Nit too fast. They must be arrested and prosecuted.so all along they knew that what they were doing was wrong
NzemaK 1 year ago
***Not too smart
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Maame Abenah, you know very well that it is your evil party (NPP) which is involved in the galamsey business hence you don't want politics in the debate. Imagine if the majority of people involved in galamsey were not NPP how this government would be shouting about the fight against galamsey in their campaign trails?
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
YES OO, IMAGINE THIS GALAMSEY FIGHT WERE TO BE IN THE NORTHERN AND VOLTA REGIONS. HOW SWIFT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ORGANISED LABOUR EVEN NOT COMING IN. GOD IS WATCHING. KARMA IS PATIENTLY PREPARING ITS NEXT JOURNEY
MC 1 year ago
NPP-praise-singers trying to divert attention from the public uproar, but it won't work. How should we believe that legal small scale miners are supporting the government's fight against galamsey after their mining equipment were mistakenly burnt down? In any case, were the equipment not burnt along a river? We're they doing their legal mining along the river?...
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
THEY THOUGHT GHANAIANS ARE STILL KIDS TO BE MANIPULATED. THIS IS PURE POLITICAL SCAM, WELL OCHESTRATED TO DIVERT ATTENTION.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
This is like a thief caught with a stolen goat in his hands, saying he supports the fight against thieves in the area.
Athena- US 1 year ago
God bless you. You're a loyal citizen of Nkrumah's Ghana.
Sardine 1 year ago
They are NPP propagandists, just standing by burnt excavators .They don't even look sad.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
This is exactly what the NDC does not want to hear. The NDC is using galamsey to win power but it has failed. Could our people mine without the destruction of the rivers and the land? We need to brainstorm and it has to be done outside politics.
A-Plus 1 year ago
See another one. In fact whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, be assured that 99% of them are fools
Ghana boy 1 year ago
This is never true, fake video, why not show us the whole burned machines..I know them, azaa nkoaa
NzemaK 1 year ago
Stop the foolishness. We are dealing with a deadly issue and see where your attention lies
Kotibrim 1 year ago
I see you have several NPP dicks ip your ass and therefore finding it difficult to think for yourself. A pity!!!
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purch
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Kwam 1 year ago
I hope you guys must understand the issues and the consequences of mining in the rivers. Our forefathers mined gold for centuries, they knew gold was on our rivers beds , but they refused to mine it, why is it that we the youth of today want to mine in the rivers? That to the extent we have serious shortage of driving water and our fish is in the point of extinction. We agreed there are no jobs, but illegal mining in the rivers should not be the solution.
FTT 1 year ago
Thank you big brother for supporting the government to fight the illegal mining. Vote massively for DR BAWUMIA and NPP
NzemaK 1 year ago
Arrest and prosecute them. Their commitment is not enough
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. mmmmmmmmmm
Amanor USA 1 year ago
Every surface manner uses water, can we get a detail plan and technology of how the legal small scale miners who may not directly be on any river are also treating the waste water they use? In fact it even looks more like a compound and not water so where does that also go? Into the soil or streams?We need that explanation.
KK HIA 1 year ago
You need to visit any well organised mining company to get answers to your questions
william. 1 year ago
Why didn't these stupid pricks remove their very expensive excavators before there seized and burn them ?Are these people so dumb????..
Seems like it right???
Why didn't these stupid pricks remove their very expensive excavators before there seized and burn them ?Are these people so dumb????..
Seems like it right???
Amakye.......Diabolo WR 1 year ago
Vert patriotic....waooo
Ghana first let's all fight is this way and not Proff
Gyampo Utag strike to promote NDC propaganda.
Proff you and your team how much did uou receive from NDC.
What hurts me is the irrelevance ... read full comment
Vert patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance of the course you teach to society compared to students doctors and nurses and many other areas which builds our economy.
You lead lecturers with your polical science what relevance has this got to society..
Out children are home because of your irrelevance program you teach in Legon and being a leader....
Amakye.......Diabolo WR 1 year ago
Very patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance ... read full comment
Very patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance of the course you teach to society compared to students doctors and nurses and many other areas which builds our economy.
You lead lecturers with your polical science what relevance has this got to society..
Out children are home because of your irrelevance program you teach in Legon and being a leader....
Jkdal 1 year ago
With a well equipped army standing by why
Chief 1 year ago
Format. U think we are fools eh?
Xyz 1 year ago
They don't think, they know you are fools
Papillo 1 year ago
Don't believe a word.
Esi 1 year ago
Couldn't be more obvious that this is paid propaganda by government. And it's been on the front page of Ghanaweb all day, so begs the question; how much did the government pay Ghanaweb to run this story?
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Dumsor is back Napo
Ghana Money 1 year ago
These nation wreckers are in bed with the chief nation wreckers to be saying this.
Toko 1 year ago
Stop the joke, you guys working for NPP just to cover up.
Cat 1 year ago
Hahahahah...this is a big lie.....u have no okada to boast of.keep your mouth shut
Osofo 1 year ago
National Security should trace and arrest that fool threatening to campaign against the NPP because of government’s efforts to halt galamsey
Ben 1 year ago
Get the chassis numbers of the excavators, the true owners will be known. Those guys are just fronting for some big man
First Offer 1 year ago
Without reading the full story I know this is just propaganda. We’re not fools ooo this Npp government
Sobolo 1 year ago
Which Npp supporter in his right mind will support this government after this. This is a setup to deceive Ghanaians they are fighting Galamsey. Why don't he declare a state of emergency if they are for real. Massa we pass this level longtime since 2016
Bri 1 year ago
Nonsense moves . Same tactic
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Initially ,they said they said they will campaign against npp and will not even allow the party to campaign in their respective communities .And now the sudden U turn.They have been promised to replace them or threatened ,hence this behaviour .
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Why shouldn't your excavator be burnt while you destroying the water bodies with mercury because you want gold???!! Idiot
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Why shouldn't your excavator be burnt while you destroying the water bodies with mercury because you want gold???!! Idiots!!! You can vote against the NPP for all you care but definitely you will be stopped from doing illegal mining in any part of Ghana.
GPS 1 year ago
These people should be arrested and jail for life. They are criminals period.
AKP 1 year ago
PROOF that the so called small scale miners with dubious licences are those who are engaged more in galamsey. They're using those dubious licences as a cover.
Nicman 1 year ago
Ghanaians and our Ghanaian Jesus Christ sense. Can't we use the excavator to dredge choked river ways, construct irrigation channels, construct irrigation dams? Or we need to go for loan to buy new ones? Which schools do our leader attend?
Kwaku 1 year ago
Fools. Do you think Ghanaians are like you. How can your excavator be burned if you were not engaging in illegal mining? You are here just to tell lies. Just people to believe that the government is making effort to stop the menace Your propaganda will not work. The government has to ban both illegal and small scale mining at least for some months so that we can find a way to protect our environment.
Kiki 1 year ago
I will not even say ban all mining for months, but YEARS because at this time, the water beds of Ghana's water bodies are sedimented in heavy metal POISONING. It will take years to resolve the effects of galamsey alone, so Ghana should ban all mining for at least 10-15 years.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
These idiots don't own the equipment. They npp members. Eiiii Ghana!!
HOW WELL DID YOU SERVED?? MAHAMA? INCOMPETENT . 1 year ago
YOU ARE LUCKY, SHOOT AND KILL ANYONE WHO DESTROYED OUR WATERS AND LANDS. ARSCHLOCH
Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago
To those who connive & encourage Galamsay especially the NDC Mahama, Ghanaians are suffering from poor water sources.
The water table & the rivers are all polluted with Mercury & whole lot of Chemicals imported from China b ... read full comment
To those who connive & encourage Galamsay especially the NDC Mahama, Ghanaians are suffering from poor water sources.
The water table & the rivers are all polluted with Mercury & whole lot of Chemicals imported from China by Galamsayers to aid their activities. People will be suffering from liver diseases, if we don't stop Galamsay menace. Those importing those chemicals should be arrested.
Andrews Adika 1 year ago
Though I support the halt to galamsey but burning the excavators doesn't make any sense but should rather be kept in government possession to be hired or distributed to regions where needed for use
Kiki 1 year ago
In a well-functioning country where lawlessness is not rampant, your submission will be good. However, if the government seizes the excavators, the same politicians behind the galamsey activities will find a way around it to either sell them illegally or pay bribe to get the excavators released back to them and they will in no time land back in the galamsey sites to continue POISONING the water and lands for 32 million people. So, I am all for destroying the machines. It will hit the owner's pocket and they will think twice about doing it again.
Shut up, you're not workers of that company.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
***Not too smart
@Maame Abenah, you know very well that it is your evil party (NPP) which is involved in the galamsey business hence you don't want politics in the debate. Imagine if the majority of people involved in galamsey were not NPP ho ...
NPP-praise-singers trying to divert attention from the public uproar, but it won't work. How should we believe that legal small scale miners are supporting the government's fight against galamsey after their mining equipment ...
This is exactly what the NDC does not want to hear. The NDC is using galamsey to win power but it has failed. Could our people mine without the destruction of the rivers and the land? We need to brainstorm and it has to be do ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
I hope you guys must understand the issues and the consequences of mining in the rivers. Our forefathers mined gold for centuries, they knew gold was on our rivers beds , but they refused to mine it, why is it that we the you ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Every surface manner uses water, can we get a detail plan and technology of how the legal small scale miners who may not directly be on any river are also treating the waste water they use? In fact it even looks more lik ...
Seems like it right???
Vert patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance ...
Very patriotic....waooo
What hurts me is the irrelevance ...
Don't believe a word.
Dumsor is back Napo
Which Npp supporter in his right mind will support this government after this. This is a setup to deceive Ghanaians they are fighting Galamsey. Why don't he declare a state of emergency if they are for real. Massa we pass thi ...
Initially ,they said they said they will campaign against npp and will not even allow the party to campaign in their respective communities .And now the sudden U turn.They have been promised to replace them or threatened ,hen ...
Why shouldn't your excavator be burnt while you destroying the water bodies with mercury because you want gold???!! Idiots!!! You can vote against the NPP for all you care but definitely you will be stopped from doing illegal ...
Ghanaians and our Ghanaian Jesus Christ sense. Can't we use the excavator to dredge choked river ways, construct irrigation channels, construct irrigation dams? Or we need to go for loan to buy new ones? Which schools do our ...
Fools. Do you think Ghanaians are like you. How can your excavator be burned if you were not engaging in illegal mining? You are here just to tell lies. Just people to believe that the government is making effort to stop the ...
I will not even say ban all mining for months, but YEARS because at this time, the water beds of Ghana's water bodies are sedimented in heavy metal POISONING. It will take years to resolve the effects of galamsey alone, so Gh ...
The water table & the rivers are all polluted with Mercury & whole lot of Chemicals imported from China b ...
In a well-functioning country where lawlessness is not rampant, your submission will be good. However, if the government seizes the excavators, the same politicians behind the galamsey activities will find a way around it to ...
It is false.Wuruwuru ,azaa people sonn k3k3