Momo started in 2009, the banks started operating e-platfoms offering services such as account to momo transfer in 2011/2012 there about, Controller and Accountant General Dept started issuing e-payslips in 2015/2016. PUWU said Bawumia told a big LIE when he claimed that he Bawumia put in place the e-systems ECG bcuz the ECG did their own. Bawumia only forced his Hubtel company on ECG as PDS reincarnated to symphon ECG revenues.
Bawumia claims of digitalisation is empty and make-believe. I want Bawumia to name the specific state institutions and systems where he has been digilizing, so that we will know the institutions that are run by Directors and Executives that are not fit for the jobs- bcuz they have to sit down for someone else to come and perform their basic functions for them.
Killer 1 year ago
Fa wo.kwasia analysis go way. Now u people see digitization as important. Is it not you NDC people that claim that digitization has nothing to do with the economy and no achievement to bawiamia
DORMAA LAND BELONGS TO MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
On the 8th day ndc created Ghana.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
FAKE AND DUMB DOCTOR SPIO GARBRAH
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS CHEAP, UNREASONABLE AND LYING SCOUNDREL? FAKE DOCTOR MAGICIAN DID EVERYTHING IN GHANA BUT ACHIEVED NOTHING. YOUR OWN PARTY FID NOT VOTE FOR YOU TO LEAD THEM BECAUSE YOU ARE COMPLETELY UNFIT FOR PURPOSE.
Trust “Dr” Spio Garbrah to talk such nonsense. Everybody knows he’s fake, refuses to engage brains before he barks and has disgraced himself totally by going for an honorary degree and insists on using it. Shameful idiot. NDC has paid thugs, mental patients, criminals, imbeciles, deviants and bandits to cause trouble on the streets. A sensible man would have addressed that instead of sensible lying about starting digitalization. This fake doctor was the first man to disclose Late Prof Mills’ sickness in the media when NDC was trying to take him through medication and healing. What a creep. What a dunce!!!! What a wicked fool. Such misfits are not wanted in civil society. He looks like a gentleman but in actual fact he qualifies for a CELEBRATED FOOOOOOOOOL. GYIMIEFUO
Korvi 1 year ago
These NPP batch do not know how to give credit to whom it's due. Obviously, the infrastructure was laid by NDC. Without the infrastructure there couldn't be any packages. Bawumiah cannot confuse us. He should share the current state of the economy under his watch.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct1235688
Ruby 1 year ago
The universe was birthed by the NDC.
Kwadwo Poku 1 year ago
I'm sure you gave birth to christianity in Ghana too.
COD 1 year ago
Another literate fool, Spio Garbrah, is out to display his foolishness.
If Drivermate Bawumiah, has been able to build on your idea, so what?
What at all will be the degree of positive impact on Ghanaians with this digitalization project?
We don`t even have enough electricity across the land to digitalize.
Data is costly so how long can they stay online with this so touted app?
We keep electing & appointing academic literate fools to manage our national affairs, and we must change.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Only dumb NPP supporters don’t see the wisdom in what Spio has said. Are you bastards saying that before Bawumia becomes vice president there was no mobile money transactions in Ghana. Only last month we were told that mobile money is 15 years in Ghana. I think the illiterate masses of the NPP need to be educated using their twi language for them to understand simple things. NPP government only added the interoperability aspect of mobile money where you can transfer money to other networks. I want these fools to know that mobile money is 15 years in Ghana and not 8 years of NPP. You also want us to believe that nothing was done about Ghana card before bawumia comes to power. Bawumia was the one who gave out the contract to print out Ghana card. Only fools would agree that no Ghana card was issued before bawumia comes to power. I have no knowledge of any NDC person claiming they have started or brought about the digital address system in Ghana. That’s solemnly the NPP government achievement. Can someone point out to us the kilometers of fiber optic cables laid by the NPP government to enhance the network infrastructure? Perhaps, they are benefiting from what the NDC government laid before existing power. Bawumia can go around claiming he’s the one who introduced phones and computers to Ghana but we will vote him out because of their bad governance.
KB 1 year ago
Look at you long foolish essay. For 8 years your MDC people could do jack with progressing Ghana Card, for 8 years your NDC people brought a moslem woman to.parliament as proof of your employment program and now your flag bearer is promising nkoko nkitikti. People like you with backward thinking like your flag bearer don't realise the world is fast progressing and your kind of politics is backward and will never lead to development. I am just waiting for the next NDC dickhead to c9me and say they founded Ghana. A bunch of clueless people.
Kofi 1 year ago
Shut up
Shut up
Akoto 1 year ago
These NPP guys are stealers! They don't give credit where it is due.
AK 1 year ago
Will this spent force guy just shut up? Is he dreaming?
Yao 1 year ago
NDC created heaven and earth and God built on it.
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. ikhhuuj
Skinny 1 year ago
Shut up and go and sleep....another fool from the zoo
Bee 1 year ago
Masters of initiation #free education,
Ghana card ,
Free feeding.
Digitisation and many more.
It's been a while Spio . You wanted to be heard abi ? Please kindly shut up.
Ghana card ,
Free feeding.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
FOR NDC AND GYIMII
Kobby 1 year ago
Please don't start another firestorm you cannot handle!
GH Kid 1 year ago
And you also created Adam and Eve. Fish!
Pan-African 1 year ago
Oye Apataaaa
This is a moron 1 year ago
Liar!! You could not even roll out the Ghana card program. How useless can you be!!!
Storm 1 year ago
Spio stop talking nonsense and stupid in the country.U people keep lying to the electorate.
Great Things 1 year ago
How come your NDC government could not roll out Kufuor's Ghanacard in 8 years? Spio Garbrah should spare us his propaganda chants.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago
OH NDC! EVERYTHING IS FOUNDED BY NDC ? WE HAD BEEN LIVING IN GHANA FOR THE PAST 40 T0 50 YEARS BUT WE WILL SOON HEAR FROM THE NDC THAT, THEY WERE RATHER ,SQUEEZING THE TESTACLES, OF THE NDC MEMBERS. BUT SQUEEZING OF TESTACLES WERE BORN BY THE DZALUKOPE JUNTA IN MAY 1979. WOW THE SUPPORTERS OF NDC MUST RETHINK OF THE NDC MEMBERS WWHO ARE CLAIMING FAME WHICH DOESN'T EXIST.
TomTom 1 year ago
Which foundation did you lay? You and your NDC are liers and incompetent even in opposition.
Bonkers 1 year ago
The real digital man is Mahama. Everything happened when he was president and vice president. Mobile Internet, Mobile Money, ECG Prepaid Cards. Even in 2015 they were talking about paying ECG and Water Bills with an app. Mahama built the Accra Digital Centre. He's doesn't even talk plenty about these things
Betty 1 year ago
SOME OF YOU FORMAL EXERCUTIVES JUST KEPT MUTE AS IF WE THE FLOOR PEOPLEL CHOPS THE BIG MONEIES WITH YOU PEOPLE. 8 GOOD YEARS NOW, YOU ARE NOW SURFACING TO DEFENCE IT. SO CALLED BIG WIGS IN NDC THOUGHT SOME PEOPLE SHOULD USE THEIR FACE TO FOR CASTIGATING AND WHEN IT'S WELL COOKED, THEY WILL BE COMING FORWARD ONE BY ONE TO BE NAMING NAMES, SHAME TO THOSE WHO ARE NOT HELPING THE TEAM BUILDING.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
And what happened?? All you NDC know is we started this we started that!!! You have never started anything and finished ever before so why should we vote for you??? You always shortchange Ghana so we don't need you for anything. Bawumia will start and complete every project he touches Insha Allah!!!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Meaning you laid the Ghana Card foundation that Kufuor started and handed over to the NDC and got stalled. Assuming it's true, your arrogance won't let you credit your boss
Dbcon 1 year ago
The top is spio's but the down is not, believe me.
Smart 1 year ago
NDC built all public universities, implemented NHIS & FSHS. And also built all roads, schools, water facilities and awarded contracts for all pending roads in Volta Region. Source: Mahama
Tim 1 year ago
hahahahaha...I love yr sarcasm
Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago
Typical NDCist!!! Very interesting!!!
Koo 1 year ago
Sick man and so why your Atta mills and Mahama didnt continue ?
francis 1 year ago
Every good thing in Ghana now, NDC will claimed as their projects, if I may asked, where was SPIO Garbrah, when ex president Kufuor started laying down fiber optic cable in Ghana in August 2007. that was cassava sticks not cables
Citizen8 1 year ago
Has every notable person in NDC turned a drunkard now just talking by heart?
kojo Ayensu 1 year ago
Why are you saying it now and not even a year ago?
Manny 1 year ago
These NDC fools are shameless. If it was brainchild,as you are claiming,what did your incompetent government do about it? You same idiots critizied Dr Bawumia on digitalization. Aboa firi w) K).
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
Propaganda masser better keep quiet. You and your ndc ruled for years nothing happened. Dr Bawumia doing his own things keep quiet abi.
George 1 year ago
TELL GHANAIANS YOU GAVE BIRTH TO KWAME NKRUMAH, THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA
Joe 1 year ago
Kudos to you for laying the foundation. However I fail to appreciate the stance of ndc on many issues. You rubbish an issue but when most people realise it's usefulness then they cry it was started by us. A typical example is the free shs.
Bond 1 year ago
Will you just keep quiet for once? You achieved independence for Ghana even.
joseph 1 year ago
Another noise maker. Where have you been
Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago
There we go again.
Wise 1 year ago
Ain't you ashamed of saying these?
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Spio, I bet Jesus was your idea and God stole him from you!
chief vandal 1 year ago
Spio please stop the nonsense talk
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Why are NDC like this, anytime they are in power we don't hear any good thing from them, in terms of policies, and as soon as they leave office and another administration takes over and they start implementing their policies, there goes again with their nonsense, we started this and that, and Spio- Garbrah is claiming he started Dr Bawumia's Digitalization Policies, what is wrong with this evil party called NDC, God have mercy on Mother Ghana, I now believe the NDC is a curse on Ghana.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, NDC led Ghana to independence in 1957 and it was Mahama who did exactly that.
Joe 1 year ago
Go and sit somewhere. You were the WTO boss and could not even propose anything for Ghana on digitalization. You could have even said NDC brought heaven to Ghana. What a blatant liar
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Spio Garbrah stop fooling around you are an idiot fellow
DORMAA LAND BELONGS TO MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago
SPIO YOU LAID THE ROOF NOT THE FOUNDATION ! AGYIMIFUO NE ABOMFUO NDC. YES ON THE 8TH DAY NDC CREATED GHANA. USELESS NDC MTCHEEW!
KK 1 year ago
Niqqa Please!!!
This man is a fraud. The original fraudster "PhD". He is the one who started the disingenuous trend of honorary PhD recepients going around calling themselves "Dr"
Put simply, Mr Spio Garbrah is a poser ... read full comment
Niqqa Please!!!
This man is a fraud. The original fraudster "PhD". He is the one who started the disingenuous trend of honorary PhD recepients going around calling themselves "Dr"
Put simply, Mr Spio Garbrah is a poser and a fraud who has been given far too much prominence in the political space of Ghana. Time for him to clear off!!
Fred Tetteh Kwao 1 year ago
Ghana card as E-Passport was also started by NDC. BAWUMIA was only taking credit for it. Eiiii NDC for U..
Adjei 1 year ago
True Pas. He won’t remember because like most of them they were sleeping ignored all happenings then.What a waste of Ghanas resources
Nuhu 1 year ago
Go Away!
Go Away!
Gomda 1 year ago
Sorry, you are above this!! I hope you are not trying to come back to politics!!! You have had enough oooʻ!
Boadiwaa 1 year ago
Give us a break please give us a break
Samuel 1 year ago
Mr Spio, please we're moving forward kindly advise urself ok, That stories that you're coming to tells us is dead ok, Some of this comments are not moving our nation, You thought about it and it ends where, Is like let's go, Where we're going? Please kindly appreciate Dr Bawumia for his efforts to brought it out thank you
Bukyi 1 year ago
You laid what?
Massa be serious.
You laid what?
Massa be serious.
Senga 1 year ago
ARROGANT & POMPOUS. FAKE DOCTOR
JB 1 year ago
So everything in Ghana was initiated by that fucking NDC or what? Eiiii hmmm.
andriod 1 year ago
waaaa see,say something for Ghanaians to vote for you, see what you're saying? how can we vote for you? are you serious at all?
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE NDC.EVERYTHING IS THEIR BRAINCHILD. I AM SURE THEY WOULD SAY INDEPENDENCE IS ALSO FROM NDC. ALSO VISITING THE WASHROOM IS THEIR BRAINCHILD
WHAT A COUNTRY WE LIVE IN .HATRED AND VICTIMIZATION IS ALL OVE ... read full comment
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE NDC.EVERYTHING IS THEIR BRAINCHILD. I AM SURE THEY WOULD SAY INDEPENDENCE IS ALSO FROM NDC. ALSO VISITING THE WASHROOM IS THEIR BRAINCHILD
WHAT A COUNTRY WE LIVE IN .HATRED AND VICTIMIZATION IS ALL OVER THE PLACE.DO WE NEED TO POLITICIZE EVERYTHING.BAWUMIA IS GOD GIVEN, LET ACKNOLEDGE AND ADORE.
Willie 1 year ago
Everything was started by ndc but we don't see them until npp comes to power. This means you guys are inept
AbasZ 1 year ago
When Bawumia introduced Ghana card the NDC boycotted it saying they (NPP) are trying to use it to rig the elections. Now you spio want to take the credit. If you have knowledge of them why didn't you bring all the digital addresses system and mobile money transfer? NDC is full of we did it we did it , started it first but in details nothing is reality.
Massa give us a break
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=rip2V9TNPZg
Momo started in 2009, the banks started operating e-platfoms offering services such as account to momo transfer in 2011/2012 there about, Controller and Accountant General Dept started issuing e-payslips in 2015/2016. PUWU sa ...
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS CHEAP, UNREASONABLE AND LYING SCOUNDREL? FAKE DOCTOR MAGICIAN DID EVERYTHING IN GHANA BUT ACHIEVED NOTHING. YOUR OWN PARTY FID NOT VOTE FOR YOU TO LEAD THEM BECAUSE Y ...
These NPP batch do not know how to give credit to whom it's due. Obviously, the infrastructure was laid by NDC. Without the infrastructure there couldn't be any packages. Bawumiah cannot confuse us. He should share the curren ...
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
What at all will be the degree of positive impact on Ghanaians with this digitali ...
Only dumb NPP supporters don’t see the wisdom in what Spio has said. Are you bastards saying that before Bawumia becomes vice president there was no mobile money transactions in Ghana. Only last month we were told that mobi ...
Look at you long foolish essay. For 8 years your MDC people could do jack with progressing Ghana Card, for 8 years your NDC people brought a moslem woman to.parliament as proof of your employment program and now your flag bea ...
Shut up
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Ghana card ,
Free feeding.
FOR NDC AND GYIMII
Oye Apataaaa
OH NDC! EVERYTHING IS FOUNDED BY NDC ? WE HAD BEEN LIVING IN GHANA FOR THE PAST 40 T0 50 YEARS BUT WE WILL SOON HEAR FROM THE NDC THAT, THEY WERE RATHER ,SQUEEZING THE TESTACLES, OF THE NDC MEMBERS. BUT SQUEEZING OF TESTACLE ...
The real digital man is Mahama. Everything happened when he was president and vice president. Mobile Internet, Mobile Money, ECG Prepaid Cards. Even in 2015 they were talking about paying ECG and Water Bills with an app. Maha ...
SOME OF YOU FORMAL EXERCUTIVES JUST KEPT MUTE AS IF WE THE FLOOR PEOPLEL CHOPS THE BIG MONEIES WITH YOU PEOPLE. 8 GOOD YEARS NOW, YOU ARE NOW SURFACING TO DEFENCE IT. SO CALLED BIG WIGS IN NDC THOUGHT SOME PEOPLE SHOULD USE T ...
And what happened?? All you NDC know is we started this we started that!!! You have never started anything and finished ever before so why should we vote for you??? You always shortchange Ghana so we don't need you for anythi ...
Every good thing in Ghana now, NDC will claimed as their projects, if I may asked, where was SPIO Garbrah, when ex president Kufuor started laying down fiber optic cable in Ghana in August 2007. that was cassava sticks not c ...
Kudos to you for laying the foundation. However I fail to appreciate the stance of ndc on many issues. You rubbish an issue but when most people realise it's usefulness then they cry it was started by us. A typical example i ...
There we go again.
Why are NDC like this, anytime they are in power we don't hear any good thing from them, in terms of policies, and as soon as they leave office and another administration takes over and they start implementing their policies, ...
Niqqa Please!!!
Put simply, Mr Spio Garbrah is a poser ...
Go Away!
Mr Spio, please we're moving forward kindly advise urself ok, That stories that you're coming to tells us is dead ok, Some of this comments are not moving our nation, You thought about it and it ends where, Is like let's go, ...
You laid what?
Massa be serious.
WHAT A COUNTRY WE LIVE IN .HATRED AND VICTIMIZATION IS ALL OVE ...
When Bawumia introduced Ghana card the NDC boycotted it saying they (NPP) are trying to use it to rig the elections. Now you spio want to take the credit. If you have knowledge of them why didn't you bring all the digital add ...