This statement receives 300% support from me. I am a supporter of the NDC party, and I cannot seat down watch this nation to go down the way it is going. Let's leave party colors out of this fight. Arrest every NDC member involved in Galamsey and jail them for so many years and the same to be done to NPP. Every member of the Ghanaian society must be punished when they are involved. No mercy.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
21 gun salute for you Madam! You're a true patriot and a nationalist. Every Ghanaian involved in galamsey, irrespective of their political party affiliation must be sprayed with offensive odour irritant by drones (as suggested by someone) as a first step. If time spent scratching their bodies, which is guesstimated to be about a week and has to potential to create sores does not deter them, then shooting with rubber bullets should be the next line of action. Tasing should follow, then shooting with live bullets.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Larbi 1 year ago
Thanks to God we still have at least one sensible person in the NDC. We hope more will learn from her.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. vghhjjjjj
Amakye.......Diabolo WR 1 year ago
Amakye.......Diabolo WRjust now
Very patriotic....waooo
Ghana first let's all fight is this way and not Proff
Gyampo Utag strike to promote NDC propaganda.
Proff you and your team how much did uou receive from NDC.
W ... read full comment
Very patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance of the course you teach to society compared to students doctors and nurses and many other areas which builds our economy.
You lead lecturers with your polical science what relevance has this got to society..
Out children are home because of your irrelevance program you teach in Legon and being a leader....
OBOSOM 1 year ago
This woman shouldn't be in NDC she is too sensible for that party
Abudu 1 year ago
So you think she is a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia?
ABREWA 1 year ago
Put Adu Boahene behind bars for ten years.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Very good citizen indeed
Critical 1 year ago
Others with no shame like Dr Tony Aubynn was wearing armband and disgracing the archdiocese of Accra by talking about illegal mining and destruction of the environment
I though he will provide a cadastral map of Ghana sowin ... read full comment
Others with no shame like Dr Tony Aubynn was wearing armband and disgracing the archdiocese of Accra by talking about illegal mining and destruction of the environment
I though he will provide a cadastral map of Ghana sowing where he signed small scale license as was and is now
He is a big disgrace and the root of current environmental pit the nation finds itself
This statement receives 300% support from me. I am a supporter of the NDC party, and I cannot seat down watch this nation to go down the way it is going. Let's leave party colors out of this fight. Arrest every NDC member inv ...
21 gun salute for you Madam! You're a true patriot and a nationalist. Every Ghanaian involved in galamsey, irrespective of their political party affiliation must be sprayed with offensive odour irritant by drones (as suggeste ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Very patriotic....waooo
W ...
Very good citizen indeed
I though he will provide a cadastral map of Ghana sowin ...