I will be ungrateful if I don't tout NPP's achievement in Bono Region - Dormaahene

Read Comments Comments (55)

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Whenever this chief put aside the Jack Daniels alcohol he speaks sense

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Voting back the useless, corrupt and incompetent one will be a disaster for Mother Ghana. The incompetent fool has no policies nor ideas. He has had 8yrs to come up with a programme to help move Ghana forward but has failed m ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY SAMMY GYAMFI IS SAYING. THREATENING PEOPLE WITH JAIL. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!!
    YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Ghanaweb cheap propaganda. Dromaahene forgot to include the massive addition to the debt burden, bringing the total debts GHC 800 billion from GHC 120 billion in 2017, the 'free' wicked haircuts given to investors (including ...

• Asantenii 1 year ago

Do you really understand a little bit economics? Cedi's depreciation of 54% during Mahama's era is one of the worst performance! Debt-to-GDP ratio was 32% ($8 billion) in 2008. Mahama moved it to $29 billion in 2016 (Debt-to- ...

• Losto 1 year ago

Where are we charging those buses? Think about the country's basic needs first gimmicks doesn't make sense. Clean drinking water, good roads to all communities, electricity, good educational facilities, health facilities etc. ...

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

That statement proves he is NDC

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Nana, so none of so called projects has been completed? That's the hallmark of the scammers government.

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@Muslims and Zongo communities, vote Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana. This is your chance guys, Aduro mu so. Don't waste it.

All the roads are asphalted including the road to his palace. Your reading comprehension is suspect.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH AND THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH SAMMY GYAMFI WILL BE FURIOUSLY ANGRY AT OSEADEEYO AGYEMANG BADU BY CALLING A SPADE A SPADE BUT NOT A SHOVERING INSTRUMENT...BRAVO, NANA...TWEAA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ...

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 1 year ago

IF YOU CHOOSE YOUR RUNNING MATE FROM ASANTE ONLY ASANTES WILL VOTE FOR YOU. AGYEMAN BADU I THINK YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL LINGUISTIC ADVISOR.

• HALLOWEENER 1 year ago

TRUTH IS FREE AND ITS ONLY THE TRUTH THAT CAN SAVE GHANA . NDC HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW GHANAIANS UPON THEIR 30+YEARS IN POWER.

Except for DUMSOR.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

What exactly is the problem with this man? He seems to behave very strangely whenever he opens his mouth.

• DotCom 1 year ago

There is nothing wrong with him. He is being honest and recognising the development in his area. Yes he is critical but all of us are and it doesn’t mean we hate the government. He has been misquoted by people who don’t l ...

• True 1 year ago

He has always been like that, most people like him because of his hatred for Asante's.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

So Napo is now the flag bearer of the NPP. Anyways Nana we hope and pray they complete the projects for you and your people.

• Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago

Then let them complete them in the 2+ months left because they are definitely going out. Ashanti Region should see how the NPP has disappointed us hahahahaha.....

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Agonaba, please these are Ghana Government Projects, they aren't NPP projects. So whichever party wins the elections has the responsibility to complete them. I pray we look at issues from the perspective of our country and n ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

DO NOT MIND THAT ZOMBIE CALLED AGONABA...THE PROJECTS ARE 'EYE SICKNESS'...BUT NOT 'EAR SICKNESS'...NO GREEN BOOK THIS TIME....TWEAA.

• Otumfour Nana 1 year ago

@Agonaba Boateng.... Who's going out? In ur dreams...Wo gyimiii

• Abena 1 year ago

Seeing sis believing not green book.

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

I respect this Paramount Chief. He speaks on points

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

This chief has destroyed NDC agendas, praising NPP in public is taboo for that DEMONIC so called party@ NDC

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

THIS CHIEF IS SMOCK CHIEF WHERE NPP IS FEEDING HIM,AND THAT IS REASON

• Senga 1 year ago

A DIPLOMATIC opinion about the corrupt and incompetent NPP!

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

This is really objectivity

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

PRINCIPLES at work,honesty is a virtue.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

So, Dormaahene knows there are developmental projects in his region executed by the monumentally failed Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar's government and he turned blind eye to those pseudo projects until now running mate turned flagbea ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Nana's message was proverbial and means Npp is still running uncompleted projects.Hahsha

• Sam agede 1 year ago

Yet this chief will call on useless guys on social media to insult President, posterity awaiting all of us.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

A classic example of giving praise where it is due

• Emelia 1 year ago

Nana piaw!!!

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase
    Bank ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

NPP is only the best for Ghana forget about John Mahama

• Bazz 1 year ago

This is how politics is done, u criticize and also commend when necessary, Nana well done.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

As a JM supporter, i do like Dormaahene for his fairness in the country. Say the truth and be free.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Aduana PIESIE !!!!

• Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago

You are a hypocrite

• Voiceless 1 year ago

Never experienced a government whose visible projects cannot be ignored like this one.Thumbs up NPP

• Esther, Hohoe 1 year ago

The NDC will not be happy about the chief praising Nana Bawumia. Fact is fact. Nana has said the truth.

• Horla, Hohoe. 1 year ago

I will vote for Bawumia any day. Humble, Honest, Hardworking.

This Chief is honest and has a good heart.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Dormaahene just contradicted himself, perhaps he was been sarcastic. But all the projects he mentioned either doesn't exist or have not been completed as he stated. 8 years in power and the NPP fails to complete projects, wha ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Yes this is a Honest Chief and I respect him Alot.
    Others are quite because they are full.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Bawumia and his NPP think they are being commended, apuuu. They have done nothing in Bono to deserve praise from anyone.

• Mike Kassio 1 year ago

Oh Chief, today is an envelope you might have received confused you from firebrandship to praise singer?
    Or, you're changing your mind without any influence.....just asking ooooo.

ANOTHER VEILED ENDORSEMENT OF THIS JULOR HOUSE FAILED GOVERNMENT BY A CHIEF WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER.

It's no wonder that chiefs and Akufo-Addo have acted together by watching galamsey unfold. Fortunately, there are millions ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

You couldn't mention even 1 of the achievements. Don't be bias Nana

• Roger 1 year ago

You go talk true..........wobeka nokware

• ROB 1 year ago

JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...