Do we have a government in this country? Let us rise up against our politicians for their negligence on the environment
Pelicles 1 year ago
If I destroy something, and I challenge you to fix it, does it make sense?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. GHANA'S AQUIFER TRAVELS EVERYWHERE. IT DOESN'T STAY ONLY IN THE GALAMSEY AREAS. ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN ELDER. 1 year ago
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ... read full comment
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ILLEGAL GOLD MINING AND LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA ARE SENDING MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES, SO THESE JUDGES AND POLICE SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TURNING A BLIND EYE TO THE CAUSES OLIVER HAS BEEN FIGHTING FOR ALL HIS ADULT LIFE. GALAMSEY WILL ONE DAY KILL THEMSELVES, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. NINCOMPOOP JUDGES AND POLICE.
THEY FOOLISHLY THINK THEY'RE PROTECTING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS UNCOUTH AKAN LOOTING APPOINTEES
Kwesi: What is the meaning of Otumfuor? 1 year ago
An "over rated" and revered paramount chief in Ashanti region that is toothless and cannot decree to stop galamsey in his own jurisdiction, he selectively permits the practice in forest reserves by Wontumi cos he pays up. Advice him to order kidney dialysis machines for his subjects cos his inaction is causing....
SO CLEAN 1 year ago
He is wise. He is does not talk basabasa like yours. Go and tell your chief to hold placards on the street and shout in the air. Full
Obroniba 1 year ago
This is the most stupid government in the world. Everyone is speaking of the adverse effects of galamsey on our water bodies and yet these incompetent clueless leaders are quite and helplessly looking on. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent, clueless and blockhead corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
"GALAMSEY" ...
An "over rated" and revered paramount chief in Ashanti region that is toothless and cannot decree to stop galamsey in his own jurisdiction, he selectively permits the practice in forest reserves by Wontumi cos he pays up. Adv ...
This is the most stupid government in the world. Everyone is speaking of the adverse effects of galamsey on our water bodies and yet these incompetent clueless leaders are quite and helplessly looking on. The biggest mistake ...