Useless and week thinking vice president only Ashanti's and idiots will vote for you and your foolish NPP government animals
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" kjlmh2315768090
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Gyimie kwasea Napo. He is now copying Rawlings. Send your girl child to school. Mr. Dum sie sie you are a complete goat under your Manhyia badges. Fool. Have you born? Your nose is like a galamsey pit for artisinal miners. Kwasea. Who knows you? Bastard
Doe 1 year ago
Oh, do you believe in Girl Child Education? If so go to the Prov. Jane Naana Agyeman of NDC running mate to teach you about how the importance the Girl Child Education is. You are too late to talk about this topic now. This is because your party doesn’t believe in that. You are just doing that for votes. It’s not something from your heart.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana's success story will not be complete until we treat people equally. Our women are progressing in achievements and the government's Free SHS will assist in the progress.
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Please parents,don’t let truumu truumu Napo and the Npp come near your girl child.
All die be die 1 year ago
All be lie .he is Mr trumutrumu champion
.com 1 year ago
You are simply right but you are not to be labelled as vice presidential candidate just like Prof.Naana Jane.
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Gyimie kwasea Napo. He is now copying Rawlings. Send your girl child to school. Mr. Dum sie sie you are a complete goat under your Manhyia badges. Fool. Have you born? Your nose is like a galamsey pit for artisinal miners. Kw ...
Oh, do you believe in Girl Child Education? If so go to the Prov. Jane Naana Agyeman of NDC running mate to teach you about how the importance the Girl Child Education is. You are too late to talk about this topic now. This i ...