Shame on you kweku dua. Bragging about his dishonest siblings. Same here sacks only a few chiefs for galamsey and turns a blind eye to the majority
Mensah UK 1 year ago
This is a diversionary tactics to fool his people into thinking that he can keep their minds away from galamsey issues. Corrupt chief. He's not even fit to rule a pack of monkeys.
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@Mensah UK you also didn't pass your social studies exams in JHS. Name the rivers being polluted in Asante and shame me.
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Mensa UK, dump people like you are some of the reasons galamsey in Ghana is out of control. Every national issue is the fault of Asantehe or Ashantis.
Asantehe gave concessions to all the galamseyers in all the regions, vi ... read full comment
Mensa UK, dump people like you are some of the reasons galamsey in Ghana is out of control. Every national issue is the fault of Asantehe or Ashantis.
Asantehe gave concessions to all the galamseyers in all the regions, visas to the Chinese, NPP, NDC, gurus etc. I know nincompoops like you are not capable of offering solutions, but I also know that you're not obligated to speak.
G0D SAVE THE KING 1 year ago
How many chiefs have your village chief sacked on galamsey issues? Aboa bi ba!
Shakabula 1 year ago
Borlanews from the borlaweb for borlabirds.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct123568678
Obaa Panyin 1 year ago
You think the Almighty God doesn't have eyes to see how useless your chief is? We were so embarrassed by a documentary here in Singapore about the majority of water bodies being polluted in Ashanti region and a so called useless king indirectly benefitting from it. My work colleagues who wanted to experience the Ashanti culture. So disgraceful.!!!
G0D SAVE THE KING 1 year ago
Obaa Panyin name those water bodies polluted in Asante or burry your mumu head in Singapore garbage can.
Mensah UK 1 year ago
Obaa, are you saying that your work mates in Singapore wanted to visit Kumasi and experience the Ashanti culture? Thank God they didn't come. I had a similar experience after the Otumfuor came here in the UK to celebrate the Akwasidae. My supervisor and his family really wanted to fly along with me Ghana and visit Kumasi. I had to tell them many lies to stop them. Talking about his brothers playing football. Such nonsense for the media to cover!
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@Mensah UK you have to tell so many lies to stop them because you dont know Kumasi and you are too stupid to be Asante.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The school was formerly known as Sadler Baptist College. It was established by the Baptist Church and was later taken over by the government. It was not established by the Asanteman Council or Nananom. I beg to differ from you, Otumfuor.
Nani 1 year ago
Who gave them the land for the establishment?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahaha Kwasia tutu aka Kwakuo duah is always twisting history LOL
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to Abuakwa. The stupid idiots who have no time to read. Dont ever think Otumfuo is as dimwit as your trumutrumu nincompoop whose wife has to coach him before he can speak in public. A so called judge who doesn't even know the constitution. Only dormaa hene.
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school was renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to Abuakwa. Two stupid idiots who have no time to read. Hey bastie dont ever think Otumfuo is as dimwit as your trumutrumu nincompoop whose wife has to coach him before he can speak in public. A so called judge who doesn't even know the constitution. Only dormaa hene.
KO 1 year ago
Sorry bro, you are rather wrong, Sandler, is now called Kumasi Academy. They are two different schools. Asanteman is different from Academy. I hope you do appreciate it now.
Summer day 1 year ago
The king has a high sense of humour too. That's why he's much loved.
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Woaaaa look so the Kumasi chief don’t even know the history of how the school was established? Hahaha
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
Another fool called kwaku boateng, if you have time to write why don't you have time to research for the truth? You guys are a disgrace to Ghana Education. FOLLOW THE FOOLS!
Splendid 1 year ago
I'm not Ashanti but I admire, respect and love this Emminent Chief
Bawuah 1 year ago
The KING IS 100% right
Asanteman Secondary School was established by Asanteman
It is rather KUMASI ACADEMY that was established by the Baptist Church initially as Sadler Baptist College then Kumasi Academy when the gove ... read full comment
The KING IS 100% right
It is rather KUMASI ACADEMY that was established by the Baptist Church initially as Sadler Baptist College then Kumasi Academy when the government took over
Please let’s STOP enviness and hatred of each other.
agbedefu 1 year ago
What a ugly looking bunch of people, that's why the British really hated this monkey looking people. Look at Togbe Afede and Dormaahene. They look decent and nice. The British wanted to commit genocide against this Ashantes and left the other tribes alone. In Ghana, the British killed more Ashantes than any tribes. They invaded and ransacked Kumasi on three different occasions, just like Israel is doing in Libanon now. Then they took their Traditional Throne to laugh at Asantes and their children children, for other tribes in Ghana to know that kum apem aaa, Apem beba can't do foko. Then they sent all the Manhyia treasures to Europe and burnt Manhyia down one time, ajen. Then they sent all the Asantes heroes like Otumfuor, Yaa Asantewa, top linguist to Seychelles to salute Obroni every morning. Then they finally laid their hands in the Golden Stool and urinated on it , to prove Komfo Anokye was just a cartoon. Awurade!!
Possible 1 year ago
And you are happy abt it... Kool bibinie
Tragedy 1 year ago
@Agbedefu. This one alone, is a tragedy. Unacceptable! Withdraw your submission and apologize. Lets keep harmony within. This Otumfuo, is a reveered Chief. With fine and excellent personal qualities. No way.
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@agbedefu HOW CAN GHANA DEVELOP WITH IDIOTS LIKE YOU? YOU ARE NOT AN EWE BUT ONE THING I KNOW IS YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
This man failed his entrance exams for Prempeh college and ended up at Sehwi wiaso nkodaabon sukuuu (truant kids institution )
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
@ OFUI BASTIE ASK YOURSELF WHY DO PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT YOUR BADU TRUMU TO RECUSE HIMSELF FROM THEIR CASES? EVEN THE UNIVERSITIES WHERE BADU TRUMU CLAIMED HE GOT HIS MASTERS AND PHD FROM ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND ON THIS PLANET. IF YOU CANT JUSTIFY YOUR CERTIFICATES , THEY BECOME USELESS. YOUR TRUMUTRUMU CANT EVEN QUOTE THE CONSTITUTION CORRECT BUT CALLS HIMSELF A JUDGE.
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 1 year ago
Those who minds can't turn from what whiteman colonisers has programmed them to call Asantehene as Kumasi chief are suffering from inferior complexity. Ohene means King. The British who tried to belittle the Asante empire called Jaja of Opobo even King Jaja subjects were not 1/100 of the Asantes. Dormaahene propagated agenda belittle himself as educated he should know that Ohene Is equal as King therefore he should know that he is not belittling the Asantehene only, himself as well he is belittling in accordance of the colonisers wishes.
Wontumi 1 year ago
@Emmanuel? Oh how? How can a King be sent to Seychelles to beg another King, the British King George to release him? To release him to go back to Kumasi and eat ebini soup? Dormaahene and Yaa Naa's have been there for hundreds of years, but no foreigner sends them to exile even after protest. It's only a Kumasi Chief who can be treated this way. No King is sent far far away to be molested . Gyimieeeeee
Baafi 1 year ago
You’ve been writing this nonsense for years, now tell me what have you achieved? Your ancestors tried to destroy Asante they failed the British tried and failed Kwame Nkrumah also failed to bring Asante down it didn’t work then came JJRawllings who even sent two fighter jets to bomb the Manhyiah Palace what happened? They both crashed killing both pilots but yet Asante remained Asante. Shame on you
OUAMUAMUA 1 year ago
Gyimmifuo wontumi When Asantehene was taken to Seychelles your dormaa trumu was a servant at Manhyia, I bet you you there was no one single house in dormaa all were huts. Ofui go and check the mansions the British offered him when he lived in Seychelles. Today we have Prempeh Family in Seychelles.
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days hamzaben. d@hackermail.com hk
Yaw 1 year ago
Best if the brothers had played as if they didn't know each other for their teams! This favoritism attitude with us the result we all face. If one doesn't know someone then he's played the hard ball. But played soft ball if known,!
Wontumi 1 year ago
@Baafi and Co, kwasia, what the other guy said and what I wrote is coincidentally on the same issue which is accurate history which you guys have not been thought accurately so you feel pompous and look down on others especially the Dormaahene. Like Yaa Asantewa was a hero but she wasn't because she was defeated and sent into exile and that's not hero work. Like there is Kum Apem, Apem beba, but it's a lie because the British and other tribes defeated you many times but Apem couldn't come back AGAIN. Like the SIKA DWA or Golden Stool is eminent but it wasn't because the British finally laid hands on it and urinated.. I want you dumb retards to know also , that you have a traditional throne captured and it's in England right right now, so you guys should go for it.. you guys lied to your kids and you were lied to that you were only the ones that fought the British, but it's also a big lie because you guys were the only losers and you were crushed many times because you sold other Akans into Slavery. Because of how pathetic you have been informed, I will always remind you about how Dormaahene has much prouder history. Gyimieeeeee
Baafi 1 year ago
You need help “ ofui” advanced lunatic. Dormaa bononiabakan gyimifour
GOD SAVE THE KING AND BLESS ASANTEMAN AMEN!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Asantehe gave concessions to all the galamseyers in all the regions, vi ...
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
You think the Almighty God doesn't have eyes to see how useless your chief is? We were so embarrassed by a documentary here in Singapore about the majority of water bodies being polluted in Ashanti region and a so called usel ...
Obaa, are you saying that your work mates in Singapore wanted to visit Kumasi and experience the Ashanti culture? Thank God they didn't come. I had a similar experience after the Otumfuor came here in the UK to celebrate the ...
The school was formerly known as Sadler Baptist College. It was established by the Baptist Church and was later taken over by the government. It was not established by the Asanteman Council or Nananom. I beg to differ from yo ...
@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to Abu ...
@Ozymandias and foolish bastie, Sadler college was established by The Ghana Baptist Church in 1956 as seminary college and a high school. Later the high school was renamed Kumasi Academy while the seminary was transfered to A ...
The KING IS 100% right
It is rather KUMASI ACADEMY that was established by the Baptist Church initially as Sadler Baptist College then Kumasi Academy when the gove ...
What a ugly looking bunch of people, that's why the British really hated this monkey looking people. Look at Togbe Afede and Dormaahene. They look decent and nice. The British wanted to commit genocide against this Ashantes a ...
@ OFUI BASTIE ASK YOURSELF WHY DO PEOPLE ALWAYS WANT YOUR BADU TRUMU TO RECUSE HIMSELF FROM THEIR CASES? EVEN THE UNIVERSITIES WHERE BADU TRUMU CLAIMED HE GOT HIS MASTERS AND PHD FROM ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND ON THIS PLANET. ...
Those who minds can't turn from what whiteman colonisers has programmed them to call Asantehene as Kumasi chief are suffering from inferior complexity. Ohene means King. The British who tried to belittle the Asante empire cal ...
@Emmanuel? Oh how? How can a King be sent to Seychelles to beg another King, the British King George to release him? To release him to go back to Kumasi and eat ebini soup? Dormaahene and Yaa Naa's have been there for hundred ...
You’ve been writing this nonsense for years, now tell me what have you achieved? Your ancestors tried to destroy Asante they failed the British tried and failed Kwame Nkrumah also failed to bring Asante down it didn’t wor ...
Gyimmifuo wontumi When Asantehene was taken to Seychelles your dormaa trumu was a servant at Manhyia, I bet you you there was no one single house in dormaa all were huts. Ofui go and check the mansions the British offered hi ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Best if the brothers had played as if they didn't know each other for their teams! This favoritism attitude with us the result we all face. If one doesn't know someone then he's played the hard ball. But played soft ball if k ...
@Baafi and Co, kwasia, what the other guy said and what I wrote is coincidentally on the same issue which is accurate history which you guys have not been thought accurately so you feel pompous and look down on others espec ...