Be vigilant and stay focus in campaign against galamsey - Ken Ashigbey to journalists

Read Comments Comments (7)

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Dr. Mash 1 year ago

May Allah forgive and guide you.

• OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. GHANA'S AQUIFER WATER TRAVELS EVERYWHERE. IT DOESN'T STAY ONLY IN THE GALAMSEY AREAS. ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN ELDER. 1 year ago

GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.

OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.

"GALAMSEY" ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Bankrupt and stinky Ghana? O Ayigbes!! What are you doing here then when your Togolese utopia awaits you? Undesirable parasites who do not have the word gratitude in their monkey chatter language. Parasitic vermin who still d ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Vormavor is a subversive Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. He is not a Ghanaian let alone a selfless one. His country Togo has been under the rule of the Eyadema dynasty for generations. If he has any fight it should be undertaken in ...

• Adjei 1 year ago

The president Nana Addo had all the opportunity issue a statement declaring a ban on galamsey in river forest areas shirked that accountability, now want to share responsibility after eating all the juicy zones. killing all l ...