May your mouth twist one of these days. And may your hands hang on your body forever.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Allow Allah to contend for himself if he is really God.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The original INCOMPETENT FOOL says what? We will rather have FSHS than DUMSOR. Akonfem are not migrating to Burkina but enjoying life here in Ghana. Every district has a state of the art AMBULANCE not jalopies. Our kids are fed 3 times a day. NO FUEL shortages, thank God/Allah that you were not in power during covid. This useless '24hr economy' conman should not get anywhere near our Jubilee House ever again.
DotCom 1 year ago
Are you honestly suggesting that we give the NPP which has destroyed the economy with corruption and incompetence another chance? Have you talked to your family members and understood what they are going through? Do you seriously like what is going on in Ghana? Seriously?
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@DotCom. We prefer a country with free education than a country of dumsor.Ghana ,s economy has not been destroyed as you want gullible Ghanaians to believe.
KARAMOJA 1 year ago
The last time I checked, that murderous and cocaine dealers party called the NPP have installed some FILTHY MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL as their running mate! Ever since he was outdoored, he has gone on a spree of gyimigyimi campaigning. He's been saying all the stupid things that you would expect from a 12-year-old boy, but it's too late for his party to replace him, so they have banished him to remain only in those Ashanti villages to campaign. Napo gyimifuor di as3m aba.......!!!!!
Evans 1 year ago
@Opoku Amsterdam and majority of Ghanaians prefer clean drinking water not contaminated with cyanide and mercury to free education and Dum sor dum sor.JM is coming God willing as the President of our dear Republic of Ghana.God bless JM God bless our homeland Ghana.
Manni 1 year ago
@DotCom. And are you suggesting we give Mahama and NDC who destroyed good Ghana economy from Obama wanting all African countries to learn from Ghana under Kufour to IMF within 3yrs, destroyed social intervention from Kufour and NPP administration like one time premium, dumsor, SADA, Wayomi scandal etc another chance? At least there was no meat on the bones when Mahama left so how did NPP destroyed the economy with no meat left on the bones by Mahama? Join the free education system to educate yourself so can take up information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH NDC, NONSENSE HAS FIRMLY REPLACED COMMONSENSE!! IT IS SAD.
AN INDIVIDUAL ORGANIZATION CAN MAKE A 24HR OPERATION IT’S POLICY BASED ON DEMAND FOR ITS PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND THEIR ABILITY TO PAY WORKERS.
FOR ANY BUSINESS TO RUN 24HR, IT DEPENDS ON DEMAND. YOU CAN’T TELL BUSINESSES TO RUN AS SUCH WHEN THE DEMAND IS NOT HUGE. EVEN IF THE DEMAND IS THERE, PROFIT IS HIGH AND I DO NOT WANT TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24HR, WHAT CAN YOU DO? 24 HOUR ECONOMY IS THEREFORE, LIKE WATER!! IT TAKES IT'S COURSE!!
MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY TO HELP THE MASSES.
TWEEAAA!! OKADA/ MORTUARY AND AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/ NKOKO NKETEKETE!! HWE MAHAMA!!
YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA
HA OOH!!!!!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Just pay our pensioners and service our debts, Mr rotten teeth!
Take an early shower inside your cathedral pit of hell, trek on to your Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Your party's hierarchy are heading towards the jail house ... read full comment
Take an early shower inside your cathedral pit of hell, trek on to your Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Your party's hierarchy are heading towards the jail house, for stealing, so continue fooling.
You are highly stoned on *Pot* cultivated and sold by your wofa the President's daughters.
Did you ever read economics? Your statistics are meaningless and propaganda inflicted.
Teachers, nurses were paid 700 cedis. Now paid 3000 cedis 1 year ago
The figures are deceptive. 120 billion at an exchange rate of 3.8 cedis to the dollar is 32 billion dollars. An amount of 750 billion cedis at 16.5 cedis to the dollar is 45 billion. So this government. Due to expansion of the economy added less that 10 billion as most of the loans are used to service DC take or pay debts.
Manni 1 year ago
@Blue Pen! Omg you are comparing cement prices of 2008 to 2024? So you think if Mahama was in charge cement prices would have remained the same? In terms of the loans you talking about, Mahama said there's no meat left on the bones so how do you expect NPP to manage Ghana without any meat left on the bones? What makes you think Mahama would have done better in this global crisis when in fact ndc inherited better economy under Kufour NPP administration but took Ghana to IMF within 3yrs with no global crisis? Even big countries like UK, USA, Germany hasn't recovered completely from the economy they were before covid. You need education and I think free shs will help you because you just lack knowledge and just following the stupid propaganda by your leaders because you cannot take information and weigh it up to make good decisions and choices out of that information given to you. God help you because lack of knowledge my people suffers.
NAPO PREMPEH - THE MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL 1 year ago
Hey @Osabarima Mensah, where is that beautiful Ga "wife" that you people hurriedly arranged for your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL (Napo Prempeh)..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa, because she has brought an indelible stigma & abomination upon herself as a “DECORATIVE WIFE”. I mean, how could such a decent and highly educated Ga woman like Alma Naa Djama stoop so low to be taken as the “decorative wife of an acclaimed homosexual..???? That's certainly some hefty amount of sorrow and humiliation over there, because the whole world knows that her so-called “husband” - Napo Prempeh, is a closeted gay!
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. GHANA'S AQUIFER WATER TRAVELS EVERYWHERE. IT DOESN'T STAY ONLY IN THE GALAMSEY AREAS. ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN ELDER. 1 year ago
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ... read full comment
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ILLEGAL GOLD MINING AND LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA ARE SENDING MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES, SO THESE JUDGES AND POLICE SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TURNING A BLIND EYE TO THE CAUSES OLIVER HAS BEEN FIGHTING FOR ALL HIS ADULT LIFE. GALAMSEY WILL ONE DAY KILL THEMSELVES, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. NINCOMPOOP JUDGES AND POLICE.
THEY FOOLISHLY THINK THEY'RE PROTECTING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS UNCOUTH AKAN LOOTING APPOINTEES
Winsida 1 year ago
Please the Quraan is no toilet nor the Bible.
Winsida 1 year ago
Don't spit another Prophet Mohammad Rasululah wae.
Pan-African 1 year ago
Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. How many times did I call you. Be careful. This is blasphemy. Look at a drunkard saying to a bar owner that the owner is drunk.
Yaovi, Hohoe. 1 year ago
Creat, Loot and Share wants to return
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Did mahama eat the bone and left the meat? No, mahama ate all the meat and left dry bones fo Ghanaians.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. 1 year ago
"GALAMSEY" ... read full comment
"GALAMSEY" ILLEGAL GOLD MINING AND LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA ARE SENDING MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES, SO THESE JUDGES AND POLICE SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TURNING A BLIND EYE TO THE CAUSES OLIVER HAS BEEN FIGHTING FOR ALL HIS ADULT LIFE. GALAMSEY WILL ONE DAY KILL THEMSELVES, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. NINCOMPOOP JUDGES AND POLICE.
THEY FOOLISHLY THINK THEY'RE PROTECTING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS LOOTING APPOINTEES.
THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM - IT'S CALLED KARMA.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The opportunist won't recognise a JUST CAUSE if it him in face. I would go on a hunger strike and die if I were him.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ANY ECONOMIC POLICY FROM JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...24HR. ECONOMY IS DEAD AND HE CANNOT EXPLAIN...TWEAA.
Antonio Finland 1 year ago
Stupid Mahama. Has nothing to offer Ghanaians.
DORMAA LAND BELONGS TO MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
EVEN CHALKS FOR PUBLIC SCHOOLS, YOU COULDN'T SUPPLIED BUT YOU WERE BUYING AND BUILDING MANSIONS FOR SLAY QUEENS AT EAST LEGON. V8s FOR YOUR ONE STANDERS. MAHAMA aka PAPANO FA WO TO BE GYE MANSION.
Kwame 1 year ago
Why do you dehumanise yourself by repeating such lies ?
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
This man wants to capitalize on Ghanians short memory, this time it won't work
Look at him 1 year ago
The more this useless, corrupt and incompetent Mahama opens his foul mouth the more angrier Ghanaians become. This moron believes that we do not know how useless and incompetent he is and that we have short memories.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hey 1 year ago
You guys are doomed. They have been bewitched.
James 1 year ago
Even in their mismanagement as you claim, there is no dumsor, allawa is flowing, free SHS is not cancelled, Drip is real,agenda 111 is in progress at various stages of completion and so we will not vote against them. You didn't face any global economic challenges at your time and yet, we were on difficulties under you
CEMENT WOULD BE GH300 UNDER YOU 1 year ago
You wished we were all illiterates like your followers. At a time of relative stability around the world, you called in the IMF to manage the economy for you due to your mismanagement. Did the price of cement remain the same when you took over and left office Mahama? Ghanaians would be suffering three times what they are going through if you were in power, cement would have shot up to ghc300 and the dollar would be ghc60 by now; this being what many Ghanaians are failing to understand. We know your record when there was no covid or war and we know their record when there was covid and war. The two are incomparable! Go and park yourself somewhere.
Papasi 1 year ago
Stop fooling with your little mind NDC idiot, you may be some filthy inferior ewe ayigbe idiot right? Ofui
Bakogone Tiblisi 1 year ago
Is it true, friend? Which calculator and pen and paper did you apply? We would like to know the truth, then we choose the best.
Papasi 1 year ago
Excellent comment my brother, you’re very wise
NAPO PREMPEH - THE MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL 1 year ago
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..???? Yes, that uncultured, scruffy, uncouth, ill-bred, crude & mighty vagabond knows fully well that HE IS UNABLE function properly in any of our enlightened urban areas, hence his decision and strategy to stay glued to those farming villages in Ashanti for his campaign. Napo is simply A VERY SHALLOW, UNPOLISHED & LOW-BRAINED ANIMAL...!!!!! Over there in the villages, you can easily “high” yourself up and go about spewing out all the nonsensical vibes that has filled up your system, and nobody will ask you a farthing! All you'll need to do, is simply to wear your red, blue and white t-shirt, embossed with “osono” and jump onto the NPP's campaign stage and start spewing out ALL THE NONSENSE that you have about any issue. They will never bother asking you anything, or do any serious analysis on your speeches. Indeed, "in the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man will always be KING..!!!!!!"
GOLD 1 year ago
ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY ASAP,AS ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
TOO MUCH EMPTY TALKS AND BOASTINGS,GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER!!!!!!!!!!!!
ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY ASAP,AS ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kk 1 year ago
How better did u managed the economy in ur time?
Kramai 1 year ago
But no one before him built a market an airport terminal 2 major interchanges all in 3 and half years so it cancels it out
Bombo Tone 1 year ago
President Mahama, we all agree that cost of living has high and is global. However, as you compare prices and rates between 2016 and 2024, kindly ask yourself if workers salaries has remained the same since 2016
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, you are corrupt and incompetent. We are better off voting against corruption, therefore, we cannot vote for you.
Peace 1 year ago
John Mahama we are tired of your one-way politics.
You don't have any good solution to our problems please find some place to sleep wai
Always the economy is mismanagement but you are incompetent and no good policy sha ... read full comment
You don't have any good solution to our problems please find some place to sleep wai
Always the economy is mismanagement but you are incompetent and no good policy shame!!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Listen to John Mahama, as if he understands what he is talking about.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Ghanaians should brace themselves to always Vote against any government that mismanages the Economy and the country as a whole. Every single citizen should be seriously concerned about the way the country is managed. Don’t leave everything to them. They are Employed by the citizens to run things properly and not as they want.
NK 1 year ago
You're not serious mr john
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama is idiot he has no policy his 24hours economy is a scam
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Kwasiaa man certified international criminal government official 1. Always talking nonsense because you're out of vision.
We are going to retire you from partisan politics permanently this 2024 election. Odwanfuno meeer .
Kwasiaa man certified international criminal government official 1. Always talking nonsense because you're out of vision.
We are going to retire you from partisan politics permanently this 2024 election. Odwanfuno meeer .
Kojo 1 year ago
Please when you were vice in 2009 how much was cement in 7th January 2009.
Eric opoku 1 year ago
U were the first to be voted out . U don’t need to come back. Worse president ever. We don’t need u back. A thief.
Hey 1 year ago
Come and save us from this hardship
Good to 1 year ago
Herhhe is this a policy
Chief 1 year ago
Kuffour left price of cement at 8.50 . Mahama left price of cement at 32gh and not 24gh. Calculate the percentage increase by Mahama
Ananse System 1 year ago
Mahama you equally mismanaged the economy or you still lived by the matrix that Ghanaians have short memories?
Good Stuff 1 year ago
Hw3. You think we still have short memories? . We know your record as former president. Your DUMSOR was worse. We will not vote for you wai. Dr Bawumia is the next President. Period
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the 8 he will never waste money to build national cathedral
Papasi 1 year ago
Gyimifuo wonitwaaasiri wate! Vote for who? John pepeniii honamkankan anumkankan internationally corrupt mahama? You’ll die early for saying that
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Cretin,nobody understands your primitive dialect,besides that you are highly corrupt and a thief.
You may write such empty words on any of your useles cathedral pit of hell construction party's misinformation platforms but ... read full comment
Cretin,nobody understands your primitive dialect,besides that you are highly corrupt and a thief.
You may write such empty words on any of your useles cathedral pit of hell construction party's misinformation platforms but not here.
Go take an early shower inside your cathedral pit of hell,then take a treck to Pwalugu dam crime scene.
Julor
K 1 year ago
But you were not any better
Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago
Was Ghana a land of milk and honey during your time see who is talking why were you booted out
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Nobody is listening to you oooooo, tom. Mahama!
King 1 year ago
You will lose severely for your bad and corrupt governance. Bye bye. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Harris is telling what she will do for Americans, Bawumia is telling Ghanaians what he will do.The economy was bad during Mahama's time and is bad today.
Mahama tell Ghanaians what you will do different and stop the propa ... read full comment
Harris is telling what she will do for Americans, Bawumia is telling Ghanaians what he will do.The economy was bad during Mahama's time and is bad today.
Mahama tell Ghanaians what you will do different and stop the propaganda.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE FOOLISH FOOLSOLDIERS KEN AGYAPONG ALWAYS REFER TO ARE AS USUAL DOING THEIR BEST . THE ELECTIONS DON'T KNOW WHAT THE NPP THINK OF GHANAIANS. KWASIA, WHEN YHEY HAVE CAMPIAGNED SO HARD ON THE ECONOMY, THEY'RE FOOLISHLY RUNNING AWAY ON VOTING BASED ON THE ECONOMY. JUST WAIT TILL THE RESULTS STARTS TRICKLING IN AND THER3 YOU'LL KNOW WE AREN'T FOOLS. JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW IT GOES ...MMMOA
Liteo 1 year ago
We will not vote for John Mahama.
Abena 1 year ago
Dumso mahama what are you saying
.mr amin 1 year ago
Vote for Bawumia the intellect to change the country with good policy,
Meet Russian best hacker good 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Abudu 1 year ago
Not me. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
XYZ 1 year ago
John Airbus Mahama if NPP has mismanaged the economy, NDC is not an option to come and fix it. After all you were also voted out of office because you mismanaged the economy. Let me tell you, the new leader of NPP has informed Ghanaians how he is going to bring the economy back on track. Ghanaians are waiting for you to tell us what you are going to do to bring the economy back on track. You haven't said anything and you want Ghanaians to bring you back abi? You took the dollar from 1 to 4 that is 400% and NPP took it from 4 to 16 which is also 400%, so where is the difference. Please tell us what you going to do. Ghanaians are not fools as you think.
Kobby 1 year ago
Are u new in the presidency? U were the worst president ever in the history of Ghana
Winsida 1 year ago
Bro,I believe that you should accept defeat before the election day.
Rob 1 year ago
Without implementing FREE SHS you sent Ghana to the IMF.
What’s the profession and expertise of John Mahama.
JDM is not qualified to teach even in a university in Ghana.
Diploma in Communication is not what is required ... read full comment
Diploma in Communication is not what is required to be a President in any Serious Country which needs to develop rapidly.
Kojois 1 year ago
Who mismanaged the economy than you dead goat. Nothing happened but you sent the country to IMF. Even feed grant for special school you could not paid likr chalk. Useless talk.
Pressman 1 year ago
For you?
What a nerve !!!
What does this guy take us Ghanaians for ?
It is not his fault but the current president’s weak leadership style that allows him to walk as if he has done nothing to hurt the nation when he held ... read full comment
For you?
What a nerve !!!
It is not his fault but the current president’s weak leadership style that allows him to walk as if he has done nothing to hurt the nation when he held reign over the people.
Over to you Ghanaians whether you want this man to come and continue his graft and shenanigans.
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Mahama think Ghanaians as fools, his Presidency was the worse. Dumosor for days, many business collapses. NDC will stay in opposition forever.
Afram 1 year ago
COLOSSAL FAILED GOV'T...WHY ??
Speaking in Parables 1 year ago
If it is true that all "credible polls and prophets" predict that you will win, why not boldly ask for voters to elect you. This language betrays fear and panic.
Why ask us to vote against NPP when we can vote for you if y ... read full comment
If it is true that all "credible polls and prophets" predict that you will win, why not boldly ask for voters to elect you. This language betrays fear and panic.
Why ask us to vote against NPP when we can vote for you if you can be trusted. The ballot sheet has 13 Presidential Candidates each asking for our votes. It seems removing NPP is more important to you than winning this election, so we will take your advise and vote for Akua Donkor, Cheddar, Ayariga, and Alan as a protest vote against both NDC and NPP
1. We shall vote wisely for the one who has spoken wisely and demonstrated that he or she can do the job.
2. Unfortunately the current President is not on the ballot so we cannot vote against him.
KG 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. OOOWWWWWW, MAHAMA. ARE OKAY?
No problem 1 year ago
Short memorie person, you left the economy with bones and took us to IMF
Without paying for the Allowance. And no light, and you are talking about the economy?
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
Let's be realistic. If not for the intervention by JJ, the unchecked greed, sabotage, and jealousy from this UP matemehu group of people, you would have driven Ghana to an even worse state, potentially worse than Sudan.
You ... read full comment
Let's be realistic. If not for the intervention by JJ, the unchecked greed, sabotage, and jealousy from this UP matemehu group of people, you would have driven Ghana to an even worse state, potentially worse than Sudan.
You guys have to realize that you do not have the slightest traits of what it takes to lead a country because of your inborn ill traits. Under Akufo-Addo’s leadership:
1. 52 billion cedis went missing at the Bank of Ghana in 2020.
2. Alista Matias (the money laundering syndicate) mentioned your shotingo as been his trusted customer.
3. your shotingo was caught on video diving to take bribe.
4. Lavish private jet expenses amidst economic hardship with Serwaa Broni and other gays taking showers in the air.
5. Your shotingo is selling Saglemi house that is almost ready for use and built by Mahama to his cronies.
6. And the list goes on and on.
And we can all see the economic consequences of all these. Our national debt of 120 billion cedis from the time of Nkrumah to when Mahama left office has shot up to over 780 billion cedis from Shotingo's term of office in 2017 to just 2024, three months to election.
Now tell me what terminal record could be worse than this!
And you, these NPPigs, see it fit for your matemehu group of people to continue leading this country? You must be having rat shits in your brains!
Mahama stands at number 8 and is breaking the 8!
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
John Mahama you see no shame you still using Filty words on Npp you are not the alternative even if it is so Mr only 1 term. You have nothing to offer. Incompetent man
Eric 1 year ago
We still remember that you said the meat is gone left only bones
Afro Moses 1 year ago
We will vote against you for eating all the meat and left the bones as well as stealing our gold and use ghana money to rent plane to ship our gold through Turkey to Iran. You think we love nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub.
Manni 1 year ago
And are you ndc supporters are suggesting we give Mahama and NDC who destroyed good Ghana economy from Obama wanting all African countries to learn from Ghana under Kufour to IMF within 3yrs, destroyed social intervention from Kufour and NPP administration like one time premium, dumsor, SADA, Wayomi scandal etc another chance? At least there was no meat on the bones when Mahama left so how did NPP destroyed the economy with no meat left on the bones by Mahama? Join the free education system to educate yourself so can take up information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions.
Bright 1 year ago
@Manni, do we have to keep reminding the likes of yourself that the economy of Ghana today is totally destroyed under Nana Addo and the NPP; what was the state of the EC when JM handed over to Nana Addo in January 2017, the dollar then was 3.8ghc =$1 today 17ghc =$1. This has unfortunately impacted everything we buy or sell, prices of goods and services are high. The NPP can not even pay for Debts internationally and locally, resort to "hair cut" of pensioners and others investments in bonds. So who is a better manager Nana Addo or JM. JM all the way.
ABUBRO NKESUA 1 year ago
MAN, YOU HAVE NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. VOTE AGAINST NDC FOR PUTTING GHANA IN DUMSOR FOR YEARS.
Kwame A 1 year ago
@Abubro Nkesua, you and who will vote against the NDC, yes there was Dumsor, was it man made and was it intentional ( it was solved by JM anyway); today the NPP because of greed has allowed the galamsey menace to destroy almost all our major sources of drinking water and farm lands , people are dying of diseases that was never known in our gold mining areas and gradually affecting water production by Ghana Water Co. By the way Light (power)and Water which is more important. Water of course. For that matter majority of Ghanaians are going to vote the NPP out of power come December 7th. It is not about whether JM has a campaign message or not.
the Ghana Water Co.
Kwame 1 year ago
As simple as that, the NPP has monumentally mismanaged the economy, what else is there to say. Some people are saying JM has no message ,he has no policies. We simply want the NPP out for mismanagement. We are tired of the HARDSHIPS. God come deliver us in December.
James 1 year ago
You will never come again...
AirbusBrazilAircraft 1 year ago
Thief Drunkard mahama Ghanaians have not forgotten the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Bribery and corruption and as well as the Airbus Govt Official 1 Bribery Scandal so stop the Pathological Lies.
Mubi 1 year ago
But you won't be the alternative.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is pregnant over 3 years now so he is too lazy to arrest the dollar and fix the fucking broken economy. Elephants are on the way back to forest.
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
You ... read full comment
You guys have to realize that you do not have the slightest traits of what it takes to lead a country because of your inborn ill traits. Under Akufo-Addo’s leadership:
1. 52 billion cedis went missing at the Bank of Ghana in 2020.
2. Alista Matias (the money laundering syndicate) mentioned your shotingo as been his trusted customer.
3. your shotingo was caught on video diving to take bribe.
4. Lavish private jet expenses amidst economic hardship with Serwaa Broni and other gays taking showers in the air.
5. Your shotingo is selling Saglemi house that is almost ready for use and built by Mahama to his cronies.
6. And the list goes on and on.
And we can all see the economic consequences of all these. Our national debt of 120 billion cedis from the time of Nkrumah to when Mahama left office has shot up to over 780 billion cedis from Shotingo's term of office in 2017 to just 2024, three months to election.
Now tell me what terminal record could be worse than this!
And you, these NPPigs, see it fit for your matemehu group of people to continue leading this country? You must be having rat shits in your brains!
See pot calling the kettle black
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The original INCOMPETENT FOOL says what? We will rather have FSHS than DUMSOR. Akonfem are not migrating to Burkina but enjoying life here in Ghana. Every district has a state of the art AMBULANCE not jalopies. Our kids are f ...
Are you honestly suggesting that we give the NPP which has destroyed the economy with corruption and incompetence another chance? Have you talked to your family members and understood what they are going through? Do you serio ...
The last time I checked, that murderous and cocaine dealers party called the NPP have installed some FILTHY MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL as their running mate! Ever since he was outdoored, he has gone on a spree of gyimigyimi campaigni ...
@Opoku Amsterdam and majority of Ghanaians prefer clean drinking water not contaminated with cyanide and mercury to free education and Dum sor dum sor.JM is coming God willing as the President of our dear Republic of Ghana ...
@DotCom. And are you suggesting we give Mahama and NDC who destroyed good Ghana economy from Obama wanting all African countries to learn from Ghana under Kufour to IMF within 3yrs, destroyed social intervention from Kufour a ...
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...
Your party's hierarchy are heading towards the jail house ...
Cement prices: 2008 - GHC 8.50, 2016 - GHC 16.00, 2024 - GHC 106.00.
1 US$ to Cedi: 2008 - GHC 1.20, 2016 - 3.80, 2024 -GHC 17.00
Loans Outstanding: 2008 - GHC 9 billion, 2016 - GHC 120 billion, 2024 - GHC 800 billion ...
The figures are deceptive. 120 billion at an exchange rate of 3.8 cedis to the dollar is 32 billion dollars. An amount of 750 billion cedis at 16.5 cedis to the dollar is 45 billion. So this government. Due to expansion of th ...
@Blue Pen! Omg you are comparing cement prices of 2008 to 2024? So you think if Mahama was in charge cement prices would have remained the same? In terms of the loans you talking about, Mahama said there's no meat left on th ...
Hey @Osabarima Mensah, where is that beautiful Ga "wife" that you people hurriedly arranged for your running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL (Napo Prempeh)..????? I feel very sad for that lady paaaaa, because she has brough ...
"GALAMSEY" ...
Even in their mismanagement as you claim, there is no dumsor, allawa is flowing, free SHS is not cancelled, Drip is real,agenda 111 is in progress at various stages of completion and so we will not vote against them. You didn ...
You wished we were all illiterates like your followers. At a time of relative stability around the world, you called in the IMF to manage the economy for you due to your mismanagement. Did the price of cement remain the same ...
People of Ghana, have you noticed that the NPP's running mate, that Manhyia trumu-trumu animal - NAPO PREMPEH, now only feels comfortable stationing himself in Kumasi, among his vastly illiterate village folks in Ashanti..??? ...
Always the economy is mismanagement but you are incompetent and no good policy sha ...
Ghanaians should brace themselves to always Vote against any government that mismanages the Economy and the country as a whole. Every single citizen should be seriously concerned about the way the country is managed. Don’t ...
Herhhe is this a policy
You may write such empty words on any of your useles cathedral pit of hell construction party's misinformation platforms but ...
Mahama tell Ghanaians what you will do different and stop the propa ...
THE FOOLISH FOOLSOLDIERS KEN AGYAPONG ALWAYS REFER TO ARE AS USUAL DOING THEIR BEST . THE ELECTIONS DON'T KNOW WHAT THE NPP THINK OF GHANAIANS. KWASIA, WHEN YHEY HAVE CAMPIAGNED SO HARD ON THE ECONOMY, THEY'RE FOOLISHLY RUNN ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
John Airbus Mahama if NPP has mismanaged the economy, NDC is not an option to come and fix it. After all you were also voted out of office because you mismanaged the economy. Let me tell you, the new leader of NPP has informe ...
Diploma in Communication is not what is required ...
For you?
What a nerve !!!
It is not his fault but the current president’s weak leadership style that allows him to walk as if he has done nothing to hurt the nation when he held ...
Why ask us to vote against NPP when we can vote for you if y ...
You ...
We will vote against you for eating all the meat and left the bones as well as stealing our gold and use ghana money to rent plane to ship our gold through Turkey to Iran. You think we love nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours ni ...
And are you ndc supporters are suggesting we give Mahama and NDC who destroyed good Ghana economy from Obama wanting all African countries to learn from Ghana under Kufour to IMF within 3yrs, destroyed social intervention fro ...
@Manni, do we have to keep reminding the likes of yourself that the economy of Ghana today is totally destroyed under Nana Addo and the NPP; what was the state of the EC when JM handed over to Nana Addo in January 2017, the d ...
@Abubro Nkesua, you and who will vote against the NDC, yes there was Dumsor, was it man made and was it intentional ( it was solved by JM anyway); today the NPP because of greed has allowed the galamsey menace to destroy almo ...
As simple as that, the NPP has monumentally mismanaged the economy, what else is there to say. Some people are saying JM has no message ,he has no policies. We simply want the NPP out for mismanagement. We are tired of the HA ...
You ...