There are still some honest people in Ghana and other places. God bless the Driver. Amen
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent one would have pocketed it and increased his Dubai bank account. An option he is not.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Good people like this we are not more than two remaining now on this earth
Chai!!! 1 year ago
We are many, please.
Hey 1 year ago
We are very very plenty
Asante 1 year ago
He will be one of those NDC faithful people. NPP people can never do that.
Shaolin 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA I LAUGH ENTER ADOMI BRIDGE UNDER
Thank God it wasn't Koku Ayigbe 1 year ago
Like by this time, he has crossed border. Not by road oooo. Bush route.
Kk 1 year ago
The bridge under full of galamsey water advise yourself
Kk 1 year ago
Yes is true npp people criminals in power eye zu
Eddy the King 1 year ago
In Ghana ? then its a Miracle
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Christianity is a way of life and Albery is a true Christian.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago
Mahama and Akufo Addo too are Christians
The The 1 year ago
As well as Cecilia Dapaah
Daniel 1 year ago
Who says Albert Quansah is a Christian. Most Christians are the worst criminals in the country.
Stone 1 year ago
I want somebody like Albert to do business with. I live in the U.S and any Ghanaian I try to do business with for the past 15yrs steal and chops my money. I therefore declared Ghana a useless place but the guy Albert has truly impressed me. I'm going to call him to meet him when I come to ghana this Christmas.
Jacob 1 year ago
Stone I also need someone there to work with cos most people I work with did not pay me diligently.
Try me and you'll never regret
My number...0243624016
Stone I also need someone there to work with cos most people I work with did not pay me diligently.
My number...0243624016
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
@Stone, What kind of business?Iam available.Iam a pensioner and very truthful.I will not say more.The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating.
Call me and I will give you just two instances of the lot that people vouched f ... read full comment
@Stone, What kind of business?Iam available.Iam a pensioner and very truthful.I will not say more.The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating.
Call me and I will give you just two instances of the lot that people vouched for my truthfulnesand honesty.One of them as recent as last two weeks or so.My contact is 0243159761(calls and sms) and 0598730802 and 0244832489(whatsapp and calls and sms).
Thank you.
Henry.
THE THIEVES ARE COMING OUT IN NUMBERS 1 year ago
All of you are thieves. Ghana people? Tweaaaa
Araba 1 year ago
Call me too
I will introduce u to several other good people
Call me too
Jeff 1 year ago
Why did you display his number? I don't believe this story
Kwasi 1 year ago
And after all the prove of Humanity this gentleman showed you, you still went on to take his phone and pin?
Kenny 1 year ago
The story is a sham. It was staged
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Well done Albert, God bless you
Kukua 1 year ago
Albert, may the Good Lord bless you richly.cos God's blessings surpasses all!
NAF, ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA (VA), USA 1 year ago
GOD BLESS YOU SON!
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
NPP need to make Mr Albert their National Chairman asap.
It really buffles me how the party was able to web and put together a near perfect corrupt leaders and deadhead members.
And those commenting the post was stag ... read full comment
Lol.
It really buffles me how the party was able to web and put together a near perfect corrupt leaders and deadhead members.
And those commenting the post was staged and sham should be ashamed of their nonsense.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Beautiful soul.
This honest soul should have been the finance minister in replacement of Ken Ofori Atta or Amin.
Can any of these big companies employ this honest driver to supervise daily sales.?
Beautiful soul.
This honest soul should have been the finance minister in replacement of Ken Ofori Atta or Amin.
Can any of these big companies employ this honest driver to supervise daily sales.?
Abu 1 year ago
You will leave long my brother honesty pays.God bless you.
Slim 1 year ago
The other day on a bolt ride, I heard a lady's testimony on the radio. She said to the effect that; "...as if that wasn't enough, God blessed me with CFA10,000 on the ground."
My reaction was, really? On the ground? Certai ... read full comment
The other day on a bolt ride, I heard a lady's testimony on the radio. She said to the effect that; "...as if that wasn't enough, God blessed me with CFA10,000 on the ground."
My reaction was, really? On the ground? Certainly, this was a case of lost and found money. I remember, in the early 2000s, a lot people including taxi and trotro drivers used to send lost and found monies and items to FM stations.
Let's be each others keeper.
Benbella 1 year ago
God bless you richly bro. In this Akufo Addo and Bawumia economy? In fact, stay blessed for the rest of your life. People like you are not common
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days hamzaben. d@hackermail.com
Sikaman 1 year ago
Kudos to this man. His parents should be proud of him. Not many people like him in Ghana.
The The 1 year ago
And this can never be Cecilia Dapaah
Tosh 1 year ago
Fantastic
Fantastic
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
I do not see anything commendable about the conduct of the bolt driver.He did just what he is expected to do.
B. ANSAH 1 year ago
You did very well Albert, God richly bless you!
Yussif 1 year ago
From my understanding,the transfer was not than at once,So are u telling us that on all occasions u did not check the transaction details before keying Ur pin?This story sincerely doesn't add up! It's just ploy to solicit for rewards and attention
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The driver did not want to be taken to Nogokpo and lose his life. Simple.
Leo 1 year ago
You should simply get this very story twisted, as it's one of the many "COCK AND BULL STORIES" that people deliberately share on social media platforms, just to falsely create impressions that , good people exist. Lol !! .
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Only 700 you gave him!
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hjhgjyurtry5
Salmama 1 year ago
The story is not adding up. If the daily limit is 1500, then how many days did it take to transfare 38600 ?
Araba 1 year ago
Surprisingly, people fell for this fake story and were making comments with analysing it. You cannot send 38600 in a single transaction to a personal momo number!
This is a fake story.
Surprisingly, people fell for this fake story and were making comments with analysing it. You cannot send 38600 in a single transaction to a personal momo number!
This is a fake story.
Obaaco 1 year ago
Honest people still around and because most ou are not honest, we see this as a strange thing.
I was looking for a place at Ablenkpe, a tax driver asked me to wait for him to pick me there. After sending me there, I asked hi ... read full comment
Honest people still around and because most ou are not honest, we see this as a strange thing.
I was looking for a place at Ablenkpe, a tax driver asked me to wait for him to pick me there. After sending me there, I asked him how much, he said he will be cheating me to collect money because we didn't agree on that.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Congrats, though.
Yet, that is what it should be.
Congrats, though.
Nameless 1 year ago
The boys should be cautious of this thing call aviator.It is ruinous to the live of our youths.I am taking back when I see young boys so engaged in this game with big money the probability that the will run you out of your little wealth is bigger than you winning bigger than expected,if possible the government should intervene in this act of indirect robbery.
Nana 1 year ago
Fante people are the most human beings in Ghana if he is one of those people from Aaaaa or the number 9 oooo your money will will have gone forward
Jonas 1 year ago
Hmmm, daily sales of 700ghc?? I bought 3 Toyota Vitz cars and the drivers were paying me 600ghc a week each?? I've sold all the cars as I was losing money instead
K Black 1 year ago
This never happened.....
Coolio 1 year ago
Ghanaweb be serious. The driver couldn't have gotten away with yr money bcos u will by all means inform mtn and bolt service so stop tge nonsense
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
Trust is priceless. May God bless the driver.
Hey 1 year ago
God bless him.
Ebo 1 year ago
His earnest honesty would open his star for great help . God bless him so much
AJETEY 1 year ago
An EWE man would have run away with the money.
Edge 1 year ago
Last week I mistakenly sent 500 cedis to a number and MTN could only retrieve 191 cedis. Her phone is off till now. She will not know peace, ever in her life
Kwam 1 year ago
Indeed he is really God sent ohh,!! In this difficult economic environment you can't believe the story. But this goes to show that we have some genuine honest Ghanaians in Ghana. When given the opportunity we can do better as a country. God bless him and his family
Opoku 1 year ago
I don't think is true because it looks like a scam story
Nana 1 year ago
Is there no limit as to how much can be transferred in a day.
I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE THIS. I CANT THINK MADNESS.
Exp 1 year ago
Let him find this same amount on the roadside and let see if he will search for the owner and return it, this is the real genuinity. Sending this huge money via momo u will be tracked down; he has no option than to return it
Say it loud 1 year ago
I laugh enter the national cathedral aka the most expensive pit in the world. This story is cooked
Jimbo 1 year ago
Mr Albert Quansah, may the Almighty God bless you abundantly. Keep it up and you will never regret it. I salute you!!!
Oklibone Accra 1 year ago
This is a planned story to curt public sympathy. The sender sees the receiver name before approval n can even alert network provider to reverse the trantration any time.this is a makeup story.
System 1 year ago
A Ghanaian in general is good but hardship by our political system has accounted for the shift in behavior. May he encounter ground breaking blessings for making you happy.
Quansah God richly blessed you.
A Ghanaian in general is good but hardship by our political system has accounted for the shift in behavior. May he encounter ground breaking blessings for making you happy.
Ina 1 year ago
MashaAllah
God bless you
MashaAllah
God bless you
Kelvin 1 year ago
Can anyone connect me with this guy. I will fly him to work in Europe for free. I need him contact if anyone here can connect me.
AKP 1 year ago
A fiction story to make the driver receive SOS from people and be given his share
Nana Adwoa 1 year ago
Ghana Ghana oh Ghana, my people why so much negativity regarding this story, are you telling me there's no honest people living there anymore. Why we tend to see bad instead of good in others, not everyone are the same. Even if you've had a bad experience in the past with an individual please don't label everyone the same. I too have experienced bad in my life, but I didn't give up on people, and now God has sent and blessed me with amazing ones. Everyone deserves a chance in life, and sometimes circumstances and situations make nice people to become what they never were before. Albert God bless you my son, I will connect with you on WhatsApp, and make arrangements to see you when we arrive in Ghana shortly. I
I want to thank the person for posted this. Blessings
We are many, please.
We are very very plenty
I want somebody like Albert to do business with. I live in the U.S and any Ghanaian I try to do business with for the past 15yrs steal and chops my money. I therefore declared Ghana a useless place but the guy Albert has trul ...
My number...0243624016
Call me and I will give you just two instances of the lot that people vouched f ...
Call me too
GOD BLESS YOU SON!
Lol.
And those commenting the post was stag ...
Beautiful soul.
My reaction was, really? On the ground? Certai ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Fantastic
From my understanding,the transfer was not than at once,So are u telling us that on all occasions u did not check the transaction details before keying Ur pin?This story sincerely doesn't add up! It's just ploy to solicit for ...
Only 700 you gave him!
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This is a fake story.
I was looking for a place at Ablenkpe, a tax driver asked me to wait for him to pick me there. After sending me there, I asked hi ...
Congrats, though.
The boys should be cautious of this thing call aviator.It is ruinous to the live of our youths.I am taking back when I see young boys so engaged in this game with big money the probability that the will run you out of your l ...
This never happened.....
God bless him.
Indeed he is really God sent ohh,!! In this difficult economic environment you can't believe the story. But this goes to show that we have some genuine honest Ghanaians in Ghana. When given the opportunity we can do better as ...
MashaAllah
God bless you
Ghana Ghana oh Ghana, my people why so much negativity regarding this story, are you telling me there's no honest people living there anymore. Why we tend to see bad instead of good in others, not everyone are the same. Eve ...