Heartless chief. He must go to jail. After paying you facilitation fee of 50000. You've sought to dupe him for Ghc 2 million. A loan that he would be paying interest on it.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why does everyone associated with Akufo Addo see kalabule and thievery as a shamelessly shameless right?
Asaase Aban 1 year ago
What can or should you expect from Kwaku Asiedu's Trainee? All the contenders were not allowed through nomination because Adontenhene had plans to expand his Chinese Enterprise and and Land Grabbing Agenda with his choice of Kwahumanhene. This should be a big case and set an example in Kwahuman and Ghana
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
What about those that got associated with your Efo Jeremiah John Jerry Rawlings and Mahama that many of you followed with stupidity and blindness?Ask Sammy Gyamfi and the Sogakokpe AYIGBE Mafia, murderers and terrorists. What about Konadu Agyemang and her Children? Did KALABULE end with Rawlings coming to power? How wealthy was he when he left office? How many mansions and millions of Dollars did Efo and his family had when he was killed by Covid? He was an opportunist and a damn thief who played ont the intelligence of the poor and ignorant ones?.
Kofi Gyimah, Toronto 1 year ago
Please please please oooo. Don't bring Ayigbefo) into a matter that has nothing to do with them. Right now, it's about Kwahu.
Test 2 1 year ago
SHAME UNTO YOU
GHANA WILL BE A POOR COUNTRY FOR EVER WITH THIS MENTALITY
ALL OF YOU WILL GO TO KORLEBU AND KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL FILTHY COCROACHES SMELLY PLACE BECAUSE ALL GHANAS MONEY HAS BEEN STOLEN BY THESE FILTHY KWAWUM ... read full comment
SHAME UNTO YOU
ALL OF YOU WILL GO TO KORLEBU AND KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL FILTHY COCROACHES SMELLY PLACE BECAUSE ALL GHANAS MONEY HAS BEEN STOLEN BY THESE FILTHY KWAWUMEN IN SOCIETY
Nii Teye 1 year ago
You are an arsehole. Why aggregate Kwahu Men in society with an individual's fault? Wow Maame twe.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolish old man karikari with nothing sensible to bequeath to your descendants if you even have any. What have Eves got to do with this disgrace? It is your obstinacy to accept your miserable class compared with Eves that is why God himself disgraces you akan people. Now it's your whole twi speaking chief who has disgraced the whole akan empire. I thought they said Kwahus were rich. Tweeea. That adage about empty barrels never fails. Shweeeakai.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
Clearly at the get go he was NOT fit to be on the board but was put there due to his connection to the big men....nepotism will kill Ghana
Why can't our political leaders for once give positions based on merit,qualifications ... read full comment
Clearly at the get go he was NOT fit to be on the board but was put there due to his connection to the big men....nepotism will kill Ghana
Why can't our political leaders for once give positions based on merit,qualifications and integrity? And there are lots of qualified people in ghana as well as ghanaians living abroad who would do these jobs for FREE and save Ghana money.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
If positions will be given based on pure genuine merit, a particular tribe ends up forming the majority of the beneficiaries, and that is what triggers the envy and anger among the jealous losers we have as the majority population in this failed country called Ghana. So, the country ends up having useless, clueless, mediocre bribe taking policemen and soldiers, corrupt customs officers, bankers, presidential staffers etc.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
This is why Ghana will never develop. You take a loan and it is taken from you by a shark. He must leave the paramountcy.
First Offer 1 year ago
This shouldn’t linger, he’s to step down asap. He’s disgraced all of us
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
Where is Bryan Acheampong the so-called “fabulously” rich guy? Bryan who went to a radio station to brag that he could gift one of his hotels to Samuel Okudzeto. Bryan should come to the aid of his embattled chief by writing a check for the remaining loan. And matter will be solved.
Bryan is busy doing Galamsey behind his hotel 1 year ago
If you like go there and see for yourself.
Citizen8 1 year ago
So doesn't this guy have the wisdom to abdicate? Is he waiting to be destooled?
Fred Mireku, Obo 1 year ago
The head and tail of all is the Chief of Abetifi. The Ankobeahene is his protege from his Palace. He gave him
the position. The rot going on for years in Kwahu has a Boss who feels untouchable and his name is Nana Asiedu Ag ... read full comment
The head and tail of all is the Chief of Abetifi. The Ankobeahene is his protege from his Palace. He gave him
the position. The rot going on for years in Kwahu has a Boss who feels untouchable and his name is Nana Asiedu Agyeman aka Kwaku Asiedu, Chief of Abetifi and Adontenhene of Kwahu. Gradually, gradually his cup is full.
Addo 1 year ago
This whole story is because of his current misunderstanding with Bryan Acheampong who had vowed to get the chief de stilled because of some misunderstanding the two of them have. There are speculations that he is the one who is actually pushing this guy to do all this. I don’t disagree that what the chief did was wrong but there are worst things like Wontumi taking huge credit from Exim bank and not paying etc .
Oooo that Bryan Acheampong? 1 year ago
I agree with you. Bryan is a suspect. Remember what he did to Kan Dapaah? It came out that Bryan knew the Lady that Dapaah removed his pyjama and showed his penis to
Peeved 1 year ago
Was it a fact that Kan removed his pajamas?
Massa, he removed his dross la 1 year ago
Talking to a Lady at late hour in t-shirt or pyjama is normal. The main story is about about Dapaah yielding to her request to show his manhood. Oldman went live.
John 1 year ago
All these chiefs are unnecessarily showing opulence and are. Dry corrupt.Amoatia of Kyebi is also another corrupt criminal.Ask amoatia of Kyebi how he built a new palace and he bought the Lexus and Benz.they are all corrupt and criminals
Destool him. What a Disgrace!!!! 1 year ago
Kwamumanhene has Disgraced Kwahu Area. Not not not, Nana you didn't try at all. Where are the Elders. Remove him. ASAP. Or he has Bribed the Elders.
Kwamumanhene Exposed. 1 year ago
Now people are mocking kwawu people because of Daasebre's Corrupt Activities. He should not wait for the Elders, he should Destool himself.
Lick Toto 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo's appoitees are all frsudters because Akufo-Addo himself have question marks as Head of the state called Ghana
Oyibo 1 year ago
This should be a test case for our law courts. Why did the client go to see Nana in his private residence instead of following laid down procedures in acquiring bank loans? Why did he pay GHC 50,000 to Nana? In Ghana, the payer and the receiver of bribe are both guilty and the Ankobiahene could be charged for abetment of crime. It is people like Collins Darkwa who make life difficult for other Ghanaians who refuse to condone illegalities. We wait to see.
Awo Afua 1 year ago
Oyibo you are displaying the typical African Mentality by turning around to blame the victim. In Europe and America, doctors who sexually abuse female patients are dealt with. No one questions the victim's abetment. In Ghana, Diddy would be walking free and bragging. This is why we are suffering because people are not enlightened. Our brains are 2 centuries ahead with evil and 5 centuries behind when it comes to common sense.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Thanks Awo. This has nothing to do with sexual abuse. In Europe and America, do people have to see someone before seeking bank loans? I respect your views but your conclusion. Have a blessed week.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
We don’t want him to occupy that position in Kwahu. There was not a single issue against our cherished previous Kwahumanhene. This mafia one has to go immediately.
System 1 year ago
The confidence trickster of a chief, if this crime scheme had been perpetrated by an ordinary person the police would have caged him or her by now.
This man has disgraced the entire Kwahuman and he is more than Ataayi.
If ... read full comment
The confidence trickster of a chief, if this crime scheme had been perpetrated by an ordinary person the police would have caged him or her by now.
If this man is not removed immediately then l don't see what else can constitute a disgrace to the revered Kwahuman Stool.
What a monumental disgrace by a whole Kwawumanhene, am still in shock.
Test 2 1 year ago
JUST LOOK AT SOMETHING
THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON ALL OVER GHANA
DISHONEST TRIBAL PEOPLE AT ALL GOVT INSTTUTIONS
LOOTING GHANA LEFT AND RIGHT WITH IMPUNITY BECAUSE THEY ARE FROM S CERTAIN TRIBE YOU SEE ALL THESE MANSIONS H ... read full comment
JUST LOOK AT SOMETHING
LOOTING GHANA LEFT AND RIGHT WITH IMPUNITY BECAUSE THEY ARE FROM S CERTAIN TRIBE YOU SEE ALL THESE MANSIONS HOTELS APARTMENT BUILDINGS SPRINGING UP ALL IN PRIME AREAS IN ACCRA ARE BUILT BY ROUGES IN GOVT INSTITUTIONS LOOTING GHANAS RESOURCES
GHANA NEEDS A CROP OF NEW PEOPLE NEW GENERATION WITH NEW POSITIVE HONEST PEOPLE TO RUN THE COUNTRY
IT IS TIME IF NOT GHANA WILL BE LEFT WITH NOTHING
Donatus 1 year ago
This time around, I hope they will not say his father is a Frafra and his mother is a Krobo, like in the case of Afia Pokua.
He is not Kwahu Man 1 year ago
His Father is from Labadi and the Mother from Tumu
Irene 1 year ago
These are the chiefs involved in galamsey. Bcos the mafia in galamsey can offer more than 2million cedis. Corrupt ruler he shd be jailed
Asante 1 year ago
I congratulate these guys. This is what we must be doing in this country. We don't have to support wrong doers just because they are our tribespeople or they belong to the same political party or faith.
Kingsley Kyei marfo 1 year ago
I think the may be right because chieftancy cames with respect, honesty and integrity
Ghana Boy 1 year ago
Typical limited action by the local authorities. The chief needs to be investigated further & prosecuted if evidence is established
KKX 1 year ago
Good call. It's better the save the reputation of an entire group than be tarnished and destroyed by one man.
What can or should you expect from Kwaku Asiedu's Trainee? All the contenders were not allowed through nomination because Adontenhene had plans to expand his Chinese Enterprise and and Land Grabbing Agenda with his choice of ...
What about those that got associated with your Efo Jeremiah John Jerry Rawlings and Mahama that many of you followed with stupidity and blindness?Ask Sammy Gyamfi and the Sogakokpe AYIGBE Mafia, murderers and terrorists. What ...
SHAME UNTO YOU
ALL OF YOU WILL GO TO KORLEBU AND KOMFO ANOKYE HOSPITAL FILTHY COCROACHES SMELLY PLACE BECAUSE ALL GHANAS MONEY HAS BEEN STOLEN BY THESE FILTHY KWAWUM ...
Foolish old man karikari with nothing sensible to bequeath to your descendants if you even have any. What have Eves got to do with this disgrace? It is your obstinacy to accept your miserable class compared with Eves that is ...
Why can't our political leaders for once give positions based on merit,qualifications ...
If positions will be given based on pure genuine merit, a particular tribe ends up forming the majority of the beneficiaries, and that is what triggers the envy and anger among the jealous losers we have as the majority popul ...
Where is Bryan Acheampong the so-called “fabulously” rich guy? Bryan who went to a radio station to brag that he could gift one of his hotels to Samuel Okudzeto. Bryan should come to the aid of his embattled chief by writ ...
the position. The rot going on for years in Kwahu has a Boss who feels untouchable and his name is Nana Asiedu Ag ...
This whole story is because of his current misunderstanding with Bryan Acheampong who had vowed to get the chief de stilled because of some misunderstanding the two of them have. There are speculations that he is the one who ...
All these chiefs are unnecessarily showing opulence and are. Dry corrupt.Amoatia of Kyebi is also another corrupt criminal.Ask amoatia of Kyebi how he built a new palace and he bought the Lexus and Benz.they are all corrupt a ...
This should be a test case for our law courts. Why did the client go to see Nana in his private residence instead of following laid down procedures in acquiring bank loans? Why did he pay GHC 50,000 to Nana? In Ghana, the pay ...
Oyibo you are displaying the typical African Mentality by turning around to blame the victim. In Europe and America, doctors who sexually abuse female patients are dealt with. No one questions the victim's abetment. In Ghana ...
If ...
JUST LOOK AT SOMETHING
LOOTING GHANA LEFT AND RIGHT WITH IMPUNITY BECAUSE THEY ARE FROM S CERTAIN TRIBE YOU SEE ALL THESE MANSIONS H ...