Vote for development – Prof. Opoku-Agyemang tells electorates

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

All Mahama inflated prices projects he can boost of have to be modified borrowed more money to complete them by Akuffo Addo government, Terminal 3, Kumasi market etc something mahama will never do. He doesn't deserve to be a ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia krurasi ni aboafun. Tell your jumping dancing mountain goat economy manager to fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar stop typing nonsense here, fool.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ ILLITERATE “ Sam Fante warrior”
    WHO CAN HARDLY WRITE ONE COMMON SENTENCE WITHOUT MISTAKES:

According to Graphic online

Ghana’s economy experienced its fastest growth in five years, expanding by 6.9 percent in ...

• TomTom 1 year ago

My brother, these people are just boot lockers and don't understand what economic growth is... They just get "apio" and when they are charged, insult everyone including their fathers.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The old lady is talking sense for once. Vote for NPP for development. QED.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Capital idiot.

• James 1 year ago

The electorates already seeing developments in the NPP government and so thank you for encouraging the electorates to vote for the NPP to continue....

TEN UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS 

THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS!

SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM, ...

• King 1 year ago

For what development has NDC done. Give us a break. You'll ho on pension soon.

WE WILL MAKE SURE THE CAMPAIGN GET’S BACK TO ISSUES AFFECTING THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE!

Ladies and Gentlemen: the reason why the NDC and John Mahama are bribing some thugs to engage in series of pickets and workers agit ...

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

Olady! go home and rest,dont we know you already?USED HORSE! has nomore price,wate?nana Agyeman indeed!

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

Do you know what is development, common chalk you couldn't provide, am sad you are wasting your time in such a useless irrelevant party with no vision

• TomTom 1 year ago

Which development is this woman talking about? You are not new here. Is it the development where chalk became a problem in our schools or the unprecedented dumsor?

Please, we aren't ready for that...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kwabena Adarkwam653@gmail 1 year ago

What development is she talking about

• JonFadeBJ 1 year ago

What development agenda are you championing?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

OfCourse, citizens should vote for development projects in their communities and not just voting on Ethnic lines or for your useless political party lines. Think Twice. Don’t be deceived or conned.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

If its development then npp has done it already so old lady dont worry your self.what will mahama do again unless he is coming to provide food to every household or fall manna for ghanaians.

• What did you do the last time you were in office 1 year ago

God Almighty and all the good spirits and angels which associate with Him will not forgive Ghanaians if they read through you, see through you and know how worse you administered Ghana and go ahead to vote for you two (2). Jo ...

• NK 1 year ago

Even chalk you couldn't provide when you are education minister shut up and rest