AFTER 8 YEARS AND THIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION WANT TO PLAY ON THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE PEOPLE... ALWAYS MAKING US ANGRY
Face of a witch? 1 year ago
Under whose reign was the Chinese galamsey kingpin, Aisha Huang operating with impunity? Under NDC that changfan were introduced to Ghana. What effort did Mahama make to fight galamsey. Was it not Mahama who promised releasing galamseyers? Chop your Airbus money, but at least say something sensible.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Nana Yaa, the PURC of which you were the head, has been implicated in the bribery scandal in the US where the former boss of BOST is charged with dubious deals in the power purchase agreement signed by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat in 2015. Can you please tell us who in the PURC collected the bribe?
The Government Official 1 has again be named in that trial but you keep defending him at every radio station you appear as a guest. Are you the PURC Official implicated in that scandal?
Thomas Agyemang 1 year ago
So so concert party, Steve Kaye. Mahama or Akufo-Addo - who should be held responsible for mismanagement of our mineral resources? If u cannot answer don't set your own questions.
Kai 1 year ago
A think this woman shld talk about her party CPP but she will go from station to station talking for the NDC and not the part she claims to be part with CPP
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Kai fool. Boy you need to be smart and not to be a fool and disrespect the lady. All the CPP and Dr. Kwame Nkrumah supporters are in NDC, so NDC and CPP is not different, fool open your eyes and you'll see clear.
Kwame 1 year ago
John Mahama lost a nephew Major Maxwell Mahama as a result of his fight against galamsey.
The leader of those who lynched Maxwell Mahama was a District Chief Executive, appointed by Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.
John Mahama lost a nephew Major Maxwell Mahama as a result of his fight against galamsey.
The leader of those who lynched Maxwell Mahama was a District Chief Executive, appointed by Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo.
Comrade 1 year ago
Another loud mouthed ignoramus in the house.
Sammy 1 year ago
Na LIE. Major Mahama is no relation to JM. Stop the lies
Kilogram 1 year ago
Because if menopause and your artificial hair you talk carelessly against the NPP. Is it because you have been promised a position in the extremely unlikely event that the NDC comes to power? You must be counting your rotten eggs before you Hooe that they hatch. Hahahahaaaa.
Comrade 1 year ago
This must be a very ignorant baby or simply a political bigot. By December 2015 when I left a 5-year duty tour of Then Western region, the Pra River through Beposo (Cape Coast -Takoradi road) had turned milky, the estuary at Shama was receiving the muddied content from the supplying river, the Ayanfuri area was riddled with mine pits along the main road and galamsey activities were booming in many parts of now Western North region; some directly behind houses. Quote me!! Ask chiefs, fishermen and residents around!! I will not blame any government if politics is not underlined. Be level headed. Aunty, mi feri wo wai!
Ikele 1 year ago
Defending her boyfriend Mahama the womaniser
Useless lady
Sister 1 year ago
This woman has destroyed the CPP and now speaks for the NDC. She has never said anything sensible.
Only a fools can't see CPP and NDC is the same.
Yaw 1 year ago
What the Lady said was the gospel truth, Ghanaians, be honest to yourselves because he's (Akuffo Addo) has been in charge for the past 8 years and if he was to be held to his words in a more serious country, then he should have resigned by now as he has woefully failed in his fight against the Galamsey menace BIG TIME. But because he s a lair and cruk hes still there in the Jubilee house
Atsu 1 year ago
This witch koraa what’s wrong with her is she okay at all because of politics many have lost their senses . If you have conscience will you support Go1 to come and steal
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
Does this lady speak for the NDC?
Not sure 1 year ago
Mahama and his useless NDC encouraged the Chinese to come to Ghana to engage in galamsey. Nana Yaa Jantuah were you not in Ghana then? Be honest with yourself, woman.
Another NPP foolsoldier. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Monkeys are ruling by old chimpanzee.
Kobby 1 year ago
Woman, it is nauseating to be bitter and petty! You are just disgracing yourself by doing somebody's bidding!
Thomas Agyemang 1 year ago
Oya, let me leave. The NPP attack dogs and fool-soldiiers have been unleashed. They have taken over the platform unleashing insults on Nana Yaa Jantuah and the NDC instead of persuading their leaders to solve the Galamsey menace. Patiently waiting for the voting day
Christy 1 year ago
You told us NDC wasn't good,we should try you. So we voted NDC out hoping that you will change the situation. 8 years now,you couldn't do fokooo and instead of bowling yr head in shame you are still blaming the man we help you kick off because of so called incompetence. MONUMENTAL DEFEAT AWAIT YOU GUYS
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
PLEASE GO AND LOOK AND LISTEN TO KWEKU BOAHEN AND VIDEO OF TONY AUBYN.ENCOURAGING THEM TO DO GALAMSEY.NDC PLOY
Mubi 1 year ago
This CPP failed secretary should give us a break. She wants to comment on every issue but couldn't hold her house together.
Kingsford Asiedu 1 year ago
Ashawo woman. Look for a man to marry and stop your stupid ranting. Mahama will never come to power to give you a job. CPP now turned NDC.
Evelyn 1 year ago
Have they cut Samira Bawumia's clitoris? The cow woman
Kom 1 year ago
Go and ask your mum.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo and Bawumia have failed Ghanaians to the last degree.
How many districts have got a new factory under the 1 District 1 Factory program?
The problem of galamsey is about lack of jobs for the youth.
Nana Addo and B ... read full comment
How many districts have got a new factory under the 1 District 1 Factory program?
Nana Addo and Bawumia promised Ghanaians in 2016 that they build 1 Factory in every district.Have they done it?
NPP only know how to talk big,lie and fool around.
Is it not true that Nana Addo is the only person to protect the natural resources of Ghana?
If so why blame Nana Yaa Jantuah for saying the truth?Tnx.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
@ boy kofi did one time nhis premium come as promised by ndc? Why is it that any idiot belongs to ndc,
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid woman. Useless and prostitute woman. Go and listern what your dead goat said.
Kwado 1 year ago
lol, ah hwe ne wig
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
HEY WE WERE HERE DEVLO THE NDC SECURITY STAFF WENT TO CHINA TO RECRUIT THE ILLEGAL MINERS INTO THE COUNTRY DURING MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. IT WASMAHAMA'S ERA WHEN GALAMSEY STARED. THESE COMMUNISTS MEMBERS WILL STILL KEEP LYING UNTIL KWAME NKRUMAH COMES TO CONTINUE. THE REASON WHY CPP WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN BECAUSE LIES.
Evelyn 1 year ago
When will they cut Samira Bawumia's clitoris
James 1 year ago
You are not correct.
Joey 1 year ago
Your hatred for Bawumia and Akufo Addo will lead you to suicide.
Jones 1 year ago
I like this woman called Nana Yaa Jantuah. The 21st century Yaa Asantewaa. Very bold. She speaks the truth always. Who is in power? Is it not that short old ugly foolish man?
Issac 1 year ago
When president akuffo addo said "ye ti sika su, akom di ye" meaning we are sitting on money yet we are hungry. So why should we be surprised about the level of galamsey under his regime?
Solo of Adenta 1 year ago
But is Akufo Addo also a human being? He is an animal
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
He is animal like your hopeless and useless father
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Obaa Gyimifuor. I can't stand the buffonery of this woman
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. lllllllll
King 1 year ago
Look at this fancy woman. Nonsense talks.
URBAN COWBOY 1 year ago
All our politicians both NPP and NDC have failed us badly.
What is the use of any Ghana politician at all? Why do we bother to vote at all for liars and criminals to come and make fools out of us?
Kofi 1 year ago
Menopause is not good at all, Health Ministry should put it on NHIS, just look at her Togo wig and her Bantama bleached hands.
Yaa 1 year ago
Your Elizabeth Ohene of the NPP is 87 years old. Menopause Elizabeth Ohene. Fool
Ai 1 year ago
Why won't she shut up.
Edward 1 year ago
Listen to that foolish, spinster, idiot protege of the NDC. As for this woman she fixated on her ill_feeling for the NPP. I hate seeing her on panel discussions on various platforms
Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 year ago
Nana Yaa, how about blaming fellow citizens intent, determined, and resolved to get their ounce of gold and pollute the rivers in the process?
Nana T. 1 year ago
Is this same woman who got sacked from CPP as General Secretary?
These are some of the people who has made the CPP unattractive. I have never heard her made constructive argument/criticism all because of hatred she has for this government.
Nana T. 1 year ago
Is this the same woman who got sacked from CPP as General Secretary?
These are some of the people who has made the CPP unattractive. I have never heard her made constructive argument/criticism all because of hatred she has for this government.
For almost good 8 years now Ghanaians had given the government to NPP but still this illiterates educated villagers criminals elephant family put their foolishness and blame on NDC, Coronavirus and Russi/Ukraine war. What a illiterates fools ? Bawumia is pregnant now and he soo lazy to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP.
Afram 1 year ago
OBVIOUS AND CLEAR CUT...??? LICENCES...??
Joe 1 year ago
Kwasia. When did galamsey start in Ghana
Citizen 1 year ago
You are sure right. When Mahama was in power, we heard "the buck stops with the president." What has changed? How do we collect our taxes and give them to an authority and then want others to fight the ills of society. When the president asked Ghanaians to plant trees, did they not cooperate. Posterity will blame organized groups who share the believe that all should put hands on deck to fight the pollution of our rivers.
Kofi 1 year ago
This woman even insulted her own party on TV by claiming that NPP instigated her dismissal from her own party.
NK 1 year ago
Another stupid fool in ndc
Nii 1 year ago
Indeed I pity Nana Yaa paaaa! Surely getting very sick upstairs. Or is it menopause?
Under whose reign was the Chinese galamsey kingpin, Aisha Huang operating with impunity? Under NDC that changfan were introduced to Ghana. What effort did Mahama make to fight galamsey. Was it not Mahama who promised releasin ...
Nana Yaa, the PURC of which you were the head, has been implicated in the bribery scandal in the US where the former boss of BOST is charged with dubious deals in the power purchase agreement signed by the womanising drunkard ...
Because if menopause and your artificial hair you talk carelessly against the NPP. Is it because you have been promised a position in the extremely unlikely event that the NDC comes to power? You must be counting your rotten ...
This must be a very ignorant baby or simply a political bigot. By December 2015 when I left a 5-year duty tour of Then Western region, the Pra River through Beposo (Cape Coast -Takoradi road) had turned milky, the estuary at ...
Useless lady
What the Lady said was the gospel truth, Ghanaians, be honest to yourselves because he's (Akuffo Addo) has been in charge for the past 8 years and if he was to be held to his words in a more serious country, then he should ha ...
Oya, let me leave. The NPP attack dogs and fool-soldiiers have been unleashed. They have taken over the platform unleashing insults on Nana Yaa Jantuah and the NDC instead of persuading their leaders to solve the Galamsey men ...
You told us NDC wasn't good,we should try you. So we voted NDC out hoping that you will change the situation. 8 years now,you couldn't do fokooo and instead of bowling yr head in shame you are still blaming the man we help y ...
Go and ask your mum.
Nana Addo and B ...
lol, ah hwe ne wig
HEY WE WERE HERE DEVLO THE NDC SECURITY STAFF WENT TO CHINA TO RECRUIT THE ILLEGAL MINERS INTO THE COUNTRY DURING MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. IT WASMAHAMA'S ERA WHEN GALAMSEY STARED. THESE COMMUNISTS MEMBERS WILL STILL KEEP LYING ...
You are not correct.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Why won't she shut up.
These are some of the people who has made the CPP unattractive. I have never heard her made constructive argument/criticism all because of hatred she has f ...
For almost good 8 years now Ghanaians had given the government to NPP but still this illiterates educated villagers criminals elephant family put their foolishness and blame on NDC, Coronavirus and Russi/Ukraine war. What a i ...
You are sure right. When Mahama was in power, we heard "the buck stops with the president." What has changed? How do we collect our taxes and give them to an authority and then want others to fight the ills of society. When t ...