Just keep quiet. Mahama and NDC are visionless. How many jobs did you create for the youth when you were given the chance to rule?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
One million Ghanaians have sunk further into poverty under the AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government. Unemployment under John Mahama was 8.2%. Under AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIA it is 14.6. That is their record. Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy has for the first time in the history of this country, presented a YOUTH MANIFESTO which will address all matters related to the youth. Among them include, NATIONAL YOUTH APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAMME, SPECIAL YOUTH MINISTRY FOR YOUTH DEVELOPMENT, ONE MILLION CODERS TRAINING, FEE FREE FOR LEVEL 100 STUDENTS, ETC.........and the GAME CHANGING 24-HOUR ECONOMY POLICY which will open massive job opportunities for the youth.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama, the DUMSOR kid was a job destroyer. Anybody who comes up with a slogan of '24hr economy' should be ignored and dismissed as a fantasist. John Dariga Mahama is a fantasist.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Well, if you only stay in your village or hamlet or kraal or cottage you'll never overstand the concept of the 24-hour economy. Travel and see! Or at least buy ¢1 data and go online and read about the 24-hour economy of you don't have an economics background.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
I thought John Mahama said he was not a magician to create jobs. Has he now reset himself to become a magician? Horrible people.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Vote Dr Bawumia, mahama belongs to the past more over he has only one term 4years what can he do in 4 years
Odebango71 1 year ago
Please take advantage of the free shs to better yourself, so that when you write,people will understand what you want to say.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
And did John Mahama pay those who he employed and those already employed? How many teachers and nurses were paid under Mahama? He was a corrupt crook who tried to sell Ghana’s Minerals to his brother on a Silver Platter. Just ignore him.
Could create jobs with 5 years, how can he with 4 years? 1 year ago
Only people with short memories will believe this dead goat. May be ashawos will get business in the 23 hour bonking economy. Mahama could only 3mi the areas for teachers who worked for 5 years. Cancelled allowance for teachers and nursing.
He claims the economy is in a mess where is he getting money to pay them?
Duku 1 year ago
Frankie or whatever you call yourself, tell us about the number of people who lost their livelihoods during the 4 years of dunsor. Have you forgotten that Mahama said he was not a magician to provide jobs? Please, don't make the mistake to think we have forgotten. Your lies and propaganda will not win you a single vote this year. Mark it on the wall!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I don't call myself whatever. My name is FRANKIE!
Dade 1 year ago
You can call yourself whatever you want and avoid using one of your trokosi jaw-breaking and unpronounceable names, but you cannot escape the Togolese tag.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Frankie the NDC junkie.
Manni 1 year ago
@Frankie! This is copied directly from SSNIT website. A total of 281,328 new workers were registered in
2017. New workers registered in 2017 increased
over that of 2016 (i.e. 186,609) by 50.76 %.
A 5-year trend of new w ... read full comment
@Frankie! This is copied directly from SSNIT website. A total of 281,328 new workers were registered in
A 5-year trend of new workers registered is
shown in Table 6. This is only one year NPP came to power newly registered workers were almost doubled the newly registered workers in 2016 under Mahama. In fact, from 2009-2015 NDC registered 364,665 new workers so what you talking about? Check your facts whether you gave more Ghanaians work to do under your government and compare it to how many Ghanaians are working now instead of the unemployment rate. What was even Ghana population at the time compared to now. How many under the working age who under Mahama who had all been considered an appropriate age to be able to work? If wants proper debate let's use number of persons employed each year under Mahama administration vs Nana Addo administration. Is like someone comparing cement prices under Mahama to current Akufo Addo government thinking if Mahama was in charge cement prices of 2015 would have been the same. In fact it would have been worse with this global crisis under ndc if they can take Ghana to IMF within 3yrs of what Kufour and NPP administration left them with no global crisis.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Gyimie. NDC? Tweaaaaaa. No be you people say nkoko nkiti nkiti wey you go give to people? You also said only NDC YOUTH MUST REGISTER. I GO MAKE YOU LIKE CINEMA. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU CAN WITH EMPTY AND USELESS MAHAMA? GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAA
Eddy the King 1 year ago
With Bawumia vision Ghana will catch up very soon with countries like Singapore Thailand etc, they were blessed with good leadership and less Corruption we have bad leadership and very high Corruption so how can we ever progress, please forget Mahama and his NDC gang they have no vision their vision and mission is to come and steal Ghanaians money.
Ok 1 year ago
Mahama should go and collect our money from the ndc thief mascloc lady.
LIKE HE EMPLOYED THE LAST TIME HUH! 1 year ago
The only people Mahama employed when he was in office were NDC gorro boys disguised as government workers but who were ghost workers, the reason they hate Bawumia for exposing them through his digitisation drive! They are the ones you find on Ghanaweb and elsewhere defending Mahama and hoping he would come back for them to become ghost workers again. The idiot above called Frankie is their cheerleader. Naniama!
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
How many jobs did ndc created apart from stealing monies meant for market women and cancelling trainee teachers & nurses allowance led by Abrewa mafia , Opoku Agyemang???
James 1 year ago
Which man Mahama? You are talking as if he is now trying to become president. Has he now become a magician to create jobs for the youth. Cows are trapped by their horns and men by their words. Never again, Mahama
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Is he now a magician to create jobs you guys have to stop the lies Mahama got nothing better for Ghanaians. He been beating 2 times all that he is campaigning about are lies he fooling himself no more.
Eric 1 year ago
Mahama’s track record in job creation is so bad that it makes him unfit to talk about employment,having put ban on employment…!
Opuni 1 year ago
These guys think Ghanaians have short memories. Maybe some of us can't forget what JDM did during his time at the presidency. JDM introduced captation in the NHIS for the people in the Ashanti region for over two years. He placed embargo on employments. He canceled teacher and nurses training allowance. No one can rebrand JDM, on the economy his performance was below average and Ghanaians can check from statistical department.
Kojois 1 year ago
Is he now a magician now?
Mauto 1 year ago
Frankie I think reading all the comments about JM speaks for the upcoming 7 December elections. Now I can understand why Nana Addo priority was sec education. We remember JM very well
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. tyytuy78
Yd 1 year ago
Foolish man no NDC person has made good sense
King 1 year ago
With cutting grass and chickens.
Agapanthus Africanus 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Yaa 1 year ago
He's now a magician
ADVISER. 1 year ago
This guy thinks we are 2year kids. Why didn't MAHAMA do that when in office but seriously signed paper for his brother to own the miniral at nyinahin?
TomTom 1 year ago
HOW MANY JOBS DID MAHAMA CREATE WHEN WAS THE PRESIDENT?THIS MAN IS CLUELESS. THERE'S NOTHING UP THERE AND WE KNOW IT...
Sam agede 1 year ago
Lok at all these fools want to come to power.
While Bawumia seriously campaigning his ideas, NDC going around pushing people to demonstrate and also looking for IT experts to hire and rig elections for them, fools without brains.
Brempong 1 year ago
How, he doesn’t have that track record, there is no job creation history during his presidency.
He even said he ain’t a magician to create jobs.
Ghanaian workers worked for three years yet he paid then only three month ... read full comment
How, he doesn’t have that track record, there is no job creation history during his presidency.
Ghanaian workers worked for three years yet he paid then only three months, he exploited workers.
No to number 8, no to ndc.
Slim 1 year ago
Idiot.
You must look at ways of helping the youth creat, run and sustain viable businesses.
Idiot.
You must look at ways of helping the youth creat, run and sustain viable businesses.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Mahama is expired goods. 24hr galamsey for the youth. 3y3 za!!
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago
What kind of jobs are you talking of
Paul 1 year ago
Spare us Opare Addo. How many jobs did PRESIDENT Mahama create in the 4+ years? Talking about full "paid jobs", not work three years for three months salary.
Kilogram 1 year ago
What jobs? Nkɔkɔ and bakery???
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BIG LIAR. RATHER GAVE GHANA BAUXITE TO THE BROTHER. CROOKS.
Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,IF YOU WANT BUSBRANDING PRESS8,DUMSOR,PRESS 8;NKOKO NKETE NKETE PRESS 8,MPRAKO NKETE NKETE PRESS 8:NYINAHIN BAUXITE TO BE GIVEN TO JDM'S BROTHER,PRESS 8:JDM GIVING SLAY QUEENS V8 VEHICLES,PRESS 8:GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,KANAZORE FORD,PRESS 8:NURSES ,TEACHERS TRAINING ALLOWANCE CANCELLED PRESS 8:GHANAIANS 'SHINE YOUR EYES'.DON'T LET NDC AND JDM DECEIVE YOU.
Governor 1 year ago
Do you think we are fools. How many did he create when he was President. Nurses, Teachers etc were at home after their courses. Some worked for three years and they were paid only three months salary. Shut up and give us a break because your leader is empty headed
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this dirty useless ignorant ugly fool.
Thief Mahama is expired goods.
Edward 1 year ago
Ah, this guy paaa. Is this a new Mahama or the Mahama we know.? If he knows how to create jobs why didn't he create some when he had the opportunity to be president? Or you think the zongos are still the ignorant and illiterate. For your information, cos of the free SHS we now have many graduates in the zongos. You can't fool those in the zongos forever. This time around you can take your foolish plans somewhere but not to the zongos
Pelicles 1 year ago
Opare Addo is one of the Akwapim fools who supports NDC.
Manni 1 year ago
This is copied directly from SSNIT website. A total of 281,328 new workers were registered in
A 5-year trend of new workers reg ... read full comment
This is copied directly from SSNIT website. A total of 281,328 new workers were registered in
A 5-year trend of new workers registered is
shown in Table 6. This is only one year NPP came to power newly registered workers were almost doubled the newly registered workers in 2016 under Mahama. In fact, from 2009-2015 NDC registered 364,665 new workers so what you talking about? Check your facts whether you gave more Ghanaians work to do under your government and compare it to how many Ghanaians are working now instead of the unemployment rate. What was even Ghana population at the time compared to now. How many under the working age who under Mahama who had all been considered an appropriate age to be able to work? If wants proper debate let's use number of persons employed each year under Mahama administration vs Nana Addo administration. Is like someone comparing cement prices under Mahama to current Akufo Addo government thinking if Mahama was in charge cement prices of 2015 would have been the same. In fact it would have been worse with this global crisis under ndc if they can take Ghana to IMF within 3yrs of what Kufour and NPP administration left them with no global crisis.
Funny World 1 year ago
The national youth organiser, Pablo, says Mahama will create jobs for the youth if he comes to power, isn't it? Now, how many jobs did he create for the youth during his reign? Is it the ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete '' mpɔnkye nketenkete,'' going to discothèque
Funny World 1 year ago
The national youth organiser, Pablo, says Mahama will create jobs for the youth if he comes to power, isn't it? Now, how many jobs did he create for the youth during his reign? Is it the ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenkete '' mpɔnkye nketenkete,'' going to discothèque all day long means creating jobs? Mahama is a big loser indeed, therefore he must pack himself somewhere for serious brains to handle Ghana.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Mahama said the jobs he will create for the youth is the youth to go around cutting grass and selling to cattle and goats farmers and his nkukobuo nketenkete jobs.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
And Ablakwa swears heaven and earth Mahama will never create jobs for the youth even if he is voted to office hundred times.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
All NDC PARTY members have short memories just like their leader Mahama. Next talk to mahama first before making such statement. Apuuu.Mahama
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
What kinda jobs is he coming to create?? Don't waste our ears with your nonsense talk that someone who is not a magician to create jobs has now turned a magician to come create some phantom jobs!!!!
Togbe Dawda 1 year ago
Mahama to create what. Stupid fool. You guys in the NDC thinks Ghanaians are fools. Just wait and see the shock of your lives in December 7th
One million Ghanaians have sunk further into poverty under the AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA government. Unemployment under John Mahama was 8.2%. Under AKUFFO ADDO and BAWUMIA it is 14.6. That is their record. Mahama, the nation builde ...
Well, if you only stay in your village or hamlet or kraal or cottage you'll never overstand the concept of the 24-hour economy. Travel and see! Or at least buy ¢1 data and go online and read about the 24-hour economy of you ...
And did John Mahama pay those who he employed and those already employed? How many teachers and nurses were paid under Mahama? He was a corrupt crook who tried to sell Ghana’s Minerals to his brother on a Silver Platter. Ju ...
Only people with short memories will believe this dead goat. May be ashawos will get business in the 23 hour bonking economy. Mahama could only 3mi the areas for teachers who worked for 5 years. Cancelled allowance for teach ...
Frankie or whatever you call yourself, tell us about the number of people who lost their livelihoods during the 4 years of dunsor. Have you forgotten that Mahama said he was not a magician to provide jobs? Please, don't make ...
Frankie the NDC junkie.
A 5-year trend of new w ...
Gyimie. NDC? Tweaaaaaa. No be you people say nkoko nkiti nkiti wey you go give to people? You also said only NDC YOUTH MUST REGISTER. I GO MAKE YOU LIKE CINEMA. WHAT MAKES YOU THINK YOU CAN WITH EMPTY AND USELESS MAHAMA? GYIM ...
With Bawumia vision Ghana will catch up very soon with countries like Singapore Thailand etc, they were blessed with good leadership and less Corruption we have bad leadership and very high Corruption so how can we ever progr ...
The only people Mahama employed when he was in office were NDC gorro boys disguised as government workers but who were ghost workers, the reason they hate Bawumia for exposing them through his digitisation drive! They are the ...
These guys think Ghanaians have short memories. Maybe some of us can't forget what JDM did during his time at the presidency. JDM introduced captation in the NHIS for the people in the Ashanti region for over two years. He pl ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Really?
He's now a magician
While Bawumia seriously campaigning his ideas, NDC going around pushing people to demonstrate and also looking for IT experts to hire and rig elections for them, fools without ...
Ghanaian workers worked for three years yet he paid then only three month ...
Idiot.
FELLOW GHANAIANS,IF YOU WANT BUSBRANDING PRESS8,DUMSOR,PRESS 8;NKOKO NKETE NKETE PRESS 8,MPRAKO NKETE NKETE PRESS 8:NYINAHIN BAUXITE TO BE GIVEN TO JDM'S BROTHER,PRESS 8:JDM GIVING SLAY QUEENS V8 VEHICLES,PRESS 8:GYEEDA,ISOFO ...
Do you think we are fools. How many did he create when he was President. Nurses, Teachers etc were at home after their courses. Some worked for three years and they were paid only three months salary. Shut up and give us a br ...
Ah, this guy paaa. Is this a new Mahama or the Mahama we know.? If he knows how to create jobs why didn't he create some when he had the opportunity to be president? Or you think the zongos are still the ignorant and illitera ...
A 5-year trend of new workers reg ...
The national youth organiser, Pablo, says Mahama will create jobs for the youth if he comes to power, isn't it? Now, how many jobs did he create for the youth during his reign? Is it the ''nkokɔ nketenkete'', mprɛko nketenk ...
Gyae gyimie no