Did Hopeson Addorye see this picture too? Ei Ghana.
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
LOOK AT HIS BLOATED CHEEKS. THIEF. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU 1 year ago
God will never forgive these criminals for what they have done to Ghana and Ghanaians. Looks at his cheeks like a walking dead body
Game Changer 1 year ago
Where is his white kaftan? Criminal akyem mafia
Johhnywas 1 year ago
My friend, shut up! You slept in Dumsor for months under Mahama. What have they done to Ghana? Nothing more than Mahama did. You dotards are so keen on bringing Mahama to power. Be very careful what you wish for. Mahama is bad news.
Marco 1 year ago
Odabo... DUMSOR vs. THICK GALAMSEY WATER FILLED WITH MERCURY & CYANIDE. Choose one!
Leroy 1 year ago
Johnny's and is a foolish NPP serial caller with no sense and no love for Ghana.
Leroy 1 year ago
Johnnywas and is still am NPP serial caller
FRANKIE 1 year ago
For clarification, he is not just the FORMER MINISTER OF FINANCE. He is currently the INTERNATIONAL MINISTER OF FINANCE. Just so everyone appreciates.
Akosua Kuma 1 year ago
#Frankie.Today is the first time you have made 16.50% Sense.keep it up.You will get there
Joko 1 year ago
@Akosua kuma ,Frankie's comment is deeper than you know.
Esi 1 year ago
Hilarious! @International Finance Minister.
Who owns Ghanaweb these days?
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
He wasn't the minister of finance, he was the the MINISTER FOR INTERNATIONAL BORROWING. Indeed they did borrow, in the process the mafia group became fifty rich while Ghana because very very poor.
OLD PHOTO. STOP PROMOTING LIES. GHANAWAEB HAS BECOME FUNNY 1 year ago
This is old photo. Why don't you let us see the video of him been there now. This is old photo
KWASI NYANTAKYI WAS ALWAYS IN AFCON MEDAL ZONE . 1 year ago
HOPESON ADORYE IS THAT KEN OFORI ATTA'S GHOST? HOPESON ADORYE THE CURRENT NATIONAL LIAR COME AND CLEAR THE AIR.
Akuffo Addo will shit himself as Punishment 1 year ago
Liars
Liars
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
These pictures are old pictures.
K K 1 year ago
Mumu
Mumu
K K 1 year ago
You’ll get sick and die first
IF AKUFFO ADDO SHITS YOUR JM WILL EAT IT AS HIS PUNISHMENT. 1 year ago
HALLOWEEN HOPESON ADORYE THIS LIE HAS BACK FIRED JUST COME AND CLEAR THE AIR.
Moro 1 year ago
AND THE BOTTOM UP SUPPORTERS WILL STILL LISTEN TO CAPTAIN ON ONUA
THISISME 1 year ago
Kwaku,I am not wishing for Ken to be sick. I pray he live to be 200 years. When your boss was sick, you remember vividly those who wished him dead. I was listening to to breakfast show in the morning and on Current NPP lady minister wished him dead and that same day in the afternoon, he died. You are here cating insinuation. God will judge all of us.
MB 1 year ago
Ghana will be the looser if any of these guys dies now. May they live long enough to account for their stewardship
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
YES OOOO, HE MUST LIVE LONG TO ACCOUNT FOR, RIP WHAT HE EQUALLY SOW IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY.
Kay 1 year ago
Should all Ghanaians also pray for John Dramani Mahama not to die bcoz his Airbus bribery case is still unresolved?He has to answer b4 he departs this world.
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ANOTHER EIGHT YEARS TO INVESTIGATE MAHAMAH? YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, JUST GIVE US A BREAK ON YOUR CHEAP PROPAGANDA PLEASE.
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
THIS YOUR LAZY PROPAGANDA ALLEGATION THAT SURFACES ONLY DURING ELECTIONS ERA IS TOO CHEAP THAN GORBE.
Kay 1 year ago
The final judgement on John Mahama bribery case will be given by Ghanaians on the 7th Dec 2024. That will send him to retirement and his death.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Ghanaians are very forgetful and easily forgive . Why was someone like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings given a Ceremonial burial and funeral when every Ghanaian knows his reign is the most horrible, barbaric and horrific in the annals of the history of Ghana. Mahama’s reign was not barbaric and horrific but extremely corrupt including his Aircraft scandal.And strangely enough, he wants to be President again. Greedy fools like Sammy Gyamfi and Okudzeto Ablakwa also want that for him so they can get to power and continue with their stealing spree. Mahama should never be the President for Ghana again. He should go back and continue to make more babies. The last time I counted, he had about 18 or 21 babies.An excellent Baby Making Machine.
Yaw 1 year ago
It's only in Ghana that Hopeson Adoye,Capitain Smart, Kelvin Taylor and their likes will be tolerated.These lots even don't realise the people they detest and insult,fought with lives to free Ghana from a tyrant who they consider their hero Kwame Nkrumah.
These same people don't even accept that the woes of this country was as a result of their hero's reign of terror and oppression coupled with wastefulness.
Akufo Addo's family will survive so think of doing something good to save your miserable and failed live s.
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
MAY ALL THE ANCESTORS OF GHANAIAN AND THE SOUL OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WHO YOU DONT EVEN KNOW CURSE THE UNGRATEFUL MOUTH YOU USED TO REFARE TO THE FOUNDER OF THIS COUNTRY AS TYRANT. OFUI STOMACH DIRECTION POLITICIAN.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
So you never knew Nkrumah was a tyrant? You might be very forgetful or not yet born. Why did he build the Nsawam Concentration Prison camp? Who were the people sentenced there? How many people died there from serious sicknesses? DidJB Danquah not die there even when he had gone blind? Where did his mentor like Obitsebi Lamptey die when Doctors had recommended that he is too sick and weak to be in prison?
I always feel happy that Nkrumah also died a lonely death in exile in Conakry. It is good none of his family members were around him when he died. May his soul rest in the hottest part of Hell.
His wickedness and dictatorial tendencies made Sekou Toure neglect him in Conakry when he became ill and was about to die. What goes up, comes down.
Zomelo 1 year ago
Those who were born beyond 1966 didn’t know of that wicked Kwame Nkrumah. It served him right to die in a foreign land.
TRAITORS!!! 1 year ago
My friend, Ofori Atta, you are going to die very soon. You better not put on any false front. You are a walking dead body
Johhnywas 1 year ago
My friend, those people are bad, but don't be stupid. Kwame Nkrumah is the best leader ever. What is with some of you and always inserting Kwame Nkrumah into hypocritical NDC politics. Kwame Nkrumah is a national and continental hero. He is the reason you have a country called Ghana. Cut this nonsense. Captain Smart, Kevin Taylor and those hacks do not have any association with the values of the Kwame Nkrumah. It should be settled that Kwame Nkrumah is beyond today's partisan politics. He is one of our foremost ancestors, and learn to respect him.
FACT 1 year ago
Shameless NDC, no scruples.
John,Tema 1 year ago
It's in their genes.The founder of that party preached lies to get to power. He said his innocent victims who he killed died bcoz of their Evil deeds.
Abu 1 year ago
It is appointed onto man once to die and next judgement.
Offori Ata would definitely die one day and will be judged for the misery and excess deaths he has caused to Ghanaians. Don't be mistaken. God is a just God.
The cry ... read full comment
Offori Ata would definitely die one day and will be judged for the misery and excess deaths he has caused to Ghanaians. Don't be mistaken. God is a just God.
The cry of the oppressed will not go unheard.
Justice 1 year ago
Abu you’ll also die, maybe tomorrow so don’t wish him dead
HENRY 1 year ago
Envy and jealousy will rather kill some people before their time. Rising blood pressure will kill them before 50years.
Kofi safo 1 year ago
It's only evil people that will wish death for others. Because they will live forever
Jones 1 year ago
Don’t wish this guy dead oo. He needs to be jailed. We need live body.
True 1 year ago
We don't want atta ofori dead we want him to be sent to nsawan
We don't want a repeat of the sad Rawlings death. We wanted him to suffer first like the other traitor dB danquah
One nation 1 year ago
There's an Asante nii next to Ofori Atta. Please start insulting him...hehehe
Kwesi: He shd live and pay back all stolen moneys 1 year ago
After championing the closure of banks/unemployment and conflict of interest cash > $150m he made from contracting loans for Ghana, numerous corruption deals that has caused and the gross financial malfeasance for suffering Ghanains...We should expect folks to jubilate at rumors of his demise. A good name is better than... I want him to live and face tribunal and vomit all the stolen moneys to better the life of the masses
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
ADUBROFO. 1 year ago
THIS IS OLD PICTURE. IF YOUR MODA IS DEAD AND YOU SAY SHE IS SLEEPING................
KAB-UK 1 year ago
All those evil people who are praying for his death will die before him.
Kojo 1 year ago
Where is captain smart and Co. What are they going to say about this.
Abelenkpe Mayor 1 year ago
Captain Smart is not a journalist. This villager thanks to social media now has a voice.
Abudu 1 year ago
And who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Abudu your useless father is rat not Dr Bawumia, aboa can you compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawumia? Your father is the most useless and hopeless in the world because he did'nt teach how to respect
Ojah 1 year ago
JUST PRELUDE TO 'KICKING DE BUCKET'! THE STEROIDS HAVE LONG RENDERED KEN OFORI-ATTA A ZOMBIE. ANYIDOHO AND ESSUMAN SHOULDN'T HOLD THEIR BREATHS!
Slim 1 year ago
Bible quoting crooked who looted the public purse
Sponge Bob 1 year ago
Most useless finance minister ever
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Like your hopeless father
Bonkers 1 year ago
Like apatror
KKN 1 year ago
THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO. KOKU STOP LYING. EVEN FROM THE ENTRANCE HIS PICTURES & VIDEOS WOULD HAVE TRENDED
Onokwa 1 year ago
Charlie find somewhere and sleep. Must you by all means wish someone sick or dead! The video was taken today 12th October at the induction of Methodist bishop. Stop that evil thoughts.
jesus 1 year ago
We don't by all means wish him, we WANT him DEAD!
Guy guy 1 year ago
His grandchildren will see me and say father didn't work hard instead of saying they didn't steal well
Jb 1 year ago
It could be an old clip.
Joe 1 year ago
Shame on Hopeson and all the devils. God is great
Kwame 1 year ago
If people wish your demise it means your life on earth has not been worthwhile.
Al. J 1 year ago
And....he is in a cathedral of God ?
What happened to the one he splashed 500 million dollars on it ?
Evil dwellers!!
Gh 1 year ago
The murderous things Nana Akuffo Addo and his blood families in government did to Ghana and Ghanaians, no one is wishing these people well.
Champagne 1 year ago
Koku kese anyidovo and foolishness are like Wontumi and his bad English. Animals.
Kwame 1 year ago
Koku has now become a propagandist for the NPP. He will traverse the depths of degradation as is the fate of all traitors.
Yao 1 year ago
What do gain from the death of our opponents or people we don't like.
jesus 1 year ago
They don't live to enjoy their loot and rub it in our face!
Okomfo Bishop 1 year ago
False Publicity Masculine Show. Seeking divine cover-up, over trillions of starched $s. €s, ¥s and £s, abi? The headlines know the true destination of the story. Dey inside yim 'false body'. The £ and $ Hatchet Man! No cathedral camouflage "All White" shall shield. Just a matter of time. Time and tide, wait for no man. Nonsensical Parochial Paranoids (N.P.P). What a shame! Millions sleep without food for days, unend, yet....it's ever All white+ biblical national cathedral quotations.
Sycamore 1 year ago
These criminal nation wreckers too attend church! I've stop going to church forthright.
Samuel 1 year ago
What goes round comes round - remember what the Npp did to Prof Mills when he was sick!
Ok 1 year ago
Wicked people in Ghana should be careful of what they wish for other people. KARMA IS AROUND
joe 1 year ago
ndc fools
ndc fools
Asante 1 year ago
Nobody should wish him dead because what a man sows shall he reap. Nobody will send his wealth to the grave. Even if you are the richest person on earth, you can't send your wealth to the grave. Whether the rumours are true or not, death awaits everyone on earth.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Captain Smart you see how God has disgrace you and your party members ? God will panish you and your party members for wishings someone dead, kwasia know one will take you serious except your useless party, you always call Dr Bawumia a liar you are the most liar in this country because of your selffish interest you wish Ken Ofori Atta death you and your entre génération will die first before Ken Ofori Atta, aboa bi ba gyemiii gyemiii
Nii Odai 1 year ago
Do not be deceived; God is not mocked: whatsoever a man does, that shall he also reap. Galatians 6:7
Spreading false is a seed being sown, and God shall honour that libel, and it's evidence will be national if not universal ... read full comment
Do not be deceived; God is not mocked: whatsoever a man does, that shall he also reap. Galatians 6:7
Spreading false is a seed being sown, and God shall honour that libel, and it's evidence will be national if not universal.
My friend, shut up! You slept in Dumsor for months under Mahama. What have they done to Ghana? Nothing more than Mahama did. You dotards are so keen on bringing Mahama to power. Be very careful what you wish for. Mahama is b ...
Liars
Mumu
Kwaku,I am not wishing for Ken to be sick. I pray he live to be 200 years. When your boss was sick, you remember vividly those who wished him dead. I was listening to to breakfast show in the morning and on Current NPP lady ...
Ghanaians are very forgetful and easily forgive . Why was someone like Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings given a Ceremonial burial and funeral when every Ghanaian knows his reign is the most horrible, barbaric and horrific in the an ...
It's only in Ghana that Hopeson Adoye,Capitain Smart, Kelvin Taylor and their likes will be tolerated.These lots even don't realise the people they detest and insult,fought with lives to free Ghana from a tyrant who they cons ...
So you never knew Nkrumah was a tyrant? You might be very forgetful or not yet born. Why did he build the Nsawam Concentration Prison camp? Who were the people sentenced there? How many people died there from serious sickness ...
My friend, those people are bad, but don't be stupid. Kwame Nkrumah is the best leader ever. What is with some of you and always inserting Kwame Nkrumah into hypocritical NDC politics. Kwame Nkrumah is a national and continen ...
The cry ...
After championing the closure of banks/unemployment and conflict of interest cash > $150m he made from contracting loans for Ghana, numerous corruption deals that has caused and the gross financial malfeasance for suffering G ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Like apatror
It could be an old clip.
Evil dwellers!!
False Publicity Masculine Show. Seeking divine cover-up, over trillions of starched $s. €s, ¥s and £s, abi? The headlines know the true destination of the story. Dey inside yim 'false body'. The £ and $ Hatchet Man! ...
ndc fools
Nobody should wish him dead because what a man sows shall he reap. Nobody will send his wealth to the grave. Even if you are the richest person on earth, you can't send your wealth to the grave. Whether the rumours are true o ...
Captain Smart you see how God has disgrace you and your party members ? God will panish you and your party members for wishings someone dead, kwasia know one will take you serious except your useless party, you always call Dr ...
Spreading false is a seed being sown, and God shall honour that libel, and it's evidence will be national if not universal ...