NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY IS SAYING. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!!
YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP!!!! NO WONDER WE S ... read full comment
NPP HAS JUST INTRODUCED CASHLESS SMART ELECTRIC BUSES AND LISTEN TO WHAT THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY IS SAYING. THIS IS NO MESSAGE!!!! THEY ARE NOT TALKING SENSE!!
YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP!!!! NO WONDER WE SEE SUCH FOOLISH THREATS, DISGRACEFUL DEMO, STUPID STRIKE AND CRAZY POLICIES!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE, YOU TALK NONSENSE!! THIS IS THE FOOLISH BOY WHO THREATENED THE ARMY HE WILL DEAL WITH THEM MERCILESSLY WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE NDC TO POWER. DEAL WITH THE GHANA ARMY MERCILESSLY????. SAMMY GYAMFI DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!! THE QUESTION IS, WHERE IS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NDC GOING????????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS HERE, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
Daakyehene 1 year ago
You will cry and unlawfully demonstrate for your corrupt npp government officials come March 2025
Jet 1 year ago
Just advise NDC to stop all this jailing matters and focus on that they will change. Other than the an economy that will run 24hrs? All u say is jail this and that. Even that we know will not happen. After all NOP said they jailed no one in NDC.
Bawumia has no clue what he’s promised so just focus on countering his stupid past statements
WHY NPP 1 year ago
Exactly, I am disappointed in NDC campaigns strategies. They have allowed NPP to capitalise the campaigns with misinformation g
truth be told 1 year ago
Dede hunu, you can't jail anyone!
Dade 1 year ago
Isn't this half-baked lawyer Sammy Gyamfi counting chickens before they are hatched? The elections are yet to be held and yet the NDC is threatening political opponents all over the country. Is this attributable to complacency or childishness?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
That illiterate NPP village woman should be arrested for making our fishermen and fishmongers to suffer of closed the sea. Why NPP didn't lock up their family cocoa farmers and galamsey pit and come to lock up our Sea ? The enemies of Fantes and Gas.
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SALWA HIGHWAY. 1 year ago
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SALWA HIGHWAY.
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE DOHA, QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN 3-LANE D ... read full comment
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SALWA HIGHWAY.
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE DOHA, QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN 3-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY WITH STREET LIGHTS, KERBS, ROAD SIGNAGE, LINE MARKINGS, SURVEILLANCE CAMERAS, CENTRAL MEDIAN STRIPS ETC RIGHT FROM TAX-FREE DOHA QATAR TO SALWA IN SAUDI ARABIA.
ARE BANKRUPT GHANA LEADERS NOT AS HUMAN AS THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB LEADERS WHO HAVE ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED NATURAL GAS AS THEIR ONLY PRIMARY RESOURCES AND EXPORT PRODUCTS?
SUCCESSIVE BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS LAZY PRIMITIVE IDIOTS
Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi you are arrogant , liar and not wise. You are always threatening people with power you don’t have. Not quite long you were threatening military officers and police officers.You are not working but rather threatening people with jail. In your life you have never work. All your house, money we they not looting from politics?
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is threatening people while Bawumia, Nana Addo and his appointees are killing Ghanians
Paa Mills 1 year ago
She is more wiser and better than your mother and all the women in your family . useless comment
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Your stupid Mahama is even walking freely and you talk about jailing Hawa Koomson??? No wonder the NDC is never a serious political party!!! Bawumia will win the elections and Hawa will continue to serve Ghana diligently.
Efo Kwame 1 year ago
You're day dreaming. Ofui... ..
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SALWA HIGHWAY. 1 year ago
HAWA KOOMSON IS A WOMAN CRIMINAL. SHE'S MORE CRIMINAL THAN CECILIA DAPAAH AND URSULA AKUFO COMBINED.
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SA ... read full comment
HAWA KOOMSON IS A WOMAN CRIMINAL. SHE'S MORE CRIMINAL THAN CECILIA DAPAAH AND URSULA AKUFO COMBINED.
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SALWA ROA H J Djust now
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE DOHA, QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN 3-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY WITH STREET LIGHTS, KERBS, ROAD SIGNAGE, LINE MARKINGS, SURVEILLANCE CAMERAS, CENTRAL MEDIAN STRIPS ETC RIGHT FROM TAX-FREE DOHA QATAR TO SALWA IN SAUDI ARABIA.
ARE BANKRUPT GHANA LEADERS NOT AS HUMAN AS THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB LEADERS WHO HAVE ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED NATURAL GAS AS THEIR ONLY PRIMARY RESOURCES AND EXPORT PRODUCTS?
SUCCESSIVE BANKRUPT GHANA'S LEADERS ARE USELESS LAZY PRIMITIVE IDIOTS
Nii 1 year ago
Don't mention Hon.Urlsa Owusu name here,be wise and don't be foolish,you are very stupid,will sue you .
Daakyehene 1 year ago
We will be serious when we start hailing your armed robbers who are serious in stealing Ghana's money
Kwabena 1 year ago
These hollow threats is the main reason Ghanaians voted against you in the 2020 election. Tell Ghanaians what you can do differently to better their lives and stop spewing garbage, Sammy Gyamfi. You have been NDC's biggest problem
Kwami 1 year ago
Instead of making effort to explain your 24hour economy to Ghanaians effectively, you are talking about jailing somebody. Win power first.
Joe 1 year ago
Acting like Donald Trump? Are you the Judge?
Johnny 1 year ago
Never knew this Sammy Gyamfi guy is the MOST STUPID PERSON in NDC. Sammy GYIMIE, forget about your AFRC STUPIDITY
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
EVEN GOV. OFFICIAL ONE IS WALKING FREE INCLUDING GYAMPO THE RAPIST
Wofa Ata 1 year ago
Let Sammy Gyamfi tell us the source of his income and the taxes he paid
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid boy. Instead of selling your policy no. If you don't win power how do you jail some one black monkey wilth monkey sense. NDC is party full of fools why do people waste their time on this stupid boy who has not even worked before.
Adanko 1 year ago
Did I hear Sammy Gyamfi tag Hawa as the woman who can’t speak English ? Ooh so if you are not proficient in English you automatically become incapable of operating in Ghana . Oh NDC ... it is full of some stupid people indeed . Sammy Gyamfi, go and bring Sedinam Tamakloe to serve her sentence first .
IS ENGLISH HER LANGUAGE? 1 year ago
The Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, Germans, French etc don't speak English but far ahead in the world. It is only an enslaved African idiot like Sammy Gyamfi who will look down on their own using English as a weapon of discrimination. Kwasia oguan gyimifo
Kofi 1 year ago
Always dirty partisan polities. Why Sammy Gyamfi will be saying this?
Max 1 year ago
When natural rivers dry up, man-made dams will also dry up no matter the amount of money used in construction.
Hmm na aka 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, go and jail her wai, stupid political talks and sayings, hmmmm na abekah
NK 1 year ago
Stupid fool instead of you to tell electoral the policy when you come to power you mingle around to jail ppls ndc nkorasefuo nkoaa gyimii saa
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
If you idiots love ghana why would you aid that woman fraudster sedinam tamakloe to escape justice, these characters are making ndc's chances of winning this elections difficult, already your dormant flagbearer is trying very hard to catch up with the digital man of npp who is upgrading ghana instead of his resetting it, and look at the nonsense this diaper wearing communication officer is saying.
Nana 1 year ago
This fool is making the Ndc campaign very very difficult. In the first place the Ndc is going to lose the elections and secondly statements like this do not win elections. He is repeating the same nonsensical narrative of 2020 in which he threatened senior military and police officers. What a fool
Nana 1 year ago
So are you
So are you
Skinny 1 year ago
Foolish ndc only wants power to misbehave....kwasia Sammy gyamfi is just a fool who has no manners....is the ndc even winning? Kwasia,explain your policies to Ghanaians...useless people
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Ei NDC, instead of touting your policies, you are rather chasing ghosts and issuing unnecessary warnings. You guys are dead on arrival. SMH.
Alhaji Baba 1 year ago
Ghanaians are dumb does why we're suffering. The man Sammy Gyanfi is telling you that Hawa koomsom stole billions of Ghanaian taxpayers money to makes us poorer yet instead of you to reflect on the message he is giving you. You insulting him. You voted for a theif and she has been caught stealing our money and you don't care about that because you're stupid and partisan blind. Instead you are insulting him. If mahama was guilty in the airbus scandal do you think Nana Addo will allow him to be freed. Bawumia the npp candidate is the owner of Hubtel that he's used it to steal our money from the ECG accounts and you're quite about it and you're pointing fingers against people who are in opposition as theif are you normal npp foolish soldiers. Are you normal. Ndc will come to power and any minister who's corrupt must face the court. I hope you people who are supporting the corrupt ministers rotten in hell soon. Stupid people that's ghana will continue to poorer and your children and grandchildren will suffer forever because of the support you are giving to these corrupt ministers.
HAS SHE BEEN CONVICTED BY ANY COURT? 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is trying to tell who what? You must be the only fool in town to be listening to another fool! A wise person will try to win power first before issuing threats to anyone, not the other way round. Are you too dumb to understand this concept or do you just love being led by fools?
Rob 1 year ago
Stupid talk
Stupid talk
Sid. 1 year ago
Baba, tell me the exact amount Sammy gymie is quoting as money used on each dam. Did he say 5 billion each ?. Eii NDC and foolishness. Why you guys are refusing to say the truth. Such character are destroying our country, a country that people are lying about everything. Sometimes you can see a 80 year old man on television lying, what's all these.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Lawyer by convenience,is this your campaign message as NDC whole Director of Communication (aka Propaganda Secretary),upon all the challenges facing the country? Pray you don’t vomit your salary that is being paid from the judgement debt loot or you think Ghanaians don’t know?
Omono 1 year ago
Parties are voted into power on the basis of their policies to develop the country. I want to believe that Sammy Gyamfi's threat represents a major NDC development blueprint. I am sure jailing all NPP ministers is the best INNOVATIVE way to develop Ghana. WOW! Brilliant.
Kay 1 year ago
You that command the queen's language is in opposition. This one too is called a director of comms. No message simple. The ndc will lose again and again.
kabe 1 year ago
This Sammy should tell Ghanaians why they should vote for Mahama and stop talking about imaginary things he cannot prove. his statements does not convince people to vote for NDC. Explain NDC policies and how they will better the lives of Ghanaians. Stop this A is going to prison etc
Ke 1 year ago
How should a party comes to power to jail corrupt politicians.constutional review seriously needed for Ghana to move forward.MP as minister should be absolutely not abolishe.
Ke 1 year ago
How should a party comes to power to jail corrupt politicians.constutional review seriously needed for Ghana to move forward.MP as minister should be absolutely seized.
Drunk Pilot 1 year ago
Some of these stupid utterances will make the npp do everything they could to retain power.You are not in power yet but these boys keep threatening everyone
Paa Mills 1 year ago
SAMMY GYAMFI and NDC are threatening people who cannot speak English in Ghana especially women in Ghana are nothing but rather useless .
I am therefore appealing to all Ghaanian women not to vote for NDC because NDC don ... read full comment
SAMMY GYAMFI and NDC are threatening people who cannot speak English in Ghana especially women in Ghana are nothing but rather useless .
I am therefore appealing to all Ghaanian women not to vote for NDC because NDC don;t need your vote . Same stupid Sammy Gyamfi threathening the security Head of Ghana suring 2020 elections that NDC will deal with them when they win power . Sammy Gyamfi actions will cement NDC long stay in opposition .
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
wid dis mind set of u ndc, trust me u ll nt get power, english is nt Hawa komson native language so if she could nt speak proper english w\at\ \is rong wid dat,its only in ghana among africa dat we tink one must speak proper english, meanwhile ghanaians in gen\e\ra\l\\\\\\\\\\\\\
George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago
it is your useless family members who did not bring you up well anr candidates for jail. why do you not put the thief john mahama in jail? Why are you not in jail? Tell ghanaians what job you have ever done in Ghana
John 1 year ago
Sammy Miami you alone knows how to speak good English a lady who is a minister and u are common communicator were u born with English language pls respect.God is watching you.
Joe Sam 1 year ago
Why is the NDC not campaigning and always talking about jail terms for its opponents. Sammy Gyami, take note that the NDC is not on the ground. Your presidential candidate, John Mahama mounts the podium and talks as if he is in the lecture room talking to first year University students. Hardly is he heard talking about the party's manifesto. NDC has given the presidency and the parliamentary seats to NPP on a silver plater. Sammy stop the 'we will jail this person we will jail that person' and campaign with VIM.
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaa no message
Zenabu 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi you are very stupid. If the Lady can't speak English and so what?
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Visionless lawyer of a kind.
Munumkum 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, why don't you bring down Sedinam Tamakloe the MASLOC thief and John Mahama's girl to face the law.
Manni 1 year ago
I hope one day this egocentric baby with sharp teeth having no respect for Ghanaians and always talking cheap and senseless won't be chosen as a fragbearer of the ndc for Ghanaians to vote for him to be our president. I hope definitely that's not his ambition smh.
Mr. Parables 1 year ago
Honeymoon Judge Samuel, political witch hunting is not a campaign message wai. Explain your "24 hour economy" slogan rather. Put some flesh around this problematic skeleton. That is the job of a communications director. Do it now
ROB 1 year ago
JDM IS THE SAME WITH THE SAME MINDSET.
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESIDENT.
THAT GHANA WILL BECOME LIKE SINGAPORE/SOUTH KOREA IF HE IS GIVEN POWER FOR ANOTHER 4YRS.
IT WILL BE VERY SHAMEFUL TO GHANA WITH ALL THE TALENTS THAT WE HAVE.
WE WOULD BE A LAUGHING STOCK.
Jail that foolish girl 100 years. Kasoa Rambo
YOU SEE, EMPTY MINDS IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP!!!! NO WONDER WE S ...
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE, YOU TALK NONSENSE!! THIS IS THE FOOLISH BOY WHO THREATENED THE ARMY HE WILL DEAL WITH THEM MERCILESSLY WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE NDC TO POWER. DEAL WITH THE GHANA ARMY MERCILESSLY????. SAMMY GYAMFI DOES NO ...
GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS. WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE ADDRESSES THROUGH BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION AGENDA AND SAMMY GYA ...
Just advise NDC to stop all this jailing matters and focus on that they will change. Other than the an economy that will run 24hrs? All u say is jail this and that. Even that we know will not happen. After all NOP said they j ...
Isn't this half-baked lawyer Sammy Gyamfi counting chickens before they are hatched? The elections are yet to be held and yet the NDC is threatening political opponents all over the country. Is this attributable to complacenc ...
That illiterate NPP village woman should be arrested for making our fishermen and fishmongers to suffer of closed the sea. Why NPP didn't lock up their family cocoa farmers and galamsey pit and come to lock up our Sea ? The e ...
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE DOHA, QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN 3-LANE D ...
Sammy Gyamfi you are arrogant , liar and not wise. You are always threatening people with power you don’t have. Not quite long you were threatening military officers and police officers.You are not working but rather threat ...
THE HIGHWAY FROM TAX-FREE QATAR TO TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA IS AN ULTRA-MODERN CLASS A THREE-LANE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY CALLED SA ...
These hollow threats is the main reason Ghanaians voted against you in the 2020 election. Tell Ghanaians what you can do differently to better their lives and stop spewing garbage, Sammy Gyamfi. You have been NDC's biggest pr ...
Stupid boy. Instead of selling your policy no. If you don't win power how do you jail some one black monkey wilth monkey sense. NDC is party full of fools why do people waste their time on this stupid boy who has not even wor ...
Did I hear Sammy Gyamfi tag Hawa as the woman who can’t speak English ? Ooh so if you are not proficient in English you automatically become incapable of operating in Ghana . Oh NDC ... it is full of some stupid people inde ...
The Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, Germans, French etc don't speak English but far ahead in the world. It is only an enslaved African idiot like Sammy Gyamfi who will look down on their own using English as a weapon of discrimin ...
If you idiots love ghana why would you aid that woman fraudster sedinam tamakloe to escape justice, these characters are making ndc's chances of winning this elections difficult, already your dormant flagbearer is trying very ...
This fool is making the Ndc campaign very very difficult. In the first place the Ndc is going to lose the elections and secondly statements like this do not win elections. He is repeating the same nonsensical narrative of 202 ...
So are you
Ghanaians are dumb does why we're suffering. The man Sammy Gyanfi is telling you that Hawa koomsom stole billions of Ghanaian taxpayers money to makes us poorer yet instead of you to reflect on the message he is giving you. Y ...
Sammy Gyamfi is trying to tell who what? You must be the only fool in town to be listening to another fool! A wise person will try to win power first before issuing threats to anyone, not the other way round. Are you too dumb ...
Stupid talk
Baba, tell me the exact amount Sammy gymie is quoting as money used on each dam. Did he say 5 billion each ?. Eii NDC and foolishness. Why you guys are refusing to say the truth. Such character are destroying our country, a c ...
Lawyer by convenience,is this your campaign message as NDC whole Director of Communication (aka Propaganda Secretary),upon all the challenges facing the country? Pray you don’t vomit your salary that is being paid from the ...
Parties are voted into power on the basis of their policies to develop the country. I want to believe that Sammy Gyamfi's threat represents a major NDC development blueprint. I am sure jailing all NPP ministers is the best IN ...
This Sammy should tell Ghanaians why they should vote for Mahama and stop talking about imaginary things he cannot prove. his statements does not convince people to vote for NDC. Explain NDC policies and how they will better ...
I am therefore appealing to all Ghaanian women not to vote for NDC because NDC don ...
wid dis mind set of u ndc, trust me u ll nt get power, english is nt Hawa komson native language so if she could nt speak proper english w\at\ \is rong wid dat,its only in ghana among africa dat we tink one must speak proper ...
Why is the NDC not campaigning and always talking about jail terms for its opponents. Sammy Gyami, take note that the NDC is not on the ground. Your presidential candidate, John Mahama mounts the podium and talks as if he is ...
Gyimii saaaaa no message
I hope one day this egocentric baby with sharp teeth having no respect for Ghanaians and always talking cheap and senseless won't be chosen as a fragbearer of the ndc for Ghanaians to vote for him to be our president. I hope ...
Honeymoon Judge Samuel, political witch hunting is not a campaign message wai. Explain your "24 hour economy" slogan rather. Put some flesh around this problematic skeleton. That is the job of a communications director. Do it ...
VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, THERE WOULD NO ONE WITH THE BRAIN IN GHANA TO BE PRESID ...