Berekum traditional council hands 'Berekum key' to Bawumia in symbolic endorsement

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPIDITY BECOS U'LL BE GIVEN A FAT ENVELOPE FULL OF MONEY??? NANA, TAFRAKY3...W'EGYIMI...GYIMIE BEKU WO!!! DWENE KAKRA WAI...!!!

• Osbon 1 year ago

Ghana moving forward without NDC. Period. Ghana need peace and continuity of NPP next 16 years.

• Joe 1 year ago

This shows how ignorant you are. To say a country can move forward without almost 50% of its citizens shows your understanding of what a country means.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Just very bad our Chiefs are becoming increasingly stupid and greedy for the crumbs that Politicians will give them. They can say anything for just a plate of breakfast. How can the Brekum Chief be so naive and stupid for som ...

• K larbisco 1 year ago

Ndc policies are 1. insults
    2.nkomfem (guinea fowl)
    3.Alcolism (24hr night clubs)
    4.licensing of hook ups(ashawo)
    5.sharing of ice cream
    6.sharing of pads
    7.biggest policy lies.under lies we have
    a. We started free sh ...

• Abena 1 year ago

NDC all you know is to insult from your mahama who will not stop drinking

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

This are chiefs who are hungry this berekum key is a key which can't open any door stupid fool's

• Tweaa 1 year ago

And who gets the padlock ?

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

I am very sorry for people who called themselves chiefs. This berekum council are they really normal human being. Why you don't add your wife also to Bawumia and only the key?. It's only in poor country like Ghana you will se ...

• Count. 1 year ago

Can that hungry looking chief deny any other political leader from entering Berekum or he thinks all the inhabitants of Berekum will vote for Bawumia? NEVER!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Hungry chiefs full of stupidityg

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Bawumia is the next president inside Allah

• Kodjo 1 year ago

Looks like Vice President Bawumia is running around last minute to kiss up to the Ghanaian Chiefs. Ghanaians better be smart in this elections.

• Cc 1 year ago

People foolishly believe that everyone must support what they support. Most comments here depict so.

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

These chiefs, involving themselves openly in politics should not be surprised if they begin to lose the respect of their people

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

All that the man wants is a steer! He doesn't know what to do with a key oo!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Capital fools.

• Sam agede 1 year ago

The NDC dumb supporters, the then fake ghost names on then mahama pay roll is ready to insult any wise people of ghana for knowing and speaking the truth.

@ Sam aged. You fool, who doesn't know that our chiefs utterances depend on the size of the envelope ?

• Only in a stupid country with no direction 1 year ago

Greedy and stupid old men selling their dignity and integrity.

• Ken 1 year ago

The cheifs see what NPP has done for their town and communities....it's possible

• Kojois 1 year ago

Great.

• Kf 1 year ago

Thank u nananom for ur support for bawumia n npp

• Beleta 1 year ago

NDC imbeciles will be very dismayed by this symbolic gesture by the Chief. NDC is too useless

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

Stupidity of the highest order exhibited by the chiefs of Berekum. Stomach direction chiefs. Anyway, they have received their fat envelopes, what else

• Dallas 1 year ago

Cape Coast chief gave Asante chief a key to Cape Coast. Berekum chiefs think they are following their master's steps by given a key to Bawumia.
    Concert chiefs.
    Ghana is beyond this cheap thing. NDC is God's an appointed par ...

• AB 1 year ago

The envelopes sent in advance have done the magic

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

if you vote FOR NPP you shall import water from china to drink and wash your cloths

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

No! Guys, don't worry about the chiefs taking money from the government and praising them, the are not going to hold the People's hands to vote for the party of their choice, so keep calm, let them also enjoy the fat envelope ...