EC, IGP, Judges, Public CEOs, Public Directors and heads of all public institutions etc.) who control the nation are elected by public votes, instead of being appointed, so they can perform by competence and competition with accountability to promote national PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline & Efficiency) which, together are the real ingredients that develops any nation rather than political parties. I have never hear you or any politicians talk about these attributes, but you all want to be presidents. Ken Agyapong was the only who tried to talk about National PRIDE but possibly tried to copy from me in a wrong way. While leaders of most developed and advanced nations know and adopt national PRIDE, they try to keep this knowledge secret and so you cannot find them in any textbook or college written together, yet most of our leaders are so foolish that they cannot learn these concepts as I keep sharing. If Ghanaians and African leaders were smart enough, they could learn how for George Bush signed Patriotic Act into law in the United States of America, when things got so tough after 9/11. Patriotism is the number key but most Africans, especially, Ghanaians hate it. Ooh! "It is made in Ghana", they will destroy or condemn but expect mana from God without creating anything. This is why fake pastors are able to use the deception of manna from heaven to enrich themselves by manipulatively extorting church members or congregations.
Childish mahama 1 year ago
Mr Mahama,and what did your experience serve Ghanaians? Is it the introduction of slay Queens, numerous girlfriends and dumsour, please you are out of date.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP and their foolsoldiers scares of John Mahama like how they scared of their Ashatihene, anytime John Mahama speaks NPP foolsoldiers beginning to pee in their pants and they'll gather here in Ghweb like vultures enjoying their carcass. John Mahama is coming back and nothing can stop it.
Kobby 1 year ago
What are your plans, policies and programs to solve this current situations, rattling, wailing and groaning will not help.Please get technocrats people with brains to help you
Talk sense 1 year ago
U talk as if u came to do massive in ur term. If so, why were u voted out? U n the npp are the same. U have nothing better to offer to the country
Robert 1 year ago
But npp is far far better than mahama and ndc party
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Ndc and Npp are not the same.Compare the social interventions the Npp has introduced and compare it with that of the Ndc and the obvious conclusion is that the Ndc don't come close at all to the Npp.Be truthful.
CRUSADER 1 year ago
YES! NPPS ARE NOT SAINTS BUT HAVENT YOU SOLD OUR PROPERTIES TO YOUR NOISY PASTORS,STOLLEN EVERYTHING GH?U ALONE 1.6 TRILLION DOLLARS,abbi!
Efo Promise 1 year ago
You said the polls say you've won already and you're asking people not to vote for NPP? You dey fear? You destroyed the economy with 4 years of duuuuumsor than now. We remember. No proper-thinking Ghanaians will vote for you. Bawumia will do better.
King 1 year ago
Look at a failed politician. You will never come back again. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period.
JDM 1 year ago
still nfa!
still nfa!
K larbisco 1 year ago
What are your policies?
Proposed policies
1.airbus government official 1
2.guinea with bear
3.sharing of ice cream on every Friday
4.sharig of pads
5 licensing hook ups (ashawo)
6 Nkoko nkotikiti /Nkoko buo
7.Insults
... read full comment
What are your policies?
Proposed policies
2.guinea with bear
4.sharig of pads
7.Insults
8.24hr economy night clubs
9.24hr budong economy
Mahama is drunk again 1 year ago
This moron amazes us. Does he truly understand what he is saying. Doesn’t he know that the whole world economy is messed up with the pandemic and wars? Mahama don’t annoy us with this crap and give us your policies.
Yaw 1 year ago
He’s talking about him self when he was a president, that’s why Ghanaians kicked his ass in 2016 and he’s still haven’t recovered from the shock he had so let’s him keep on dreaming. John Mahama your time has passed you’re not going anywhere no matter what you you will still remain one term president in the history of Ghana.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
No Ghanaian with his or her right mind will vote for you Mahama, the most useless president ever in Ghana.
Robert 1 year ago
Why not stop talking about ur opponent and tell Ghanaians about ur policy? Oooh noooooo Mr drunkard hummm
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
See who is talking
Ohene Nketia 1 year ago
JDM your term of office was accidental and Ghanaian will never make such a silly mistake anymore
Vote #1 for Dr Bawumia for a better Ghana full of digitization governance
JDM your term of office was accidental and Ghanaian will never make such a silly mistake anymore
Afro Moses 1 year ago
You performed well with dumsor and green book roads so we will vote again you
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
Does this not apply to his own term of office from 2012 to 2016 where he performed so abysmally as sitting President. Bawumia on that other hand has performed excellently as just a Vice President and has clearly articulated a sound plan for his Presidency. Who deserves a chance at the top. One who had a chance and blew it away frivolously. One the one who has demonstrated that he is his own man after successfully executing his own Digitisation agenda as Vice. Do you recall his opponents term as Vice. Nothing to remember mpo
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is pregnant over 3 years now and he's soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, he even has forgotten that he is an economy manager and vice president. What a useless illiterate educated empty head, Ghanaians must be crazy and cowards to vote that Fulanis cattles manager.
ROB 1 year ago
JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD BE NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESIDENT.
AFTER ALL GHANA WILL NOT BECOME LIKE SINGAPORE/SOUTH KOREA IF HE IS GIVEN POWER FOR ANOTHER 4YRS.
IT WILL BE VERY SHAMEFUL TO GHANA WITH ALL THE TALENTS THAT WE HAVE.
WE WOULD BECOME A LAUGHING STOCK AMONG OUR PEERS.
OW JDM WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST STAY BACK AND LET HARUNA STAND EEH! 1 year ago
Now you see what your greed has reduced NDC to.
Victor Baidoo 1 year ago
And yet John Mahama cannot mention One, and only 1, POLICY that an NDC government has implemented in Ghana since 7th January 1993 that has impacted lives in all Districts in Ghana. What YARDSTICK is Mahama using in assessing the Akufo-Addo government performance?
ROB 1 year ago
JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBLETE CARGO!
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 ... read full comment
JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS. HE IS AN OBLETE CARGO!
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESIDENT.
GHANA WILL NOT BECOME LIKE SINGAPORE/SOUTH KOREA IF HE IS GIVEN POWER FOR ANOTHER 4YRS.
IT WILL BE VERY SHAMEFUL TO GHANA WITH ALL THE TALENTS THAT WE HAVE.
WE WOULD BE MOCKED BY OUR PEERS IN AFRICA.
SAY NO TO HIS PROPAGANDA AND LIES
FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART
NANA HAS FAILED!!!!!!
GHANA HA OOH!! NANA HAS FAILED BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE BEING SACKED FROM EXAM HALLS FOR NON PAYMENT OF SCHOOL FEES, PEOPLE GO TO BANKS AND ARE TOLD THE ...
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE ...
The failure of Ghana is not caused by a political party, but by the leadership and the mindset of Ghanaians. You failed and Nana Addo also failed. Do not blame political parties but allow a potentially good leader to also hav ...
John Mahama! I will see, if Ghanaians truly have a short memory as you claim. If Ghanaians vote for you, then I will believe your conclusion that indeed, Ghanaians truly have a short memory and I will fear them for excessive ...
John Mahama! What at all do you want, when you know in your heart that you have no vision or any ideas or any strategies to protect Ghanaians but still want more power? Is that greed, selfishness, wickedness or what? What kin ...
This time, you cannot complain about akans and northerners, when you fail again in 2024, because Ghanaians are now smart not to discriminate and stay in poverty or slavery but to choose a leader who can solve their problems w ...
The only answer to Ghanaians problems, like any other poor nation, is to end political appointment and ensure that all to public officials (Ministers, CJ, EC, IGP, Judges, Public CEOs, Public Directors and heads of all public ...
NPP and their foolsoldiers scares of John Mahama like how they scared of their Ashatihene, anytime John Mahama speaks NPP foolsoldiers beginning to pee in their pants and they'll gather here in Ghweb like vultures enjoying th ...
You said the polls say you've won already and you're asking people not to vote for NPP? You dey fear? You destroyed the economy with 4 years of duuuuumsor than now. We remember. No proper-thinking Ghanaians will vote for you. ...
still nfa!
What are your policies?
Proposed policies
2.guinea with bear
4.sharig of pads
7.Insults
He’s talking about him self when he was a president, that’s why Ghanaians kicked his ass in 2016 and he’s still haven’t recovered from the shock he had so let’s him keep on dreaming. John Mahama your time has passed ...
See who is talking
Does this not apply to his own term of office from 2012 to 2016 where he performed so abysmally as sitting President. Bawumia on that other hand has performed excellently as just a Vice President and has clearly articulated a ...
Bawumia is pregnant over 3 years now and he's soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP, he even has forgotten that he is an economy manager and vice president. What a useless illiterate educated empty head, Gha ...
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD BE NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRE ...
And yet John Mahama cannot mention One, and only 1, POLICY that an NDC government has implemented in Ghana since 7th January 1993 that has impacted lives in all Districts in Ghana. What YARDSTICK is Mahama using in assessing ...
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 ...