Shameless and dishonest EC. In the first letter you clearly stated that it was ballot papers, after being exposed by the NDC you are backtracking. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL
Hiroshima 1 year ago
Adukwei Julor Ashawo! How many times will you attempt your stealing only to be shamefully caught..???? Are you not tired of the endless shame that you keep bringing onto your office?
Blue Pen 1 year ago
That's the problem when the EC is packed with NPP footsoldiers as commissioners to do dirty job. They compute statistical data with corel draw, give multiple results for the same election (with totals exceeding 100% or falling short of 100%), do illegal tranfers and illegal registrations, etc.
Sam 1 year ago
Why are wasting wasting their time on this voting for which amount to nothing.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MADAM ADUKWEI,, WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT NPP HEADQUARTERS AT 11PM RECENTLY?? THIS TIME NO ROOM FOR FOOLING OO... WE ARE WILD.... WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT THEN U BACKTRACK..... NANIAMA!!!!
StingRAY 1 year ago
O, I really miss Afari-Gyan...!!!!!! In his time, all these little processes follow one another like clockwork. What we now have at the E.C. are just some kindergarten toddlers being asked to supervise a national election
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct123568678
JKWAME 1 year ago
jeanzebel will be in big Trouble after 2024 Elections. She can,t announce NDC as winner against NPP.
KARAMOJA 1 year ago
Just see how they keep disgracing themselves one day after the other! These are the SUPER-INCOMPETENT BUNCH OF E.C. officials whose main focus of daylight electoral thievery keeps exposing them as the TRUE BANDITS they are. And they will always come singing to you to "TRUST THEM". But who will trust a violent murderer holding a knife at your throat and still telling you he's a Pastor..????
Minu 1 year ago
You aren't trustworthy!
Devil 1 year ago
JEZEBEL MENSAH WANTS TO PLUNGE A PEACEFUL NATION TO DISORDER BY PAYING HEED TO HER PAYMASTERS WHO VOWED TO WIN THIS ELECTION THROUGH A MILLION WAY OF DUBIOUS CONDUCT. BETTER ADVISE YOURSELVES NPP INFECTED ELECTORAL COMMISSION.
JKWAME 1 year ago
THAT FOR SURE - IT WILL HAPPEN AFTER DECEMBER ELECTIONS
Mike O 1 year ago
The arrogance and incompetence is too glaring! Aba! Sit up!
Samuel 1 year ago
If the NDC hadn't raised an alarm, this woman wouldn't have made a U-turn. Where are the other so-called opposition parties? We need NDC to come back!
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NEVER TRUST JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE. JEAN MENSA, I SWEAR, THE WAY MANY GHANAIANS ARE FACING HARDSHIPS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO, IF YOU DARE RIG FOR GOOD FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA TO WIN, THERE WILL BE NO ROOM FOR YOU AND YOUR SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE. NPP HAS COMPLETELY DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY AND THERE IS NO WAY BAWUMIA CAN GET EVEN 30 PERCENT OF THE VOTES UNLESS YOU RIG
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
EC, YOU CAN NEVER, NEVER AND NEVER BE TRUSTED. WHY AND HOW DO YOU WRITE AND WHEN YOUR YOUR COMMUNICATION IS QUESTIONED, YOU GO OR COME BACK DENYING OR TRYING TO CLARIFY, AND SAYING YOU SHOULD BE TRUSTED. PLEASE, BE WARNED. NPP DOES NOT DESERVE A SECOND TERM. DONOT RISK THE PEACE OF THE COUNTRY TRYING TO RIG THE POLLS FOR IT.
Kobby 1 year ago
NDC IS JUMPING JUMPING AND MAKING UNNESSRARY PRESS CONFRENCES
Grandpa 1 year ago
I will not be surprise that some you will even drink polluted galamsey water if directed by wontumi because of that the way you reason
Ezonor 1 year ago
You published a fictitious notice and when exposed, you run back with your polished face to tell us something different while tasking us to trust you?
Just clear off
You published a fictitious notice and when exposed, you run back with your polished face to tell us something different while tasking us to trust you?
Just clear off
New order 1 year ago
This woman is making paint very expensive oo, jean you alone use 2 buckets of paint a day on your face !
EC busted again. What a shameful EC 1 year ago
Just like bvd machines, just like coral draw calculations, just like voter transfer. All of which you initially denied but later on came to admit. Shame on you. You were looking to print ballot papers but was caught again.
BBB 1 year ago
So this lady can't just get one thing done right? Always explaining for the wrong reasons.
Kwame A 1 year ago
Is it not interesting that, anytime this EC lady puts out a statement she forgets that it becomes a thing of record and when she is put on the spot, immediately the narrative changes from the same mouth.How on earth can we trust the EC. God help us.
Akoto 1 year ago
If she was made to stand in the witness box during the NDC court petition, we wouldn't have continued to be suffering for her wrong doings!
Steve Williams 1 year ago
Jean Mensa why? Why do you always make mistakes? Don’t you have the personnel to review all the documents to the public before you release them? Are. You so incompetent ? Does it mean that one individual sit in his office and release materials to the public without going through them?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
incompetent EC still displaying their bereft on ideas
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
She is a church member, and one of the women's leaders in her local assembly. God have mercy. Before we all go down as a nation, she will go first if anything untoward should happen as a result of her direct involvement. Ghana will not burn. Do the right thing. Involve the relevant stateholders and be transparent to earn the trust of all. Your key statholder is saying they will not accept the result if the register is not purged. We are not done with that yet, and you going ahead to print ballot papers. How many people are going to vote, what is the state and condition of the voter register? Please, no political party will stay in power forever. Be very mindful of tomorrow. just do the right and credible thing to save all of us from any unforeseen calamity.
EC 1 year ago
I would like to say something to the EC I am going to say what Bob Marley said in abundance of water. It is only a fool who is tasty. They need to be very careful the way they are handling this upcoming election we need peace and happiness in Ghana word to wise enough
Slim 1 year ago
So these idiots at the EC can't ever get things right? Remember their figures for the 2020 Presidential results?
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days hamzaben. d@hackermail.com
Kojo 1 year ago
Remember America do not pamper anyone. You are better off in Ghana than create a situation then seek asylum elsewhere. You follow the greedy politicians and destroy Ghana. Remember the citizens are fed and suffering so anything shor of their expectations if even fair can create problems. So imagine if there is evidence of rigging. A word to wise. Go on and you cannot handle the storm.
Akoto 1 year ago
Why is this EC different in terms of lack of trust as compared to the previous ECs? Today you say this and when you are caught you deny it. Changing the goal post to favour the Npp wouldn't help you!
Millicent 1 year ago
Foolish woman and her EC. Look at her red tatale face. Is she a white woman from Denmark? Her underpart smells like shit
Mark 1 year ago
Why is the EC chairperson always saying her commission should be trusted when she has given a lot of room to the NDC to point out flaws in her dealings. Does that mean as the head of the commission she does not supervise official communique that goes out of the commission especially when it comes to the NDC. She should conduct herself in such a manner that we can repose trust in her not daily, daily coming out to say we should trust her meanwhile her conduct speaks to the contrary. Action it is said speaks louder than words.
erklvcdkkdf 1 year ago
I have only one word for this woman. CLUELESS
Dread 1 year ago
What was in the letter you sent to the political parties? You think we can't read?
Shaka 1 year ago
I think all the parliamentary candidates should come together and demand this Ashawo woman EC be replaced b4 the elections as she has been bought by the ugly Dwarf to rig the elections for the Corrupt Npp
Chapo 1 year ago
Why this woman so dumb. Hmm.
Manni 1 year ago
What are you all talking about? EC came out to debunk NDC allegations of printing ballot papers and said they not doing that until all notices of poll has been given to all party members and this has been the routine way since election started in Ghana. Stop following this stupid ndc way of trying to incite their supporters and be Ghanaians because when you are stupid not even God can help you. Stop letting these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians using you to gain their selfish interests. If something bad is to happen I wonder where some of you will go or find food to eat. You think will affect these old criminals having houses and children abroad? Think about what you can do to improve yourself and your family and stop buying into these reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty so called leaders. Knowledge is power and if you can take information up, weigh it and have a thought then can make good decisions and choices instead of following what stupid selfish greedy bastards saying to use you as their vehicle to rich themselves. Most people here are behaving like most Ghanaian women and pastors who always think pastors are men of God so what they say they believed in without even reading the bible themselves to know and understand exactly what God's purpose is. That's why they can follow pastors to hotels for counselling and ends up sleeping with even married women because some Ghanaian women are uneducated and does not use the brains God gave them and that's exactly what most people commenting here are doing.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
You can continue to decive the Ghanaian Public but you will definitely face their wraf one day.
Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago
You think u can bring down that your ashawo life again by multiplyimg biased again this year don't dare bcos we are ready with our guns to kill all your family members before u at last.
UGLIEST WOMAN EVER 1 year ago
So much make-up, to cover her ugly face. Thief
Nemesis loading.... 1 year ago
Mtcheew. Bloody candidate for ICC. Even Charles Taylor will consider himself blessed more than this bit.ch. . Ha stinking cat....spits
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
This Jezebel is a threat to the peace and harmony of our country, heading into the December 2024 general elections, walahi !!! Why can't she be coherent and consistent in her communications for once? Is she not the one who apologized for using Coral draw for voter tabulations? Is she not the one who denied the missing BVRs and later came to admit? Is she not one who announced different election results multiple times in 2020 elections? Is she not the one who denied that voters have been transferred illegally? Did she not give on week ultimatum to produce and publish a cleaned up electoral roll? And did she not write to political parties to ready themselves for ballot printing? The u-turns of this woman are becoming one too many. When such things occur, she offers no comfort for any decent minded Ghanaian that such blunders are innocent mistakes and mere coincidence. And why must it be the NDC always keeping eagle eyes on the EC? Does that mean the other parties, especially the NPP is complicit in the ECs clandestine nefarious activities? Only time will tell.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
I AM AFRAID THE ELECTION WOULD BE RIGGED IN.FAVOUR OF THE NPP
Jean Mensa is bent on rigging the election in.favour of her paymaster. In fact, she has created so many loopholes through which she will rig the election and I am deeply worried that some few people want to decide our destiny as a nation.
The people of Ghana must do.their possible best to elect their preferred leaders.
Alafia 1 year ago
You this girl ! Hmm you don't know
Tokota 10 months ago
This bitch is nyashless with small head. Her entire figure is zombie structure, no nyash, no beauty, ugly face, stupid brain, the list goes on and on and on!!!!
That's the problem when the EC is packed with NPP footsoldiers as commissioners to do dirty job. They compute statistical data with corel draw, give multiple results for the same election (with totals exceeding 100% or fallin ...
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
Just see how they keep disgracing themselves one day after the other! These are the SUPER-INCOMPETENT BUNCH OF E.C. officials whose main focus of daylight electoral thievery keeps exposing them as the TRUE BANDITS they are. A ...
You aren't trustworthy!
JEZEBEL MENSAH WANTS TO PLUNGE A PEACEFUL NATION TO DISORDER BY PAYING HEED TO HER PAYMASTERS WHO VOWED TO WIN THIS ELECTION THROUGH A MILLION WAY OF DUBIOUS CONDUCT. BETTER ADVISE YOURSELVES NPP INFECTED ELECTORAL COMMISSION ...
NEVER TRUST JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE. JEAN MENSA, I SWEAR, THE WAY MANY GHANAIANS ARE FACING HARDSHIPS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO, IF YOU DARE RIG FOR GOOD FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA TO WIN, THERE WILL BE NO ROOM FOR ...
EC, YOU CAN NEVER, NEVER AND NEVER BE TRUSTED. WHY AND HOW DO YOU WRITE AND WHEN YOUR YOUR COMMUNICATION IS QUESTIONED, YOU GO OR COME BACK DENYING OR TRYING TO CLARIFY, AND SAYING YOU SHOULD BE TRUSTED. PLEASE, BE WARNED. NP ...
Just clear off
Is it not interesting that, anytime this EC lady puts out a statement she forgets that it becomes a thing of record and when she is put on the spot, immediately the narrative changes from the same mouth.How on earth can we tr ...
Jean Mensa why? Why do you always make mistakes? Don’t you have the personnel to review all the documents to the public before you release them? Are. You so incompetent ? Does it mean that one individual sit in his office a ...
She is a church member, and one of the women's leaders in her local assembly. God have mercy. Before we all go down as a nation, she will go first if anything untoward should happen as a result of her direct involvement. Ghan ...
I would like to say something to the EC I am going to say what Bob Marley said in abundance of water. It is only a fool who is tasty. They need to be very careful the way they are handling this upcoming election we need peace ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Remember America do not pamper anyone. You are better off in Ghana than create a situation then seek asylum elsewhere. You follow the greedy politicians and destroy Ghana. Remember the citizens are fed and suffering so anyth ...
Why is the EC chairperson always saying her commission should be trusted when she has given a lot of room to the NDC to point out flaws in her dealings. Does that mean as the head of the commission she does not supervise offi ...
What are you all talking about? EC came out to debunk NDC allegations of printing ballot papers and said they not doing that until all notices of poll has been given to all party members and this has been the routine way sinc ...
This Jezebel is a threat to the peace and harmony of our country, heading into the December 2024 general elections, walahi !!! Why can't she be coherent and consistent in her communications for once? Is she not the one who ap ...
Jean Mensa is bent on rigging the election in.favour of her paymaster. In fact, she has created so many loopholes through which she will rig the election and I ...