2024 Elections: Bawumia is the underdog in the presidential race - Ledzokuku MCE

Read Comments Comments (33)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• ASANTE YE MAN! 1 year ago

55 % for BAWUMIA 38% for mahama 7% for others.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

John/Jane, a formidable, fearsome and fiery force, a dynamic, dedicated and deadly duo, a pulsating, powerful and pugilistic pair, a courageous, confident and conscientious couple. Coming soon to a theatre near you. WATCH OUT ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Arrest Wontume the king of Garamsy

• Sammy 1 year ago

Well said.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

BAWUMIA IS NEVER THE UNDERDOG IN THIS 2024 ELECTION HE IS ACTUALLY DRIVING THE DRIVING FORCE!

He has definitely misconstrued the meaning of the word “under dog”. And also no credible poll has projected Bawumia behind ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Berima kwasiampanin, kwaadonto kromfuor gyimifuor ba @Stephen Donkey..!!!!! The whole world knows how stupid, reckless, mentally-retarded, and massively corrupt your chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo is! You have been h ...

• Toko 1 year ago

There's nothing you can do, just expecting EC to help you guys but that can't happen.

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, Aduro mu so.

• AB 1 year ago

I am a muslim but unfortunately I don't vote along the line of your thinking

• Sul 1 year ago

UNDERDOG IN LYING OR DECEPTION.....WISE UP AND STOP THAT NONSENSE

• Kk 1 year ago

Depending on the EC to do something for him bt it will never happen......

• Honestman 1 year ago

DO NPP PEOPLE REASON AT ALL, WHO WANTS TO COTINUE TO BE IN THIS MESS THIS HARDSHIP, UNRESPNOSIVE GOVERNMENT. JUST DO UNDERROUND WORK TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELINGS OF PEOLE, YOU HAVE TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED, JUST RELYING ON E ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Confused man from a Confused party

• Sage 1 year ago

You're an illiterate idiot.
    Do you read to understand ?
    Go back to the article and read.
    Stupid Sycamore.

Underdog, Bawumia the underdog, how can this be the case ,when even during his parties primaries everything and everyone was whipped in line to make it possible that he wins.Is it not State resources that he uses for his ...

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Archipelago 1 year ago

Beer is now 15 cedis. As for Fanta don't go there

• K larbisco 1 year ago

Ndc people like talking about foods, everywhere foods ,nkoko kitikit, night clubs , supplying pad, licensing ashawo, insults are ndc policies.can this solve the current hardship?

• Agnes 1 year ago

Please, he promised to move from taxation to production but introduced more taxes, one village, one dam, 1 Million dollars to every constituency on yearly bases, from one dollar to 4 cedis to 17 cedis. We need change to reset ...

• The Principle of Reset 1 year ago

You first of all need to overstand the context of reset

-Resetting and restoring the environment that has been degraded by your sanctioned galamseyers and NIT upgrading galamsey
    -Resetting your failed economy. The batter ...

• Tutem 1 year ago

Mahama is too corrupt and incompetent to be tolerated as President of Ghana again His past record was horrible and embarrassing.

• Abudu 1 year ago

But be honest to yourself. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Rev. 1 year ago

You destroyed people's properties at Manet and till now no development had taken place there. We have not forgotten. Evil man.power will soon change hands and all your evil did will come to an end. Start getting ready your ti ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Bawumia is the underdog. He has never run for the presidency before, even Mahama said it before. Yet the NPP is running an effective campaign that Bawumia will defeat Mahama.

• Adom Grace 1 year ago

How can you make such a statement, you MUST be SACKED.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

The fact is the NPP has been in power for 8 years and Ghanaians want a change. Look at the state of the economy, the government's unwillingness to tackle the galamsey menace and the numerous corruption cases against the gove ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

Does Bawumia and NPP accept that he is the underdog when he goes around calling for debates and flexing muscles he doesn't have?

• jj 1 year ago

rawlings did the same thing and attah mills lost to kuffuor.

until he came back and won.

• DOES THIS MAN UNDERSTAND UNDERDOG? 1 year ago

MCE just found a new word? Is he in touch? Has he followed the Bawumia campaign train?

• Kubolor 1 year ago

So why is it that John Mahama has never selected a Moslem Veep, yet was mocking Bawumia that the NPP will never make him Presidential candidate as a Northerner. Now that Buwumia is winning let's ask Mahama where is his moslem ...

• .com 1 year ago

Nana Addo is the cause and so blame him. But thank God there is no border conflict excuse to win for a lawyer. Ghana -Togo border saga is now a reaffirmation .