Good job by the citizens. However the permanent solution to the destruction of our pristine forests and river bodies is a total ban on galamsey for a specific period. These latest sudden arrests are only meant to sedate our anger and take us off our guard. Still.......... #bangalamseynow!
Tonka 1 year ago
The so called village judge and odikro is deeply into galamsey and so sad. We must be very careful of this propagandist chief in de country, always on social media talking and attacking others trying hard to build himself on Bono people as their Leader just because of his 4years as Bono regional House of chiefs president which is in rotational. Are these not the same guys who have been following him to funerals? Fearing for the embarrassing by the government newly formed task force operation on galamsey are the reasons he's diverting people's attention on him for his galamsey activities in the area. How can someone from Northern Ghana without the help of the landlord goes straight into galamsey on your land?
Why this propaganda video on the social media? As usual people with lowest of IQ will be praising him for his 419 tricks. 3y3 azaaa nkoaa
Eii, so there is galamsey at Dormaa 1 year ago
Where is theacid mouth Dormaahene?
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" kjlmh231576090
Helen 1 year ago
I really like that Chief. The best in the country.
Yaw 1 year ago
Who gave the land to them is a ploy for him to become popular since when did he found out that they are doing galamsey in his town he sit on social media to insult everybody so he wants us to believe that he went to the forest to arrest them it will not wash his agenda has failed
Akweku 1 year ago
@ Yaw. You are a kwasea. You just hate King Agyemang Badu of Dormaa for nothing. Stop talking nonsense. You are a pig
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Yaw , the Asante bastard. The difference is, the culprits are arrested , meanwhile, your Kumsihene is taking his “cut” from chairman Wontumi and the rest
Kingstonian 1 year ago
You're also bastard and also idiot, bastie.How do know the person is an Ashanti?Stop that hate. We don't have Kumasihene,we one Asantehene.Jealous Ghanaians.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kumasi has a traditonal council. 1/30 traditonal councils of Ashanti region.
Every traditional council is headed by a paramount chief.
Kumasihene is Osei Tutu II, who also doubles as Asantehene (chairman of Asante paramount chiefs association).
The letters of Kumawu, Mampong , Juaben to the British commission from 1933 all attest to the fact that all amanhene is Ashanti had their own paramountcies before forming Ashanti confederacy. Go and read a book. You idiot !!
Prempeh I, was released from exile in Seychelles and returned as a private citizen and was later allowed to use the title as KUMASIHENE . There’s KUMASIHENE and he’s also Asantehene (chairman of Asanteman council of chiefs)
Aboa bi ba
Kdwo 1 year ago
Hmmm, the chiefs are the head of this galamsey, who can come to your land and destroy it without their knowledge?
Kwakuo President& Fool Kdwo 1 year ago
Does the thief informs you when he is coming to steal from you. Reason like a human.
Son of sons 1 year ago
This is the way to go
scary 1 year ago
kudos to the youth.Time for them to rise up and take the laws into their own hands to get rid of galamsey otherwise we are doomed.
Opoku 1 year ago
Now citizen arrest is what going to happen
KAA 1 year ago
Kudos to the youth who arrested the alleged "illegal miners". We should rid our country of illegal mining.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Good job by the citizens. However the permanent solution to the destruction of our pristine forests and river bodies is a total ban on galamsey for a specific period. These latest sudden arrests are only meant to sedate our a ...
The so called village judge and odikro is deeply into galamsey and so sad. We must be very careful of this propagandist chief in de country, always on social media talking and attacking others trying hard to build himself on ...
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Who gave the land to them is a ploy for him to become popular since when did he found out that they are doing galamsey in his town he sit on social media to insult everybody so he wants us to believe that he went to the fores ...
Kumasihene is Osei Tutu II, who also doubles as Asantehene (chairman of Asante par ...
This is the way to go