Monkey praises monkey. This idiot of a thief called kyebihene. Gbemela
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
It is not surprising to hear that from the Okyehene. Birds of the same feather flock together. The Okyehene himself was a cab driver in New York City so he knows ghetto life. Napo aka Mr dum sie sie behaves like a man from the ghetto. Someone who had a B. Sc. Human Biology calling himself a doctor. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! He has no credibility or leadership qualities. Ghana has really gone to the dogs. How can such man be vice president? NPP, you don't have the men.
Towncrier 1 year ago
Ask NAPO to return the ONE MILLION (GHANA) CEDIS of UEW-Winneba students' hard earned school feels, that Anthony Afful Broni gave him in July 2019 to keep the latter in position as a coup-d'etat installed VC. May God’s wrath and curse abide on NAPO and his ilk.
Dread 1 year ago
You can praise him to the high heavens, we know who he is.
BEARER 1 year ago
CHIEFS USED TO BE REVERED SOME FEW YEARS BACK. NOW WE HAVE SOME CRIMINAL IDIOTS PARADING AS CHIEFS. THEY LACK WISDOM AND DISCERNMENT. THEY ARE PLAIN IDIOTS. UNFORTUNATELY, THERE ARE SO MANY EQUALLY IDIOTS WHO FOLLOW THEM.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Look at this linguist calling himself Okyenhen how can a taxi driver becomes something like this
Yaw 1 year ago
So Napo is campaigning only in Ashanti, Bono and parts of Eastern Region saaaaaa? He should move to other areas
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Ah,but Nana,what are you saying,with utmost respect,the whole country knows you that guy,Napo is.Just listen to how he addressed President Nkrumah.Arrogance galore.and always telling lies on his campaign trips.Even Gabby ,your coursin,is one molillion times better than Napo
Nana 1 year ago
ONLY WICKED NDC will say something bad about NAPO.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. vfggh
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
The Best Man with brain and challk in his bless hand no size at all.Really competent with a competent incoming president the Dr is possible
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHY DO YOU PEDDLE SUCH FALSEHOOD? AT LEAST IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY YOU BETTER KEEP QUIET. YOU ARE JUST INVITING GHANAIANS TO INSULT YOU BECAUSE NAPO INSULTED ALL OF US WHEN HE ASKED US TO PREPARE OUR OWN DUMSOR TIME TABLE.
Frankwood78 1 year ago
The most useless chief in Ghana is that idiot okyehene
Ben 1 year ago
Look at this idiot so called chiefs praising his partner in crime. I can't wait for the day you die like a dog that you are. Kyebi is the centre of all this galamsey. But you are roaming free. There will judgement for you shortly. Pathetic bastard of a chief.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa.
Tweeaaaa.
JB 1 year ago
This village chief, is he normal? Napo, respect? You are a very stupid idiot. Napo who told Ghanaians to prepare their own dumsor timetable, told students who were asking for toilet facility to shit in polythene bags and throw in the bush? Napo who wanted to steal our whooping 15 million dollars by moving Mahama's power badge from Tema to Kumasi? Only a fool praises another fool. Look at what galamsey has done to your backyard. Aboaba kwasiakwa
Ana's principle 1 year ago
Not surprising okyenhene is corrupt
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, maybe because this political nincompoop has some Akyim heritage that is why you are on his side. The Asantehene once said he trained him and you are attesting to his humility and respectful attitude. Unfortunately, this is an uncough, unpolished arrogant and boisterous individual who does not show any evidence of having been trained to respect neither does he have any whit of humility in his public demeanour. Maybe he needs to be called back to where he had his training to be reminded that there are ways to talk and deal with human being irrespective of who they are and where they come from. So far, he's been a disgrace to his roots and those who helped to shape his character. For his sense of royalty, he should shelve it, because no one really cares where he comes from. He is a human being, just like all of us. However, in life, destiny has a way of defining people and he should probably thank God he is in this position.
Dzikedzo 1 year ago
Mtc. heew
Mtc. heew
John 1 year ago
An arrogant idiot praising another arrogant brat.Amiatia is the most arrogant Chief in the country.he sees himself as better than the other paramount chiefs and want to compare himself to his bosses.Kwasiato corrupt arrogant village Chief.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahahaha you know that ain’t true
Aluyata 1 year ago
This useless character NAPO has he ever said something sensible? Big nose
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Comedians.
Comedians.
Kwame 1 year ago
If what NAPO does is called respect, then I am sure my professor deceived me what respect is about but since what they teach me is all I have, I must protect and live with it.
Citizen 1 year ago
Napo knows in his heart that the chief does not mean what he said. Kesekuku
It is not surprising to hear that from the Okyehene. Birds of the same feather flock together. The Okyehene himself was a cab driver in New York City so he knows ghetto life. Napo aka Mr dum sie sie behaves like a man from th ...
Ask NAPO to return the ONE MILLION (GHANA) CEDIS of UEW-Winneba students' hard earned school feels, that Anthony Afful Broni gave him in July 2019 to keep the latter in position as a coup-d'etat installed VC. May God’s wrat ...
Ah,but Nana,what are you saying,with utmost respect,the whole country knows you that guy,Napo is.Just listen to how he addressed President Nkrumah.Arrogance galore.and always telling lies on his campaign trips.Even Gabby ,you ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
WHY DO YOU PEDDLE SUCH FALSEHOOD? AT LEAST IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY YOU BETTER KEEP QUIET. YOU ARE JUST INVITING GHANAIANS TO INSULT YOU BECAUSE NAPO INSULTED ALL OF US WHEN HE ASKED US TO PREPARE OUR OWN DUMSOR TIM ...
Look at this idiot so called chiefs praising his partner in crime. I can't wait for the day you die like a dog that you are. Kyebi is the centre of all this galamsey. But you are roaming free. There will judgement for you sho ...
Tweeaaaa.
This village chief, is he normal? Napo, respect? You are a very stupid idiot. Napo who told Ghanaians to prepare their own dumsor timetable, told students who were asking for toilet facility to shit in polythene bags and thro ...
Nana, maybe because this political nincompoop has some Akyim heritage that is why you are on his side. The Asantehene once said he trained him and you are attesting to his humility and respectful attitude. Unfortunately, this ...
Mtc. heew
An arrogant idiot praising another arrogant brat.Amiatia is the most arrogant Chief in the country.he sees himself as better than the other paramount chiefs and want to compare himself to his bosses.Kwasiato corrupt arrogant ...
Comedians.
Monkey is praising a Monkey